Ultime Recensioni in Bloomington, Indiana

October in Bloomington a Persimmon Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

Once again I was very happy to stay for a few days at the Persimmon Inn. I like Paul and Sue very much, and the atmosphere there always is inviting and gives me a lift.

Vedi più recensioni


Persminnon Inn a Persimmon Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

Lovely atmosphere. Wonderful art work. Beautiful room and a wonderful breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable and Pleasantly Surprised! a Persimmon Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

I am not one for staying at a BnB, but with all hotels booked and needing to find a place to stay in Bloomington, I booked my room at the Persimmon Inn. I REALLY liked the place! The room was very clean and nice, with its own bathroom! The onsite dining was a continental breakfast, but it exceeded my expectations with fresh fruit from the farmers market and homemade Persimmon bread from the Persimmon tree on the property. I will definitely stay at the Persimmon Inn again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Showers Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

This was by far the nicest place we have stayed! We have been in more expensive rooms and they do not compare at all to this. The service was outstanding, the breakfasts were fabulous, and the room was BEAUTIFUL!! Very close to a wonderful downtown area which is easily walked to. We just had family move into the Bloomington area so we will be using this site again.There was an outside courtyard which was available to us. It was a perfect place to spend our anniversary!We cannot say enough good about this beautiful B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Persimmon Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

Paul and Sue were very helpful. Very lovely place and reasonably priced.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful and memorable B and B experience. a Persimmon Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

Persimmon is among the most beautifully refined and ideally located accommodations I have ever experienced. Paul and his charming little daughter provided me the best breakfast conversation I have had in a very long time. This was my first visit to the Persimmon but will not be my last. - Steve A.

Vedi più recensioni


Top Rate a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2017

My husband and I, former Bloomington residents, spent 7 nights at The Wampler House during a recent trip back to Indiana to visit friends. It was the perfect place to stay! We were able to come and go as if it were our own (very beautiful) home. Attractive building and grounds, beautiful rooms, outstanding breakfasts, and outstanding hosting by Zack and Donna, who are warm and friendly. If we get to Bloomington again, we'll definitely come back to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Mom's Weekend Pick a Persimmon Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

I chose the Persimmon Inn based on their outstanding reviews as well as the affordable rate for my daughters sorority Mom's weekend. Needless to say I was VERY IMPRESSED with the entire process from booking to checking in and the entire stay. The room was quite comfortable and very clean. The owners (Paul & Sue) provided a great breakfast and wonderful conversation. Everyone at the Inn was so friendly; my only regret is that I did not find them sooner. Even though our daughter will be graduating next month we will definitely make Persimmon Inn our first choice when we venture to Bloomington. I have already given their name to friends with students at IU.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a Persimmon Inn (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Persimmon Inn. It was very convenient to interest places in Bloomington and the staff was so friendly. Given the huge prices of hotels in the area, Persimmon Inn is not only a great value but also a much more personal way to experience Bloomington.

Vedi più recensioni


We will definitely be back! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

WOW! This was a top notch place to stay! From the moment you arrive Zach and Donna are there to great you and will make your stay absolutely perfect! My daughter Brooke and I stayed during moms weekend at IU and we felt right at home! Zach is an amazing chef so breakfast was a meal to look forward too! I can't say enough about how gracious Donna and Zach are. Their bed and breakfast is quaint, so clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back often! Thank you for making our weekend extra special! Brooke and Tina

Vedi più recensioni


This B&B is a Gem a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

This B&B is truly outstanding. From the warm and welcoming new owners, Donna and Zach, to the quiet location just 10 minutes or so from downtown, we couldn't have been more pleased. The old house with its seamless addition has been lovingly restored and everything about the place is high quality and spotless. The owners reside in another home on the property. The full, hot breakfasts were a delight. Zach is a wonderful chef and willingly and very ably accommodated my husband's special dietary needs. After 3 days of pampering by Donna and Zach we felt like they were old friends. We will surely be staying with them again anytime we are in

Vedi più recensioni


Bullwinkle is awesome! a Brown County Getaways (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We spend family time in Brown County every year. First time we stayed in Bullwinkle. This is the perfect place, lots of room in the common area and everything we could have asked for in the kitchen and bedrooms. Peggy is wonderful to work with and just makes this a better experience. Thanks for your attention to detail!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

