Ultime Recensioni in Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi

Thank Hosts for excellent conditions they created for their guests a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

¿ 22 ¿¿ 30 ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ Barangay B&B ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿: ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ - ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿,¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ - ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Wimmo, GodWin ¿ Edson ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place a Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2017

This B&B is an fantastic place to stay in Amsterdam. Our days here have been amazing, the house is lovely and quiet, and it's located in a quiet area, very close to the city center. Our room was clean and well decorated, with comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Clara is a lovely and friendly host and gave us a lot of info about the city and the best place to visit. Every morning she also prepared for us an amazing breakfast in her lovely kitchen exposed to the canal. We hope to come back here soon :)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding all around! a Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2017

We immensely enjoyed our 6-night stay at Einstein was here in April 2017. The location was very convenient, the rooms were inviting, the breakfasts were delectable and plentiful, and Claartje attended to our every need. Since we did not have time to experience all that Amsterdam and surroundings have to offer, I hope we will be able to return to Amsterdam and this lovely B&B. The Walkers

Vedi più recensioni


Great place, great location! a Canal Look B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

The Canal Look B&B apartment was perfect during my 5 night stay in Amsterdam during 2017 Kingsday celebrations! The man who checked me in was very knowledgable and helpful! Many great restaurants around the location, including a great Italian restaurant right next door! It was delicious! I will be staying there every time I go to Amsterdam if available!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

Our second visit and again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the hosts are extremely helpful. There are a number of good restaurants in close walking distance and access to the tram system of Amsterdam makes getting about easy. We have no problem in recommending this B&B breakfast in the garden room is a delight. Alan and Liz Mckee.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B! a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

The B&B was quiet, centrally located, and extremely comfortable. The owners were super friendly and helpful, and they stocked the room with all of the necessities needed for a wonderful stay! I would definitely stay here again on my next trip!

Vedi più recensioni


amazing choice!!! a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

An absolute amazing stay at Fleur's house! In fact, Fleur is the best host I've ever met (and yes i've travelled a lot in Europe). She helped us a lot by not only giving advices on the map about where to visit, but booking and printing tickets out as well. She took great care of me when I was not feeling well one night, which I'll always be grateful for. Not to mention the charming house they have: quiet and clean neighbourhood, convenient public transport, comfortable beds, hot bath, view of a beautiful garden just outside the bedroom window...along with the bonus of accompany of two cute cats during a rich breakfast! I really can't think of any reason why not recommending this place! Absolutely will come back if I'm in Amsterdam again! Thank you again for everything Fleur!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

We had an amazing stay at Barangay B&B. When we got there, Wymmo welcomed us and offered us a drink. Then we sat down and had a really nice chat with him for a while, and he gave us some very good recommendations on what to do in Amsterdam (besides the classical touristy things). He is such a nice person, very helpful. The room was really nice and clean. Generous breakfast with croissants, pancakes, yogurt, fresh fruits, freshly squeezed orange juice (and more) was served in the room the following morning. Nothing to complain about whatsoever. 10/10. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


The BEST choice a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

Fleur is amazing. She will personally make absolutely sure her guests have a wonderful stay in Amsterdam, whether that be starting their day off right with her unbeatable breakfasts or helping you book any activities you would like to do. She provides so many great suggestions and will keep updated every day to make sure you are having the best stay possible. The house is adorable and such a perfect "homebase". Fleur keeps it lovely and clean and comfortable. You absolutely cannot go wrong with choosing to stay here, in fact, now that you've found it you would be silly not to. Thank you for everything Fleur!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT EXPERIENCE AT FLEUR D'AMSTERDAM a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

I stayed at Fleur d'Amsterdam for three nights and I was most welcome by Fleur and her husband. Spent a really awesome time at their place, enjoying great breakfast and warm welcome. The B&B is located in a peaceful area, within a stone's throw from frenzied, lively central Amsterdam on the tram. Great experience for a first timer in Amsterdam. A must-see attraction!

Vedi più recensioni


Ein wunderschönes langes Wochenende!!!! a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

Im September 2016 verbrachten wir 5 außergewöhnliche Tage bei Bert und Trudy. Sowohl Unterkunft, das umfangreiche Frühstück als auch die Tipps für Ausflüge waren top. Sollten wir wieder einen Trip nach Amsterdam planen, werden wir wieder dort einkehren. Christiane und Gisela

Vedi più recensioni


Absolut empfehlenswert a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Wir haben im Mai 2016 ein langes Wochenende bei Bert und Trudy verbracht und können die Unterkunft nur jedem für einen Amsterdam Aufenthalt empfehlen. Das Frühstück ist toll und hält jeden Morgen eine kleine Überrraschung bereit. Bert steht jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung und gibt auch gute Tipps für günstige Parkplätze oder gute Restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


séjour du 09 au 11 décembre 2016 a Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2016

L'appartement est très bien situé et vous pouvez parcourir la ville à pied...La proximité avec la gare centrale est très appréciable. La chambre est spacieuse et confortable et à notre arrivée les lieux étaient propres. Mon seul regret a été de devoir attendre devant la porte pendant près de 40 minutes car notre hôte n'était pas là pour nous accueillir. Le petit déjeuner est minimaliste et n'a pas été renouvelé.

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Stay a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2016

Eva is the greatest host anyone could ask for! We were in contact with her leading up to our arrival at the B & B allowing for smoothe travels and upon our arrival we were greeted with chocolates, stroopwafles and hot tea! Eva answered any and all questions we had about tourist attractions, local restaurants and transportation. She was just a whatsapp away at all hours! :) Each morning she brought us a delicious breakfast of croissants, bread, an amazing chocolate spread, fruit, yogurt, eggs, cheese, meat and juice. One day she even made us dutch pancakes which were out of this world!! Just a short walk from the B & B there is a great pizza place, a butcher, a baker, a chinese place and then a delicious restaurant called Eetcafé De Tamme Boer. The location of the B & B is also convieniently located a short walk from the train station making day trips easy! We went into Amsterdam twice and then we went to three other cities and neighborhoods just a few stops away from Assendelft. It was amazing to be able to easily access busy tourist destinations but still be able to come home to a cozy, quiet and perfectly clean room at the end of the day :) I would recommend staying with Eva 100%!! When she told us she will be moving to Spain and opening a B & B there I was sad that I won't be able to come back to this one in Holland but excited to see the new one in Spain. I will definitely have to make a trip to Southern Spain to check it out! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam at the Parkzijde! The room with breakfast area and view to the green sourrounding was amazing! The nice owners were really helpful in giving tips for eating, markets or museums! We definately can recommend this place and will be back some day!

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful place a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

I stayed at the B&B last October and what can I say...Bert and Trudy are very very good hosts! Brakfast was fantastic: egg/omlette, fruit, ham, bread and butter, jam, yogurt...wow!! They gave us suggestions for what visiting in Amsterdam and at the end of our little holiday they took us to the ferry. Very good people and they know how to make you feel at home. Many thanks again for your kidness! If you want to visit Amsterdam you should try this place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Top Unterkunft Nähe Amsterdam a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2016

Bei Bert & Trudy steht ein Balkon zur Verfügung (Raucher), mit dem Bus in 15 min. nach Amsterdam Central. Landsmeer selbst ist sehr ruhig. Der Hausherr spricht gut Deutsch, Englisch, beim Frühstück kann man sich gut zu Ausflugszielen beraten lassen (Waterland, Harlem). Darüber hinaus hatte ich Probleme mit meinem Rückflug, Herr Schippers hat mir dabei sehr geholfen und ich hoffe bald wieder für ein paar Tage kommen zu können.

Vedi più recensioni


Posto incantevole a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

Siamo stati in questo b&b per festeggiare le nostre nozze d’argento e ci siamo trovati molto bene: posto tranquillo, ben collegato ad Amsterdam, camere curate, colazione ottima. Trudy e Bert sono molto cordiali e sempre disponibili ad aiutare gli ospiti con tutte le info del caso

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet home near Amsterdam a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Nothing could have made us feel more welcome at this lovely home in a small village just minutes from Amsterdam city center. Our clean, large room looked out over a canal where ducks and swans swam lazily by - a perfect small picture of what the Netherlands should be! Bert and Trudy served us varied and delicious breakfasts every morning and afterwards assisted us in planning our day. Their helpful advice saved us money with bus passes and other times directed us toward tourist sites off the beaten path. They never failed to advise us well and with honesty, telling us when our plans were smart and also when a destination wasn't worth the time it would take to go there. The price we paid for our rooms was more than worth the hospitality we received. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to see this beautiful part of the world without staying in the big city itself. We enjoyed Landsmeer, a lovely small town, much more than we would have enjoyed staying right in Amsterdam. Thank you, Bert and Trudy, for making us feel welcome in your home! My only regret is that we spent our last night in Amsterdam instead of coming back to stay with you. Janet Newton, Spokane, Washington USA

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B! a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

I stayed in mid-October for a weekend and found Barangay B&B the perfect place to stay. Stunning rooms, beautifully decorated, spacious and clean and offered all one would want. A welcome drink was offered along with a welcome basket with some snacks in the room. Hosts Godwin and Wimmo are delightful! Both very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was absolutely delicious as well! Will be back and definitely recommend this B&B to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


STYLE, WARMTH AND GREAT LOCATION a Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Only two quiet rooms for guests in an elegant grand mansion. Private entrance independant from the family house. Grandiose lobby as this used to be part of the University's Physics Laboratory. Very high ceilings. One of the rooms in unusually big, the other room has a mezzanine. Impecable high tech big bathrooms. Great local atmosphere in the neighborhood. Quality sheets and towels... And french soap to die for! Claartje, our hostess, is an artist who seems to rejoice in pamperings guests with her style and warmth.

Vedi più recensioni


very lovely host!!! perfect place to stay!! a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

my boyfriend and i enjoy our stay here for 4 days. the owner of this houseboat are so friendly and helpful all the day :) the rooms are very beautiful and clean. it's an amazing experience to stay on this central located houseboat. it's near to many attractions. we are falling in love with this wonderful place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fellels like home a Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

We stayed in Colette's homes for two nights, but it was really great, by the end of our stay we didn't want to go back home. Colette is so hospitable, attentive and friendly, you immediately got a feelling that you know her for a long time. She is very helpful, she gave us a lot of information, maps, bus cards, we rent bikes in her place. It was my fifth time in Amsterdam and second for my boyfriend, but this time it was not just typical city walks. With information we've got by Colette we saw a lot of new beautiful places, went to cheese farms, to Edam, to Marken by boat and had a lot of new posite feeling and new view on Holland, that it's not just Amsterdam. Colettes's house is very nice, beautiful, clean and cozy. Our room was big enought, with nice view on a small river. You have all you need in you room: electrickettle, cups, tea, iron, hairdryer. We wanted to have breakfast on the terrase by the river but it was a little cold in the morning so Colette brought us breakfast in our room. If you want to rent a place and will find this page, rent it for sure, we had a great time and a want a lot more people to experience Colette's kindness.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place! a Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

Einstein was here is a nice and lovely house in a quiet zone not far from the centre of Amsterdam: tram and metro stops are near there and you can reach all the main places of the city in few minutes. We had such a great time there, thanks to the lovely host, Clara, who helped us in every situation, and, besides, prepared every morning a really delicious, huge breakfast! Having breakfast seating on the terrace overlooking a canal was absolutely fantastic. The rooms are cosy and stylish. I would recommend this B&B to everyone and I hope I'll come there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Meravigliosa vacanza a Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Appartamento elegante e raffinato quanto la sua proprietaria Clara. Gentile, discreta e terribilmente disponibile , Clara ,ogni mattina ci ha viziati e deliziati con le sue meravigliose e sorprendenti colazioni. Nessuna descrizione riuscirebbe a renderle giustizia. Col bel tempo si può fare colazione anche sulla terrazza che da direttamente sul canale , in compagnia dei cigni! In una zona molto tranquilla, non esattamente al centro di Amsterdam ma collegata benissimo: il tram 9 in pochi minuti la collega al cuore pulsante della città. In pochissimo tempo si raggiunge anche la metro e quindi la stazione centrale. Questo ci ha consentito di visitare facilmente anche Delft e Rotterdam. Eccellente! Spero di poterci ritornare un giorno!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Abode on the Canal a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam was everything we hoped for and more. The location at the west end of Vondel Park was perfect for bicycle excursions in any direction. The cafe at the corner "Gent" had great food and very nice service. Our clean tidy comfortable room opened into a cozy private garden, with birds singing every morning. The daily breakfast was delivered to our door with a light tap, and was always delicious. Paul's welcome tutorial got us into and around the big city quickly, making the most of our brief 4 day stay. And Paul was very fun to chat with. Highly recommended by we Californians!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful! a B&B De Baronie (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

What a beautiful canal house! Really a gem! There is no way you will find such a unique experience as B&B De Baronie!

Vedi più recensioni


Delighted a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Very comfortable and clean room, generous breakfast, and above all very warm welcome with a lot of informations and tips about the city given at the arrival, Linda very present to answer your questions and help you find your way and transports timetables to make the best of your stay in Amsterdam! Very good adress!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay with incredible lovely people. a Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Einstein was here is the place to be in Amsterdam. I can recommend this guest house to people, who like design, central quite place of the guest house AND warm-hearted hosts with great ideas and advices all around Amsterdam. In the neighbourhood you will find great restaurants and bars. The Tram is close and it takes only a few minutes to the centre of Amsterdam. THE BREAKFAST is outstanding... but you have to check on your own;)

Vedi più recensioni


My holiday in Holland a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Nice room, nice place, but, what is most important, nice people, Eva and her husband have been very kind , friendly and discreet. To recommend for a beautiful Holiday in a quiet, silent place, where you can leave your car and forget it for the time of your holiday

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Amsterdam

Amsterdam, una tra le più emozionanti città olandesi, affascina i visitatori fin dal primo istante per la sua atmosfera ottocentesca, sovrapposta ad un’eleganza vivace e moderna. Visitare una città così straordinaria richiede indubbiamente diversi giorni, e soggiornare in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Amsterdam è il modo giusto per vivere la città nella sua più coinvolgente atmosfera.

Con quell’intreccio di canali e stradine che ricorda un po’ Venezia con i suoi ponti e la laguna, è la città che possiede il maggior numero di musei in assoluto, dove sono ospitati alcuni dei più grandi capolavori della pittura internazionale. Patrimonio dell’Umanità UNESCO, Amsterdam offre uno scenario eccezionale e in continuo movimento, e un caleidoscopio di immagini, tra l’arte e la cultura, le opere architettoniche, le strade dello shopping, le aree verdi, i giochi d’acqua e di luce dei canali.

L’attrazione di Amsterdam, oltre alla bellezza della città, sono proprio i suoi musei: oltre sessanta, tra musei storici e artistici, sono i luoghi in cui ci si può perdere per intere giornate. Il Museo Van Gogh, l’Hermitage di Amsterdam, la Casa di Rembrandt, il Rijksmuseum, ma anche la Casa di Anna Frank, il Museo dei Tatuaggi e il Museo del Tulipano, è solo un piccolissimo esempio di quanto ci sia da scoprire tra le mura di questa città.

Amsterdam e l’Olanda offrono un ricchissimo calendario di eventi che si susseguono in tutti i mesi dell’anno, in estate come in inverno. Festival di teatro, danza e musica, fiere e mercati di fiori e oggetti d’arte, la festa della Famiglia Reale olandese in aprile, il Carnevale, la giornata dell’Architettura in giugno, il festival delle Luci in dicembre, la notte di Capodanno, e molti altri appuntamenti, attirano ogni anno migliaia di visitatori, trasformando Amsterdam in un incrocio di punti di vista e di culture.

L’Olanda è il paese delle golosità, e le strade di Amsterdam offrono un’ampia scelta di ristoranti e caffè romantici ed eleganti, dove finire la giornata in compagnia degli aromi più invitanti, gustando le singolarità della cucina locale. Crauti, creme e zuppe di verdure, salsicce affumicate, piatti a base di pesce e frutti di mare, formaggi dolci e piccanti, ma anche torte, pasticceria, crostate, cioccolato e un’innumerevole varietà di pane rappresentano un tipico esempio della gastronomia olandese.

La presenza del mare rende il clima dell’Olanda piacevolmente temperato, con le estati non troppo calde e gli inverni dalla temperatura dolce e gradevole. L’umidità è causa di frequenti e improvvise piogge, per questo motivo, qualsiasi stagione si scelga, è preferibile portare con sé l’abbigliamento adeguato ad un tempo imprevedibile.

Inizio pagina
check }