Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Ashland, Oregon

Heart of Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

Loved being within walking distance of everything. Comfortable beds, yummy breakfast, very friendly staff. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


a romantic weekend a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed two delightful nights at the Greensprings Inn cabins. The outdoor tub, the beautiful cabin, the privacy, and the friendly service made for a wonderful weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


McCall House B&B a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

Was our 1st B&B Stay. Excellent attention to detail from a tour of the place to make sure you new all available amenities to the meal. Will stay here again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Will definitely be back a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

We only stayed overnight, but wish we stayed longer. We stayed in Sunset Room - very comfortable for 2 of us. Breakfast was fresh and delish (although they did forget my GF request). We wish we made a reservation for the onsite restaurant as they were all booked up (gives us one more reason to go back there!)

Vedi più recensioni


Undecided about a return a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

A beautiful property very well located to downtown Ashland. Our room was lovely and cozy. The property is the reason we would return. The reasons we would question a return are the noise from a nearby busy street.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic View a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

The week long stay in the cabin was amazing. Boccard point is a lovely cozy cabin that has a huge feel thanks to the vaulted ceiling. The small fireplace on the ground floor keeps the whole of the cabin warm throughout the night. Staff comes by often to keep things clean and check to ensure there is no additional things you need for your stay. My stay during the winter I first couldn't get my car out of the driveway as it was snowing and I didn't bring chains. The staff let me borrow a set of cable chains to get into town and purchase my own. Christmas day I got my car stuck again when I backed off the road into a large pile of snow. Once again the staff came to help and pulled my car out of the snow. Overall Green Springs Inn is an absolute treasure. There was never a feeling that anything was lacking or subpar. Everything was immaculate when I first arrived at the cabin. The little kitchen was well furnished and organized.

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay at Winchester Inn. a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

A wonderful place to stay in Ashland. Everything was spot on.

Vedi più recensioni


Rekindle reconnect a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

This is a great place to getaway relax and rekindle what once was.

Vedi più recensioni


We love Green Springs! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

It is such a beautiful place, especially in the winter. It feels like you are a million miles away! My husband and I love going there to reconnect and just have some down time.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

My wife and I visited for our anniversary in early November. Although it is the "off" season in Ashland, we found plenty to do and had a marvelous time. The McCall house was wonderful and the staff was extremely helpful in making our stay a memorable one. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant Country Excellence a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

Since my past stays at Willows Country Inn have been so over-the-top glorious, once again I brought friends along, this time my husband and couple from the UK. Not only was it a delight to show them around with hospitable Innkeeper Daniel but it was a pleasant to discover the tasteful grounds upgrades. This was my third property tour with Daniel because I always bring other for their first-time experience at my favorite bed and breakfast! As always, he was patient and kind, not in a rush. I particularly like how spacious the country grounds are and that no matter how early in the morning I rise I can find the main house open and available for coffee and reading which is exactly what I did last Monday morning. To the joy of my UK friends, before breakfast Daniel made a fire for us. Tania founds this so utterly delightful that she began to settle in for breakfast there until I casually mentioned how this might be a challenge for our server. At that point we moved over to our table to relish more beautiful views. What I most enjoyed this time was exploring the trail above the inn. This time I turned right taking the path in front of lovely homes and deciding that I simply must return in the spring in order to experience Lady Ashland in all her glory. Kara Burian gives great attention to detail; she knows how to deliver beautiful hospitality time and time again! January 2017 I plan to will return with enough friends to fill this place up.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed for our anniversary. The house is gorgeous, the staff is lovely and we were able to walk to almost everything we wanted to do. An early morning walk on a sunny fall day through Lithia Park was just what we needed. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

The rooms are beautiful and cozy. Breakfast was great. Amazing views.

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite B&B a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

For those who are there in the warm weather the porch and back garden are wonderful. Walk to all the plays. In cooler weather the parlor is cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure bliss! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

I can't say enough about this beautiful place and excellent staff! Worth the drive, you won't be disappointed! The cabins are like a house, I wish I could live there forever. The food in the restaurant is always excellent and the service is unbeatable. I love this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort, luxury, beautiful grounds and great food! a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Beautiful country setting adds a relaxing dimension to Ashland stay. Rooms have lovely views of Siskyou mountains, patios surround the pool and tumbling waterfall, service is beyond exceptional. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Devoted to the McCall House a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We stay here every year on our annual visit to OSF. McCall House is part of the pleasure. The rooms are comfortable, the location is the best, the breakfasts are wonderful, and the other guests are part of the pleasure. We book a year ahead of time to make sure we can stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this BandB a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

We have stayed here a few times in the past as well as other BandB's. This is our favorite Vicki and Greg have worked hard to make this a comfortable, relaxing stay. They are very helpful with suggestions for shopping, wine tasting, current plays,great restaurants and interesting sights to explore.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Ashland Bed and Breakfast a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

We recently stayed at A Midsummer's Dream B & B. We stayed in a very spacious bedroom (Desdemona) with a generous king-sized bed and an ensuite four piece bathroom. The room was very welcoming with a warm gas fireplace as well. The linens were of high quality and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very well appointed with a walk-in shower, larger vanity area, jetted tube and toilet. Soaps, shampoos and lotion were included. I loved the lotion with its lavender scent and so moisturizing. We even had a coffee maker, snacks and a microwave and small refrigerator in our room. That was helpful for the wine we brought and our left-overs. We enjoyed our stay. Especially nice to meet Lisa and taste some of her fine cooking.

Vedi più recensioni


first snow of the season a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

clean, beautiful surroundings, great getaway from ashland. love the pet kit.

Vedi più recensioni


Ashland stay a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

They were very attentive and accommodating to our diet sensitivities

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation in country luxury a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

Beautiful facility and grounds; excellent, welcoming staff with every detail attended to. Great breakfasts in new breakfast room with views of the Siskiyous. Highly recommended for unequalled comfort and service.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at The Willows! The home and grounds are so beautiful. It was quiet and peaceful. The bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was out of this world! We enjoyed 2 breakfasts that were healthy, hearty and delicious! Sandy was a great host and we loved Stuart the Yorkie as well! Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful jewel! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

You won't be disappointed at this magnificent home. We stayed in the Butler's room and really enjoyed our stay. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh and plentiful. We really enjoyed our hosts and look forward to returning sometime.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}