Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Baltimore, Maryland

Comfort and charm in the heart of Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Whether you are a tourist or a business traveler, this Inn is the perfect location for your visit to Baltimore. Located in the heart of the vibrant Canton neighborhood, you are steps away from fine dining, active nightlife and the charming waterfront, with easy access to Fells Point and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. The proprietors, Warren and David, are the perfect hosts who make you feel at home. The accommodations are spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast is made to your order. I have stayed with Warren and David several times and this is the only place I will stay when visiting Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Heaven a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

My husband and I stayed in the Camelot room recently and we could not get over how amazing this B&B is! From the gorgeous peaceful grounds, gardens, hidden trails to the quietness, great friendly service,delicious breakfast served in our room on our own private terrace...All I can say is AHHHH and WOW! My husband kept laughing at me because I did not think it would be this nice! I took a million pictures to show everyone how beautiful, comfortable, perfect, relaxing, spacious, and clean our room was. Great job Gramercy Mansion B&B! We fell in love with you and will be back soon! W & K Green

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

A friend and I stayed here for a night for a concert. The inn was super close to the inner harbor (where the concert was located) about a 5 minute walk. The staff was amazing and greeted us so kindly. The night shift from front desk staff helped us find a pizza place that was still open. Upon checking in we got a tour of the place. The room we stayed in, The Freedom room was extremely homey and clean and it even had hot chococlate, coffee, tea, soda and water stalked in the room. We ordered our breakfast and it was delicious and served at the time we had asked for. 10/10 planning on staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home but more relaxing a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

I needed a place to stay while I looked for a new home. The hosts were so respectful, informative, and fun. The Inn is quiet. It is beautifully appointed. The breakfasts were divine!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding and Stay at the Mansion a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

We attended a wedding in the main house on May 5, 2017. The staff was gracious and accommodating. It had rained all day before and the morning of the wedding, so I can't really rate the outside dining, but we did go for a walk and the grounds are lovely. The breakfast Saturday morning was excellent and very filling!! I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Happy visitor a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Meticulous restoration of historic building, excellent breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


A quaint Bed And Breakfast a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

I do recommend a weekend or even longer stay at the Inn. Warren was more than kind to accommodate my gluten allergies with our breakfast and this Inn is within walking distance to a neat part of Canton. Great food at Momma's on the Half Shell and great drinks and music at Looney's. The bed was beyond comfortable! Thanks again for a fabulous stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

We stayed here one night in April, 2017. The house is located in a very pretty area and is well maintained. The room was comfortable, the service was great and the breakfast was delicious. The house is surrounded by beautiful gardens, home to many song birds. The staff was helpful, but not overbearing. They served a full, cooked breakfast at 7 AM so that we could be on the road by 8 AM. Would definitely return for a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely escape for two a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Excellent night away for a couple! Convenient location to the Inner Harbor, Downtown Baltimore and easy access to nightlife. Everything met or exceeded expectations and the service was outstanding. I highly recommend 1840's Carrollton Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Everything about this B&B is amazing. I've stayed at a few others in my time, and this one far outdoes the rest, especially in the price/value category. Just a few of things things we loved: The location - such easy walking distance of the harbor (aquarium!) and Little Italy The staff - so friendly and helpful The rooms - fireplace, jacuzzi bath, tv, fridge and microwave including glasses and plates/silverware The breakfast - what an experience. You get a menu on your door the night before and you get to choose for all their fabulous offerings which can be delivered to your room (at your own little dining table) or in the dining room. When it's nice out, I think you can even have breakfast outside. The food was super delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Baltimore Inn a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

Staff was excellent, breakfast wonderful and rooms exquisite... If in Baltimore you must stay here!!

