Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Annapolis Royal, Nuova Scozia

Great stay! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

My partner and I stayed here for a couple of nights. Beautiful rooms and delicious breakfast. Great friendly service! We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


October 2016 a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

A fantastic room. Very Clean. Very old. Very lovely Only one room with double Jacuzzi on 3rd floor -- no elevator Jacuzzi could use a safe method for seniors enter and exit No glasses in room Excellent breakfast Quite 5 Star

Vedi più recensioni


It´s a must to stay a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

Wonderful breakfast!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Peaceful a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2016

Warm, hospitable, with amazing breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving in Nova Scotia a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

My wife and I had a very pleasant stay over the Canadian Thanksgiving. Breakfast was outstanding. The people were friendly and very attentive. In addition, the town was nice, clean and the food choices we good. We highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay. a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Welcoming. Thoughtful details to facilitate personal approach to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful hosts and FANTASTIC breakfast!!!!! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

everthing was excellent...casual but refined and elegant with friendly friendly hosts as truly superior breakfast!!!

Vedi più recensioni


October visit to Annapolis Royal a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Kate and Laszlo were wonderful. They were very friendly and informative. Our room had 3 large windows with high ceilings and a queen bed. The only thing that needs a little improvement if possible is the bathroom. Needs more shelves and shower pressure was low with constant fluctuation in water temperature. We truly enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

My wife and I stayed here one night as we were passing thru the area. The inn was a very nice building and the people were friendly and helpful, recommending a great restaurant for dinner and with some appreciated suggestions for our travel route the next day.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Inn a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

Stayed 2 nights with another couple while touring the Maritimes. The Queen Anne Inn is a fabulous, continually updated and maintained mansion style building. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable; the staff are very pleasant and welcoming; and the 3-course breakfast is wonderfully prepared and elegantly served in the dining room each morning. Other restaurants are available in Annapolis Royal or nearby Digby. The town of Annapolis Royal is full of history and charm - shops and historical sites are yours to explore. Highly recommended as a "must stay" while travelling in Nova Scotia.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful experience! a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

Our stay at the Hillsdale House Inn was beautiful, a welcome rest after a long day of driving. Our hosts were friendly and made us welcome. The room was gorgeous, very clean and the beds were lovely. The breakfast was to die for and the staff made us feel so pampered. Amazing value! Amazing location! Thanks so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful accommodations a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

We stayed at the Queen Anne Inn for three night and I felt like I had stepped into a page out of time! The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, the furnishings reminiscent of the era, and the breakfasts were delicious. Kudos to Laszlo and Kate for running such a lovely inn and we would recommend the Queen Anne Inn to anyone visiting Annapolis Royal.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Place a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

Beautiful B and B in a lovely setting. The owners are wonderful people and know how to run this B and B seemlessly. Enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Downton Abbey Style with Eager to Please Hosts a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

As we relaxed in the public rooms of the Queen Anne, it was easy to imagine that we had been invited to one of the great Victorian mansions. If we had been, we would have hoped that the butler would have been as eager to please as is Laszlo, who with his wife Kate own the inn. And we would have wished for a cook with Kate's talent. Her berry-filled creeps were ethereally light and delicate. And the fact that she baked her own English Muffins to use as the base for the delicious Eggs Benedict proved that she was dedicated to the highest quality. We had made a last minute decision to stay in Annapolis Royal, and we ended up splitting our three days between two of the lowest priced rooms at the Queen Anne. They were quite comfortable if slightly "quirky" owing to the challenge of providing modern conveniences in a Victorian building, and we were quite happy with them. We peaked into some of the more expensive rooms as they were being made up, and they were very impressive.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely house tin which to stay a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

A lovely house and well maintained Breakfast was delicious Room bed and cleanliness were first class

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Gorgeous place with wonderful owners. Great food, beautiful room. Uncomfortable queen bed for two adults.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience - Highly Recommended a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed a 2 night stay at the Hillsdale house in September 2016. Highly recommended; room was great, beautiful property and outstanding location just a short walk from everything you need in Annapolis Royal. We enjoyed the Saturday Farmer's Market and especially enjoyed the nighttime graveyard tour (this was truly outstanding). Hosts and staff were organized, helpful with good recommendation and we enjoyed meeting other guests at breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect choice a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

Three us of enjoyed our stay here...everything was perfect...from the moment we checked in, when a cup of tea seemed just the right thing after a long drive, to the lovely breakfast in the beautiful dining room the next morning and the suggestions on our travel route for the day ahead. Any request or query we had was met with grace. We loved our room which was behind the main house so while not historic it was quiet and perfect for our need of three beds.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of our stay a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Stayed two nights bed and breakfast here The house is amazing The room was good The breakfast was good Staff friendly

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

The Inn was beautiful and I love staying there. The rooms are clean, love the beds and the antique furniture.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place to stay in Annapolis Royal ! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

The place is very nice and charming, rooms are clean and breakfast very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Inn a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Queen Anne Inn is a wonderful inn. The inn i9s filled with lovely Victorian furnishings. Bed is super comfy and breakfast is included and very nice. Inn is located almost directly across from Annapolis Botanical Garden and is easy walk to downtown. If I am ever in the area again I would certainly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Country elegance a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

Welcoming and charming with grounds as beautiful as the inn's interior decor. Look forward to a return stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Wonderful!!! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Not enough adjectives to describe this gorgeous inn! The obvious attention to details in the common areas, the dining room, the beautifully appointed guest rooms were far and away above our expectations. A scrumptious breakfast was elegantly served with varying selections. And hosts Kate and Lazlo were friendly, helpful and intent on ensuring all their guests a comfortable, enjoyable stay. The Queen Anne Inn was the highlight of our trip in Nova Scotia.

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet stay! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Beautiful setting, quiet yet efficient service. We did not spend much time inside the House, but the little we spent was lovely. Breakfast was on point, finding on the plate, what was offered by our server. Not often the case! Excellent coffee. I would have loved to catch up with my writing in a nice part of the House. Our bedroom did not have such a place and, upon inquiring with one of the hosts, no alternative, even a temporary one - using one of the tables in the breakfast area, for example - was suggested. With this very minor disappointement out of the way, Kate and Laszlo are to be commended for the enormous amount of work it must take to keep such a House running.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Hosts a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Kate and Lazlo are the energetic, warm and welcoming hosts. This historic home is charming and in a great location to explore Annapolis Royal. You will be given lots of helpful information. The breakfast is excellent. Be sure to try the eggs benedict. Be advised that the whale watch package requires a two hour drive one way.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely BnB in Beautiful Annapolis Royal a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

The inn is beautiful and perfectly well kept. We loved our room. Breakfast was excellent. Best of all were the suggestions for things to do in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

This charming bed and breakfast was one of the highlights of our tour of the Maritimes.

Vedi più recensioni


I'm already booked for next year! a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

This was my first time visiting the Hillsdale House Inn and I'm already booked for next year to return. The innkeeper Val is fabulous and her staff are also so friendly and helpful. Breakfast is like dining with Martha Stewart. Thank you Val!

Vedi più recensioni


Grandeur of Days gone by! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

My sister and I arrived on Friday evening and were shown to our elegantly appointed room on the top floor. It was spacious and bright. We enjoyed the wonderful English garden and patio at the rear of the Inn and then walked into the village for dinner. Wonderful location, owners could not have been more accommodating or lovely. Only disappointment was having to leave!!! By the way, the Town Crier at breakfast was a great touch!!!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. A Seafaring Maiden (4,84)
  2. Queen Anne Inn (4,62)
  3. Hillsdale House Inn (4,52)
Inizio pagina
}