Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Charming Cottage at B&B a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

The cottage is located on the back of the property of this lovely B&B. It is a lovely one-bedroom, with a washer and dryer. It was perfect for our 2-week stay. It's in a quiet neighborhood just 2 blocks from the Gulf and historic downtown with cute shops and restaurants. Bay St. Louis is a great location because it's centrally located so there's much to explore in either direction.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

This B&B has a very friendly and accommodating owner and staff. Rooms are beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. It is located close to many attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


39th wedding anniversary a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We stayed two nights and found everything just perfect!! Jason went beyond the call of duty!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

Everything was wonderful Great hosts,great location. We were in town for a family wedding and the stay couldn't have been better

Vedi più recensioni


Trip along the gulf a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

Very friendly guest and host!! Wonderful breakfast enjoyed the quaint town Along the coast.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable and Friendly a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

Very enjoyable and friendly place. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was great!

Vedi più recensioni


The One & Only in Gulfport a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

The Guest House is an amazing B&B in Gulport, MS. Jason's meals and his service, along with Kathy, made our stat SOOOO enjoyable. I highly recommend this charming B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

We had a delight overnight stay at Caroll House. We would have liked to have stayed longer as Bay St Louis had a lovely relaxed atmosphere. We felt very well care for. Thanks so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique B and B a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

We had a delightful stay in Carroll House. There were delicious snacks on our arrival and we were able to use the kitchen to make drinks etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed for a quick getaway and enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house is within walking distance to most of the activities that Bay St. Louis has to offer. Breakfast was great and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We will definitely be returning and highly recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Great!! a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Everything is awesome!! Staying at this beautiful house with so good atmosphere surely makes your vacation great.And marvelous southern traditional style breakfast must make you so happy!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway without spending a lot on accommodations. The Carroll House was the perfect answer. We booked The Cottage. It is outside the main house and you can cook your own meals if you choose. Jane prepared the perfect breakfast during our stay; simply delicious and just the right portion. We will be staying here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Carroll House Comfort a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Flew in from Chicago, needed a place to stay with my 14month old grandson. "The Cottage" at Carroll House was "perfect". The size is quaint; it was a home away from home with a full bathroom; kitchen, and washer and dryer. I didn't have to worry about disturbing other guests. And while the little one napped, I read my book on the rocking chair out on our porch. Jane and Kevin were very accomadating to our needs. The main house is just "lovely" and Jane let me walk through each of the rooms that are available. Spacious, vintage style, romantic and very inviting. The breakfasts were "wonderful" with homemade biscuits, and homemade jam; everything is made fresh!! This is a little gem ! Deb Butta

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Bed and Breakfast a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We stayed in the Sunshine Room and were basically on the tail end of our vacation and passing through to get home to Louisiana. We didn't want a hum-drum, boring hotel room for our last night, so we found The Carroll House online and decided to try it out. It is a great place to stay for a night or two and see the surrounding area. The breakfast is wonderful and you feel at home. The room made you feel like you were back in time, and the coffee was delicious. Highly recommend the house to anyone that needs a nice place to stay while seeing the sights. There's a nice screened in back porch for relaxing, and they even have bicycles to ride!

Vedi più recensioni


The Cottage a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The Carroll House is the perfect location in Bay St Louis. The breakfast and dining service was exceptional. My only complaint would be to make the bed more comfortale and tidy up around the B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Cottage a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The cottage is charming and well equipped. The innkeepers are very friendly and breakfasts were delicious each day. The homemade jams were a real treat. We were leaving early on our final day and they brought us food for an early morning breakfast before we left. B and B is in a quiet neighborhood but not far from downtown. We definitely want to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B! a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Guest House! The room was beautiful and Jason was a great guy!! We had great conversation with him! You can't go wrong with the Guest House!!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is a superb place to getaway from it all. The lovely historic house is beautifully furnished and every room is comfortable and welcoming. Jason is an excellent host as well as a talented chef. Breakfast was truly delicious every morning. The guest house is immaculate, and the Crow's Nest (1st floor suite) was heavenly. This is without a doubt one of my top B&B experiences.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, friendly, and clean a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were quite friendly. The room was cozy and the decor was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


This is a very comfortable place. a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Mike and Octavia

Vedi più recensioni


A Southern Gem a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

My husband and I needed a place where I could feel comfortable for six days while he worked in the area. The Cottage at Carroll House was the perfect solution. It is a true cottage with living room with HD TV and a top notch stereo system, nice kitchen with all plates, cups, glassware, utensils, cookware, full size refrigerator and full size stove. nice bedroom with queen bed, dresser, nightstands, and access to front porch, and a bathroom with a great shower and really nice towels. The owner cooks a real, complete, and delicious breakfast every morning and is able to accommodate dietary restrictions to a great degree. Breakfast is served on real china in the formal dining room of the house. Better than a restaurant experience. The location is quiet residential and you have access to restaurants, shops, and the waterfront within four to five blocks - easy walking distance if you like the exercise. Highly recommend this property - we will return again when my husband's schedule puts him in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

a little bit pricey but beautiful old house fully restored. Huge soaking tub in the room with private access to balcony. Jason was very helpful and accommodating and makes an amazing breakfast ( we stayed 2 days so got two different meals.) i would recommend aubrey's attic - that was our room. I want that soaking tub !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Jason, our host, was delightful and made sure we knew where to dine, sightsee, and the history of the inn and its belongings.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely AMAZING Experience! a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

This was our first trip to a Bed & Breakfast and so we didn't know exactly what to expect. From the little things like snacks left on the table for the afternoon and evenings and a desk chock full of ads for things in the area to do, to the hospitality of our hosts and delicious food--we had a blast! This was a trip to celebrate our second wedding anniversary and it was very special. I recommend the Carroll House wholeheartedly! Dr. and Mrs. James S. (Renee) McClurkan

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay in Bay St. Louis.... a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

This B&B is a romantic gem. Beautiful old home, fantastic landscaping in floral glory. Breakfast was amazing. True Southern hospitality at its best.

Vedi più recensioni


We really enjoyed our stay! We loved the setup and definitely will be back! a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay! It was an amazing experience and we will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in April a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

We decided to come to Gulfport for a short getaway and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Guesthouse. Great hospitality great conversation nice clean room delicious breakfast. We highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place for a weekend getaway. a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

I spent the past weekend at The Guest House. The house has some wonderful antiques and the host, Jason was more than willing to talk about them. The rooms were lovely and clean with their own private bath. There is an extraordinary attention to detail throughout the house. Jason was an attentive and courteous host. He answered all of our questions regarding dinner options (downtown has some amazing food) and some of the things to do. He provided an excellent breakfast both mornings. We had pancakes with the most wonderful blueberry compote and scrambled eggs and cheese grits the second morning. Both breakfasts were accompanied by bacon, sausage and fresh fruit. I called The Guest House to confirm my reservation and Jason was very prompt about returning my call, which was much appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect 40th Anniversary! a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

Let me say that this stay here could not have been any better. If you want to relax and feel well taken care of stay here. We had privacy and were totally comfortable. Jason seemed to be there for us and at the same time, leave us alone to enjoy our beautiful room, the big porch swing and this wonderful place. We were so close to all Gulfport had to offer and he offered great ideas for the good places to go. We didn't have any complaints but if we had he would have been happy to make it right. Thank you Jason for the perfect anniversary and friendship!

Vedi più recensioni


awesome a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

it was awesome and cool and feel like home and food was awesome

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}