Ultime Recensioni in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

Best Ever! a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Room was calming and so beautiful. Quiet and just everything was supplied. I love the way the kitchen area was set up so you could get everything you needed without asking. I just love this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Home and friendly host! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

The property is beautiful and the rooms was as expected. We had a nice stay and enjoyed the company!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great visit! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Our annual stay at Living Spring Farm never disappoints. The beautiful setting and warm hospitality combine for an enjoyable, and memorable, fall weekend getaway. Looking forward to next year already! Thanks again Deb! Bob & Robyn

Vedi più recensioni


A great property and a terrific value a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

This was a remarkable property, with a welcoming, almost bucolic setting, friendly hosts and comfortable surroundings. The "little things" were an unexpected treat - cookies, candy, snacks and the like, delivered by a friendly hostess who was available without being intrusive. Close to surrounding attractions, easily reached from the PA Tpke, and quiet even though near PA Rte 222. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous and cozy place! a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Lovely inn! Rooms were spotless, decor warm and cozy, bed super comfy, local bath products and a sound machine if you needed one. Breakfast was delicious!! Want to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Living Springs! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Have stayed at Living Springs many times. Always have a wonderful time. Debra is the perfect host. Anyone venturing to Adamstown or Lancaster (heck, even Reading) should make it a point to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Main Street Inn - Kutztown Folk Festival a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Fresh supply of baked goods and/or fruit each day would be nice. I have seen this at all of the other B&Bs we have stayed at. The smell of something freshly baking or just baked is a little special touch and makes the Inn seem more homey.

Vedi più recensioni


A terrific place a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

A really wonderful B&B. Pam, the host, is tireless in her efforts to accommodate your every need. We loved i, and will return...happily.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

My husband and I have been going to Living Springs for 4 years now. We love the atmosphere and the owner is just wonderful!! The grounds are kept beautifully and her cooking is awesome. We look forward to going there every year! We really enjoy walking the grounds and visiting with the animals on the farm. The location is perfect as well, just 30 minutes from Lancaster. We absolutely LOVE it!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely country place a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Delightful country location not far from a major highway, but quiet nevertheless. Beautiful room and great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We could not have asked for anything more from a B&B! It was so clean, smells so good, especially when they were baking cookies and the smell comes into your room. The bathroom was huge and roomy, felt like heaven. Thanks for the great hospitality:)

Vedi più recensioni


Living Spring Farm B&B is a delight! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this B&B a number of times and always experienced a wonderful stay. The host is a lovely woman and all her pets and farm animals make your visit a delight! Breakfast is delicious and the rooms are super cozy. Definitely recommend for a peaceful getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely B&B a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We recently stayed in the Living Spring B&B for two nights and had a very lovely experience. Debra was a very graciousl hostess and the entire stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Accessible to all antique shops. Would certainly recommend this quaint B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Owner made res at Amish home for dinner-fun!

Vedi più recensioni


THE GREATEST PLACE TO STAY a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

THIS IS MY SECOND HOME SO GREAT A PLACE

Vedi più recensioni


We love the Main Street Inn! a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

We love staying at this inn. The hospitality is unrivaled; the accommodations are perfect; and there are always good things to eat and drink!

Vedi più recensioni


Lacrosse annual trip a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Every year I stay to see my daughter play Lacrosse for two days. I recommend to every person who ask were are you staying. Love the Architecture Outside. The Carpentry work, finish trim, open kitchen area concept, location to College and Friendly staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

always the best here Pam your the best

Vedi più recensioni


Main Street Inn a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

It was a delightful stay-excellent service.

Vedi più recensioni


Main Street Inn a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

I will recommend the Main Street Inn to everyone. It was the nicest, cleanest B&B we have ever stayed at. The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight in Kutztown a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

We arrived after hours and were very pleased by the efficient way things were ready for us. The room was large and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and provided everything we needed, even though our early morning schedule did not allow us to stay for the hot breakfast. This is a great inn because it is not only clean, comfortable and well managed,..it also has some walkable restaurants in the town that provide great food and friendly service. What a find! Trying to make up a reason to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Valentine's eve stay at Main Street B&B Kutztown, PA a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

Lovely Rooms, Gracious hosts, Very good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Our First Time a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

My husband I decided to stay at this lovely bed and breakfast while visiting our daughter who attends Kutztown University. It was the most pleasant experience, the room was lovely, the establishment was clean and cozy and so inviting. The young woman who checked us in ( I'm sorry I can not remember her name) was kind and thorough in explaining the use of the facility. We will definitely be staying here again. Doug and Tammy Holmes

Vedi più recensioni


Great place, excellent service. Felt like homecoming! a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

Excellent wine, snacks, service and rooms! Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B & B by far a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

I travel extensively and cannot say enough good things about the Main St Inn. From the welcoming glass of wine to the homemade cookies available ( not to mention the scrumptious breakfasts). You cannot go wrong staying here. The rooms are cozy and neat as a pin. There is an outside courtyard where guess gather for breakfast or in the evenings wine and conversation. The Corrados outdid themselves with this inn

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas in kutztoen a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

It was very nice, the breakfast was great and the staff friendly. It was beautifully decorated for the holidays. I enjoyed the claw foot tub!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation Experts a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2015

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast and was a gift from a family member (hence the no review on value). I think I took 3 baths in the one night stay we had. Loved the old fashioned bathtub and she even had bath salts at the ready! Breakfast the next morning was amazing! We definitely loved our stay at the Main Street Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2015

We stayed one night and enjoyed it.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Home a Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

As an alumnae of Kutztown University but beyond my college days of a sketchy motel, the Main Street Inn is a perfect fit. The staff is personable and able to reminisce about the town, which is so warming. On top of that, you get great food and service! This place is A+!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

The rustic charm of this B & B makes it a great get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }