Ultime Recensioni in Baltimore, Maryland

Cozy in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Stayed at the Inn while visiting our daughter in Baltimore. Our hosts were wonderful. Attentive to our check in times and needs and our dining preferences. The room was great! Everything we needed was there and it was quiet and relaxing and impeccably clean! Did I mention how convenient the location is to the square in Canton and all the restaurants and night spots? Also, a very safe location. Loved all of it and will definitely return! Thanks for having us!

Vedi più recensioni


Love it a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

We love this place. It is so quiet and cosy. The staff is awesome. See you next year

Vedi più recensioni


First Time B&B Guest a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

I treated my husband for his birthday to a weekend stay at Gramercy Mansion. What a wonderful surprise for the both of us. It was was my first time staying at a B&B and I must say the first time was a charm. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and the room was really nice. They have wonderful antiques and items for sale throughout the house. Wonderful ambiance! It rained quite a bit, but it gave my husband and I more time to stay in the room! We would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place to stay a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

I love staying at Gramercy Mansion... I feel in a beautiful place out of this world. I sleep like an angel. I enjoy the perfect balance of independence and being taken care of, in which trust is the key. I cherish breakfast, specially in autumn or winter, when the fireplace is turned on. Thank you, Gramercy Mansion team!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience! Convenient location! Great hospitality! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

It was my pleasure to stay at the Inn! I was pleasantly surprised at how modern and comfortable it was! Warren was a spectacular host and Oliver (the beta fish) an even better roommate. The Inn was clean and quiet and my room exceeded my expectations. There was more than enough parking available on the street as well! I stayed for only one night but if I ever need a place to stay in Baltimore again, or actually just need a time out from life, I will come back with no hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Baltimore Getaway a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

My husband and I came for a getaway while my parents had the kids. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Fitzgerald room. The door to the outside was convenient and we were able to walk to the harbor. Breakfast was outstanding & we enjoyed talking with our innkeeper! Very satisfied.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible facility a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

We found this place online and it looked quaint and amazing! We chose a room based on the pictures and we couldn't have been happier. The room was great from the decor to the amenities, the staff was amazing, the location was great, and the breakfast was absolutely delicious! We will definitely return for another visit in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


This is the only place I will stay a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

This was my second visit when I had to come to Baltimore for treatment at Johns Hopkins. All the staff were absolutely wonderful, the beds are SO comfortable, and you never find triple sheeting anymore! The attention to detail with the amenities, the little fridge stocked with spring water, wine glasses, fans and they even had a thermometer when needed. Its a 3 minute walk to some of the best Italian pastry and gelato in the city. There are close to 10 restaurants within walking distance and 1 block from Little Italy. Inner Harbor will all they have to offer is close to a 5 minute walk, and an all night drug store 7 minute walk. Breakfast? THE BEST!! Eggs Benedict, crisp bacon and 1/2 waffle instead of toast..with an appetizer of bananas with nuts and honey or strawberries. Plus parking is included. The small courtyard adjoins the Carroll Museum and gardens and the reclaimed Cast Iron Yates building. I really enjoyed the brickwork and history right at the hotel. We will be back over and over. Thank you again for such a wonderful stay. Mary Lou and Mike, Culpeper, Va

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Baltimore a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

The Inn at 2920 is in the heart of Canton and is THE place to stay if visiting Baltimore either for business or vacation. The inn is very well kept with exquisite decor. The room we stayed in was very large and clean and the bathroom had a huge jetted tub. The breakfast was the highlight of the mornings with fresh fruit to start and exceptional hearty meal afterwards; we stayed at the inn for a week and had very yummy food from french toast, turkey basket, baked pancakes, and to a sausage and egg bake, all accompanied with a variety of juices and coffee from a local roaster. The innkeepers, Warren and David were amazing; they made the stay quite comfortable and offered many suggestions on dining and activities. The inn is located in walking distance to the water, shopping, and the square where many mom and pop shops offer dining and shopping. I rarely write reviews, but if you stay in Baltimore, this is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


So great! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

I've never been to Baltimore before so I was hesitant about the area I was booking a hotel in. This Bed and Breakfast was located in the cutest area right next to the water! I felt extremely safe coming and going by myself. The bars and restaurants are just a block away and it's great! The service was wonderful and they were very accommodating! The two owners and really lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Experience! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Our stay at The Inn at 2920 was very nice! Great location and very nice place! The owner was excellent- he was so accommodating to us, especially my wife who was sick. He was very nice checking on her throughout the stay and being very welcoming. Would definitely recommend and visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Eloped and stayed! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

My wife and I had our wedding/elopement at Gramercy on July 7, 2017. We lucked up and did the elopement package for $750. It was suppose to rain and did not so our ceremony turned out beautifully. Everyone at Gramercy was extremely accommodating and helpful. We had three suites over the course the weekend (Friday/Saturday). Shannon was amazing and Raina our Officiant worked with our long ceremony. I cannot wait to return here for an anniversary!! Thank you Gramercy everything was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

We stayed for one night in June, lovely b&b and great hospitality from Frank. Breakfast was to die for!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to be in-residence for work long-distance/long-term work commuting. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

The breakfasts were absolutely outstanding and world class. The Inn is beautiful and felt like home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Happy campers a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2017

Impeccable restoration of a historic lodging, close walking distance to many good dining options

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort and charm in the heart of Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Whether you are a tourist or a business traveler, this Inn is the perfect location for your visit to Baltimore. Located in the heart of the vibrant Canton neighborhood, you are steps away from fine dining, active nightlife and the charming waterfront, with easy access to Fells Point and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. The proprietors, Warren and David, are the perfect hosts who make you feel at home. The accommodations are spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast is made to your order. I have stayed with Warren and David several times and this is the only place I will stay when visiting Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Heaven a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

My husband and I stayed in the Camelot room recently and we could not get over how amazing this B&B is! From the gorgeous peaceful grounds, gardens, hidden trails to the quietness, great friendly service,delicious breakfast served in our room on our own private terrace...All I can say is AHHHH and WOW! My husband kept laughing at me because I did not think it would be this nice! I took a million pictures to show everyone how beautiful, comfortable, perfect, relaxing, spacious, and clean our room was. Great job Gramercy Mansion B&B! We fell in love with you and will be back soon! W & K Green

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

A friend and I stayed here for a night for a concert. The inn was super close to the inner harbor (where the concert was located) about a 5 minute walk. The staff was amazing and greeted us so kindly. The night shift from front desk staff helped us find a pizza place that was still open. Upon checking in we got a tour of the place. The room we stayed in, The Freedom room was extremely homey and clean and it even had hot chococlate, coffee, tea, soda and water stalked in the room. We ordered our breakfast and it was delicious and served at the time we had asked for. 10/10 planning on staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home but more relaxing a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

I needed a place to stay while I looked for a new home. The hosts were so respectful, informative, and fun. The Inn is quiet. It is beautifully appointed. The breakfasts were divine!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding and Stay at the Mansion a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

We attended a wedding in the main house on May 5, 2017. The staff was gracious and accommodating. It had rained all day before and the morning of the wedding, so I can't really rate the outside dining, but we did go for a walk and the grounds are lovely. The breakfast Saturday morning was excellent and very filling!! I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Happy visitor a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Meticulous restoration of historic building, excellent breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


A quaint Bed And Breakfast a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

I do recommend a weekend or even longer stay at the Inn. Warren was more than kind to accommodate my gluten allergies with our breakfast and this Inn is within walking distance to a neat part of Canton. Great food at Momma's on the Half Shell and great drinks and music at Looney's. The bed was beyond comfortable! Thanks again for a fabulous stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

We stayed here one night in April, 2017. The house is located in a very pretty area and is well maintained. The room was comfortable, the service was great and the breakfast was delicious. The house is surrounded by beautiful gardens, home to many song birds. The staff was helpful, but not overbearing. They served a full, cooked breakfast at 7 AM so that we could be on the road by 8 AM. Would definitely return for a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely escape for two a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Excellent night away for a couple! Convenient location to the Inner Harbor, Downtown Baltimore and easy access to nightlife. Everything met or exceeded expectations and the service was outstanding. I highly recommend 1840's Carrollton Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Everything about this B&B is amazing. I've stayed at a few others in my time, and this one far outdoes the rest, especially in the price/value category. Just a few of things things we loved: The location - such easy walking distance of the harbor (aquarium!) and Little Italy The staff - so friendly and helpful The rooms - fireplace, jacuzzi bath, tv, fridge and microwave including glasses and plates/silverware The breakfast - what an experience. You get a menu on your door the night before and you get to choose for all their fabulous offerings which can be delivered to your room (at your own little dining table) or in the dining room. When it's nice out, I think you can even have breakfast outside. The food was super delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }