Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Amalfi, Italia

Qualche giorno da sogno a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

La vista dal terrazzo è meravigliosa: un luogo sospeso tra cielo e mare! Ravello stesso è un luogo incantato. L 'ospitalità di Giuseppe ti fa sentire a casa. Voglia di ritornare...abbiamo visitato la costa agli inizi di aprile, quando gli spostamenti in auto non sono ancora complicati dall'affollamento nelle strade naturalmente strette. Da consigliare.

Vedi più recensioni


A WELCOME RETREAT a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this B&B. The view was fantastic from the lovely terrace just outside our room. Breakfast was more than adequate and our host, Giuseppe went out of his way to be helpful. The location was quiet yet very convenient to other areas on the Amalfi coast. Would not hesitate in returning or recommending to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Ravello rooms was an incredible experience. Incredible views from dining room window as well as from breakfast on the balcony. Be prepared to climb a fair few stairs but know it is oh so worth it for the view and incredible hospitality. Would have happily stayed here a week! Thanks for your kind hospitality Giuseppe.

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello Rooms a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

The picture of the view from the terrace is much nicer than the picture. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was fine. Only down side was the walk up to the rooms from the street. A couple of flights of stairs so no luggage but that was not a problem. Did I say the view is spectacular?

Vedi più recensioni


convenient place to short stay a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

cosy place to stay with nice top view. not recommended to people with walking disabilities or difficulties due to stairs a lot to move up. Also strictly recommended to contact owner before arrival to pick up service on bus station.

Vedi più recensioni


What a view! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

Would return again. Loved my 3 days here. And the view during breakfast is beyond words!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Ravello Rooms a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

I recently returned to Ravello Rooms B&B for the second time in a year.It was just how I remembered it,clean,homely,and the view of the Bay of Solerno to die for. The Continental Breakfast is Varied and delicious,served on theTerrace overlooking the bay.My host Giuseppe,and his wife, made me feel very welcome and his knowledge very appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Budget Stay a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Had a great stay at Ravello Rooms. Highly recommend staying there. 15 - 20 mins walk out of the main centre and with excellent views from the courtyard/breakfast area. Only downside was climbing the stairs but if you're going to that part of Italy you will be climbing stairs everywhere you go. Giuseppe & Maddalena made you feel like part of the family and were exceptionally helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb place to stay at Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

Ravello Rooms are really very nice. We occupied an apartment with ocean view (same as you see in the photo) with room enough for 4 persons, fully equipped with refrigerator, range, oven, microwave, coffee maker and also washing machine. We did not use more than the coffee maker, but all are new and ready indeed. The only to say is to get the rooms you have to go up a lot of stairs, that is no problem with young people, but if you are older or have any walking disable contact with the owner to ask some help. The view from your apartment balcony, fully pay the effort of the stairs. Marcela & Nestor

Vedi più recensioni


Tutto bene a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

Ottimo soggiorno. Ci siamo sentiti come in famiglia. Simpatici e cortesi i proprietari

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing views and service a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

A very nice terrace with an amazing view of the coast and a very nice host. Don't remember if there was on site dining available, but the terrace is a perfect romantic place for a take away pizza.

Vedi più recensioni


great accomodation a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

It is such a beautiful place to stay and everything was really perfect! I can really recommend to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B - Endroit magnifique à retourner a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

Endroit que je conseille vivement à tous. magnifique vu sur la mer, les propriétaires très sympathiques il parle Anglais, Les chambres spacieux avec mini bar, toilette grand et tout étais très propre! pas de problèmes avec notre Yorkshire, le petit déjeuner toute étais frais du jour, vraiment à y retourner! P.S.( qui ne peux pas monter des escaliers à ne pas aller!) comme presque par tout sur la côte Amalfitaine beaucoup de escaliers pour se rendre au logement.

Vedi più recensioni


Best BnB ever a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful b and b with superb views! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely place to stay in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in TOP location a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Vedi più recensioni


A week in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect place a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Definitely the place to rent an apartment in Ravello !!! Our unit (# 5) - was simply amazing. The view was breathtaking, and even more beautiful in person than in photos !!! We did not want to leave the patio overlooking mountain views, a beautiful little town and the sea. What a nice place where to have dinner with a bottle of wine! The center of town is about 10 minutes walk (a beautiful walk). There is a small grocery store at about 5-7 minutes walk, where you can find everything needed to make meals in the apartment. The selection prices were really good. The apartment has everything necessary for cooking, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed. The wi-fi worked well. There was a washer and a drying line outside. The breakfast selection was very good: selection of croissants, bread, pastry, cheese, meats, fruit and juice. Cappuccino, tea and American coffee. The owners were great: they gave us advice and answered all our questions about the area! If we return to the Amalfi coast, Ravello Rooms is definitely the place where we choose to spend our time, no doubt. We loved it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bellissimo a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Vista spettacolare, le camere sn molto carine, i padroni gentilissimo.. Un posto stupendo

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and celebrating in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

I researched over a year for the perfect place to celebrate my 70th birthday with friends. Ravello and Ravello Rooms far exceeded my expectations and those of my friends. Giuseppe and Magdalena provided the most comfortable, clean, efficient, welcoming apartment with every detail attended to. They also insure safety and security and the confidence that anything required would be handled professionally.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabuloso emplazamiento a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Son pocas habitaciones que dan a un pequeño patio rodeado de limoneros y huertos aterrazados con una fabulosa vista al mar y la montaña. Muy amable y solidario su dueño que nos ayudó a resolver cuestiones del viaje que hicimos en temporada baja donde el transporte público reduce sus frecuencias. Un lugar al que volvería.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifica location e grande professionalità a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

Un BB con ottime prestazioni, una vista mozzafiato sul golfo di Ravello, gentilezza e cortesia unite alla professionalità dei titolari: non si può chiedere di più. Imperdibile (tempo permettendo) la colazione sulla terrazza.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful!!! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

great for a start a tour along the Amalfi coast 5 stars for staff, services, cleanliness, comfort, quality / price, Lovely location overlooking Maiori and Minori and enjoys a panoramic view of the beautiful Gulf of Salerno.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Gatto Rosso (4,93)
  2. B&B Il Fauno Pompei (4,73)
  3. Ravello Rooms (4,47)

A proposito di Amalfi

Un soggiorno in Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo sulla Costiera Amalfitana è l'ideale per una fuga romantica, alla scoperta di località pittoresche.

I motivi per scegliere la Costiera Amalfitana per le vostre vacanze sono tanti. Tanto per citarne alcuni: belle spiagge, panorami suggestivi, ristoranti favolosi e importanti siti architettonici e storici. Il vostro Bed and Breakfast sulla Costiera Amalfitana sarà una base di partenza ideale per le vostre avventure, con tutti i comfort di casa.

Cose da fare durante una vacanza in Costiera Amalfitana
Nonostante la zona della Costiera Amalfitana abbia così tanto da offrire, molti sono i visitatori che semplicemente vengono qui rilassarsi sulla spiaggia e cenare negli ottimi ristoranti della zona. Ma se desiderate un po' di attività fisica, fate innanzitutto una bella passeggiata a piedi. Ci sono molti itinerari per escursioni, tra i quali quello della Valle dei Mulini. Durante il cammino, sarete ricompensati dalla frescura di una suggestiva cascata e potrete osservare i resti di un'antica cartiera con mulino ad acqua del 1700. La Costiera Amalfitana consiste di 48 km di una delle più suggestive strade costiere del mondo, molto spesso ripresa nei film. Percorrerla in auto è semplicemente meraviglioso, ma attenzione alle molte curve e alla vista a strapiombo sul mare, se soffrite di mal d'auto! Molti turisti scelgono di fare una gita in barca fino alla tranquilla spiaggia di Santa Croce. Rilassatevi sulla sabbia e godetevi le delizie gastronomiche dei ristoranti locali.

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza in Costiera Amalfitana
Durante un soggiorno in un agriturismo sulla Costiera Amalfitana, sono molte le gite di un giorno che potrete fare. Prendete in considerazione una gita con la seggiovia fino alla cima del Monte Solar, il punto più alto di Capri, dove sarete ricompensati con una vista mozzafiato su tutta l’area.
Pompei, se non avete ancora visitato il suo sito archeologico, è assolutamente impedibile. Pompei fa parte del Parco Nazionale del Vesuvio, ed è elencata dall'Unesco come patrimonio dell'umanità. Non bisogna dimenticare Amalfi, località centrale della costiera, antica repubblica marinara, meta di vacanza fin dai primi del Novecento, quando fu eletta come luogo ideale di villeggiatura dall'aristocrazia britannica.

Il tempo sulla Costiera Amalfitana
Il clima nella zona di Amalfi è quello tipico del mediterraneo. Le estati sono molto calde con temperature medie alte intorno ai 29 gradi. La primavera invece è per molti considerata il periodo migliore per soggiornare in un B&B sulla Costiera Amalfitana - in questo periodo la temperatura si aggira intorno ai 14-15 gradi. L'estate è piuttosto secca, la maggior parte delle precipitazioni si registra nei mesi invernali.
Come arrivare in Costiera Amalfitana
La maggior parte dei turisti arriva con traghetto o aliscafo sulla Costiera Amalfitana. Si può volare fino all'aeroporto di Napoli (NAP), e da Napoli prendere un autobus, un traghetto o noleggiare un'auto. Il servizio di traghetti è disponibile anche a partire da Capri e Salerno. Questi servizi sono disponibili solo durante una parte dell'anno, per cui assicuratevi che siano in funzione durante il vostro soggiorno.

Inizio pagina
}