Ultime Recensioni in Barcellona, Spagna

Un Faro su Barcellona a El Faro (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2018

Approdare a El Faro appena arrivati a Barcellona è un ottimo modo per entrare in contatto con la capitale catalana. Il B&B gestito da Andrea è un posto piacevole e confortevole, senza i fronzoli proposti da altre strutture. Le camere sono accoglienti e danno impagabile

Vedi più recensioni


great value and location a Ramblas apartments (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2017

I loved the stay in this accommodation, the next time I come back with you, thank you very much

Vedi più recensioni


Best location in Barcelona! a Ramblas apartments (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2017

The apartment was so nice and well equipped, we went for a couple of days to visit Barcelona and we are going to come back for sure. The personal is so helpful, they gave us all the information we needed. I would recommend 100% :D

Vedi più recensioni


Très bien placé, silencieux et propre a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

L'acceuil très chaleureux de Olga a été un plaisir, j'avais l'appartement pour moi seule. Le lieu est très propre et calme - en cour intérieure - alors qu'il est en plein coeur de Barcelone, entouré de monuments, bar à tappas, restaurants, ect Je n'ai pris aucun repas sur place mais il y avait vraiment tous les ustensiles en cuisine.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent séjour à Barcelone a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

accueil très agréable, Olga et Manuel savent se rendre disponibles si besoin l'appartement se situe en plein centre ville, nous avons tout fait à pied !

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent stay! a BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

We would like to go back and repeat our experence! Thanks... we really enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Easy, friendly and comfortable a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

In the heart of city center, it's true!!!! Best location. Small double room but comfortable and with own private bathroom. Friendly hosts. Thks Mary Ellen

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, great location and super safe. haz_14 - Houston, Texas a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed at Casameva for 2 days in November and we had a great time. The bed and breakfast is in the middle of the action. a few blocks from Plaza Cataluya, Gothic neighborhood and steps from the Cathedral. The room was small but enough for the two of us and we had our own private room and wi fi which was important for us. We party for the two nights and came back really late at night but we felt super safe. Helga and her family live right next to the place and she was available in case we needed something. She told us where to go and what to do since we had limited time to spend and it work out perfect. She speaks English so that helps a lot.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a Ally's Guest House Barcelona bed and breakfast (Barcelona, Spain)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

My husband and I and our two teenage children stayed at Ally's for three nights so we had the room with a double bed, two singles and private bath. Our room was spacious, always clean, wonderful to have our own bathroom in our suite, air conditioning, and we enjoyed a very nice continental breakfast in the morning. Our accommodations were centrally located so walking distance for Sagrada Familia, yet not noisy with traffic. We would not hesitate to recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


great Location a The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

I've just returned from a wonderful 5 night stay at 'The Flat' with my family. it was ideal for us as the four bedrooms meant my children could each have their own room and WiFi was a real plus. We had breakfast and snacks in the flat and Liz recommended several reasonably priced restaurants very near by. great location - we went to Montserrat one day and Sitges another as well as enjoying the beach and shopping in Barcelona. We arrived late so arranged for Tony to pick us up at the airport, but, as Sants station is only 5 minutes, it was easy to use public transport when we left. My husband and I are already planning our next visit to do the museums. If you are thinking of a break in Barcelona, I recommend The Flat for a stress-free visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Barça a The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

Endroit charmand, près de tout, des hôtes attentionnes, disponibile et discrets; bref le top

Vedi più recensioni


merci andrea et luciana a El Faro (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

jetais en compagnie de mon epouse agreablement acceuillis chez el faro, un super endroit, calme et confortable aussi jai decidé de revenir cet année pour passer quelque jours merci andrea et luciana pour votre acceuille chaleureux en esperant vous retrouver bientot riad et fatiha

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay at Caldescans a CALDESCANS Bed&Breakfast (Caldes d'Estrac, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

We stayed there the first weekend they were open at the end of June - my wife and I in the parents room and my friend in Marta's room. Paula and her sister and father were extremely helpful and courteous giving us suggestions where to eat that evening in Caldes d'Estrac. Our room was spacious and had access to the balcony. In the morning we had fresh ecological fruit and jams as well as fresh bread/croissants from a local bakery. Certainly a relaxed stay not too far from the beach and we will definitely come back again another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente a Umma Barcelona B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

Todo fue maravilloso. Nos dieron buenos consejos y nos atendieron de super bien contándonos historias sobre la ciudad que hicieron nuestra estadía mas interesante. Volveremos!

Vedi più recensioni


B&D répondant parfaitement à nos attentes! a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

La Casa Meva est très bien située : Métro, centre ville et plage sont à proximité. Logement design et au calme. Un petit déjeuner satisfaisant est préparé tous les matins. Olga et Manuel sont des personnes très gentilles et soucieuses de leurs hôtes ! Je recommande la CASA MEVA ! ++++

Vedi più recensioni


Très bon séjour en centre ville à Barcelone a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2014

Très agréable séjour, la propriètaire très sympathique et disponible, chambre très bien placée dans barcelone à coté de tout, quartier très animé !

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place :) a BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2013

We're delighted that we could stay in Barcelona in such a beautiful place! And we're really lucky that we met Raffaela - very helpful owner of the house; considering accomodation: rooms are clean and cozy, everyday service, the price is very attractive, and - what's most important if you want to sightsee a lot - the house is very close to the metro station. I would highly recommend it to everyone who wants to stay in Barcelona :) Nina & friends

Vedi più recensioni


Très bonne adresse a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Un très bel appartement à la déco moderne dans un bel immeuble, idéalement situé. Calme. Accueil excellent pour nous Français de la part d'Olga qui parle bien notre langue et qui prend le temps de nous donner des bonnes adresses. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Vedi più recensioni


UN MAGNIFICO SOGGIORNO a BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2013

Una vacanza indimenticabile in un B&B eccellente: comodo, silenzioso, arredato con gusto, con wi-fi gratuito e con una cucina fornita di tutto a completa disposizione. Il trenino diretto dell'aeroporto ferma a pochi passi a piedi cosí come tanti bus e due linee di metropolitana. Pista ciclabile alla porta con una graziosa strada pedonale. La Sagrada Familia si trova a 10 minuti di passeggiata. Migliore impossibile per visitare comodamente Barcellona!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic hotel - service & location are perfect a Umma Barcelona B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

We found this Boutique B & B by chance and booked it with trepidation for a stopover in Barcelona. All we can say is that we will be going back for sure. Daiana is delightful - she gave us so much of her time whilst explaining how and where to visit in Barcelona - and runs a really stylish hotel with the utmost professionalism and friendliness. The room was really nice and the communal parts of the hotel are straight out of Elle Decoration : chic, stylish and clean. The bathroom was fab - a wonderful, powerful shower and all the little extras that you might need, all ready and waiting by the sink. The breakfast was delicious and very fresh. The location is simply perfect - about 20 minutes from the airport, 15 minutes from the port and an easy walk to pretty much everywhere that you might want to see in this amazing city. Melanie & Michael Jawett, London

Vedi più recensioni


barcelona bliss a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2013

Hi My name is Joseph Clifford and my girlfriend and I stayed for a week at the Casameva B&B. All i can say is how much i enjoyed it. Casameva is a short distance from Las Ramblas (5mins) walk. I've been in Barcelona 3 times and each time a very different stay. From a hostal to an apartment to Casameva. We we're looking for a quiet and thats exactly the holiday we got. The apartments are new, fresh and clean. The communal area very rarely saw any of the other visitors. The kitchen very well equipted and clean. Staff very friendly. Would gladly stay again. Great place for a quiet vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


A nice stay... a The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2013

A really cosy BB near the Metro if you get tiredof walking, Liz and Tony Will helpyou With anything you want dont hesitate to ask! Clean nice room quiet surrondings and a great breakfast ! Would surely Book this again! Thanks for a lovely holiday Chatarina and Michael / Sweden

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastica vacanza a El Faro (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2013

Abbiamo passato una settimana davvero fantastica a casa di Andrea e Luciana. La casa ha tutti i confort ed e' situata in una zona molto tranquilla. Nei dintorni c'e' tutto quello di cui si puo' aver bisogno e a poca distanza c'e' la fermata della metro. Consiglio questo b&b anche alle famiglie con bambini, i nostri si sono divertiti tantissimo nella grande terrazza della casa e mi chiedono tutti i giorni di poter tornare. Andrea e Luciana sono due persone eccezionali, ci hanno accolto nel migliore dei modi con tanta cortesia e sono stati sempre molto disponibili e attenti a ogni nostra esigenza.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, safe, quiet, perfect location! a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2013

