Ultime Recensioni in Ashland, Oregon

Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn - the perfect place to stay for your Ashland trip! a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2018

Our stay at Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn was outstanding! The location is perfect, just outside the main drag but close enough to walk to the restaurants and theaters. We were visiting Ashland for the Shakespeare Festival (Henry V and Othello - both fantastic!), so enjoyed the stroll back the B&B each night after the play. Susan and Adam, the Innkeepers, provide a wonderful, clean and comfortable nest to base your Ashland experience from. The rooms are comfortable, with ensuite bathrooms and everything you need to make for a pleasant stay. The common areas offer great places to hang out, indoors and outdoors, with Susan and Adam balancing being available to help with questions with providing you the privacy to use the common areas in comfort. Tea, coffee, water, sodas and snacks are always available. The breakfast deserves a special mention. Each morning, Susan cooked up an absolutely delicious 3-course breakfast, in my case specifically designed to fit into my vegan diet. And each day had a different set of courses! I couldn’t believe the effort Susan went to. Just outstanding! Speaking of outstanding, at the end of breakfast Adam came around and provided individual itineraries for each guest, with brochures, driving directions and useful notes, all based on what we’d indicated we were looking to do during our stay. Again, above and beyond what you could expect. Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn is the perfect place to stay for your Ashland trip. We’ll definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing hosts and wonderful food. a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2018

Innkeepers Susan and Adam are fabulous hosts. Their inn is clean, cozy and well-located within a short walk to the center of town. Adam helped us plan our theater schedule and booked tickets for us tickets at a hefty discount. And the breakfasts were amazing; during our four-day stay Susan's breakfasts featured fresh, delicious dishes that included creme brulee, bread pudding and eggs benedict. Susan told us that 60% of their business is repeat and I can see why. I will certainly be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Come Again Soon a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

we arrived on Mnday saw a play each day, enjoyed exceptional breakfast each motning and very comfortable rooms each night.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Location a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

The McCall House Bed and Breakfast is a perfect place to stay while visiting Ashland. It is only a short walk from the house to restaurants, shops, and most importantly the theaters. Even though it is close to main streets, though, it has a neighborhood feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Oak Hill B&B a Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2018

Brian and Anna are wonderful hosts. The property is impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. Breakfast at the Oak Hill is outstanding, how could it not Anna used to be a baker! We will definitely be staying there in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2018

Everything about this visit was so memorable. The location, the house (which felt more like a home), the breakfast, the room, the friendly and warm folks who ran the B and B. I will be back with my daughter, and stay much longer next time! Loved everything about it :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2018

Warm comforting loving atmosphere. All the rooms are beautiful. They even served me breakfast in bed. And the breakfasts never disappoints me. Very accommodating inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Break Fun a Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2018

This was an amazing place to stay over Spring Break this year! Brian and Anna were so hospitable and the house is in the perfect location!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B in Ashland, Oregon a Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

Everything about Oak Hill B&B was perfect. The hosts, Anna and Brian, were made to be B&B hosts. They were gracious and accommodating. The room was lovely, with a nicely outfitted bath, and an outstanding view. And the food was amazing. I eat out frequently, and their food, both sweet and savory, was excellent. I will be back again - soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Location and Excellence in Quality a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2018

The McCall House has the best location of any B&B or hotel in Ashland, with easy walking access to restaurants, shopping and Shakespeare theatres. The rooms are each unique and beautiful. A very pleasant dining area, living room and sitting areas mean one can enjoy yourself there if it rains or snows. Breakfast met my expectation, with juice, eggs, sausage, and coffee or tea.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2018

My wife and I stayed at the McCall House in February 2018. I've stayed there many times over the last 15 years. The quality is outstanding. My favorite B&B of all. It sets the standard.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Nook in the Heart of Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2018

My girlfriend and I absolutely loved our stay at the McCall house. Our room was immaculate, bringing us back a century with class. The location was walking distance to any place downtown which made for a perfect Ashland experience. I highly recommend McCall house for all of the reasons.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2018

We had a wonderful time! The food was DELICIOUS, the rooms were attractive, we had great conversations with the other guests, and the attention to details made our stay memorable. The beds were very comfortable, and the location could not be more convenient to downtown. We will definitely stay there again, and highly recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


We would stay there again without hesitation. a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2018

The house is well taken care of and in a perfect location to walk downtown. It is a beautiful town and the shopping is unique. It's especially enjoyable off-season

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2018

Stayed on Christmas Eve while traveling between cities. The inn is just a block from downtown - you can walk everywhere. The room and breakfast were truly wonderful. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great visit to Ashland on New Years Eve a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the inn! The location is central...we were able to walk to dinner and enjoy downtown. Everyone at the inn was very helpful and kind. The breakfast was outstanding! The only “ complaint “ I can make is that our room was off the main hallway and the house lights were on all night...shining through the stained glass window of our room. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Historic B&B a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the McCall House Bed & Breakfast. We enjoyed hearing and reading about the history of the B&B. The location is in downtown Ashland which is so convenient for strolling main street.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2017

Very convenient and lovely. Nice walking distance to everything downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Good stay! Had Fun! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

We had a nice stay at McCall house and in Ashland! The bed was easy to get a good night’s sleep. Ensuite bath Was a good size for two people. Room spotless! We were there on the night of the Holiday Parade, so pretty and Chrismas-y! Love to see how towns celebrate the Holidays!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a The Willows (Central Point, OR)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

We had never been to Oregon and had no idea what to expect. We were just staying the one night and it turned out to be a perfect choice. The grounds and the house are beautiful. Joe and Sandy were perfect host and hostess and we really enjoyed talking to them both. The breakfast that Sandy prepared that morning was excellent and a perfect start for our day. The room was cozy and very inviting. We didn't get to use the big tub in the bathroom but it gives us a reason to go back. The area in Oregon is a perfect example of the fall season. Thank you both for making us feel so welcome. The Hill's from Corpus Christi

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B a Abigails Bed and Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

Our stay was lovely with a comfortable room, good location and outstanding breakfast. Adam and Susan have thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }