Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Ashland, Oregon

Ashland Getaway a Anne Hathaway's B&B and Garden Suites (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

We had the whole house to ourselves and it was wonderful.In the morning we had Coffee, scones and yummy bread to toast. Deedie, the Innskeeper came over in the evening and again in the morning. I would definately stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful setting. a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful setting. Lovely grounds. Game room was well provisioned.

Vedi più recensioni


First time road-tripping down the OR/CA coast! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

This is a great historic building to stay in on a drive down the Oregon and California coastline.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

I highly recommend Country Willows Inn B&B. The breakfasts were amazing and the entire ambiance of the facility is incredible. The staff is very personable, yet professional. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

The house is wonderfully restored, with great attention to detail and decor. Staff is friendly and eager to please.

Vedi più recensioni


Country Willows a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

We have been returning for over 20 years. This place is wonderful. The staff, accommodations, and food are excellent. We'll be back

Vedi più recensioni


One of Ashland's best a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

We have stayed at the McCall House many times over the years and it is our favorite. It is barely two blocks from the Oregon Shakespeare theatres, Lithia Park and the downtown. If we come for 3 days we park our car and don’t get back in it until we leave. The rooms have all the touches of a classic Victorian B&B and though they are filled with antique furnishings, the modern touches such as quiet, effective temperature control, wifi and high quality mattresses and linens make each room a great experience. Many of the rooms had the baths installed during the remodel into a B&B, so they are fairly new with modern fixtures. Even though the house is close to the downtown, it is quiet and surrounded by beautiful landscaping with a small patio out back. There are always fresh cookies and sherry available downstairs and the breakfasts are always a unique creation. Michelle, the new innkeeper, went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable. There are ground floor and second floor rooms. The second floor has a rather steep, twenty stair climb. There are two parlors in front, one with a fireplace so if you are visiting with friends you have a place for it.

Vedi più recensioni


Ashland Weekend a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

Vicki and Greg are delightful and outstanding hosts...always ready to answer questions on where to dine, what to see, and information about Ashland. We truly enjoyed our stay with them and the parting gift from them, a nice bottle of chardonnay, was welcome, delicious, and a complete surprise. The Iris Inn is just far enough off the beaten path to provide a restful setting, yet close enough to the main downtown area to enjoy a very short walk.

Vedi più recensioni


An Absolute Joy! a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

We had a lovely 1st anniversary getaway in Ashland and know our stay at Midsummer's just made the trip! The room (Juliet) was perfect. We enjoyed wine on the balcony, looking out at Grizzly Peak each evening. Lisa's breakfasts are worth the stay alone--Fresh and filling! This B&B is just a mile (maybe less!) through an adorable neighborhood, full of cute house & wonderful gardens, to the downtown area. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Iris inn b and b a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Wonderful owners who serve up special breakfasts in a beautiful old Victorian home. Extra attention to all our needs. Easy walk to downtown ashland

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

The decor was terrific, the staff very friendly and attentive. Every small detail was taken care of.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experiences a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

I've stayed at The Willows a couple of times now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Southern Oregon. Feels like home, but better, Sandy cooks up outstanding breakfasts and provides wonderful hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Presidents' Weekend Get-A-Away a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

I've enjoyed staying at the Iris Inn for several years now. I stay for one night or four and my experience has always exceeded my expectation. I have just introduced a friend to the Iris Inn during this most recent stay...and now she is anxious to book another stay in the near future with her husband. Thank you for enhancing my time in Ashland, Vicki and Greg.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

The Iris Inn is conveniently located just a few blocks from downtown Ashland and the Plaza. We had a wonderful time there, thanks to the gracious hospitality of innkeepers Vicki and Greg. Before we traveled there, they even let us know what to expect in terms of the driving conditions over the pass. Very thoughtful! Highly recommended. Mark, Tammy, and Rob Hoyer

Vedi più recensioni


Presidents' Weekend Girlfriend Time a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

I always come back to the Iris Inn...I haven't had a bad experience there EVER! This weekend I introduced a friend to this B&B and now she wants to go back again with her husband. Ashland is a wonderful place to visit. The Iris Inn just enhances the visit. Many thanks to Vicki and Greg, our hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Heart of Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

Loved being within walking distance of everything. Comfortable beds, yummy breakfast, very friendly staff. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


a romantic weekend a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed two delightful nights at the Greensprings Inn cabins. The outdoor tub, the beautiful cabin, the privacy, and the friendly service made for a wonderful weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


McCall House B&B a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

Was our 1st B&B Stay. Excellent attention to detail from a tour of the place to make sure you new all available amenities to the meal. Will stay here again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Will definitely be back a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

We only stayed overnight, but wish we stayed longer. We stayed in Sunset Room - very comfortable for 2 of us. Breakfast was fresh and delish (although they did forget my GF request). We wish we made a reservation for the onsite restaurant as they were all booked up (gives us one more reason to go back there!)

Vedi più recensioni


Undecided about a return a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

A beautiful property very well located to downtown Ashland. Our room was lovely and cozy. The property is the reason we would return. The reasons we would question a return are the noise from a nearby busy street.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic View a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

The week long stay in the cabin was amazing. Boccard point is a lovely cozy cabin that has a huge feel thanks to the vaulted ceiling. The small fireplace on the ground floor keeps the whole of the cabin warm throughout the night. Staff comes by often to keep things clean and check to ensure there is no additional things you need for your stay. My stay during the winter I first couldn't get my car out of the driveway as it was snowing and I didn't bring chains. The staff let me borrow a set of cable chains to get into town and purchase my own. Christmas day I got my car stuck again when I backed off the road into a large pile of snow. Once again the staff came to help and pulled my car out of the snow. Overall Green Springs Inn is an absolute treasure. There was never a feeling that anything was lacking or subpar. Everything was immaculate when I first arrived at the cabin. The little kitchen was well furnished and organized.

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay at Winchester Inn. a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

A wonderful place to stay in Ashland. Everything was spot on.

Vedi più recensioni


Rekindle reconnect a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

This is a great place to getaway relax and rekindle what once was.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}