Ultime Recensioni in Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi

Great stay in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

We spent three nights in the Garden Room, which was charming and well-appointed. The B&B is conveniently located to the tram, and across from Oosterpark. Martijne and Bernard were considerate and solicitious, preparing and leaving a delicious breakfast for us each morning. They provided information on done if the nearby restaurants and on sightseeing. We would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Insider tip in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

We stayed for 3 nights at the Parkzijde and would always come back again. It is really a true jewel! The hosts are very welcoming, kind, and always wanting to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Every morning you'll get full-breakfast room service if you wish. But you could also prepare the breakfast yourself. It is always fresh, rich and tasty. There are plenty of trams around, so you can reach the inner city easily. Also nice restaurants (including the best thai food in town) in the neighbourhood. Go ahead and book the Parkzijde and you won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING place to stay a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2018

The place is fantastic. Bed 10 points. The space of the room is perfect! You can eat in 2 places of the room, with view to a garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Une très bonne expérience a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2018

Nous sommes venus passer deux nuits dans ce magnifique B and B et nous n'avons pas regretté l'expérience! Nous avons réservé la chambre jardin et elle était spacieuse, confortable et bien chauffée. C'était un plaisir d'y revenir le soir après les longues journées de marche. La maison est à proximité des arrêts de tram et de métro donc c'est très pratique pour circuler. Le petit-déjeuner est à tomber par terre! Un vrai régal! Foncez! Cet endroit est parfait!

Vedi più recensioni


Just brilliant. a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

Had an amazing stay in what could quite possibly be the best b&b in Amsterdam. The room is beautiful and spacious and so is the bathroom, there’s any commodity you could ask for and the room service is just unheard of. I was supposed to go there with my girlfriend, but after a series of unfortunate events I ended up there with a friend of mine: I can honestly say that had I been in that room with garden view, breakfast served almost in bed every morning, a handful of suggested restaurants from all over the world nearby and an impressive collection of movies with my (now ex-) girlfriend, we’d have barely visited the city. You won’t want to leave your room: that’s just how good it is.

Vedi più recensioni


Week in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

My husband and I spent a week here prior to our cruise and we had a wonderful time. Martijne and Bernard were awesome hosts and helped us navigate the city and ensured that all our needs were met. Bernard makes some delicious crepes!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Parkzijde B&B suited our needs extremely well when staying in Amsterdam. Martijne and Bernard were very welcoming hosts. Our room was roomy and comfortable well appointed with lots of tourist information. Breakfast included special treats and was large enough to cater for lunch as well. The B&B had great access to public transport and many restaurants in the area. Oosted Park opposite was a delightful respite from the hustle and bustle of central Amsterdam. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


A recommander vivement ! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Un hébergement qui a tenu ses promesses. Martijne et Bernard sont un couple très accueillant et Bernard n'est pas avare de conseils. Le B&B n'st guère plus cher que les chambres d'hôtel du centre... mais la chambre est quasiment un petit studio : spacieux, bien équipé (un petit frigo, un micro-onde, une bouilloire, une cafetière ..). Le déjeuner est très copieux ( mention particulière pour les pancakes aux myrtilles !).. de quoi tenir toute une journée de ballade dans Amsterdam !.. et qui plus est savouré dans la jolie véranda attenante à la chambre, avec vue sur le jardin. Le B&B est bien placé, en lisière du centre : pour notre part nous avons laissé notre voiture au P+R de l'Arena, puis avons tout fait à pied et en tramway (plusieurs lignes à quelques dizaines de mètres du B&B). Bref une très bonne adresse ...

Vedi più recensioni


A Cousy B&b in a relaxing area of Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

My daughter and I just spent 3 beautiful days in this fantastic B&br! The room was amazing , Cousy and clean with the view on the park, a great continental breakfast served in the room and the perfect location far from the caotic center but only a few tram stops away from it! For sure a place where I will come back on my next stay in Amsterdam!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

Our second visit and again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the hosts are extremely helpful. There are a number of good restaurants in close walking distance and access to the tram system of Amsterdam makes getting about easy. We have no problem in recommending this B&B breakfast in the garden room is a delight. Alan and Liz Mckee.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam at the Parkzijde! The room with breakfast area and view to the green sourrounding was amazing! The nice owners were really helpful in giving tips for eating, markets or museums! We definately can recommend this place and will be back some day!

Vedi più recensioni


Our nice stay at Parkzijde a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

We booked the room close to the garden : large enough for our whole family and very kind welcoming by our guests ! they gave us also good advice for restaurants in their neighbourhood. We'll come back !

Vedi più recensioni


English a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

My sister and I had little experience of Bed and Breakfast establishments so we were delighted to find one that exceeded our expectations. the Garden Room where we were staying was a very good size with all you could wish for in such a room and the breakfast area made all the difference, setting itself away from the general area. The thoughtfulness of providing 'sandwich' bags for food not eaten at breakfast was inspired and we found them most useful. We would always recommend this B & B to anyone visiting Amsterdam where the hosts would meet them with such helpfulness and thoughtfulness making a staya most enjoyable experience..

