Ultime Recensioni in Bloomington, Illinois

A Very Nice B and B a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Very welcoming. Service was great and the facilities very nice. Breakfast was very special. Good food served with style. Sounds proofing between rooms is well done.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

We loved Market Street Inn Bed & Breakfast! Myrna & Joe were wonderful hosts and breakfast was delicious both mornings. We will return to the Market Street Inn the next time we visit Taylorville.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Quiet Getaway a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

My wife and I needed a quite getaway to celebrate her 50th Birthday. Joe and Myrna we perfect hosts and the Market Street Inn provided a wonderful quiet weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

Beautiful mansion in a quiet community, within walking distance of restaurants and the Castle Theater. The service was great, as was the breakfast, and the rooms were very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Shakespeare in Love a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

We all had a wonderful weekend at the beautiful mansion. The festival was great, breakfasts were delicious, the weather beautiful and we felt relaxed and pampered at Vrooman mansion. I even got engaged there. We can't wait until next year.

Vedi più recensioni


market Street a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Great stay, Myrna and Joe made us feel at home and they were very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B & B a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

The Market Street Inn is a jewel in the heart of Taylorville, IL. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The innkeepers, Joe and Myrna are welcoming and ensure your stay is comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Bed and Breakfast a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

Beautiful rooms, fantastic history, delicious breakfast, pleasant and courteous staff. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

I always look forward to staying here when I visit. The accommodations, hospitality, and the rocking chairs on the front porch make this b&b a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Taylorville Victorian Gem a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

If you want a romantic hideaway a short drive to Springfield, Market St B&B is outstanding. Our host and hostess were gracious, personable and welcoming. If you needed anything Myrna and Joe were ready and waiting to help. The 1892 Victorian home is beautiful with lovely gardens. The highlight was the outstanding breakfast in the formal dining room. We would have loved to sit on the incredible porch but due to a rainy weekend we will have to come back another weekend. So much to do in Springfield. We wish we had had time to walk the charming Square in Taylorville but that too will have to wait.

Vedi più recensioni


Business Trip a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Wonderful people, great historical place just wish I could have stayed longer. Breakfast was made to order and excellent. Would recommend to anyone. A+++

Vedi più recensioni


Always a great experience! a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

Beautiful accommodations, tasty breakfast and wonderful hosts (Merna & Joe) that are a delight. We especially enjoy sitting and conversing in the rocking chairs on their small town front porch. A nice getaway. Dave & Sue P. - Waterloo, IL

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Surprise a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

This gorgeously outfitters mansion complete with a player piano serenading our breakfast with Elton John tunes was a most pleasant surprise. The history of the house is interesting, the design and architecture makes every vantage interesting. Sitting on a quiet street without a street light made for one of the most peaceful night sleeps I've had in a while. The breakfast of vegetarian frittatas and French toast was perfect. Excellent service, excellent stay the whole way round. We're already planning our return.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in Bloomington a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

We stayed at this magnificent mansion turned bed and breakfast for our anniversary. It was so clean and authentically decorated to boot! The service was beyond helpful and so nice. The price was wonderful even with a package added. Definitely give this place a chance to sweep you off of your feet.

Vedi più recensioni


Always Amazing a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at the Vrooman Mansion three times now. Every time has been just as enjoyable as the last! The Carl Vrooman Suite is our favorite, though every room is special in its own way! We will continue to stay here anytime we do a short get away! Breakfast is always delicious and unique! Thanks again for a wonderful stay!!! Lacie

Vedi più recensioni


"Great getaway" a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

The mansion was absolutely gorgeous!! I give the hospitality and cleanliness an A+. Breakfast was great and we would definitely recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed staying here a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

Home away form home experience! Will definitely try to stay at Market Street Inn again in the future. Cozy bedroom and memory foam bed made for great sleeping. Breakfast was awesome! Buzz was the perfect host!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home and very comfortable! a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

This is a very beautiful and well maintained home with an additional 2 rooms in a carriage house. The best part for us was the insanely comfortable bed!! Soooo soft and pillowy, could barely stand to leave it! We felt a little adrift though, I was looking forward to the tour that others mentioned but were just told we could "wander around" if we wanted. The location of the home is very close to downtown with a lot of restaurant and bar options so that was perfect for us. We had plenty of towels and were left a couple of very delicious cookies in our room in addition to packaged snacks and soda & water. Very good deal for the cost of the room!

Vedi più recensioni


Great get-away! a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

This bed and breakfast far exceeded our expectations! The room was very comfortable and the hosts went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We would come back and stay here in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed our stay a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night. We arrived late and had no problem checking in. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was made available to us at our leisure. We would definitely consider going back if were in town again.

Vedi più recensioni


Market St. INN a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

Joe and Myrna were very accommodating and kind. The room and breakfast were excellent. Beautiful Inn, recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

Loved our stay at this inn. Myrna & Joe become quick friends - the porch is THE place to be! So much fun meeting some really nice people. The room was adorable, clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The Inn is beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. This is my new go-to place when I come home to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our expectations! a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

We have not been to a bed and breakfast for many years. Our experience at Vrooman Mansion easily exceeded our expectations. From the personal, friendly service to the unbelievalbe breakfast, we loved the entire experience. We highly recommend and will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in town!! a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

The only bad thing was that we couldn't stay longer!! The room was adorable, very comfortable bed, clean room with everything we needed. Breakfast was super delicious and socializing on the porch is definitely the place to be!!! Joe & Myrna are wonderful hosts!! The house is beautiful! We will definitely be back whenever we come home to visit!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

A perfect place to stay. It's like sleeping in a museum. Breakfast is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get Away a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, excellent breakfast and accommodations. I would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Vrooman Mansion a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We were made very welcome and had a great stay.The home is beautiful, a reminder of times past.

Vedi più recensioni


Hands down best bed and breakfast a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

The Vrooman Mansion is no ordinary B&B. The staff go above any beyond at every step to make your stay wonderful. The rooms are beautiful and very affordable. You have to stay for yourself to see how wonderful it is!

Vedi più recensioni


Great find in Taylorville a Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Amazed that such a quality B&B exists in Taylorville, Illinois. Ambience is elegant, hosts are beyond cordial, and service and amenities are as good as anywhere in the country.

Vedi più recensioni


Great find a Vrooman Mansion (Bloomington, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

First time that we have stayed in a b&b in the USA and enjoyed every moment. Far more restful and personal than a large hotel and we have since stayed in five more.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }