Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Anacortes, Washington

Exceeded Expectations a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Rooms, value, service, cleanliness and dinig - all exceeded our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Roger and Jean are the consummate hosts! A very clean and relaxing property where they have thought of everything you might need. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood and only minutes from beautiful downtown Anacortes. Jean is an amazing cook- but the company was even better. I highly recommend for anyone wanting a romantic get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

The hosts were gracious, the room well appointed, the food was excellent. We enjoyed the view AND a very restful weekend away for two!

Vedi più recensioni


Our wedding night stay a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

When we arrived, we were made to feel like family. Roger and Jean treated us well. The B&B was beautiful inside and out. I ordered a special package of flowers and chocolates with some sparkling cider as a surprise for my wife. It was chilled and fresh. Breakfast was fantastic. The whole stay was wonderful. We plan to go back sometime. We highly recommend Autumn Leaves.

Vedi più recensioni


Gateway to an enjoyabe experience a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

My wife and I recently spent two nights at the Gateway. It was our 1st experience at a B&B. The Gateway has set the bar very high! A more gracious and welcoming host than Mike and Nancy would be hard to find. Their home is beautiful, the rooms and amenities are high quality. Thank-you Mike and Nancy! A & D Hillsboro, Ore

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Place a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2013

Host are warm and friendly. Very helpful, gave great suggestions for eating and activities. Rooms spacious and spotless. Breakfasts were the best. You can't go wrong here. I would send all my friend and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

Tastefully appointed accommodations, lovely setting, great breakfasts, and superb sensibility of hospitality and execution of details. Our Innkeepers were the perfect hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

We went to Anacortes on a house hunting trip & stayed here. Very relaxing & the food was delicious! The owners were so nice & gave us all sorts of information about Anacortes. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


can't wait to return a Moondance Inn (Bellingham, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2013

This was our first bed and breakfast and we loved it. We had the room with the view and it was beautiful. We were the only visitors that night. It was warm, county and very welcoming. We felt like we were miles away even though town was 10 minutes away. The bed was like sleeping in the clouds. I have gone as far as researching the Vera Wang bed to get one for myself. The bathroom was my favourite. The jetted tub and the 6 shower heads were amazing, yes I tried both! We are already planning our next visit! The power went out but we made the best of it and helped our host light the stove and make breakfast. The views are majestic and so is the sound of the pond.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Lovely accommodations, gracious hosts. Excellent food. A great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Total Comfort in scenic Anacortes a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

We stayed here 2 nights over Labor Day weekend when we went on a whale watch tour. This was a very comfortable and lovely place to spend our evenings. Our hosts were warm, friendly and helpful. Our room had a view, plenty of room, beautiful antiques and a wonderful Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was generous and tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


What a fabulous place a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

My husband and I had to travel to San Juan Island this past week and decided to leave early and spend the night in Anacortes before heading over to the islands. We found this lovely B&B online and booked our stay. The hosts are so lovely. The Inn itself is absolutely charming. Attention to detail. Comfortable and inviting. We stayed in the Fidalgo suite and didnt want to leave. The bed is so comfortable. I owned a bed and breakfast for 7 years so tend to be pretty observant and this place is a 10 - Thanks Mike and Nancy we love your place

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious Experience a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

This is one of the best B&Bs we have stayed in. The hosts are most gracious and helpful with tourist and dining tips. Their breakfasts are healthly and delicious, with fine attention to allergies and food preferences.

Vedi più recensioni


Meticulous kept B&B a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

A beautiful place with great guests. The decor, food and company was very nice. Would highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Delight a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

Autumn Leaves is an unexpected Bed and Breakfast in a residential area of Anacortes. Beautiful furnishings and gracious hosts made our stay a delight!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2013

Comfortable, beautiful, clean, fabulous food and good company. Excellent accommodations and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Already planning a return visit! a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2013

We are new to the Washington area and were looking for something fun and local. The Gateway B&B was the perfect choice. Set in the quaint little town of Anacortes, it was a perfect quiet retreat for the weekend. The hosts were fantastic. They were very friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and were always prepared with a recommendation if we were at loose ends. The breakfasts were phenomenal and very comfort food-y. The Inn was gorgeous, well kept, and offered a variety of aeating and views from the water to the wildlife (deer) wandering around. Plenty to entertain within easy driving distance, and town is a little bit of a walk but not unreasonable. We can't wait to come back next summer and bring some family feom out of town too!

Vedi più recensioni


First time at a B&B a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2013

My wife and I just got back from a wonderful weekend visit to Anacortes, Wa. We were so impressed with the Gateway B&B. It being a fairly new B&B, there wasn't much more than a few pictures and 1 positive review for us to go on when we made our reservation. But reserving a room with Mike and Nancy was the best decision we could have made. They were such great hosts and offered us a wonderful first experience at a bed and breakfast. Their home was beautiful and elegant and had such a warm and welcoming aura about it. We felt right at home. The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable and our breakfast was delicious. We highly recommend this B&B to anyone and everyone. If you want to be well taken care of during your visit to this beautiful island, then The Gateway is the place to go. Thank you Mike and Nancy for making our stay so great.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean & Beautifully Furnished Home a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2013

My husband and I took a weekend getaway and explored beautiful Anacortes, Washington. We loved our hosts and their beautiful home and hospitality. A+!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2013

While looking for a place to retire in the great NW we decided to visit the town of Anacortes Wa. We got lucky when we picked the Gateway B&B to stay at. Mike and Nancy were great hosts and made us feel at home. They were able to give us lots of inside info on the town of Anacortes. We stayed in the Fadalfo Suite and the view when you woke up in the morning as great. Breakfast was outstanding and I would highly recommend this as a place to stay

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and Clean a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2013

A modern house with an abundance of carefully chosen period pieces and beautiful antiques. Attentive hosts made our visit very comfortable. Rooms are beautifully decorated and exceptionally clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Renaissance Getaway a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2012

Very fun, warm, sweet people and atmosphere of French/English luxury.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location, great view a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2012

Newer B&B, well-appointed with quality antiques, jacuzzi tub, gracious hosts. Plenty of common space for relaxing; away from busy center of town, yet close to restaurants, ferry landing.

Vedi più recensioni


Autumn Leaves a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2012

Had a wonderful stay; first class in every way!

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular Weekend Getaway a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2012

Great location for a quick NW getaway. Autumn leaves was a cute B&B with a delicious breakfast. Close to some pretty exciting sites.

Vedi più recensioni


Autumn Leaves a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2012

We had a wonderful time, the inn was beautiful & inviting & the hosts very nice & accommodating. Great food!

Vedi più recensioni


Autumn Leaves a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2012

Delightful innkeepers and lovely place. Very, very, very shiny. Clean -- a huge plus in our book.

Vedi più recensioni


Rogers_Autumn Leaves a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2012

The entire inn was very beautifully decorated; bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was the highlight of our stay. Delicious homemade food.

Vedi più recensioni


Fit for a King & Queen a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2012

If you want the royal treatment then this is the place for you!

Vedi più recensioni


Gets Our Vote For Best B&B in Anacortes! a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2012

Roger and Jean, the innkeepers, are extremely accommodating to their guests. The rooms are exceptionally well decorated and outstandingly comfortable. The location is superb! This purpose built facility was exceptionally designed to serve most any guest need. The common areas are all welcoming and accessible for personal use (e.g. stay in dinner, playing cards, etc.). On our last day we had to leave before the normal breakfast time to catch our ferry to Victoria, BC. Roger and Jean made and packed a complete breakfast for us to take with us (two couples). It was excellent! It's this type of personal care that makes one want to return again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}