Ultime Recensioni in Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi

Great stay in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

We spent three nights in the Garden Room, which was charming and well-appointed. The B&B is conveniently located to the tram, and across from Oosterpark. Martijne and Bernard were considerate and solicitious, preparing and leaving a delicious breakfast for us each morning. They provided information on done if the nearby restaurants and on sightseeing. We would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed here four years ago and would love to return a Enzo Apartment (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2018

I was so pleased to see this property still available. I stayed 2 weeks in December 2013 and I remember it fondly. I could not be situated any better for all the museums, concerts and operas, as well as all the famous attractions. It is in the heart of the most enchanting part of the canal district. The hosts were kind and impeccable. Dearest memories of my beautiful discovery of Amsterdam from this utterly comfortable, convenient and charming home. See you again soon, Patrick

Vedi più recensioni


Insider tip in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

We stayed for 3 nights at the Parkzijde and would always come back again. It is really a true jewel! The hosts are very welcoming, kind, and always wanting to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Every morning you'll get full-breakfast room service if you wish. But you could also prepare the breakfast yourself. It is always fresh, rich and tasty. There are plenty of trams around, so you can reach the inner city easily. Also nice restaurants (including the best thai food in town) in the neighbourhood. Go ahead and book the Parkzijde and you won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to be in Amsterdam !!! a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2018

I decided to make a surprise city trip for my wife and our three kids (not easy for the housing) and I founded this incredible adress ! We were directly 'at home', in a very quiet district in a very charming and authentic house with an adorable hostess (The indescribable Fleur !). Undoubtedly my home port in Amsterdam ! Highly recommanded !

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING place to stay a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2018

The place is fantastic. Bed 10 points. The space of the room is perfect! You can eat in 2 places of the room, with view to a garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Une très bonne expérience a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2018

Nous sommes venus passer deux nuits dans ce magnifique B and B et nous n'avons pas regretté l'expérience! Nous avons réservé la chambre jardin et elle était spacieuse, confortable et bien chauffée. C'était un plaisir d'y revenir le soir après les longues journées de marche. La maison est à proximité des arrêts de tram et de métro donc c'est très pratique pour circuler. Le petit-déjeuner est à tomber par terre! Un vrai régal! Foncez! Cet endroit est parfait!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay in Amsterdam a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

Our first trip to Amsterdam and we were so lucky to find Fleur. Of course the location is great with easy public transport. And, of course the rooms were spotless and the breakfast superb. But the standout amenity is Fleur herself; a kind, helpful, and exceedingly pleasant person. Thank you so much!! We'll be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B and B. a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

My husband and I and a dear friend spent 9 nights at fleur d'amsterdam and enjoyed every moment. Fleur is a fabulous hostess. We enjoyed delicious breakfasts including rolls fresh from the bakery every mornilng. After breakfast Fleur would sit down with us with a map and suggest sightseeing for the day including which trams, trains or buses to take. She recommended restaurants nearby and even made dinner reservations if she thought it was a night where they would be really busy. It was a wonderful experience and if or when we return this is where we will stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A real taste of Amsterdam a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, Fleur's house is the perfect spot to get acquainted with another side of Amsterdam. The quiet neighbourhood of the Watergraafsmeer is peaceful at night but a real treat during the day. There's nothing these dutchies can't move on a bike, so keep your eyes on the road. Sitting at 1900 a nearby cafe, you can watch all manner of things pass by on two wheels, while enjoying some beautiful Dutch craft beer. A real plus side of Fleur d'Amsterdam is the ease with which you can get to the city. Just jump on the tram or if you're brave enough, hire a bike yourself. Then notice the difference when you come home at the end of the day to unwind in Fleur's beautiful house. Everything was just to our liking in our room, clean, warm and the breakfasts are a real highlight. Freshly squeezed orange juice every morning is the best. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon. Thank you Fleur and Coen!

Vedi più recensioni


Fleur and Family are spectacular hosts. a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

I booked a stay with Fleur many years ago for a business trip and have been back many times since, loving every stay. It's the only option for me in Amsterdam and is definitely my home away from home. Fleur and her family are the Dutch family I didn't know I had until my first stay at Fleur D' Amsterdam.

Vedi più recensioni


Un confortevole nido d'amore a Goodnight Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2017

Situato nel quartiere Jordan il piccolo appartamentino si presente accogliente e caldo di inverno nonostante le temperature più rigide esterne. I proprietari ci hanno accolto offrendoci mappa, brochure e consigli per cosa visitare ad Amsterdam. Sono molto gentili e disponibili nel fornire anche le informazioni più pratiche, dalle fermate del tram ai negozi di alimentari. Noi eravamo una coppia e la privacy di quell'ambiente è stata molto gradevole. Lo consiglio a chiunque voglia avventurarsi nel labirinto (anche se facile da girare) dei canali di Amsterdam. P.s. a meno di 500 metri il quartiere dei ristoranti multietnici per cene/pranzi alternativi senza dover prendere il tram.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely apartment a Goodnight Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2017

Super clean and well stocked with everything we needed. Great location and hosts were helpful with all our questions including finding Winkel's apple pie!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely apartment a Goodnight Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2017

The apartment was super clean, comfortable and well equipped. Host was very responsive and informative about local sites including Winkels dutch apple pie. No breakfast included but with a frig and microwave we were able to prepare simple meals.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B and B a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2017

We recently spent 9 nights at Fleur Amsterdam and it was truly a fabulous experience. Fleur and her husband, Coen, are wonderful hosts. They spoiled us with delicious breakfasts every morning including hot croissants and rolls straight from the bakery. After breakfast Fleur sat down with us and a map and suggested sightseeing for the day including which trams and busses to use. They live in a lovely quiet neighborhood close to trams and busses. There are a few excellent restaurants close by one of which we frequented 6 times - Nesum Dorma. At Fleur's recommendation we took the bus to Volendam one day, then the ferry across to the Fisherman's Island and returned to Amsterdam by a different route. Another day we went to the windmill area and another to Haarlem which we loved. It has wonderful museums. It was like having our own personal guide. Thank you Fleur. Kay and Harry Dolden.

Vedi più recensioni


Just brilliant. a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

Had an amazing stay in what could quite possibly be the best b&b in Amsterdam. The room is beautiful and spacious and so is the bathroom, there’s any commodity you could ask for and the room service is just unheard of. I was supposed to go there with my girlfriend, but after a series of unfortunate events I ended up there with a friend of mine: I can honestly say that had I been in that room with garden view, breakfast served almost in bed every morning, a handful of suggested restaurants from all over the world nearby and an impressive collection of movies with my (now ex-) girlfriend, we’d have barely visited the city. You won’t want to leave your room: that’s just how good it is.

Vedi più recensioni


Week in Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

My husband and I spent a week here prior to our cruise and we had a wonderful time. Martijne and Bernard were awesome hosts and helped us navigate the city and ensured that all our needs were met. Bernard makes some delicious crepes!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Parkzijde B&B suited our needs extremely well when staying in Amsterdam. Martijne and Bernard were very welcoming hosts. Our room was roomy and comfortable well appointed with lots of tourist information. Breakfast included special treats and was large enough to cater for lunch as well. The B&B had great access to public transport and many restaurants in the area. Oosted Park opposite was a delightful respite from the hustle and bustle of central Amsterdam. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


A recommander vivement ! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Un hébergement qui a tenu ses promesses. Martijne et Bernard sont un couple très accueillant et Bernard n'est pas avare de conseils. Le B&B n'st guère plus cher que les chambres d'hôtel du centre... mais la chambre est quasiment un petit studio : spacieux, bien équipé (un petit frigo, un micro-onde, une bouilloire, une cafetière ..). Le déjeuner est très copieux ( mention particulière pour les pancakes aux myrtilles !).. de quoi tenir toute une journée de ballade dans Amsterdam !.. et qui plus est savouré dans la jolie véranda attenante à la chambre, avec vue sur le jardin. Le B&B est bien placé, en lisière du centre : pour notre part nous avons laissé notre voiture au P+R de l'Arena, puis avons tout fait à pied et en tramway (plusieurs lignes à quelques dizaines de mètres du B&B). Bref une très bonne adresse ...

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! Full of Dutch charm! a B & B 't Zaanse Koopmanshuis Anno 1694 (Koog aan de Zaan (Zaanstad), Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

We had a short stay in the guest room two years ago. I wish I would have written a review sooner! The hosts went out of their way to accommodate our schedule change due to travel delays, even when we had issues on our end getting in touch with them. The house is beautiful, clean, and the breakfast was superb! Not difficult getting to Amsterdam, and Zaanse Schans was very close in walking distance. Even though our stay was short, we really felt we got to experience the Netherlands. We are so glad we stayed here!

Vedi più recensioni


A Cousy B&b in a relaxing area of Amsterdam a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

My daughter and I just spent 3 beautiful days in this fantastic B&br! The room was amazing , Cousy and clean with the view on the park, a great continental breakfast served in the room and the perfect location far from the caotic center but only a few tram stops away from it! For sure a place where I will come back on my next stay in Amsterdam!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The beautiful city of Amsterdam a Goodnight Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Andre & Inez were wonderful hosts to us. They helped us in many ways by contacting people & places & they even booked us into the most fabulous hotel, right on the. Canal (which was one of the highlights of this trip), when we went to Brugge. I would recommend them to anybody for access to the heart of Amsterdam, for their hospitality & for the price.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

Our second visit and again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the hosts are extremely helpful. There are a number of good restaurants in close walking distance and access to the tram system of Amsterdam makes getting about easy. We have no problem in recommending this B&B breakfast in the garden room is a delight. Alan and Liz Mckee.

Vedi più recensioni


amazing choice!!! a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

An absolute amazing stay at Fleur's house! In fact, Fleur is the best host I've ever met (and yes i've travelled a lot in Europe). She helped us a lot by not only giving advices on the map about where to visit, but booking and printing tickets out as well. She took great care of me when I was not feeling well one night, which I'll always be grateful for. Not to mention the charming house they have: quiet and clean neighbourhood, convenient public transport, comfortable beds, hot bath, view of a beautiful garden just outside the bedroom window...along with the bonus of accompany of two cute cats during a rich breakfast! I really can't think of any reason why not recommending this place! Absolutely will come back if I'm in Amsterdam again! Thank you again for everything Fleur!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The BEST choice a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

Fleur is amazing. She will personally make absolutely sure her guests have a wonderful stay in Amsterdam, whether that be starting their day off right with her unbeatable breakfasts or helping you book any activities you would like to do. She provides so many great suggestions and will keep updated every day to make sure you are having the best stay possible. The house is adorable and such a perfect "homebase". Fleur keeps it lovely and clean and comfortable. You absolutely cannot go wrong with choosing to stay here, in fact, now that you've found it you would be silly not to. Thank you for everything Fleur!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT EXPERIENCE AT FLEUR D'AMSTERDAM a fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

I stayed at Fleur d'Amsterdam for three nights and I was most welcome by Fleur and her husband. Spent a really awesome time at their place, enjoying great breakfast and warm welcome. The B&B is located in a peaceful area, within a stone's throw from frenzied, lively central Amsterdam on the tram. Great experience for a first timer in Amsterdam. A must-see attraction!

Vedi più recensioni


séjour du 09 au 11 décembre 2016 a Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2016

L'appartement est très bien situé et vous pouvez parcourir la ville à pied...La proximité avec la gare centrale est très appréciable. La chambre est spacieuse et confortable et à notre arrivée les lieux étaient propres. Mon seul regret a été de devoir attendre devant la porte pendant près de 40 minutes car notre hôte n'était pas là pour nous accueillir. Le petit déjeuner est minimaliste et n'a pas été renouvelé.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam at the Parkzijde! The room with breakfast area and view to the green sourrounding was amazing! The nice owners were really helpful in giving tips for eating, markets or museums! We definately can recommend this place and will be back some day!

Vedi più recensioni


Our nice stay at Parkzijde a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

We booked the room close to the garden : large enough for our whole family and very kind welcoming by our guests ! they gave us also good advice for restaurants in their neighbourhood. We'll come back !

Vedi più recensioni


The green room apartament, Amsterdam a Enzo Apartment (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2015

Bellissimo appartamento in pieno centro di Amsterdam. Pulito e ben arredato, munito di tutti i confort come: tv, wii fii, piccolo ma efficiente bagno, cucinino con tutto ciò che serve ed un cortiletto privato dove è permesso fumare. Ci abbiamo soggiornato con 4 amici a fine Novembre per 4 notti e siamo stati benissimo!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Enzo Apartment (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2015

Everything was wonderful, the owners where most helpful and friendly!! The apartment was perfect, the location was exceptional, the relaxation was spiritual and the sleep was exquisite!!! We lived like "locals"! Everything is just blocks away... We look forward to seeing the owners and the apartment next year.. Thanks for everything Priscilla and Robert!! Nicholas and Eydie from Texas

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Amsterdam

Amsterdam, una tra le più emozionanti città olandesi, affascina i visitatori fin dal primo istante per la sua atmosfera ottocentesca, sovrapposta ad un’eleganza vivace e moderna. Visitare una città così straordinaria richiede indubbiamente diversi giorni, e soggiornare in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Amsterdam è il modo giusto per vivere la città nella sua più coinvolgente atmosfera.

Con quell’intreccio di canali e stradine che ricorda un po’ Venezia con i suoi ponti e la laguna, è la città che possiede il maggior numero di musei in assoluto, dove sono ospitati alcuni dei più grandi capolavori della pittura internazionale. Patrimonio dell’Umanità UNESCO, Amsterdam offre uno scenario eccezionale e in continuo movimento, e un caleidoscopio di immagini, tra l’arte e la cultura, le opere architettoniche, le strade dello shopping, le aree verdi, i giochi d’acqua e di luce dei canali.

L’attrazione di Amsterdam, oltre alla bellezza della città, sono proprio i suoi musei: oltre sessanta, tra musei storici e artistici, sono i luoghi in cui ci si può perdere per intere giornate. Il Museo Van Gogh, l’Hermitage di Amsterdam, la Casa di Rembrandt, il Rijksmuseum, ma anche la Casa di Anna Frank, il Museo dei Tatuaggi e il Museo del Tulipano, è solo un piccolissimo esempio di quanto ci sia da scoprire tra le mura di questa città.

Amsterdam e l’Olanda offrono un ricchissimo calendario di eventi che si susseguono in tutti i mesi dell’anno, in estate come in inverno. Festival di teatro, danza e musica, fiere e mercati di fiori e oggetti d’arte, la festa della Famiglia Reale olandese in aprile, il Carnevale, la giornata dell’Architettura in giugno, il festival delle Luci in dicembre, la notte di Capodanno, e molti altri appuntamenti, attirano ogni anno migliaia di visitatori, trasformando Amsterdam in un incrocio di punti di vista e di culture.

L’Olanda è il paese delle golosità, e le strade di Amsterdam offrono un’ampia scelta di ristoranti e caffè romantici ed eleganti, dove finire la giornata in compagnia degli aromi più invitanti, gustando le singolarità della cucina locale. Crauti, creme e zuppe di verdure, salsicce affumicate, piatti a base di pesce e frutti di mare, formaggi dolci e piccanti, ma anche torte, pasticceria, crostate, cioccolato e un’innumerevole varietà di pane rappresentano un tipico esempio della gastronomia olandese.

La presenza del mare rende il clima dell’Olanda piacevolmente temperato, con le estati non troppo calde e gli inverni dalla temperatura dolce e gradevole. L’umidità è causa di frequenti e improvvise piogge, per questo motivo, qualsiasi stagione si scelga, è preferibile portare con sé l’abbigliamento adeguato ad un tempo imprevedibile.

Inizio pagina
check }