Ultime Recensioni in Ashland, Oregon

Wonderful! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

We had never been to Oregon and had no idea what to expect. We were just staying the one night and it turned out to be a perfect choice. The grounds and the house are beautiful. Joe and Sandy were perfect host and hostess and we really enjoyed talking to them both. The breakfast that Sandy prepared that morning was excellent and a perfect start for our day. The room was cozy and very inviting. We didn't get to use the big tub in the bathroom but it gives us a reason to go back. The area in Oregon is a perfect example of the fall season. Thank you both for making us feel so welcome. The Hill's from Corpus Christi

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B a Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

Our stay was lovely with a comfortable room, good location and outstanding breakfast. Adam and Susan have thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great BnB a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

We have been coming to the Iris Inn at least once a year for over 20 years, and it is always a wonderful experience. It feels like our home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B & B with fabulous breakfasts a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We've stayed here about 10 times over the last decade. Always beautiful & peaceful in a quiet neighborhood. The host, Lisa, is charming, a great cook, and full of helpful local info. The breakfasts are delicious! You can't go wrong with a stay at A Midsummer's Dream.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful get away spot. a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Great breakfasts, lovely room. Hikes close by. Quiet areas to read and relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Innkeepers a Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

We stayed in Ashland at the beginning of a long road trip and were delighted with our stay at Oak Hill B&B. The Innkeepers were warm and welcoming, great coffee and cookies!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

Beautiful house. Nice large berdroom. Comfy bed. Delicious breakfast. Great host. 1 mile walk to Theaters.

Vedi più recensioni


Oustanding place a Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

Full of Heart place, the breakfast was a daily surprising feast served with smile and joy.

Vedi più recensioni


Iris Inn a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay in Ashland. It is very convenient to the theaters & dining. Vicki was the perfect host.

Vedi più recensioni


A favorite disappoints a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

The room was nice and cozy as were all of the amenities. One day we had a threadbare towel which was a surprise. Otherwise all was great. The breakfast was delicious but mine was cold when it should have been hot. Service at times was off. Dinner was an overpriced and inedible portion of duck. That was a great surprise. The service was also poor for dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Willows! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Restful and quiet. Our hosts Sandy and Joe were welcoming and very pleasant. We hope to fist again in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wouldn't stay anywhere else a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

We have been staying at McCall House for more years than we can count. We arrive, park the car, and leave it until it's time for us to return home. 2 blocks from the theater complex and the shops along Main St -- perfect location. The staff is very helpful, the breakfasts are always delicious and interesting, and when one of us has to avoid a particular dish because of allergies or spices, the kitchen has always happily provided us with oatmeal instead. We enjoy the rooms, either in the Carriage House or on the main floor -- we cannot stay in the upstairs rooms any more, even though they're gorgeous, because of difficulty with the stairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams & Memories were had at Midsummer's Dream a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Midsummer's Dream was lovely! Lisa, proprietor, was exceptional! Very helpful to us on trip forward. Breakfast was so yummy! The rooms were perfect! Highly recommend Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast! Thanks Lisa! Julia

Vedi più recensioni


Love This Place a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

We always love staying at McCall House, having been there many times. The rooms are pleasant and good sized, the staff always friendly and helpful and the breakfasts very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Willows!. a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2017

The owners Joe and Sandy Dowling are very hospitable! Due to time constraints we couldn't stay for breakfast. Sandy made sure we had breakfast to go. Our room was delightful. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

Great location. Fantastic breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Iris Inn Ashland - Awesome a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

Beautiful, great breakfasts, fun people, super close to plays, loved it

Vedi più recensioni


Fun stay in B&B close to downtown celebrating b-day a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Nice walk to downtown to theater. . Opportunity to chat at breakfast with interesting guests. Excellent accommodations and meals. Would recommend, preferably to stay at a time when free from smoke from regional fires.

Vedi più recensioni


Country Willows - a fun place to stay a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Our room was great. The main building and the building for breakfast was great. Our breakfasts were first-rate. The grounds are wonderful! The town of Ashland is nearby. It is a fun place to visit. We would be happy to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best breakfast ever a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Great location. Convenient to the downtown area. Relaxing environment in spite of a very busy season weekend. The breakfast was incredible.. You won't find any better!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience at McCall House a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We had a wonderful visit to the McCall House, as Ashland overall. The property is gorgeous and conveniently located close to downtown. We had access to all nice restaurants and coffee shops with in a walking distance. We also got an awesome room with a big bay window where we could see the street from our bedroom. The breakfast and bake goods are great there. Everyday there was a new batch of cookies for the guests to nibble on (can be a bad thing if you want to lose weight). The pecan cookies is my favorite. The only one negative comment is that the air conditioner vent is in the middle of our bad and it blew a bit too much air on us at night. I suppose we could ask for a different room but we just love the room we were in so we tried to get used to it. Thanks for providing us with a great place to stay in Ashland.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Spot a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Sandy does a mean breakfast. The Willows is an unexpected gem a few miles of I5 before Medford

Vedi più recensioni


Green springs Inn a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Such a charming inn in the mountains of S. Oregon! Serene and beautiful setting, delightful outdoor dining under soaring pines (indoor dining also), super comfy beds!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond Our Expectations a Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

We stayed for five days this August at the Romeo Inn. Our suite, The Stafford, was impressive. Each room was spacious; additionally, a large jacuzzi was centrally located (with shutters to lend privacy). Our suite was well-appointed and equipped too with lots of little extras. Everything was very clean and fresh. Deana and Don are exceptionally warm, welcoming and accommodating. They made us feel at home. Deana's breakfasts were wholesome, extensive and inspired. The Romeo Inn truly exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation and flowers in Ashland a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

We recently completed our third stay at the Country Willows Inn, on the outskirts of Ashland. As before, we stayed in connection with seeing a play at the Shakespeare Festival. This property is so beautiful, quiet, and relaxing, with abundant gardens, a duck pond, outdoor swimming pool, and a delicious breakfast in a dedicated breakfast room with views over the property. Every detail has been thought through to provide a wonderful and esthetically pleasing stay. The location requires you to drive to the theaters and to park downtown, so you need to leave a little early to find good, free parking. If you have dinner near the theaters, that is a good solution. We'll be back yet again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful historic house... a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Staff were wonderfully warm and helpful. Breakfasts were cooked by a gourmet chef and delicious. Afternoon snack always out in the dining room. It was a great place to stay in Ashland. I will always look for it and try to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

A Midsummer's Night Dream was a great, conveniently located B&B. Lisa, our hostess was very informative about the city, having grown up there. We chose the Romeo Suite located outside the main house for additional privacy. It is a spacious, elegant room with all the comforts of home. The refrigerator with complimentary bottled water and the snacks were an extra treat. Breakfast was great. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to come back and stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great week in Ashland a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Returned after 12 years or so and can't say enough good things about the place. A gem for sure can't wait to come back. Thanks to the outstanding innkeepers who take good customer service to new heights. Thanks for a great few days wish we could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Country Willows is a Wonderful B&B a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Country Inn might be the very best B&B we have ever stayed. Our hosts were very informative and fun to talk to. The inn has great landscaping. Great breakfasts. Great rooms. Ashland is a fun town to explore. We would love to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Foretaste of Heaven in Southern Oregon a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

Beautiful location, marvelous food - everything at Country Willows is as close to perfection as I can imagine.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }