Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Austin, Texas

A Nice Change of Pace a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Very comfy bed and relaxing home! Jimi was a kind and welcoming host. Very convenient to downtown. Would recommend to all travelers!

Vedi più recensioni


Location, Location, Location a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Everything was great. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn but lacked personal service a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

The pictures are very accurate of this inn. It is lovely both inside and out, however it lacked the personal service that I have come to look for in a bed and breakfast. There were very few employees around during our stay and the few recommendations that we received regarding restaurants were disappointing.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in a charming hotel! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

This was a very nice experience, the hotel is very charming, I stayed in the Far East room and loved the balcony. For the price, I'd much rather stay in this hotel full of character than in a soulless chain. Unfortunately I didn't have time to enjoy the complimentary breakfast. The staff was very welcoming and even helped me load my bags into my car. Overall a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


business traveler a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

first time here. will be back often. service and location were outstanding, I wished the mattress was much firmer...but that is a very personal preference. great job!

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Pearl St a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2017

The rooms were gorgeous and getting met with a glass of wine was a great surprise. The Gothic Suite was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Exactly what I wanted a The Loft House (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

This property was the very best bed and breakfast experience I have ever had. The location is close to downtown but is still private and peaceful. Food was delicious. Bedding, furnishing and décor felt like a 5 star hotel, but not stuffy....very comfortable and relaxed. Would recommend highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and breakfast a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

ME AND MY WIFE HAD A INCREDIBLE TIME AT THE PWARL INN IN AUSTIN. Mr. Kelly was an amazing man and anything me and my wife needed he satisfied my needs. We really enjoyed our stay there and they meet all of our expectations especially making it romantic for me and my wife.

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful and relaxing weekend in Austin a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

My husband and I just left the Fairview and we couldn't say enough great things about our stay! We would highly recommend to anyone who comes to Austin that they stay at this beautiful historic gem, nestled in the most peaceful and uniquely wonderful neighborhoods in Austin (we strolled multiple times around the neighborhood, it makes for a nice walk) It's also conveniently located near all the best places in Austin (near downtown, near congress street, near the river) Jimi and Vivian are so welcoming and ensure your stay is the best! The rooms are super clean along with the entire Inn! We stayed in the Live Oak Suite and it was like a dream come true! The bathroom was luxurious and anything you need as far as accommodations go, they provide and go above and beyond your expectations. They have the most up to date technology making everything simple & easy yet still this inn maintains its historic charm! The breakfast is fresh, filing and a great meal to get your day started for a fun packed stay in Austin. We can't wait to come back to Austin and when we do we will stay at the Fairview again!

Vedi più recensioni


Blown away by the service here! a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

Blair house inn has a simple, cottage charm, but the service was stellar. I can't believe the staff made an effort to remember our names and took every request very seriously. They also had some nice amenities that I wasn't expecting like wine and dessert in the evenings, and an extensive DVD and book collection to use for free! I didn't get to walk the grounds due to the unexpected freeze the weekend I went. Breakfast is a treat here as you sit-down to a chef-inspired delight from their kitchen. If you can splurge on the Saturday night dinner, you should! Their in-house chef carefully plans an extensive 5-course menu for the night and every course was rich, satisfying, and delicious! They even treat you to wine before the dinner and have a special pairing of wine with the main course for the evening. All-in-all Blair House Inn was quite the much-needed retreat I needed for the weekend and I would love to come back one day for their cooking class!

Vedi più recensioni


One of our favorite places on Earth!!! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

This was our 5th or 6th time at the Inn. We just love it here. It is beautiful, peaceful and always a great place to unwind and be still. The service and food have not suffered with the new ownership, and the staff is very friendly. Best of all, the new people you meet at dinner are always a pleasure to talk with. It's hard not to be in a good mood at Sage Hill Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway! a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

Such a lovely, idyllic setting for our anniversary! The room is beautifully decorated, relaxing, and well-appointed. The hot tub is nestled in a woodsy and peaceful little alcove and was the perfect way to start our getaway. By chance, we met Cata on arrival who gave us great recommendations for area restaurants. The rest of the property is connected by pretty footpaths and, while we didn't hang out there, the communal pool and hot tub area was rather inviting. For breakfast, we devoured luscious pastries, gorgeous fruit, FANTASTIC coffee, and delicious granola. We highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at The Cove! a The Cove BnB (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at The Cove on Lake Travis! Great location on the lake with a boat house. Trish was awesome with helping me plan a surprise cake and wine for my husband's birthday! Very cute beach theme room and decorations on the property.

Vedi più recensioni


The most amazing place for couples to stay. a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Sage Hill is by far the best place to stay if you like romance, good food, beautiful scenery, and peace and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Even better than the Photos a The Loft House (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

We spent four days at the Loft House in early December (2016) and it was amazing! Not only does the Garden Bedroom have a beautiful view of the pool and backyard (with deer!) but the bathroom alone was worth the stay. The large soaking tub (again with a view) was a wonderful way to end each busy day (we were in Austin for business). The King bed was very comfortable. The main living area was quite glamorous and filled with wonderful decorative touches. Parking and getting around town was also a breeze. We chose the breakfast delivery option and the Indian Breakfast (Halwa donuts and Chai) was our favorite.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The Gothic Room was great. The service desk personnel were very professional, courteous and cordial.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Party Ever a The Loft House (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2016

"We have to rate Loft House a solid “eleven” (off the charts). We needed a place to hold a Solstice Party, so I called Sharon Drinkwine to see if LoftHouse was available and the rest is history. Our group was heavily weighted toward the arts and design so the place was a perfect match. This is a really special environment, somewhere between a museum of cool and a special art installation where every view, nook and cranny has been considered and detailed. Our group found every area engaging and provocative; this space really contributed to the magic of our celebration. The highlight of the evening took place around the firepit where we burned all the bad bits of 2016 ( and I do believe we all had plenty). Our Tai Chi Master also acknowledged that the building and grounds had uniquely good Feng Shui. He did a wonderful Tai Chi session on the grassy area next to the screened porch."

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2016

Celebrated 29 years of togetherness.....everything was perfect ...first aniversay tht belong to just the both of us ..the dining was wonderful being a lazy vacationer the on-site dining is a positive and service was excellent

Vedi più recensioni


Sage Hill retreat from the stress of life a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2016

Lovely setting in the hill country of central Texas. Driving out to Sage Hill you turn off the highway pavement onto a winding road surrounded by the wooded countryside. You sense your stress level dropping as you are drawn into the serene setting of Sage Hill Inn and Spa.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Tranquility on Lake Travis (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

Our kids got us a stay at this great B&B for Christmas, it was the perfect spot with a great view. Very nice place, amazing breakfast. We would highly recommend to anyone. Close to the city but away from the crowd. We highly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

This is a convenient place to stay, if you're in the University area. Be prepared for personal service, not the typical stressful hotel experience! I'll be staying here again in the future. I did not take advantage of any of the meal services, so I can't comment on that.

Vedi più recensioni


Always feel at home as repeat customers a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2016

Just a very nice atmosphere. We feel relaxed and at home the minute we arrive. Always warmly welcomed. The use of the common decks, parlors, and all of the facilities where we can invite locals over for a glass of wine makes it really feel like home. The décor is just warm and beautiful. We love Kelly Ted, Maurice and of course-Jill!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2016

We so enjoyed our stay at the Fairview. The innkeepers were lovely - available and helpful. The Inn was beautiful with a great location, within walking distance of great restaurants and shops. Lovely breakfast as well. We were told about an art show which we would never have known about but which was memorable. Thank you for a wonderful 24 hour stay in Austin.. Sandy & Steve

Vedi più recensioni


Unparalleled Bliss in the Hill Country a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

The Blair House Inn is polished Diamond in the beautiful Hill Country. The location is central to many of the most popular destinations in the area - good home base. The facility is excellent and maintained immaculately. Each of the rooms we saw/stayed in were well designed and very romantic. World... ...go away! Deer roamed the property and ate food from our Host's hands... The Hosts, Chris and Lois, were very friendly and interacted with all of the guests, making the stay pleasurable from every aspect. Second stay, will not be the last.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a Weekend Get Away a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

My wife and I just spent 3 nights over the Thanksgiving holiday at the Blair House Inn. It was great. Very comfortable, great food in the mornings and a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn in a great location a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

The rooms were beautiful and comfortable, and the Inn was the perfect home base for us as we explored the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Splendid week-end a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

Great spot with beautiful trails. Very relaxing and super romantic. Best B&B in this part of Texas.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay, food, and view a Blue Buffalo B & B (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

The property is very cute and well decorated. The owners are incredibly nice people and cooked amazing breakfast every morning, and also provided us cheese and wine. Fantastic B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Best accidental find ever! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

Needed a place to stay on a busy weekend. Everywhere else they are charging crazy prices. The Pearl was reasonable so I grabbed it. BEST MOVE I EVER MADE! It is a great little place convenient to just about everywhere in DT Austin. It is just far enough out of the hustle and bustle to be nice and quiet. It is a beautiful place, too. Honestly can't imagine ever staying anywhere else in Austin again. (We didn't wake up in time to make breakfast so I can't comment on the food. It did smell good though....)

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, peaceful, clean and delicious! a Decker Creek Bed & Breakfast & Biscuit (Manor, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

My dog and I have stayed there for two different weekends and he was so excited to return there. He adores our long walks on their large property. Our private cabin with its own fenced-in yard was scrupulously clean, comfortable and so quiet at night. Breakfast at the main house was fantastic--everything Pat makes is effortlessly delicious. I ate gluten-free and I'm pretty sure that with enough notice Pat can adapt to any special dietary needs. Even if you don't have dogs I highly recommend Decker Creek. Pat & Byron are wonderful hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}