I moved to Casameva from a week long corporate event in a 5 star hotel. The night before check-out, around 3AM, I had to call guest services to replenish liquid soap in my stylish bathroom, which they readily did, with plenty of apologies. Olga y Manuel do not maintain 24h reception and round-the-clock room service. But then, they do not really need one: the bathroom and the kitchen in their B&B never run out of supplies; the milk is fresh; the floors and tiles are impeccably clean (the establishment past our cleanliness test as I looked for mould in those hard to reach corners and did not find any!); the linen is perfumed with lavender softener. Casameva rooms are all situated on the quiet, inner side of a renovated XVII century building, which thus becomes an oasis of peace in the middle of the most crowded, most interesting, and most sought for neighbourhood in Barcelona - Gothic Quarter. Most importantly, the landlords - your friendly hosts - pay much attention to security. Your family and your property are well protected behind 5 (five!) doors, of which 2 are controlled by double-blind electronic key-lock! Fast, reliable wi-fi. Olga may be considered a tough negotiator, as she would not relent and not make exceptions to the published terms and conditions (deposit, price and discounts, payment at the check in). However, the service they deliver is also exceptional; the deposit will be returned before you even request it back, service levels are high, and they will even offer advice normally expected from a highly trained concierge in a hotel! We warmly recommend Casameva. We will certainly return to Olga and Manuel's guest house!

Vedi più recensioni


FANTASTIC STAY a El Faro (Barcelona, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2013

My daughter and I stayed here in June 2013 for a week. The hosts were exceptionally hospitable. We did not want to stay with all the tourists and the Metro stations and bank were close to this location. Very short walk to both. I highly recommend staying here and will stay here again on my next visit! There is a café very close I would recommend called El Grato. Very kind owner.

Vedi più recensioni


Cadre fabuleux et excellent service a Umma Barcelona B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2013

Je suis venu passer un weekend prolongé à Barcelone et umma fut une grande découverte. En plein centre, mais au calme Neuf et moderne mais dans un immeuble typique du début de siècle Plus que recomendable!

Vedi più recensioni


vacaciones geniales a Umma Barcelona B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2013

Este fin de semana estuvimos en Umma y la verdad es que el lugar es super recomendable. Daiana, la dueña estaba siempre ahi para ayudarnos y nos dio muchisimos consejos para conocer la ciudad como "locales" y no como "turistas". Además el lugar es muy lindo y todo nuevo por que lo acaban de inaugurar. Si vuelvo a Barcelona no voy a dudar en volver a Umma.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Umma Barcelona B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2013

We have stayed 4 days in this place. The location is great, with a Zara, Mango and El Corte ingles very near. We visited all the places walking from the B&B. The best thing is that the place is totally new, they have just started, so everything is in perfect conditions.

Vedi più recensioni


All new & great a Umma Barcelona B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2013

I stayed in this B&B last week. They have just opened, so everithing is completly new. The location is excelent and as I was one of the first guest they treated me in an excelent way. I completly recommend this new place in Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


Pasqua to Barcelona a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2013

The position of the apartment is excellent between beach and downtown. Olga y Manuel are very friendly and serious and the room clean and modern. So everything was very good. We love that city.... Ciao ciao Barcellona Valerio e Maria

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Barcellona

Se si potesse descrivere Barcellona in una sola parola il termine più adatto è “movimento”. Qui si ha come la sensazione di camminare verso qualcosa senza vincoli temporali, dove la gente, l'arte, la creatività, la frenesia ti penetra nella pelle. Barcellona vive in un mondo che è più avanti degli altri per lo straordinario cosmopolitismo che si respira insieme con una tradizione catalana che ancora è fortemente presente. Barcellona mantiene la sua identità senza rinunciare alla convivenza con altre culture. Barcellona è catalana, spagnola, ma anche tedesca, inglese, cinese, italiana e americana. Qui convivono circa due milioni di abitanti di razze e culture diverse, e si dimostra come i concetti di "nazionalismo" e "solidarietà" verso popoli diversi possono vivere fianco a fianco. Barcellona è vita a tutte le ore, la giornata non conosce durata e la sua notte è lunghissima. Bar, ristoranti, agriturismi e locali sono sempre aperti con terrazze, piste da ballo, musica di tutti i tipi. E' impossibile non lasciarsi trasportare dal suo dinamismo e non voler sperimentare tutto. A Barcellona e l'arte, la si respira nella città mentre cammini sulle Ramblas e ti accorgi all'improvviso di calpestare un mosaico di Mirò, la si avverte nell'architettura dove Gaudì la fa da padrone e nella musica che ti arriva dalle strade, nel suono di una chitarra che ti accompagna in sottofondo ovunque tu vada. Questa città ti sorprende ogni volta che giri l'angolo. E non ti delude mai. Dedicate un giorno di vacanza per ogni zona di Barcellona: gotica, modernista, marittima, popolare. Immergetevi in ognuna di queste e trovatevi a vostro agio in tutte. Alberghi, hotel e BB vi accoglieranno come foste anche voi gente del mondo, gente del posto.

Inizio pagina
check }