Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Austin, Texas

Great little getaway a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Amazingly relaxing getaway in the country. We stayed for our babymoon and it might have been even more fun with another couple or group of friends. Very secluded and beautiful set up!

Vedi più recensioni


May 2017 nance suite a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary. We had a very relaxing weekend. My wife particularly enjoyed the garden and wildflowers.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Quiet area in Austin. Safe. Very nice people that run the place. Rooms where clean and beds comfortable. We recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun place to meet other travelers and stay a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

We stayed in the French Room which was just as pictured. The only negative was the claw foot tub was small for my husband to shower. The receptionist was informative and gave a great tour. They offered us a beverage upon arrival and we enjoyed sitting outside at night with the lights.

Vedi più recensioni


Came for seminar a Community Inn (Austin, TX)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

My wife and I attended a training seminar here and we stayed in a tiny house for the first time in my life. The tiny house that we stayed in was indeed tiny. It was very well decorated but a bit claustrophobic for me. The unit had a plumbing problem but the inn keeper Barrett, moved us into to another unit. We received excellent service and care while at this inn. I highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


A Magical Stay! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for our first trip to Austin and it was beautiful. The themed rooms are so fun, we stayed in the french room and the clawfoot tub was divine. My favorite parts were the lit garden at night which was very romantic. And Pearl the calico cat mascot she was a very sweet hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

We were on a road trip between Dalles and Houston and The Fairview was our favorite place we stayed at. Clean, quiet, a lot of character - we wish we'd had stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking views... a Tranquility on Lake Travis (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

Nathan goes over & above to make your stay the best it can be...the hospitality is perfect, the home is beautiful, the breakfast is amazing, the view is spectacular...can't wait until next time!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful historic home in a terrific location a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this small bed and breakfast, The innkeepers provided us with a list of restaurants we thoroughly enjoyed during our stay. The Inn is quiet and quaint with gorgeous grounds and trees that are hundreds of years old. Breakfast was delicious and the service was excellent! We highly recommend The Fairview Inn! Be sure to enjoy the forch porch!

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect place to stay close to UT a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

We've stayed in almost every room and each one has its own distinctive charm! Very cozy, staff is very helpful, breakfast is perfect. Very convenient to campus and sorority and frat houses.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place for a Getaway a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

Thank you for a lovely getaway! Casa del Sol sits on a beautiful property with an outstanding view. My husband and I stayed here on our trip to Austin. It was a nice, quiet place away from downtown where we could spend our evenings. The fruit and pastries for breakfast were great! There were also games and movies for when we had some downtime. We look forward to another stay here in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Charming a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

The Pearl is amazing! Jill has every last detail perfected. Service was fabulous! I loved the vintage feel. Wish my stay had been longer so I could truly take it all in!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Austin's Inn at Pearl Street a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Lovely Bed & Breakfast..very comfortable and location close to all things downtown. Although dining wasn't available except for a continental breakfast it was delicious & enough. Would stay here again & recommend it to others. A gem in downtown Austin!

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite Hill Country retreat a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

One of our favorite places to stay! The staff are above average and the rooms could not be cleaner! Maybe there is a new chef in town but the food was not as it had been...less than our expectations of prior experiences there.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven with a hot tub!! a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

This is a great place to go for a romantic getaway or to just relax. The room was beautiful and the private hot tub was incredible!! I would definitely recommend this place for anyone!! Ashley and Shari Wall

Vedi più recensioni


Moonlight Suite a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

Had an awesome time. Perfect retreat, room was much bigger than it looked in the pictures, incredible view. Will definitely go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Beautiful, PERFECT! a Decker Creek Bed & Breakfast & Biscuit (Manor, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

My two dog and I stayed for just a night as a quick getaway. It was exactly what I needed, It was so beautiful, tranquil and serene. The cabin was luxurious and clean! They even met needs I didn't know I had. My two dogs have never had so much fun on the property and in the yard. We had two long hikes on the land and numerous visits to the back yard. The private cabin with its fenced-in yard was scrupulously clean and had everything I or my dogs could want, It was so comfortable and so quiet at night. I am sorry to have skipped breakfast as the other guests' reviews raved about it. I look forward to our next visit! My nieces are already planning when we can get back here. I will also take them up on dog tips and training as my pups could benefit! Pat & Byron are wonderful hosts!…

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

This is an amazing secluded getaway, yet close to many restaurants, stores and Lake Travis. We were in about a 20 -30 minute drive to some Winery's and Vineyards. The attention to detail and privacy is wonderful. Very charming B&B. We will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely time in the hill country a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Sage Hill is a regular destination for my wife and I when we want to get away. The rooms are nice and modern set in a rustic hill country setting. We love this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Serenity a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

We loved the grounds of this home surrounded by massive live oaks, perfect for coffee on the back porch overlooking the garden or reading in a rocker on the front porch. The location is pure serenity yet only blocks away is shopping, restaurants and plenty of Austin action on South Congress. Vivian took great care in preparing healthy breakfast options and spending time visiting with us. Great weekend getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven with a hot tub!! a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

I don't really think I could say enough good things about our stay. Everything was beautiful!! The room and decor were amazing. Everything we needed was right there for us. We never had to or wanted to leave. And the private hot tub in the Moonlight suite was beautiful and romantic.

Vedi più recensioni


Home a Blue Buffalo B & B (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

Walking into Blue Buffalo was like coming home to family. Dan and Cathy are such wonderful people. Never will I come to Austin and stay in a cold strange place. We immediately felt at home and welcome. I felt like I was staying with my folks. So warm.

Vedi più recensioni


If you are ever in Austin a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

Right in the middle of Austin and up the block from the University of Texas, is an amazing place to hide!! The Pearl is perfect for getting away and still being close to everything. You would hardly know that you are deep in the city when you stay here! Great rooms, great location, and an awesome atmosphere!!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our time there a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

We loved the room and the location total Austin experience

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights in the Far East room upstairs . Loved our room , lots of natural light , pretty quiet , even had a dove nesting in the tree outside our room . Bed was super comfortable king . We wanted to get away from soco area, less people but still be able to get places without driving .I could run down 19th to the shoal creek trail and the local bike rentals are a few blocks away so we pretty much walked or biked everywhere. Staff super nice .

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary trip a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

This B&B is very nice, good attention to detail, very clean. I liked the B&B being close to activities and the staff was very informative about where to dine and activities in Wimberly and other areas. I noticed the owner was very attentive to 1 patron who wanted her food prepared a certain way. If you like bacon with your breakfast, be sure and ask for more than the 1 strip you receive.

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

This is the 4th time I have stayed here and it was the best stay yet. The food was excellent. The customer service was great from check in, wait staff and cleaning service. Everyone made you feel welcome. I will be back soon. Great place to unwind.

Vedi più recensioni


Safari room stay a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

We loved our stay, the owner was fabulous to us. She made sure we were well taken care of. Can't say enough! 5 Stars

Vedi più recensioni


Great aniversary stay a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

The staff all made us feel really welcome. The food and amenities were top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


Austin at its Best a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2017

Lovely period house in a quiet neighborhood, not far from a lively Austin scene. Excellent, healthy, home-made, gluten-free breakfasts with quality ingredients prepared by friendly, helpful proprietors. We highly recommend a stay here to all.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}