Ultime Recensioni in Blairsville, Georgia

Memorial day weekend 2017 a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Love the property and the staff

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

This is a great weekend getaway. The spa was great and the location is close to other wineries in the area. We will definitely come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Paradise Hills is in a great location; close to almost any destination in North Georgia and southern North Carolina. Beautiful drives and plenty of things to do. We stayed at the Eagle's Nest cabin which was perfect for two. Loved the lofted bedroom. We didn't do the wine tasting, but will make a point of it next time we visit. Highly recommended destination!

Vedi più recensioni


April 2017 stay a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Very quiet, serene, peaceful place to stay! So much more relaxing than a hotel. Hope to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great cozy cabin a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

The cabin was nice, neat and clean in a very nice area just outside of Blairsville. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


April 2017 stay a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

Very simple, but quiet and serene place to visit. Terrific places to hike and enjoy. Beautiful nature!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend gataway with friends a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

A friend & I drove up from Florida for a de-stress weekend. Stayed 3 nights in Coyote Moon Cabin. It was very nice. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub on the deck. It was just what we were looking for. My only complaint is that the hot tub had too much chemicals in it when we arrived making it unusable the first day but after that it was fine. I only rated onsite dining as met expectations because they don't really have dining onsite; there is a winery. I would definitely recommend and would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


3 night getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

We had a great time and stay. Staff was great and my wife had a great massage.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation in North Georgia a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Property is centrally located for attractions in North Georgia mountains. Excellent spa service and amenities. Great place to disconnect from electronic media.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get away cabin! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

My girlfriend and I loved the cabin(Eagle Nest), small, quaint, and had all the amenities we needed. She loved the huge jetted tub, plenty of hot water to fill it and it reminded warm. It rained most of the time we were there, but our intentions was to relax anyway l, plus we enjoyed listening to the rain hit the tin roof on the porch. I only wish the cabin had two televisions so we could enjoy the tv in the loft while laying in bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Paradise Hills! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

We have been staying at Paradise Hills for years. This is our go-to place in the N. GA mountains. Bob and Ilka are warm and welcoming. This is home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend gataway with friends a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Spend 3 nights in Coyote Moon cabin. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub. It was very nice and very comfortable. Person who checked me in was very nice and efficient. We did not partake in any onsite dining, spa treatment, or wine tasting so I can not comment on that. My only complaint is that upon arrival the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it making it unusable the first day/night. Left cover off overnight and the next day it was much better. I would definitely return and would highly recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


5th Wedding Anniversary Weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

Our second visit, and very satisfied with our accommodations. No troubles at all, but those darn hills are steep! See you next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

Lovely place, and loved the spa treatments. Definitely, will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Honeymoon a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this resort. We did not take advantage of all the utilities they had to offer, but what we were able to experience was great! Friendly staff, accommodating and welcoming. Scheduling was fast and easy, so was the check in and out process. I wish we would have been able to check out the spa, but there is always next time. Convenient shopping and dining nearby. We had a perfect honeymoon!

Vedi più recensioni


Good Weekend in Paradise a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

Tranquil and Nice not on site but good just the same

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a great weekend here! Our cabin was very nice and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The spa was also a great experience! We cannot wait for our next trip to Paradise Hills!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

We enjoyed a nice quiet weekend mountain getaway at Paradise Hills. The winery was great as well as the atmosphere. The cabin was roomy and very cozy!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay to Celebrate a Birthday a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

My wife and I had stayed here 4 years ago and met the owners then and fell in love with the location and their story. Both were just wonderful and were at the time starting a winery too. The cabin we stayed in that time and this time was perfect. Clean, spacious and the perfect location. With the added winery, it's the best for a getaway. Would highly recommend. No complaints. Suzanne & Don

Vedi più recensioni


Bear Paw Cabin a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

We had a fantastic time , the cabin was clean and comfortable, we enjoyed the wine tasting and live music !!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful cabin in the woods! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised with the cabin that we rented. It was adorable, and much more attractive than any cabin we have stayed at in the past. It was stocked with everything that we needed, and the location in the woods was wonderful. We would happily come back to Paradise Hills in the future. I would have selected Outstanding for all 4 catagories that applied to our stay, but my computer would not allow it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great hidden R&R Five Mins. from Blairsville a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Great cottage options, friendly staff, winery & spa on property (no dining options), secluded but only 5 mins from Blairsville. We enjoyed it and hope to be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquility Cabin a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

2,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

This is the second year my brother, sister and I have met in North GA to relax and spend some quiet time together. This was the perfect cabin for that. It is nicely decorated with plenty of room. It is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. The only negative is the kitchen: the dishes and coffee pots need a good cleaning. Would love to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

Had a perfect stay at Paradise Hills in one of the one bedroom cabin! The location was beautiful and the cabin was great. The staff was extremely friendly, and the wine tasting was awesome! The value in comparison to other local cabin rentals cannot be beat. Their fees are much more reasonable and they are pet friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Magic Raven stay a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Nice cozy cabins. My boyfriend proposed to me the weekend we stayed so it was a wonderful experience all the way for me.

Vedi più recensioni


Magic Raven Christmas a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

Loved the cabin; clean and cozy; hot water was GREAT!! beautiful place to spend Christmas.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Time a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

Had a great time. Located close to out door activities hiking and sight seeing. Blairsville was about 10 min. Drive. Had good restaurants amenities and has a great Ingles superstore. Had good wine tasting on property. Wine was good and reasonably priced. Amy hostes was great! No real restaurant just appetizers with wine but that was fine with us. Had a great time on outside deck sitting by stone fireplace mingling and conversing with fun people. Only downside winery and resort office was closed,heater rattled when it initially came on. No maintenance people on Sunday did not sleep very well. Besides that had a fun time and overall good experience. Will go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best spa experience I've had¿¿ a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

The view is outstanding, the room was so cozy and clean and Maureen is an amazing message therapist. I look forward to returning to enjoy hiking trails and falls in the SPRING.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

This place was amazing. If you are looking to take in the beautiful nature then this is your place to go. You are close enough to town but far enough away to feel secluded. The owners couldn't have been nicer or more accomandating. I went to the spa, which I always say I'm going but never do, this time I decided to just do it. What a great decision. The atmosphere was so relaxing and inviting the you didn't want to leave. The staff was incredible and made you so comfortable. I would definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Paradise! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

Rustic, quiet, clean, Ilke & Bob are great hosts. Very professional. The spa is to die for and the wine tasting too. We were spot on with our timing and viewed the mountains in their full fall foliage glory. Onsite dining is what you cook or bring home or the small plates Bob has for wine tasting, thus the lower rating. The location is very near Vogel State Park, the Russell Scenic Drive and Brasstown Bald. I would highly recommend Paradise Hills to couples or groups wanting to get away from it all. It would be a beautiful destination for a wedding.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Paradise Hills (4,34)
Inizio pagina
check }