Ultime Recensioni in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

Warm and Inviting! a Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2018

Had the pleasure of staying at this B&B recently for one night. The owners's, Alice and Stew, were very welcoming when we arrived and gave us a detailed tour. The room was very quaint, warm and inviting. It was also very spacious and clean. It ad all the amenities needed for a stay. We didn't want to leave the room! It was such a relaxing evening and I would highly recommend the Amethyst Inn! We will definitely be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

Great location close to major highway and short drive from the Amish country. Loved driving around seeing the old historic sites. Hosts were very friendly and helpful

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the Amethyst Inn!! a Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

Thank you so much Alice & Stew for a wonderful stay! Everything was fantastic! The breakfasts were truly magnificent! We had such a great time and will definitely be returning! You both made us feel so welcome - your hospitality second to none! Vicki & Andy Wolfs Canada

Vedi più recensioni


fun weekend a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

very nice place with equally nice people taking care of us. A very good experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Hard to top this hidden gem! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

We just concluded another stay(another year gone by already!) to Living Spring Farm. It's the same every year--just great! Location, accommodations, and service by innkeeper Deb Cazille combine to make our annual visit something to look forward to all year long. Thanks again, Deb!

Vedi più recensioni


New Owners a Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

My friends made a visit in January 2017, the owner changed by my summer visit. Nice people, but not the experience my friend reported to me when "plain people" were the owners. Breakfast was delayed until 9:00AM we are early risers and were expecting to be on the road by 9AM. The chef was excellent, fruit cup, eggs Benedict and lemon square with fruit.

Vedi più recensioni


What A Wonderful Place to Stay a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2017

Absolutely lovely 1800s farmhouse decorated with great charm. Friendly, warm hostess who was eager to provide my husband and i with whatever we needed. Delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Ever! a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Room was calming and so beautiful. Quiet and just everything was supplied. I love the way the kitchen area was set up so you could get everything you needed without asking. I just love this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Home and friendly host! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

The property is beautiful and the rooms was as expected. We had a nice stay and enjoyed the company!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great visit! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Our annual stay at Living Spring Farm never disappoints. The beautiful setting and warm hospitality combine for an enjoyable, and memorable, fall weekend getaway. Looking forward to next year already! Thanks again Deb! Bob & Robyn

Vedi più recensioni


A great property and a terrific value a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

This was a remarkable property, with a welcoming, almost bucolic setting, friendly hosts and comfortable surroundings. The "little things" were an unexpected treat - cookies, candy, snacks and the like, delivered by a friendly hostess who was available without being intrusive. Close to surrounding attractions, easily reached from the PA Tpke, and quiet even though near PA Rte 222. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous and cozy place! a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Lovely inn! Rooms were spotless, decor warm and cozy, bed super comfy, local bath products and a sound machine if you needed one. Breakfast was delicious!! Want to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }