Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Abbotsford, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Relax in luxury a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

My trip was a combination of pre-Christmas R&R and business. I stayed two nights. During the day I enjoyed the view from my luxuriously appointed room while working online as well as relaxing between appointments. Dorothy was happy to have a friend join me for a breakfast feast in her dining room. The entire inn was gloriously decorated for Christmas and it was a pleasure to sit beside the Christmas tree while streaming carols on my laptop. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best There is a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

It is a real treat to stay at Sweat Dreams; the inn is outstanding in every way --setting, attention to detail, fantastic suites and wonderful breakfasts. The best though is the warmth and genuine hospitality of Dorothy and Richard.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dream a real Dream a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

The room was absolutely stunning with a beautiful fireplace and a nice big bathtub that fits two people comfortably. the bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was delirious. the outside of the place was stunning as well and very clean. we took our wedding photos outside as well as inside and our pictures looked amazing. i highly recommend this place and i myself will be staying there more often.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

This week my husband and I celebrated our 40th anniversary with a short getaway to Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn. We were not disappointed! The inn is tucked back in the woods, surrounded by beautiful gardens. The entire upstairs is for guests, including a wonderful reading room and a theater and games room. We stayed in the Morley Suite, which was beautifully decorated, spacious, with a very comfortable bed and great fireplace. The room was tastefully done. Breakfast the next morning was outstanding. The innkeepers, Dorothy and Richard, were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed talking with them and learning about the history of the inn. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


SWEET DREAMS... for sure!! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

The place was neatly tucked back from the road, Beautiful setting. Dorothy greeted us by name! Very warm welcome. The breakfast was delicious!! The whole place is so peaceful.... you can't help but feel so refreshed and peaceful. I will be back!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing honeymoon suite a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding night and it was very nice. Great homemade breakfast delivered to our room as well!

Vedi più recensioni


The sweetest dreams you'll ever have a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My husband and I would like to thank Dorothy and Richard for making our 10 night stay at the Sweet Dreams Inn one of the highlights of our trip. We loved driving up the long winding entrance, admiring the magnificent grounds and really feeling like we were at home. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious with a sitting area and fireplace. Dorothy makes the most amazing breakfasts that I looked forward to every day. There is something special and magical about Sweet Dreams - I am so thankful that we stumbled up it and I look forward to going back sometime soon.

Vedi più recensioni


First Trip To Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn and will continue to return to this Bed and Breakfast every time we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic wedding night stay! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We had an amazing wedding night, It was the perfect place for us! The staff were so flexible with our wedding schedule knowing we would be back to the room really late. The service and room staging was outstanding, really setting the mood for myself and my new wife! The breakfast in the morning was delicious. Would defiantly be a place we would come back year after year! 5 stars a cross the board

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We stayed for one night and had a lovely time. The house and grounds were beautiful and impressive. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique place to have a getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Luxurious hidden gem a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My husband & I stayed at this beautiful Inn for the first time last night. Absolutely everything was wonderful from the warm greeting at the door when we arrived, the luxuriously gorgeous room (The Hilltout Suite), the stunning grounds surrounding the Inn & our delicious breakfast delivered to our room. Perfection from arrival to checkout. We thank you for our fabulous getaway. We will be counting the moments until we return. -Sara Joy

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

I found this on line and didn't even know it was in Abbotsford. It's a beautiful place and I would recommend it to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

We stayed at Sweet Dreams in Hilltout suite for a romantic wedding anniversary getaway, and it was exactly what we had hoped for. So quiet and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable and we got amazing , in suite ,Breakfast. Totally recommend this B&B for couples of romance!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic, again! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed here again for the second time in 6 months, and it was as fantastic as the last time! The room was very clean and all the amenities were great. The free and delicious homemade breakfast delivered to our room was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here as a perfect getaway. We will definitely be returning to Sweet Dreams again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, serene, friendly and accommodating a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2016

We booked a Celebration of Life for my Father-in-law after looking into local halls and reception areas. Dorothy was incredibility kind and knowledgeable, their pricing was more than reasonable and the space was beautiful. We booked sight unseen (because we live in the States). I don't think we could have had a better event. Dorothy was nothing short of amazing. The food was great, the room was perfect, the atmosphere was warm and friendly. As for the B&B.....wow!!!! The rooms are enormous, the beds were so comfortable and again, the food was incredible. The nice part was you could dine in a room with others or have the food brought to your room. We dined both ways and enjoyed both experiences. I HIGHLY recommend coming here and will visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams Is Truly a Dream Come True!!! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

Sweet Dreams is a fantastic venue for all your requirements. Our group had the opportunity to visit last year, and again, we knew when the day came, we would return. What a beautiful place to convene!! The employees are welcoming, the food was homemade and absolutely delicious, and atmosphere allowed for a true learning environment.

Vedi più recensioni


Our fantastic stay a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

My new husband and I booked a room with sweet dreams for our wedding night as it was highly recommended to us. We loved our stay and wished we could have been there longer. The house was amazing and we enjoyed playing some ping pong before we left. Our room was more than we had expected, all of the upgrades were well worth it and breakfast was beyond amazing!! Dorothy was really nice and we were able to park a car and come super late. We were very satisfied and highly recommend staying with them.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Everything about it! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2015

From the moment my husband and I walked in we loved it. The service was wonderful, the room was fantastic, and the food was excellent. If you want a romantic get-away, this is the place!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful place a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

Me and my wife stayed here On May 31st for our honeymoon it was an amazing place I definitely would stay here again the room was awesome, the food was amazing, and the service was absolutely wonderful. I definitely recommend it if you want a romantic getaway. Thank you again!!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


My favourite place to stay in Abbotsford! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2015

Like a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Abbotsford's B/B gem. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2015

My girlfriend has never had any previous man in her life......from ex-husband to ex-boyfriends do anything special for her on Valentine's Day. I wanted to create a Valentine's Day memory for her. After going out for dinner at a local restaurant in Abbotsford we headed over to Sweet Dreams. I had already checked in earlier so I was able to walk right up to our room at the Heywood Suite. She was blown away. Tears of joy came streaming down her cheeks. Chocolate strawberries were amazing. Breakfast was delivered to our room right at 9:30, as requested. The food was AMAZING. I highly recommend this place. Thank you Dorothy :)

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING EVERYTHING a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

I staying here last weekend with my fiance. And she is already planning to come back asap. Recommend this stay to everyone. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


A Fabulous Surprise! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2015

We made a last minute decision to head to Abbotsford because SWEET DREAMS popped up when we searched for B&B suggestions for the Bellingham area. The website provided promise of a very different B&B and we were not disappointed. The structure was built as a B&B versus a renovated family home so our room looked like a room in a luxury hotel--two-sided fire place, tub for two, wonderfully comfortable bed and sitting area, lovely garden views from the windows and very, very quiet. Our hosts, Richard and Dorothy were welcoming and ready to offer dining recommendations to suit our interests...the best of professionalism and friendliness. Now that we know of this gem, we will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

Our experience was wonderful ! Great host's and the rooms were well decorated . I loved the peaceful surroundings and great landscaping ! Thanks again !

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2015

Our room at Sweet Dreams was large and luxurious. The king-sized bed, quality sheets, double fireplace (facing the bed on one side and the soaking bath on the other), candles, and the bay windows overlooking the lawn and woods all added to the ambiance. The two-person shower with body jets was of exceptional quality, as was the entire bathroom. Although the accommodation was exceptional, the breakfast was average. The service was excellent, and the hostess was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place to stay in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the "Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn". Dorothy and Richard have done a wonderful job with the Inn. It is beautiful, calming and we would definitely stay again and recommend it. If you want to get a way from the city and feel like you are far away this is the place! Thanks so much for your hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

Went for a romantic weekend getaway. The service was top notch. The house is beautiful and the owners were friendly. A true 5 star experience. Joe and Courtney

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a hit. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Very beautiful site. Friendly service. Private.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful, luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

After a stressful day this room was a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautiful jacuzzi, double sided gas fireplace, king size comfortable bed, nice balcony with nice view of a private wooded back yard. The breakfast was delicious and you had the choice of eating in your room or in the dining room. All in all a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4,75)
Inizio pagina
}