Ultime Recensioni in Anacortes, Washington

Amazing! a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

We stayed one night before heading out to the San Juans but this place was amazing and we already want to go back! So cute, such hospitality, amazing breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Too Little Time! a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2017

The four of us stayed in our two rooms for only one night before taking the ferry to Orcas for a family vacation. We arrrived around 7:30PM and left the next morning at 8:30PM. The Inn is beautiful, comfortable, clean and cozy. Check-in went well and then dropped off our bag and grabbed a yummy homemade cookie before heading out to go meet our son & his family. We peeked at the nice yard and beautiful landscaping with several nice places to sit. The bed was comfy and we slept great. Next morning we showered, packed up and enjoyed delicious coffee and breakfast with the other guests before heading to the ferry terminal. Our hostess was super friendly and helpful with tips about the area. Our only disappointment is that our stay was too short to really relax and enjoy the Inn. Next time we will be sure to plan a longer stay. Highly recommend this very lovely Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Gem in Anacortes a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

We loved our stay at the Nantucket Inn in Anacortes. The property is super clean and comfortable. The back yard w/ gazebo and fire pit is a plus! Innkeepers Jessica and Mike are warm and welcoming, very focused on the comfort of their guests. We were unable to make the breakfast and Jessica prepared us breakfast to go! How great is that! Highly recommend staying at this lovely little gem if you find yourself in the Anacortes area!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Anocortes. a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

We had a very nice four-day stay at this B&B. The owners were very nice and helpful with suggestions on places to go and see. The breakfasts were delicious and the owner prepared a breakfast for us to eat on the ferry since we had to leave before breakfast time. There are very nice outdoor places to sit and relax. The living room area is also very comfortable. Don't miss the homemade cookies!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Gem in Anacortes a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

Jessica and Mike are exceptional innkeepers! They are warm and welcoming. The property is lovely; the rooms are comfortable and clean; and the outside patio and garden with a fire pit was a plus!! We couldn't make the sit down breakfast and Jessica gladly prepared us breakfast to go! Wish we had time to stay longer. Highly recommend this lovely little gem!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Wonderful stay and warm hosts. We will be back and will stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


charming B&B a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

Comfortable B&B with friendly staff. The outdoor fire pit was great. We will definitely return if the opportunity arises.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect first B&B stay! a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

We stayed overnight at Autumn Leaves, on our way to meet up with a kayak camping group on Orcas Island. Roger and Jean are the consummate hosts, very accommodating. We had an early morning ferry reservation, so needed to leave very early morning. They made sure we had a yummy breakfast to take with us. Their house is tastefully decorated with French antiques, very quiet, clean, and the room is extremely comfortable. We highly recommentd Autumn Leaves B&B, and would absolutely stay at Autumn Leaves once again if traveling to Anacortes.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place to stay a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

Loved everything about this place! Jessica is a wonderful host and cook. She made a homemade breakfast for all of the guests that was absolutely delicious! She also gave us A+ recommendations for food in town based on what we were craving. Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Vedi più recensioni


Nantucket Inn stay a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

This is a beautiful and quite home-y bed and breakfast. I loved my stay here and the owners were so personable and nice. They make you feel right at home, and breakfast was delightful!

Vedi più recensioni


Reef and Harbor rooms a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Stayed here twice in June. House is very clean and rooms remodeled with all new bathroom fixtures. Reef room is comfortable and Harbor room is better with more space. Enjoyed tea/coffee and freshly baked cookies in living room. Jessica is gracious host and made us feel at home. On first visit she prepared a togo breakfast burrito and plate of fresh cut fruits since we left early to catch the 8:30am ferry to Sidney. We slept in on second visit and enjoyed her blueberry yogurt and strawberry waffle breakfast in the dining room. Looking forward to return again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

Highly recommend this Inn. We stayed in the smaller rooms which were delightful. Everything was spotless and breakfast was delicious, hot, and ready when we were.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best experiences we have had at a B&B a Moondance Inn (Bellingham, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

We happened into this B&B and could not be happier with our choice. The owners were gracious, welcoming and attentive. The rooms were absolutely lovely and extremely comfortable. We sat by the water in front of a bonfire and watched eagles fishing.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B Captain's room with balcony a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

Breakfast was very good and the cookies were delicious also. Bed was really comfy. Thanks Jessica and Mike!

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING!!!! a Moondance Inn (Bellingham, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

My husband and I chose the MoonDance Inn for our 25th wedding anniversary, and we are so glad that we did!!! :D It is a beautiful bnb right on a huge lake in northern Washington. The drive up from the Seattle area was spectacular. When you arrive, the Inn is in a quiet little alcove next to the lake. The views from the living and dining areas as well as their huge beautiful balcony/deck are breathtaking!!! The breakfasts that they catered to your individual needs/preferences was spectacular; and the owners are super helpful and really nice. They have charming and delightfully decorated rooms and bathrooms as well as really nice toiletries for their guests. The walks around the lake, through forests as well as near waterfalls and across an old stone bridge were spectacular. The MoonDance Inn is also wonderfully located next to many things to do, including: old town Bellingham, the mall/shopping, lots of nice restaurants, the Puget Sound, Mt Baker, as well as lots of lakes and forests. We had an amazing time and wouldn't have gone anywhere else!!! :D Thanks everyone at the MoonDance Inn for a special experience!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Well worth your consideration a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Wonderful host, great breakfast to go (we had a very early ferry), comfortable sitting area with great snacks and beverages...all in all a very thoughtful place to stay. Easy to find, easy parking!

Vedi più recensioni


Old Fashion Service a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

This quaint Inn is fantastic, the room was very nice we loved the gazebo and fire pit. Breakfast was delicious and Jessica is a delightful host very proud of her community her restaurant recommendations were awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Tip toe through the tulips with the Nantucket Inn a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

My husband and I spent three nights at the Inn and had a wonderful time. Jessica and Mike have gone to great lengths to make the Inn a great place to relax and visit the area. Jessica's experience in the food industry shines with the wonderful breakfasts she made for everyone and was very careful to make sure any special needs were met for guests. The only reason I am giving the Room one less ball is because our room was rather warm and we couldn't control it by opening the window but Jessica indicated those windows were to be replaced very soon. If we every in the area again we definitely would stay here and will recommend to anyone traveling to the area. Thanks Jessica and Mike for a great time. Russell and Diana, Anchorage, Alaska

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Warm and informative Innkeeper, clean, comfortable room, and amazing breakfast. A bonus is good Thai food just a short walk away. Only downside is the car/truck traffic on Commercial never stops, so if you are bothered by noise, ask for a room away from the road and bring good ear plugs.

Vedi più recensioni


The Nicest Place We've Ever Stayed! a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

The large bedroom with fireplace and bath with spa tub made a pleasant retreat, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfasts were generous and delicious, and cookies were offered later in the day with tea or coffee. The innkeepers inquired carefully about our wishes and plans and helped in every way to make our stay delightful. We would love to stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't Wait to Return a Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

My husband and I were so impressed with this lovely BnB . There really is nothing we could or would add to the experience to improve it. From checkin to breakfast, Jessica made us feel totally comfortable. Although we visit Anacortes frequently, this was our first visit to the "new" Nantucket Inn. It won't be our last!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Rooms, value, service, cleanliness and dinig - all exceeded our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Roger and Jean are the consummate hosts! A very clean and relaxing property where they have thought of everything you might need. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood and only minutes from beautiful downtown Anacortes. Jean is an amazing cook- but the company was even better. I highly recommend for anyone wanting a romantic get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

The hosts were gracious, the room well appointed, the food was excellent. We enjoyed the view AND a very restful weekend away for two!

Vedi più recensioni


Our wedding night stay a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

When we arrived, we were made to feel like family. Roger and Jean treated us well. The B&B was beautiful inside and out. I ordered a special package of flowers and chocolates with some sparkling cider as a surprise for my wife. It was chilled and fresh. Breakfast was fantastic. The whole stay was wonderful. We plan to go back sometime. We highly recommend Autumn Leaves.

Vedi più recensioni


Gateway to an enjoyabe experience a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

My wife and I recently spent two nights at the Gateway. It was our 1st experience at a B&B. The Gateway has set the bar very high! A more gracious and welcoming host than Mike and Nancy would be hard to find. Their home is beautiful, the rooms and amenities are high quality. Thank-you Mike and Nancy! A & D Hillsboro, Ore

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Place a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2013

Host are warm and friendly. Very helpful, gave great suggestions for eating and activities. Rooms spacious and spotless. Breakfasts were the best. You can't go wrong here. I would send all my friend and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

Tastefully appointed accommodations, lovely setting, great breakfasts, and superb sensibility of hospitality and execution of details. Our Innkeepers were the perfect hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

We went to Anacortes on a house hunting trip & stayed here. Very relaxing & the food was delicious! The owners were so nice & gave us all sorts of information about Anacortes. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


can't wait to return a Moondance Inn (Bellingham, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2013

This was our first bed and breakfast and we loved it. We had the room with the view and it was beautiful. We were the only visitors that night. It was warm, county and very welcoming. We felt like we were miles away even though town was 10 minutes away. The bed was like sleeping in the clouds. I have gone as far as researching the Vera Wang bed to get one for myself. The bathroom was my favourite. The jetted tub and the 6 shower heads were amazing, yes I tried both! We are already planning our next visit! The power went out but we made the best of it and helped our host light the stove and make breakfast. The views are majestic and so is the sound of the pond.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }