Ultime Recensioni in Ashland, Oregon

Quaint and comfortable a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2018

FABULOUS food, everything made with fresh ingredients and cooked to order,. Comfortable common area and beds. Location is close to theaters and restaurants. Adam and Sue, the proprietors are friendly and accommodating. Great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay a The Willows (Central Point, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2018

This is a beautiful and well kept property. The interior has the real feel of an old country estate but with all the modern amenities integrated into the décor. The grounds are quiet and relaxing. The morning breakfasts are a real treat, especially as you can choose the time to be served rather than a fixed schedule. The hosts are very congenial but also respectful of your privacy. The only comment or suggestion I would make is that in the evening it would be nice if some music and lights were left on downstairs so that it is more welcoming as you return from dinner at one of the wonderful Jacksonville or Ashland restaurants. This is only my feeling others may like the quiet and peace akin to returning home after a night out. Overall this is a wonderful place to stay and makes a great base for exploring the area. if you want something more exciting that visiting wineries I suggest making a visit to the Woodrat mountain Paragliding launch site, sitting two thousand feet above the Applegate valley with it's magnificent views and if the wind and weather cooperate you can see the Paragliders launch and fly away. You could also take a tandem ride if feeling adventurous. We have been visiting the Jacksonville area for many years and this is really the place to stay if you appreciate the quiet ambiance of lovely old world charm.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2018

This place is so special. The innkeepers are very cordial and the food is excellent. Felt like a king and queen.. Looking forward to staying again on our next trip to Ashland.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Ashland B&B a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2018

Very much enjoyed the lovely owners and their delicious, extremely generous breakfast. Our room was comfortable, very clean. Interesting and friendly other guests. Location was fine for walking to town but because of all the wildfire smoke we ended up driving into town.

Vedi più recensioni


August stay a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2018

Lisa was a fantastic host. The room was beautiful and the bathtub in the Juliet Suite was Devine.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

My daughter and I stayed here one night. Very clean and beautiful room, we stayed in Desdomena. Breakfast was wonderful and very tasty. Very sweet and knowledgeable innkeeper. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Highlight of Our Ashland Stay a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

My brother and I spent five nights at the McCall House, while attending plays and touring the area. We couldn’t have found a better home base then The McCall. Our room was quiet and comfortable. We could easily walk to plays and restaurants. Breakfasts each morning were events to look forward to. Each day the menu changed. Several times we asked for suggestions of places to go. The staff was knowledgeable and always friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay here year after year a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2018

Best Bed and Breakfast in the area

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a The Willows (Central Point, OR)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2018

Very easy to book online, Comfortable and relaxing stay, Amazing breakfasts, Very friendly staff, Great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Food a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Linda was a great host and the food is outstanding! Will return for another stay in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Our second stay at the Willows! a The Willows (Central Point, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2018

We have stayed at The Willows while attending the 4-day Country Crossings Music Festival in 2017 and 2018. It is a very comfortable and charming home with congenial hosts Joe and Sandy, and their pups Stuart Little and Minnie. Thrilled by Sandy's outstanding breakfasts, every morning! Bonus--convenience to Jacksonville shopping and Applegate Valley vineyards, as well as Table Rock hiking trails.

Vedi più recensioni


Great choice for staying in Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2018

Pricey but centrally located, well run and beautiful antiques in a spacious house once owned by Ashland businessman and politician John McCall. I stayed in the elegant Chaucer Room which overlooks Oak Streetand a large and beautiful 127 year old magnolia tree in the front yard. You can find cheaper places to stay in Ashland, but you would find it hard to find better.

Vedi più recensioni


great location! a Oak Street Cottages--PARTNERS ONLY, NO BBCOM (Ashland, OR)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2018

Location was terrific--near everything we wanted or needed. We didn't have to use a car the entire time we were there. House was comfortable and had good accomodations for the 7 of us. The surrounding gardens were lovely and kept the house shaded in the heat.

Vedi più recensioni


We love A mMdsummer's Dream a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2018

We have stayed here for a number of years in a row. It is a beautiful house with a lovey owner/host, Lisa, and a good location. Lisa will do anything to help make your stay special. We always feel like we are visiting an old friend, We will be going back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2018

Adam and Susan were excellent hosts. Adam went over a map with us and made a great recommendation for a quick meal before the play we attended. And Susan's breakfast was delicious and so huge we weren't hungry for lunch. The room was very comfortable. Small touches everywhere - tea/coffee in the room; snacks (including amazing home made almond cookies); a bag to take to the theater with cushions for the (hard) seats and a blanket, which we luckily didn't need. Can't wait for a return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2018

The breakfast was probably the best of my entire life. Easy walk to cute downtown Ashland.

Vedi più recensioni


An Expensive Night Away a Anne Hathaway's Cottages and Garden Suites (Ashland, Oregon)

2,0 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2018

House was historic and room was pleasant but expensive. No breakfast and could not locate cream for coffee in the self-help dining room. The bathroom shower was pretty outdated and dirty. Did not see any staff during our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a The Willows (Central Point, OR)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2018

Friendly, helpful, great food, great view. Especially liked sitting on the back patio at the end of our busy days. Highly recommend this for your next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2018

We were very pleasantly surprised by this B&B. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and the room was immaculately clean and lovely to be in. Of special note is the two-course breakfast! (For some reason the website won't let me select "Outstanding" which I would have liked for some of the reviews)

Vedi più recensioni


Great BnB a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2018

It was a lovely time, and so close to the Festival we'll definitely be coming back. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! a Oak Street Cottages--PARTNERS ONLY, NO BBCOM (Ashland, OR)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2018

Some communication confusion; hard to reach a live person on the phone. AC worked well on main level; second floor rooms were uncomfortably hot for sleeping. Overall, the house was comfortable, functional and very clean. Location is terrific.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely! a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2018

We loved our visit at the Abigale and our hosts Adam and Susan. Very interesting people. The two things that would bring us back there are the location and the food. The place is a pleasant walk to downtown Ashland and the breakfast was the best I've ever had! Exquisite!!

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Oak Street Cottages--PARTNERS ONLY, NO BBCOM (Ashland, OR)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2018

We have been staying at Oak Street for years as part of our annual Shakespeare Festival summer vacation with friends from Seattle. It's the perfect location in town - once we pull into the rear parking lot, we leave the car for the rest of our stay. It's in the middle of everything and walking in Ashland is a joy. The Sherwin Cottage is our favorite of the 4 on the property - it's the biggest and has a fabulous front porch and front yard. We spend hours sitting out front! Well-equipped, we buy groceries at the walking-distance Co-Op and have breakfast and afternoon snacks/drinks at the house. We can leave the house 15 minutes before curtain and make the plays with time to spare. And they allow dogs! Can't imagine staying anywhere else in Ashland!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B for OSF patrons a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2018

Can’t beat the location if you’re attending the theater in Ashland. This is a fine old home that’s been updated as a B&B in the old style (cookies in the afternoon, sherry in the parlor and memorable breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


great a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2018

loved it and oh my the food!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2018

For us, staying in a lovely place is part of the fun. A Midsummer’s Dream in Ashland is magical: We stayed in the Romeo Room with a large jacuzzi and lovely furnishings. Lisa, the hostess, is a fountain of information and does a wonderful job answering all your questions. It was nice each morning at breakfast to compare plays we’d seen with .other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of the Willows a The Willows (Central Point, OR)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2018

Home is lovingly restored inside.....perfection. Grounds looked "tired" and run down. Pond overcome with sludge and plants dying. Greeting was less than pleasant by owners but breakfast devine and gourmet. It is for sale and owners seem very ready to sell and leave it behind. Joe never even said 'hello' let alone thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location, excellent amenities. a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2018

With an itinerary full of theatre (9 shows in 5 days), proximity to the Oregon Shakespeare Festival was key for us. A five minute walk was perfect and allowed us to spend our exercise walking time in beautiful Lithia Park. The Carriage Room North is upstairs and a little more off the street than the main housr; with windows closed and quiet, efficient AC running, we heard no street noise. (Even with windoes open, the night time noise was negligible.) Breakfasts were imaginative and tasy. The Keurig pot in the room and an ample supply of pods kept us early risers happy until the 8:30 breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff and a super-comfy bed.

Vedi più recensioni


New Favorite a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2018

I usually stay at Ashland Springs Hotel. They were booked on the dates I needed, and now I am so happy they were because I found this B & B! Parking, easy walk to the festival, wonderful food, and a relaxing atmosphere. Don't let your friends know about it or you won't be able to book a room for yourself!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a great weekend a Oak Street Cottages--PARTNERS ONLY, NO BBCOM (Ashland, OR)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

We came with family and friends to celebrate our granddaughter’s graduation from SOU. It was a fantastic celebration and our cottage couldn’t have been nicer. Easy walk to downtown Ashland, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }