Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Great location a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the Carrol House. Nice room, pleasant atmosphere in the house, very nice hostess/owner and a very good location, just a few blocks from the bay as well as shops, galleries and restaurants

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

Near the beach and shops and restaurants. Friendly personnel and a delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING in every aspect! a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Jason is awesome! He helped us with places to eat dinner, the casino and the local businesses. He welcomed us early, made a fabulous breakfast and was a wonderful host!

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Charm and Hospitality in Gulfport a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

My wife and I just stayed here 2 nights and we had an extremely relaxing and enjoyable time. Everything at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is top notch. The house is by far one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the soaking tub was to die for. The breakfast was amazing each day with Jason cooking southern favorites. The hospitality is where you really get more than your money's worth. Jason and Ms. Kathy were some of the best hosts you could ask for. They were extremely friendly and a delight to get to know. They really made us feel like we were part of their family and that's really what's it all about. So hats off to Jason. He has a truly amazing bed and breakfast that I think anyone would enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get-Away a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

We were new to B&B, but will definitely be back, now that we have experienced the fine service and hospitality of Jane and Kevin. They were so nice, even after I accidentally pocketed the room key and took it home! Bay St. Louis was great too. So nice to be able to walk from our doorstep to the shops and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

My stay was very nice. The host and employees were very east to visit with and was most helpful in finding my way around the area. Break

Vedi più recensioni


A+ a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

The house is beautiful and everything I would expect of a bed and breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend The Carroll House to anybody staying in the Biloxi/Gulfport/Bay St Louis area.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Cottage at B&B a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

The cottage is located on the back of the property of this lovely B&B. It is a lovely one-bedroom, with a washer and dryer. It was perfect for our 2-week stay. It's in a quiet neighborhood just 2 blocks from the Gulf and historic downtown with cute shops and restaurants. Bay St. Louis is a great location because it's centrally located so there's much to explore in either direction.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

This B&B has a very friendly and accommodating owner and staff. Rooms are beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. It is located close to many attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


39th wedding anniversary a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We stayed two nights and found everything just perfect!! Jason went beyond the call of duty!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

Everything was wonderful Great hosts,great location. We were in town for a family wedding and the stay couldn't have been better

Vedi più recensioni


Trip along the gulf a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

Very friendly guest and host!! Wonderful breakfast enjoyed the quaint town Along the coast.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable and Friendly a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

Very enjoyable and friendly place. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was great!

Vedi più recensioni


The One & Only in Gulfport a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

The Guest House is an amazing B&B in Gulport, MS. Jason's meals and his service, along with Kathy, made our stat SOOOO enjoyable. I highly recommend this charming B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

We had a delight overnight stay at Caroll House. We would have liked to have stayed longer as Bay St Louis had a lovely relaxed atmosphere. We felt very well care for. Thanks so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique B and B a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

We had a delightful stay in Carroll House. There were delicious snacks on our arrival and we were able to use the kitchen to make drinks etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed for a quick getaway and enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house is within walking distance to most of the activities that Bay St. Louis has to offer. Breakfast was great and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We will definitely be returning and highly recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Great!! a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Everything is awesome!! Staying at this beautiful house with so good atmosphere surely makes your vacation great.And marvelous southern traditional style breakfast must make you so happy!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway without spending a lot on accommodations. The Carroll House was the perfect answer. We booked The Cottage. It is outside the main house and you can cook your own meals if you choose. Jane prepared the perfect breakfast during our stay; simply delicious and just the right portion. We will be staying here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Carroll House Comfort a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Flew in from Chicago, needed a place to stay with my 14month old grandson. "The Cottage" at Carroll House was "perfect". The size is quaint; it was a home away from home with a full bathroom; kitchen, and washer and dryer. I didn't have to worry about disturbing other guests. And while the little one napped, I read my book on the rocking chair out on our porch. Jane and Kevin were very accomadating to our needs. The main house is just "lovely" and Jane let me walk through each of the rooms that are available. Spacious, vintage style, romantic and very inviting. The breakfasts were "wonderful" with homemade biscuits, and homemade jam; everything is made fresh!! This is a little gem ! Deb Butta

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Bed and Breakfast a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We stayed in the Sunshine Room and were basically on the tail end of our vacation and passing through to get home to Louisiana. We didn't want a hum-drum, boring hotel room for our last night, so we found The Carroll House online and decided to try it out. It is a great place to stay for a night or two and see the surrounding area. The breakfast is wonderful and you feel at home. The room made you feel like you were back in time, and the coffee was delicious. Highly recommend the house to anyone that needs a nice place to stay while seeing the sights. There's a nice screened in back porch for relaxing, and they even have bicycles to ride!

Vedi più recensioni


The Cottage a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The Carroll House is the perfect location in Bay St Louis. The breakfast and dining service was exceptional. My only complaint would be to make the bed more comfortale and tidy up around the B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Cottage a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The cottage is charming and well equipped. The innkeepers are very friendly and breakfasts were delicious each day. The homemade jams were a real treat. We were leaving early on our final day and they brought us food for an early morning breakfast before we left. B and B is in a quiet neighborhood but not far from downtown. We definitely want to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B! a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Guest House! The room was beautiful and Jason was a great guy!! We had great conversation with him! You can't go wrong with the Guest House!!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is a superb place to getaway from it all. The lovely historic house is beautifully furnished and every room is comfortable and welcoming. Jason is an excellent host as well as a talented chef. Breakfast was truly delicious every morning. The guest house is immaculate, and the Crow's Nest (1st floor suite) was heavenly. This is without a doubt one of my top B&B experiences.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, friendly, and clean a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were quite friendly. The room was cozy and the decor was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


This is a very comfortable place. a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Mike and Octavia

Vedi più recensioni


A Southern Gem a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

My husband and I needed a place where I could feel comfortable for six days while he worked in the area. The Cottage at Carroll House was the perfect solution. It is a true cottage with living room with HD TV and a top notch stereo system, nice kitchen with all plates, cups, glassware, utensils, cookware, full size refrigerator and full size stove. nice bedroom with queen bed, dresser, nightstands, and access to front porch, and a bathroom with a great shower and really nice towels. The owner cooks a real, complete, and delicious breakfast every morning and is able to accommodate dietary restrictions to a great degree. Breakfast is served on real china in the formal dining room of the house. Better than a restaurant experience. The location is quiet residential and you have access to restaurants, shops, and the waterfront within four to five blocks - easy walking distance if you like the exercise. Highly recommend this property - we will return again when my husband's schedule puts him in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

a little bit pricey but beautiful old house fully restored. Huge soaking tub in the room with private access to balcony. Jason was very helpful and accommodating and makes an amazing breakfast ( we stayed 2 days so got two different meals.) i would recommend aubrey's attic - that was our room. I want that soaking tub !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Jason, our host, was delightful and made sure we knew where to dine, sightsee, and the history of the inn and its belongings.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}