This is absolutely the best B&B I've ever stayed in! It is spotless and has all the amenities one could ask for. Diana is not just the innkeeper...she's more like family. I've stayed with her twice and wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting in Bloomington with my family. Thank you, Diana, for making our stay so enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Stay a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

The entire in is spotless. Cleanliness of the rooms, public areas and outdoors was amazing. This made the light, airy and nicely decorated inn even better. Adding to an already delightful environment were the beautiful Christmas lights and decorations throughout the inn. Nearly every amenity you would want was available, even down to flavored creamer for coffee. Innkeeper Diana Robinson is a delightful person whose business degree from Indiana University shows through in all that she does. A positive guest experience is obviously her number one goal. We WILL be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Unanticipated Treat a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

Our family gathered in Bloomington from around the country for a wedding. Our clan had the entire house. The house and hospitality allowed us to have a mini-family reunion in a most comfortable and enjoyable home-like setting. The Wampler House deserves more than the twenty-five stars we were limited to in the survey. Uncle David from Tennessee

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

First time staying at a B&B, excellent. Clean, like staying at home. Very quiet and we will be back. Thank you Diana Dave & Sharla Austin, MN

Vedi più recensioni


Wampler House a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2014

Excellent value and beautiful facility.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer in Southern Indiana a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

It was like staying with a favorite aunt & uncle- everything was perfect & comfortable (& delicious!) and I wanted to stay forever...

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Wonderful! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2013

Where do I start? We stayed here while visiting friends July 12-14, 2013. The first night we were the only ones there! The room was decorated in keeping with the Victorian theme of the house, with old family photos on the dresser. There were cookies in the room when we arrived, and the bathroom was huge! The shower and tub were separate, the jacuzzi tub being big enough for 2 people and with amenities such as bath salts and a candle. I soaked in the tub 2 of the 3 nights we were there. The only thing I could fault was I wish the shower stall was bigger. There was a sitting area upstairs, so if one person wanted to sleep and the other read, you could do so without disturbing one another. Breakfast was fabulous! Fresh fruit and a homemade bread or muffin for the first course, then a complete meal with eggs or french toast, bacon or sausage, hash browns. I was posting photos of my breakfast on Facebook and raving about it! There was also a snack bar with cold drinks, fruit, and packaged snacks available any time, as well a dessert in the evenings. The proprietor and staff were so gracious! I would recommend Wampler House to anyone staying in the Bloomington area.

Vedi più recensioni


Cousins reunion! We had a great time at Bear Pause cabin! a Brown County Getaways (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

Awesome place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Happy here a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Great place to stay - nice and friendly people and a nice beautiful house.

Vedi più recensioni


Like being an honored guest at your favorite Aunt's home a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

We didn't know what to expect when we made our reservation at Wampler's B&B. We are now a member of one of the best kept secrets on where to stay in the USA!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

We are delighted with our visit. It has been such a luxury for us. Immaculately clean, excellent food. Our best B&B experience yet!

Vedi più recensioni


Tidy rooms, tasty breakfasts, thoughtful host and assistant a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2013

Located on the south of Bloomington, this 1857 B&B home in the Clear Creek neighbourhood won our accolades with clean, comfortable and modern conveniences, especially the 2 person jacuzzi; good food and attentive owner.

Vedi più recensioni


Pampered girls weekend a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

Beautiful rooms, very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast, catered to vegan tastes (per request) - snacks, quiet areas. Wonderful weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Cleanest inn ever a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

Cleanest inn ever. Great movies with some must see classics. Breakfast was charming and delicious. Owner was extremely accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon night! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2013

The Wampler House was such a blessing to my husband and I. The service was amazing, and the room was just splendid. We plan to make that a special spot to visit every year from now on!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bloomington #4 a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2013

This was our 4th visit to Wampler Inn. Diana is a superb hostess, wonderful food and accommodations, too. Will return again next year!

Vedi più recensioni


One of Bloomington's Best Kept Secrets! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a romantic anniversary weekend getaway and hope to make it an annual tradition. We were both amazed by every aspect of our stay. We could not have chosen a better getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Setting a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2013

Friendly staff and very clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }