Ultime Recensioni in Blairsville, Georgia

Great Getaway!! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

Absolutely perfect cabin! So many good restaurants and great shopping close by. We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Birthday Weekend !! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

Everything about this little piece of heaven was perfection! The cabins are beautiful with hot tubs & games available, the wine tasting is delicious, the spa is incredible and the service is amazing! The only thing I would add to this resort is a restaurant on site, but it was nice driving to town to check things out! Great breakfast cafes in town & the best italian restaurant with a dessert cafe down stairs that was delicious! Amazing service again! However, after wine tastings and spa day, it would be nice to just walk to a restaurant on site, but I would still give this place a 10! If you book a package ( Romance) you get more for your money ! We went and spent the day riding horses a few miles down the road on 400 acres of land and that was the best day of my life! Loved it! Seriously, my birthday weekend was worth every penny and I will be booking many trips there to come! Some added delights- you can rent movies at the club house and rent games! This was a nice added touch for those lazy afternoons or nights!

Vedi più recensioni


great weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

Loved being in the woods and enjoying wine and music

Vedi più recensioni


Nice weekend:) a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

The spa was wonderful! The wine tasting was very informative and delicious! The staff were all very welcoming and superb customer service. The scenery was beautiful. We were disappointed by the cabin. It needed some TLC and updating:)

Vedi più recensioni


Girl's Pre-Wedding Weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

Myself and two of my girlfriends took a trip to celebrate one getting married. We had the best time! This was my second stay at Paradise Hills and I plan to return as often as possible in the future. Their spa services are so relaxing, and the cabins are quaint and perfect for a weekend away from it all. The tasting room is such a nice experience and I love every one of the wines Paradise Hills produces. Do yourself a favor and book a stay!

Vedi più recensioni


We were there for the eclipse a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

We had stayed here before in separate accommodations so was reasonably familiar with the setting and knew this would be ideal for the total eclipse. We picked a bigger place to accommodate all 5 of us but unfortunately one side of the house appeared to have no AC - not too big a deal but some people may be upset by this. Couple of kitchen items could use some TLC and the microwave did not work which again, was OK for us but others may be more concerned.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything was pretty much as advertised. A good, no frills value. a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We came to North Georgia in search of a cabin to purchase. Having in room WiFi would have been very helpful. Noting that Paradise Hills is a place to escape from everyday makes the lack of it, understandable.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway location a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Stayed at this lovely little resort for my 6th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful time. The grounds are gorgeous and the cottages are spaced far enough apart on the woods to give a sense of privacy. He e joy Ed the wine tasting and spar treatments, which are up to parents with any of the big names and a far better value. Will definitely be going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway location a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

I happen upon Paradise Hills through a random Google search and I am so happy that I did. My wife and I spent a weekend there for our 6th wedding anniversary. The grounds are gorgeous with the grape veins and rolling hills. The cabins are far enough apart for privacy with well stocked kitchen settings/utensils and linens. We purchased a package for wine tasting and spa treatments which were better priced than similar places and excellent. The staff were extra friendly and knowledgeable, especially Bambi and Boots (the miniature goats on site). I highly recommend them and will be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise in Paradise a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2017

This was an excellent weekend stay. Beautiful surroundings, wonderful spa, good wine, super clean cabin. The only reason I selected "met my expectations" is because the dining is whatever you bring with you to cook in the cabin's kitchen. Which is OK with me. I like my cooking. I thought the price was really reasonable. In fact, I have already reserved another cabin for October and plan on enjoying the spa again.

Vedi più recensioni


Georgia Girl's Getaway Weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

What a relaxing time we had last June 2016 at 'The Cat's Meow' cabin, SO we decided to come back this June. A total of 9 gals this year! It's large enough for ten people, plus the kitchen is great for cooking meals together. The wrap around deck has a hot tub, rocking chairs to sit and visit, listen to music and dance. We even played Corn Hole! Sat. morning, the girls had massages and enjoyed their Wine Tasting and outdoor concert in the afternoon. I've personally stayed there half dozen times and always want to go back. So, if you're looking for a place that has everything, check out Paradise Hills Resort & Vineyard. The Owners, Bob & Ilke Lander and their staff are super friendly and accommodating. I promise you won't be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


T and A's Getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2017

The location was awesome. It was peaceful and quiet with deer wandering through the yard.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial day weekend 2017 a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Love the property and the staff

Vedi più recensioni


Short Mountain Get Away a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our short get away at Paradise Hills and were very pleased that they have several pet friendly cabins to choose from and the fee was very reasonable. The property is an excellent place to get away from the stresses of everyday life and convenient to other towns in the area. As a matter of fact, I have already booked another cabin for a trip with my cousin in September.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

This is a great weekend getaway. The spa was great and the location is close to other wineries in the area. We will definitely come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Paradise Hills is in a great location; close to almost any destination in North Georgia and southern North Carolina. Beautiful drives and plenty of things to do. We stayed at the Eagle's Nest cabin which was perfect for two. Loved the lofted bedroom. We didn't do the wine tasting, but will make a point of it next time we visit. Highly recommended destination!

Vedi più recensioni


April 2017 stay a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Very quiet, serene, peaceful place to stay! So much more relaxing than a hotel. Hope to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great cozy cabin a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

The cabin was nice, neat and clean in a very nice area just outside of Blairsville. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


April 2017 stay a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

Very simple, but quiet and serene place to visit. Terrific places to hike and enjoy. Beautiful nature!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend gataway with friends a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

A friend & I drove up from Florida for a de-stress weekend. Stayed 3 nights in Coyote Moon Cabin. It was very nice. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub on the deck. It was just what we were looking for. My only complaint is that the hot tub had too much chemicals in it when we arrived making it unusable the first day but after that it was fine. I only rated onsite dining as met expectations because they don't really have dining onsite; there is a winery. I would definitely recommend and would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


3 night getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

We had a great time and stay. Staff was great and my wife had a great massage.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation in North Georgia a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Property is centrally located for attractions in North Georgia mountains. Excellent spa service and amenities. Great place to disconnect from electronic media.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get away cabin! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

My girlfriend and I loved the cabin(Eagle Nest), small, quaint, and had all the amenities we needed. She loved the huge jetted tub, plenty of hot water to fill it and it reminded warm. It rained most of the time we were there, but our intentions was to relax anyway l, plus we enjoyed listening to the rain hit the tin roof on the porch. I only wish the cabin had two televisions so we could enjoy the tv in the loft while laying in bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Paradise Hills! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

We have been staying at Paradise Hills for years. This is our go-to place in the N. GA mountains. Bob and Ilka are warm and welcoming. This is home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend gataway with friends a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Spend 3 nights in Coyote Moon cabin. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub. It was very nice and very comfortable. Person who checked me in was very nice and efficient. We did not partake in any onsite dining, spa treatment, or wine tasting so I can not comment on that. My only complaint is that upon arrival the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it making it unusable the first day/night. Left cover off overnight and the next day it was much better. I would definitely return and would highly recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


5th Wedding Anniversary Weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

Our second visit, and very satisfied with our accommodations. No troubles at all, but those darn hills are steep! See you next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

Lovely place, and loved the spa treatments. Definitely, will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Honeymoon a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this resort. We did not take advantage of all the utilities they had to offer, but what we were able to experience was great! Friendly staff, accommodating and welcoming. Scheduling was fast and easy, so was the check in and out process. I wish we would have been able to check out the spa, but there is always next time. Convenient shopping and dining nearby. We had a perfect honeymoon!

Vedi più recensioni


Good Weekend in Paradise a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

Tranquil and Nice not on site but good just the same

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a great weekend here! Our cabin was very nice and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The spa was also a great experience! We cannot wait for our next trip to Paradise Hills!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Paradise Hills (4,32)
Inizio pagina
check }