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B and Nice Location a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

We stayed in the Garden Room for two nights. From our private breakfast table we had a view of a garden. The Parkzijde is across the street from a beautiful park with a lagoon and sculptures. There are trolley stops and restaurants within walking distance. Martijne and Bernard were extremely helpful in instructing us how and where to catch trolleys to tourist attractions.It's a quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city of Amsterdam.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2015

We stayed at the Parkzijde for three nights at the end of a cruise in May 2015. The location of the B&B was a perfect get-away from busy central Amsterdam. We used the tram to get to and from the B&B which was very quick and efficient. Bernard and Martijne were very helpful and gracious hosts! The Garden room was spacious with plenty of room to put belongings without feeling cramped. The room was also nice and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed the Dutch breakfast that Bernard served each morning in our room. It was plentiful with a nice variety to start each day. We spent the evenings enjoying dinners near the B&B as it was a perfect way to end our busy days. Restaurants are all within walking distance of the B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Respite in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

We had a great stay at Parkzijde. The Garden Room was lovely, with a private conservatory for breakfast. Martijne and Bernard were very helpful with any arrangements and recommendations that we needed. The location worked well for us, a short tram ride or pleasant walk to the museums and other attractions and a quieter area for dinner and a stroll in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


super !!! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

Nous avions la chambre côté jardin et elle splendide. Les photos sont en dessous de la réalité .nos hôtes étaient adorables et très serviables (en plus matijne se débrouille en français bien mieux qu’elle ne le pense). La maison et a 2 minutes du tram et a 10 mn du dam, dans un quartier très coquet. Nous y reviendrons sans hésitation

Vedi più recensioni


sehr empfehlenswert a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

...eine komfortable, sehr geschmackvolle Unterkunft mit aparten Wintergarten...die herzliche Begrüßung und die liebevolle Betreuung lassen uns unseren Kurzurlaub in bester Erinnerung behalten...Suse und Gabriele

Vedi più recensioni


Charmant, très bien tenu, très bien desservi : Parfait pour nous ! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2015

Accueil charmant et chaleureux. De nombreux conseils. Chambre très agréable. Grande accessibilité. Tickets de transports vendus sur place (très pratique) C'est tout ce que nous recherchions!

Vedi più recensioni


Family holiday in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

We spent three nights in Parkzijde B&B in Amsterdam - our first trip abroad with our 22 month-old child, therefore quite challenging. The B&B is a little bit far from the city centre for those who don't like taking the public transport. We did it on foot with our pushchair and it is a pleasant walk. The structure itself is just lovely: we stayed in the Garden Room, an elegant one furnished with all you need for a relaxing holiday. There is a lot of space so we could accommodate our travelcot easily. The bathroom is a dream, with the largest bathtub I've ever seen on Earth. The best bit is the Conservatory, a large private space with big windows set in the rear garden and accessible from our room where we had breakfast; we were allowed even to bring our own food - which was a benefit with the little one. The service was lovely as well: the owners and our host, Marieke, were caring, helpful and proactive during the whole holiday, providing us with a lot of information and loads of food for breakfast, with special attention to our child. They also gave him a soft toy - a tiger cub that, he says, comes from 'Amstam'. Parkzijde B&B is a great deal in Amsterdam (I didn't mention the price - very convenient, all-inclusive, compared to the vast majority of B&Bs in the city) and we have already recommended it! Thank you, this experience made the difference to our holiday. Alessandra & family

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B. Clean, beautiful room. Very pleasant hosts. a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

Staying here was an all-around great experience. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet, clean, charming place to stay in Amsterdam. It was next to a really nice park, and within walking distance of downtown and all the sights of Amsterdam. Room had all the amenities, along with many more that we didn't get anywhere else in our travels. Breakfast was always a delight, and the host was very pleasant and fun to talk to. This was the best place we stayed while in Europe, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


peace and love a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2013

Gabry e Ale

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights on our honeymoon in June. Our stay was better than we ever could have imagined! Martijne and Bernard were very kind and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. We loved having breakfast brought to us each morning. There was always enough food with the breakfast to have leftovers for lunch and a snack! We highly recommend staying at the Parkzijde and hope that we have the chance to return someday!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay with Super Nice Hosts a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2012

Martijne and Bernard were very friendly and helpful hosts. We stayed in the lower room for 2 days and particularly liked sitting in the conservatory - in the mornings to eat breakfast, and in the evenings to read, write and relax, with a pleasant view of a beautiful garden with a pond. The breakfasts were excellent and large enough to provide us with lunch too. The room was nice and quiet and access to the places we wanted to visit was easy on the Number 9 or 3 trams. The park opposite, Oosterpark, was very pleasant for quiet strolls and nice scenery. It was a good quiet location for us - highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2012

Had a great stay at the Parkzjide B&B. Much more interesting than staying in a hotel. All facilites first class and although not in the centre it is only a short tram ride. I would recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay With A Friend a Home Run Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2012

¿So perfectly located, we walked everywhere and loved it. Incredible dining, sights and shops are minutes away in any direction. Veronique made the start of each day a joy with a great breakfast and all the directions we would need for the day’s adventures. The bed is wonderful after a long day. The room was spotless, very quiet and each morning we opened the windows to the sounds of the Runstraat. Can’t wait to come back. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Beatiful stay, great value a Home Run Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2012

A fantastic central location, and the room is clean and charming, with little extras like complimentary tea and fruit. Beautiful light in the room and great hospitality from Veronique. The breakfast is also great value! I'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


The best experience I have ever had! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2012

I have looked for the quiet place for me and my friend to stay during the conference that took place in Amsterdam. We have stayed 5 nights in Park room. I may say that it was great experience: so tasty breakfast, so comfortable and clean room and many little things that made atmosphere warm and welcoming! Highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, quiet and nicely decorated Park room a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2011

We stayed in the Park room, which was clean, quiet and very nicely decorated, exactly as you can see on the pictures. It offered all the amenities of a 4-star-hotel plus a few extras such as a computer with internet connection, DVD-player/collection and microwave (which we didn't make use of). The en-suite bathroom seemed to be quite new. Our hosts were very kind. The room has got a ventilation system for fresh air and you cannot open the windows. I'm a fresh air junkie and missed that a lot. In view of this fact I also didn't really like to have breakfast in the bed-room. Breakfast was abundant and included eggs, fresh orange juice, yoghurt and different fruits every day. However, I would have prefered fresh rolls and bread instead of the semi-finished ones from the supermarket, which were crisped up.

Vedi più recensioni


Sitio Fantastico, Gente Fantastica a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2011

Pasamos una fantástica semana en Parkzidje B&B, está un poco apartado del centro histórico de Amsterdam (15 minutos andando) pero en Amsterdam todo está cerca. Nosotros solamente necesitamos coger el autobús el último día, el resto de los días paseamos sin problemas desde el B&B hasta el centro. Aún así el tranvía y el bus paran a 20 metros del B&B y funcionan muy bién. Además al estar un poco alejado la zona es muy tranquila y agradable. En cuanto a la atención prestada por los anfitriones Martijne y Bernard, magnífica, solamente mencionar los magníficos desayunos que nos sirvieron en la habitación!!! el resto dejo que lo descubrais vosotros que merece la pena.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Home Run Bed and Breakfast (4,70)
  2. Parkzijde (4,67)

A proposito di Amsterdam

Amsterdam, una tra le più emozionanti città olandesi, affascina i visitatori fin dal primo istante per la sua atmosfera ottocentesca, sovrapposta ad un’eleganza vivace e moderna. Visitare una città così straordinaria richiede indubbiamente diversi giorni, e soggiornare in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Amsterdam è il modo giusto per vivere la città nella sua più coinvolgente atmosfera.

Con quell’intreccio di canali e stradine che ricorda un po’ Venezia con i suoi ponti e la laguna, è la città che possiede il maggior numero di musei in assoluto, dove sono ospitati alcuni dei più grandi capolavori della pittura internazionale. Patrimonio dell’Umanità UNESCO, Amsterdam offre uno scenario eccezionale e in continuo movimento, e un caleidoscopio di immagini, tra l’arte e la cultura, le opere architettoniche, le strade dello shopping, le aree verdi, i giochi d’acqua e di luce dei canali.

L’attrazione di Amsterdam, oltre alla bellezza della città, sono proprio i suoi musei: oltre sessanta, tra musei storici e artistici, sono i luoghi in cui ci si può perdere per intere giornate. Il Museo Van Gogh, l’Hermitage di Amsterdam, la Casa di Rembrandt, il Rijksmuseum, ma anche la Casa di Anna Frank, il Museo dei Tatuaggi e il Museo del Tulipano, è solo un piccolissimo esempio di quanto ci sia da scoprire tra le mura di questa città.

Amsterdam e l’Olanda offrono un ricchissimo calendario di eventi che si susseguono in tutti i mesi dell’anno, in estate come in inverno. Festival di teatro, danza e musica, fiere e mercati di fiori e oggetti d’arte, la festa della Famiglia Reale olandese in aprile, il Carnevale, la giornata dell’Architettura in giugno, il festival delle Luci in dicembre, la notte di Capodanno, e molti altri appuntamenti, attirano ogni anno migliaia di visitatori, trasformando Amsterdam in un incrocio di punti di vista e di culture.

L’Olanda è il paese delle golosità, e le strade di Amsterdam offrono un’ampia scelta di ristoranti e caffè romantici ed eleganti, dove finire la giornata in compagnia degli aromi più invitanti, gustando le singolarità della cucina locale. Crauti, creme e zuppe di verdure, salsicce affumicate, piatti a base di pesce e frutti di mare, formaggi dolci e piccanti, ma anche torte, pasticceria, crostate, cioccolato e un’innumerevole varietà di pane rappresentano un tipico esempio della gastronomia olandese.

La presenza del mare rende il clima dell’Olanda piacevolmente temperato, con le estati non troppo calde e gli inverni dalla temperatura dolce e gradevole. L’umidità è causa di frequenti e improvvise piogge, per questo motivo, qualsiasi stagione si scelga, è preferibile portare con sé l’abbigliamento adeguato ad un tempo imprevedibile.

Inizio pagina
check }