Ultime Recensioni in Annapolis Royal, Nuova Scozia

A jewel box of a hotel a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

Our rooms were lovely, breakfast was superb, and service was exemplary. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm Welcome a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

The perfect location for my work related trip. Felt comfortable from the moment I meant the inn keeper and the services and amenities were as promised. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Our visit to Annapolis Royal a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Our visit to the lovely Queen Ann B&B was such fun. Everything was top notch and the breakfasts were wonderful. One of the things I especially liked was the seating at breakfast. The tables are arranged so that you could sit at the same table at breakfast with other travelers and enjoyed sharing places to visit in Annapolis Royal as well as other interesting locations in Nova Scotia. Kate and Laszlo are great hosts. Another benefit of staying at the Queen Anne was it was within walking distance to downtown and the Victorian Gardens. We will return to the Queen Ann B&B on our next trip to Canada.

Vedi più recensioni


It was fantastic. a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

This past week was our 5th time staying at the Queen Anne Inn. It is like stepping back in time. The owners are friendly and helpful, the food is great and the grounds plus rooms are beautiful. Susan Cervantes

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable Bed & Breakfast a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Queen Anne Inn very much. The room was comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was outstanding and a pleasant surprise from the "continental breakfast" provided at most hotels. It was a 4 course breakfast with homemade scones, a yogurt parfait, fruit and your choice of waffles or eggs benedict. Delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn but the Innkeeper was lacking. a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

We stayed at the Queen Anne for 2 nights and the Inn was beautiful. On the first afternoon when we arrived we signed in with a lady who did not seem to know too much about the Inn or it's surroundings. Then when we came back in the evening, around 9pm, there was no one there at all. Same as in the mornings, just the server doing breakfast. That was a bit disappointing as I had some questions but no one around to ask.

Vedi più recensioni


I think I am now an Inn person! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We had a lovely stay in this inn. The breakfast was delicious and I was thrilled that they were able to accommodate my celiac disease, they gave me great comfort with their knowledge. I will definitely be returning and will recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We had one night in Annapolis Royal and stayed at the Queen Anne Inn. Gracious host with recommendations for dinner, evening activities, and sights to see. Breakfast was delicious. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

My wife and I have stayed here a total of 5 times and are booked to return in the Fall. If you value clean rooms, personable inn-keepers, decent parking, A/C, private bathrooms, then this place is for you. Highly recommend staying at the Queen Anne Inn and soaking in the history and tradition in the local area.

Vedi più recensioni


Vie de château à Annapolis Royal a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Très bel endroit,confort,luxe et tranquillité. Superbes petits déjeuners. À proximité de tous les lieux intéressants à Annapolis Royal

Vedi più recensioni


Was as good inside as out! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our host Laszlo was so pleasant and the place was a beautiful walk into the past. Breakfast was also a special treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Queen Anne Inn review - Annapolis royal, Nova Scotia a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

The rooms were exceptional, clean and spacious. The service was outstanding, the food in the morning was excellent. We look forward to our next stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice Inn! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

Beautifully maintained, nice comfortable rooms, breakfast delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our high expectations! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

We were so impressed with the care given to this property. Very clean and so nicely decorated. Comfortable room and good breakfast. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Band B breakfast that I've ever had. a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

We found the owners very helpful with local information including where to go for dinner. The breakfast was outstanding with a freshly baked scone that was light and fluffy and a wonderful crepe to follow.

Vedi più recensioni


An absolutely amazing exerience with hosts Kate and Lazlo! I would return in a heartbeat and stay until my savings were exhausted! The house is beautiful, the grounds as well and the ambience is everything one could hope for. I could go on and on. We are already planning our next visit there. a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

Cape Bretoners on Holiday

Vedi più recensioni


I loved this beautiful Inn a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

We stayed two nights in room #9. It was wonderful. The operators are friendly and knowledgeable about the sites. Their breakfasts were home made and delicious. Worth every penny

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful historic inn a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Beautiful inn, staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast superb!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely property a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

Annapolis Royal is a nice place to visit with kids. We did not experience staying in the main house, but the property was lovely, and the guest rooms looked beautiful. Great location, grand breakfast room and wonderful hosts. The coach house rooms were spacious and accommodated our family of 2 adults and 2 children well. Nice to have 2 separate bathrooms. Very comfy mattress and bedding. The only negative was that the coach house ground floor had a slightly musty odour. The kids enjoyed meeting "Meg" in the morning, the hosts' super friendly pet dog, who greeted us as we opened the door overlooking the lush garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful atmosphere! a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Our stay could not have been nicer! Lovely inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Accommodations, Staff, Service, Dining experience! a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

You can't ask for or expect any better!! Wonderful from check in to check out!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best inns ever! a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

Everything about our stay was wonderful - great facility, marvelous breakfast, fun with other guests and knowledgeable, friendly and highly attentive hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice ! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

Very pleasant and helpful owner! Very Nice room. Good breakfast. Would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place to stay a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

We were warmly greeted by Val when we arrived, shown our room, and provided lots of information regarding things to do and places to see in the area. Room was quiet, comfortable and peaceful. The grounds to the place was beautiful. The home is a nice walking distance to the beautiful town of Annapolis Royal. Breakfast was superb. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay. a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

Great location. The hosts made a dinner reservation for me and made an excellent recommendation of the graveyard tour. Delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Home from home. a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay at Hillside House Inn. The room was great as were the breakfasts, all this in a delightful period building.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT place to stay a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

This was a wonderful B and B. The hosts are super helpful and friendly and relaxed. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful with a choice of eggs or pancakes/waffles. The location is wonderful. PERFECT. Would love to stay there again. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Accomodations in a Grand Old Home a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2017

Our trip included a few days in Annapolis Royal, as we were drawn to this lovely old mansion that has been beautifully restored and furnished with period furniture. The rooms are wonderful and very spacious, quiet and clean. The remote controlled heat and air conditioning unit was very easy to use. The service is top notch and the owner Laszlo is down-to-earth, professional and personable. The breakfasts are delicious with quick service. My one recommendation is that guests have 24 hour access to coffee and tea/kettle, and a small fridge. A small coffee/tea station on the main floor would be ideal.

Vedi più recensioni


Queeen Anne Inn a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2017

Stayed in the Queen Anne Inn for five nights. It was an awesome B & B.....very nice, clean rooms, very nice people and an outstanding breakfast. Would definetly recommend it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay of the holiday a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2017

An excellent stay in a beautifully appointed room. The claw foot tub gave an excellent soak. The view of the yard was lovely, enjoyed the spring greenery and new blossoms too! The breakfasts were outstanding. The lemon curd is superb, as are the warm homemade scones. The owners are friendly, kind and informative. Highly recommend this B&B, to anyone enjoying the area!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Queen Anne Inn (4,62)
  2. Hillsdale House Inn (4,53)
Inizio pagina
check }