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B experience we have had a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

Warren and David are outstanding hosts, and their remodeled row home is comfortable, modern, and spotlessly clean. The breakfasts were over the top and service was excellent. This was the most warm and welcoming B&B experience we have had. Karen & Greg

Vedi più recensioni


Can't say enough good things! a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

My husband and I just stayed in the Equestrian room at the 1840s Carrollton Inn for one night during a quick weekend trip to Baltimore. We chose the hotel due to its excellent location near Inner Harbor, its fair price point and the great reviews it has received on Expedia (which was where we booked the trip) and Trip Advisor. I called the night before our stay to ask about parking, and the staff was very helpful over the phone. (For those interested in parking, they do have a free gated lot right next to the inn that is first-come, first-serve. They also have a partnership with a nearby garage to offer parking for $10 for 24 hours. This is way more affordable than most of the hotels we looked at, which charged $20-$30 per day.) We had a little trouble finding the inn and passed it the first time, but I called to ask for assistance and they were friendly and happy to help. We got there half an hour before check-in but were still able to check in right away. The room was gorgeous and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The room had a microwave and a refrigerator, which I wasn't expecting, as well as complimentary water, soda, tea, hot chocolate and popcorn. It really made us comfortable to be able to enjoy a mug of hot chocolate and some freshly popped popcorn when we got back to the room after a very cold night. The fireplace also kept us warm. The breakfast (included in the cost of the room) was excellent. We especially enjoyed the blueberry pancakes, French toast and home fries. We loved that the inn was close enough to the Inner Harbor area that we could walk to all of the local attractions. Between the free or discounted parking and the delicious breakfast included, the 1840s Carrollton Inn ended up being an excellent value -- much better than any of the other hotels we had considered. We were very glad we stayed here and would definitely recommend it to others and stay here again ourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


Why stay elsewhere? a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

The pictures are nice, but pictures can't capture the fantastic ambiance and hospitality. This inn is wonderful! Close to the harbor, great restaurants quite nearby. nice rooms, delicious breakfast, and David and Warren are excellent hosts! I can't think of a reason to stay anywhere else in Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Scarborough Fair B&B February Review a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

This B&B was close to all that I did in Baltimore for my weekend; Federal Hill is fun neighborhood with quick walking to the Inner Harbor. A good B&B is all about the breakfast that is served and I would easily give 5 stars to the two I had here. I will return here when in the area again. Thank you Barry and Jeff

Vedi più recensioni


The breakfast was AWESOME! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay at the mansion. It was convenient to where I needed to go and was quiet and pleasant in the evenings. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast and the friendly service! Would invariably stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

My husband and I have been staying at the Inn at 2920 whenever we visit our daughter, who happens to live in Canton. The owners, Warren and David, run a superior establishment. They are both very helpful with suggestions for things to do, restaurants, and local history. For us, the selling points are definitely the location and the scrumptious breakfasts. Parking can be a hassle depending on the time of day, but street parking is free!

Vedi più recensioni


Contemporary bed and breakfast a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The service was excellent and we will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice Weekend Get Away a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

Very happy with the rooms and service. We felt very welcomed and had a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure to stay here a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

Recently stayed at the Inn at 2920 for the third time in the past two years, and it is always a pleasure. It offers the personal touch of hospitality that an inn tends to offer, but the privacy to come and go as you please without obligation to other guests. The interactions are lovely, but not forced. Very clean, furnishing tasteful, and breakfast is delicious. Location to other dining and entertainment within a block. The harbor just two blocks away. Parking on the street is free, which creates added value in staying here. Thank you to Warren and David for another great weekend of lodging at your inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

Thanks so much to INN at 2920 for helping to make our Baltimore weekend getaway so pleasant. The hosts are incredible as is the food they serve for breakfast. The Inn is clean, well designed and feels like a home away from home. We will see you again! Mike

Vedi più recensioni


A great find in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2017

We stayed here as a jumping off point for the Women's March in Washington. Got in after check-in hours and self check-in was a breeze. Parking was easy even though it was a Friday night. I notified Dave and Warren that we'd have to miss breakfast so they packed a Breakfast to go.We really appreciated it. Room was perfect, bed was comfortable, all was good. I plan to return so I can spend more time at the inn next time. Great location too.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy comfort in the city a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

The room I stayed in was one of the least expensive, but it was still large, comfortable and had amenities like a gas fireplace. Everyone who worked there went out of their way to be kind. The breakfasts were hearty with plenty of choices, too. I'd recommend this to anyone who doesn't want a chain hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Back Again a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

We found The Mansion about three years ago and have stayed on four separate visits (3 different rooms). We always look forward to each stay and have never been disappointed. The service is truly outstanding and the breakfast all you could ask for. Each visit always includes browsing and invariably we return home with a memento of our stay. Already looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}