Ultime Recensioni in Ashland, Oregon

Delightful! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2018

We had a wonderful time! The food was DELICIOUS, the rooms were attractive, we had great conversations with the other guests, and the attention to details made our stay memorable. The beds were very comfortable, and the location could not be more convenient to downtown. We will definitely stay there again, and highly recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


We would stay there again without hesitation. a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2018

The house is well taken care of and in a perfect location to walk downtown. It is a beautiful town and the shopping is unique. It's especially enjoyable off-season

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2018

Stayed on Christmas Eve while traveling between cities. The inn is just a block from downtown - you can walk everywhere. The room and breakfast were truly wonderful. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Historic B&B a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the McCall House Bed & Breakfast. We enjoyed hearing and reading about the history of the B&B. The location is in downtown Ashland which is so convenient for strolling main street.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2017

Very convenient and lovely. Nice walking distance to everything downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B & B in Ashland. a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2017

The Iris Inn is well located for the Ashland Theater Festival, about a 12 minute walk from the theaters. The Innkeepers are outstanding, as are the breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


OSF Retreat a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2017

A stay at the Iris Inn is like returning to one's childhood home. It's a wonderful space to unwind and be pampered while enjoying wonderful theater in downtown Ashland. Vicky Capp is the ultimate catalyst for our getawayand accomplished innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

We had never been to Oregon and had no idea what to expect. We were just staying the one night and it turned out to be a perfect choice. The grounds and the house are beautiful. Joe and Sandy were perfect host and hostess and we really enjoyed talking to them both. The breakfast that Sandy prepared that morning was excellent and a perfect start for our day. The room was cozy and very inviting. We didn't get to use the big tub in the bathroom but it gives us a reason to go back. The area in Oregon is a perfect example of the fall season. Thank you both for making us feel so welcome. The Hill's from Corpus Christi

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B a Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

Our stay was lovely with a comfortable room, good location and outstanding breakfast. Adam and Susan have thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great BnB a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

We have been coming to the Iris Inn at least once a year for over 20 years, and it is always a wonderful experience. It feels like our home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at Abigales a Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2017

The cottage was very centrally located to see and do all the things on our agenda , the rooms were great, and service was awesome. Thank you, Suni

Vedi più recensioni


Great conversations and stay a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

Lisa was a great hostess. Very responsive and pleasant to talk with. The rooms were well appointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Sunset Getaway a Blue Moon Bed and Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2017

This was our second stay at Blue Moon, a favorite when visiting Ashland. Close to the theaters but away from the noise. Julie and Jean-Pierre really made us feel at home and served up sumptuous breakfasts and treats throughout the day. Our room "Sunset" was spacious, clean and comfortable. We certainly recommend Blue Moon.

Vedi più recensioni


A Shakespearean Escape! a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for the first stop on our honeymoon and loved every second of our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Lisa makes a delicious breakfast and has the best coffee! Our entire stay in this B&B was the icing on the cake for a great weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place - Charming Hosts a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2017

Entire Experience was wonderful. Stayed at Iris Inn because a cousin had stayed there before and recommended it. Met up with her and another cousin and we had a great time. Some peanuts or something else would enhance the Happy Hour wine experience. Was an unexpected touch any way.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Stay in Ashland a Blue Moon Bed and Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2017

I was referred to the Blue Moon by friends that go to Ashland every year. It was perfect! The food was amazing each morning along with afternoon "treats". I particularly enjoyed that it was off the main path, which meant it was very quiet, yet extremely easy to walk or drive back into the main part of town. It will be my preferred location to stay for future visits to Ashland!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B & B with fabulous breakfasts a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We've stayed here about 10 times over the last decade. Always beautiful & peaceful in a quiet neighborhood. The host, Lisa, is charming, a great cook, and full of helpful local info. The breakfasts are delicious! You can't go wrong with a stay at A Midsummer's Dream.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful get away spot. a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Great breakfasts, lovely room. Hikes close by. Quiet areas to read and relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Innkeepers a Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

We stayed in Ashland at the beginning of a long road trip and were delighted with our stay at Oak Hill B&B. The Innkeepers were warm and welcoming, great coffee and cookies!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

Beautiful house. Nice large berdroom. Comfy bed. Delicious breakfast. Great host. 1 mile walk to Theaters.

Vedi più recensioni


Oustanding place a Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

Full of Heart place, the breakfast was a daily surprising feast served with smile and joy.

Vedi più recensioni


Iris Inn a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay in Ashland. It is very convenient to the theaters & dining. Vicki was the perfect host.

Vedi più recensioni


A favorite disappoints a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

The room was nice and cozy as were all of the amenities. One day we had a threadbare towel which was a surprise. Otherwise all was great. The breakfast was delicious but mine was cold when it should have been hot. Service at times was off. Dinner was an overpriced and inedible portion of duck. That was a great surprise. The service was also poor for dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Willows! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Restful and quiet. Our hosts Sandy and Joe were welcoming and very pleasant. We hope to fist again in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wouldn't stay anywhere else a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

We have been staying at McCall House for more years than we can count. We arrive, park the car, and leave it until it's time for us to return home. 2 blocks from the theater complex and the shops along Main St -- perfect location. The staff is very helpful, the breakfasts are always delicious and interesting, and when one of us has to avoid a particular dish because of allergies or spices, the kitchen has always happily provided us with oatmeal instead. We enjoy the rooms, either in the Carriage House or on the main floor -- we cannot stay in the upstairs rooms any more, even though they're gorgeous, because of difficulty with the stairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams & Memories were had at Midsummer's Dream a A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Midsummer's Dream was lovely! Lisa, proprietor, was exceptional! Very helpful to us on trip forward. Breakfast was so yummy! The rooms were perfect! Highly recommend Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast! Thanks Lisa! Julia

Vedi più recensioni


Love This Place a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

We always love staying at McCall House, having been there many times. The rooms are pleasant and good sized, the staff always friendly and helpful and the breakfasts very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Willows!. a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2017

The owners Joe and Sandy Dowling are very hospitable! Due to time constraints we couldn't stay for breakfast. Sandy made sure we had breakfast to go. Our room was delightful. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

Great location. Fantastic breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Iris Inn Ashland - Awesome a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

Beautiful, great breakfasts, fun people, super close to plays, loved it

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }