Ultime Recensioni in Austin, Texas

Lovely, quiet and very friendly. a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

It was a perfect getaway, beautiful setting, lovely grounds and garden. I was very impressed with the management and low-key, but excellent service.

Vedi più recensioni


Very beautiful and romantic place a La Villa Vista (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Stayed here for a weekend getaway with my fiance. The Tuscany suite was absolutely wonderful. The artwork and decor throughout the house is stunning. Definitely recommend this place for any couples looking for a relaxing, romantic place to get away.

Vedi più recensioni


A great little place nestled in the woods near Lake Travis a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

A cozy weekend spent with my wife while she visited me in Austin, Texas. We stayed in the Garden Room and it was quite nice. Also, we used pool on site and it was nice and relaxing...I would highly recommend this property.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Cozy Getaway a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

I stayed for one night, it was a late booking and late check-in. Kelly was extremely accommodating and even met me to make sure I had no concerns. I hope to go again on my next trip to Austin and enjoy the house longer. I stayed in the French Room and felt like royalty. The house and room felt like home, truly enjoyed my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy bed and breakfast a Adams House (Austin, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Staff was wonderful! Breakfast was yummy! House was very clean. Great location. We usually watch TV before going to sleep and there was no TV in the rooms. Otherwise nice place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Great setting beautiful Inn. Staff and god was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything was special a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

Our group of 4 women thoroughly enjoyed the spa and the Hobeysuckle Cottage. Breakfast was Devine!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Unique, special property near the lake a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

We stayed in the Golden Sun Cottage and loved it! Our room was very clean, there was a great selection of fresh fruit and pastries, and each morning we had orange juice, yogurt, granola and coffee. The pool and hot tub area were gorgeous and very clean. We even brought our dog along to enjoy our weekend stay. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


great getaway close to home! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

great and secluded getaway that was close to some great places to visit and eat. Short distance from our home (about an hour), but was very special. Food was OK, but not outstanding. We were there on Sunday/Monday so almost had the place to ourselves! Would like to return in the spring...

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

The Fairview is a wonderful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Surprise birthday getaway for my fiancé a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

This bed and breakfast was a great place for a weekend getaway. The location was so convenient. It was easy to make a fun day trip to Austin or to explore around Lake Travis. It's also an easy ride over to wine country, which if you're looking for an amazing vineyard, visit Spice Wood Vineyards (which was recommended by Cata). The views were wonderful, the pool was awesome especially in the summer heat in Texas, oh and the morning treats for breakfast along with the stocked fridge was a fun surprise. I also really loved that the rooms were cleaned daily and the room was restocked with anything we needed. My fiancé and I stayed in he Moonlight room and really loved it. I have to say it was a great time and a great place and my fiancé and I will definitely be returning for another trip. Thanks for the hospitality Doug and Cata :)

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED IT! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

We booked this last minute and I'm so glad we did. I loved everything about it and I would recommend to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Spot a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

We have stayed at this darling inn several times. It is a great place to come and reboot. The scenery is gorgeous. The rooms are cute and comfortable. The food is delicious. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is an ease about this place that lets you unwind.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a relaxing couples or girls weekend! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Great location to nearby wineries. We loved that they thought of every last detail to make the stay relaxing. The food was amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Gothic Suite a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

This is a lovely property. We arrived on a Sunday so the key was left for us. It was a very easy self check-in process. This room is really good because you have your own balcony. Would recommend and would select it again.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place for a romantic getaway a The Cove BnB (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Everybody should get a chance to stay here at some point. The place is perfect. No other way of saying it. It's the feeling of being here that will make you understand. The rooms are gorgeous, the place and the views are breathtaking and the location is perfect! Nothing beats a boat ride to watch the sunset with your significant other and in the morning waking up to a hammock filled paradise!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful b&b! a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

My husband and I stayed 3 nights and were delighted with the beautiful suite. The breakfasts were outstanding, too. Chris and Lois were wonderful hosts. We would highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding romantic B and B with pool and gourmet chef a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

What a wonderful and romantic place to spend a few days. The owners/host/staff are all outstanding, helpful and friendly, the breakfasts are gourmet and the Saturday night dinner with wine pairing delicious. With their own personal chef they were easily able to accommodate our request for gluten free meals. We stayed in the San Gabriel which is right by the wonderful pool, a must in the summer in Texas. We hope to visit again in the Fall. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway! a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

We were blown away by the service we received last weekend. Breakfast was a huge highlight as we received gourmet caliber food every morning. The staff was amazing and hospitable. Thank you for helping us get away for a couple days and relax. We will definitely be back. Christys

Vedi più recensioni


A Relaxing Gem in the Heart of Austin a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Austin's Inn at Pearl Street is truly a hidden gem near downtown Austin. My wife and I spent a few much-needed days there as a base for exploring various points of interest. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and efficient. The room was cozy and quiet, and the grounds were impeccably maintained. We'll definitely return again and again. Many thanks to the staff for such a relaxing visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a couple! a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

This is our second time to stay here. For the money, it's a great value and it is one of the reasons why we have been twice. It is also very convenient to pull right up to the house.

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to stay near downtown Austin and UT campus a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

The location is superb -- less than 1 mile to the Capitol and next to the UT campus. The staff is fabulous. Very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B n B we ever stayed at a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

The staff was extraordinary, even Kevin the Peacock was friendly, excellent food, massages were excellent(would be nice if they offered Thai) rooms na dviews were amazing nicer than some of the 5 star hotels we have stayed at, pool, hot tub, and fire pit were wonderful. Loved the two person shower. Planning on returning soon. Janine and Bob

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

I just finished booking a return visit to the Fairview. The only thing that makes me happier than the ease of booking is actually being at the Fairview. I have now had the good fortune to stay in each of the four rooms in the main house. Each room has its own character and all are charming and wonderful. I do have a favorite but I like all of them. The Fairview is always very hospitable, comfortable, clean, well-appointed, and quiet. I feel as though I am transported to a different time. The Ballards are delightful and manage to discretely do everything possible to make my stay wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in Hill Country a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

This was my second stay at the Sage Hill Inn. The inn, staff, spa, and meals are all exceptional. I can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay for the 4th! a The Cove BnB (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

It was a great place on the lake to stay for the 4th. It was across the lake from a local restaurant as well which was convenient and the rooms were cozy and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

This was a return visit to Sage Hill for a couple of days while our daughter was at orientation. We have stayed at a number of B&B's in Hill country and this is top on our list. It is not as close to the Stonewall/Fredericksburg wineries, but the combination of the property and service easily offset that in our opinion. Highly recommend exploring the trails on the property and take good shoes as the trip to the creek is rocky. Deer were plentiful, but Kevin, the "resident" peacock never showed. Hospitality was great and the newly remodeled room was very comfortable. We will definitely be making a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, But Allergens Killed The Stay a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

2,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

The place looks quite nice, but when I arrived I had no idea where to go to "check in". I had no idea which room was mine, and had to call to get more information. Once in the room, my wife found a gigantic spider just above the entryway. It was only a daddy-long-legs, so we paid it no mind - still it was the absolute largest one I've ever seen. Soon after getting to the bedroom, my wife began sneezing and her eye became bloodshot. We left the Casa del Sol to grab some dinner. 30 after being away from the room, all of her symptoms subsided. After returning to the room, once again she had a sneezing fit, and we chose to go to sleep immediately before she got worse. In the morning she woke up with a really sore throat and sounded like she was a lifetime smoker (she's never had one EVER). Furthermore, we started noticing an alarming number of additional spiders around the room. Needless to say, we left the place immediately that morning. I don't expressly blame Casa del Sol for this, my wife has severe dust and pet allergies - so perhaps one of the previous guests had a cat or a dog in the room. Maybe there was just dust in the air vents. Either way, as nice as the place is, it just wasn't compatible with us. The owner called after we left when her housekeeper discovered that our bags were no longer in the room. Explained that nobody had ever reported similar problems in the past - like I said, room just didn't work well for me and my wife.

Vedi più recensioni


Great private get-away a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

We stayed in the Garden Room. It was more than we expected. We loved the pastries and the coffee was awesone!!! We always stay at the Sonesta Bee Cave to avoid driving home in I-35 traffic after a long day in Austin but they don't have a hot tub. We chose Case del Sol for the pool and hot tub and enjoyed every minute. This is our new Austin retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


girls trip a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

Everything was wonderful! Appreciated all the ideas for things to do in the Austin area

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }