Ultime Recensioni in Bloomington, Indiana

Best B n B in Nashville In a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

It was a very beautiful place and we will be back very soon

Vedi più recensioni


Traveling Hoosier a Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, IN)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2018

Very quaint setting right in the heart of Nashville, IN. The restaurant, located on the main level, severed excellent food and a very reasonable price. Worth the stay.

Vedi più recensioni


M&B in Nashville a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2018

Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was satisfactory. Room was too small, creating some difficulty with storing our personal items. Would have liked to have known kitchen was available for our use ahead of time; this was not advertised. Common areas exceeded expectations because we were the sole guests. These features could be better advertised as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2018

We stayed at Allison House for two nights. Our room and the house were very clean. The location can’t be beat. It is conveniently within walking distance to everywhere downtown. We would definitely stay there again. Great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Allison House a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2018

It was a great value and walking distance to all most of the stores

Vedi più recensioni


Our Innkeeper was great. a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2017

She is very pleasant & up beat person. Breakfast was home made, fresh, hot,& very good. She even cooked my breakfast gluten free to meet my diet.

Vedi più recensioni


Staff is FANTASTIC a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2017

We come here every year for a girls weekend, and it is always better than expected!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2017

Staying at Allison House was a delight. The breakfast was wonderful, and Stephanie was very accommodating. The best thing was being able to park the car and walk everywhere. We will definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get Away a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2017

The Allison House was everything you want from a B&B: hospitable hostess, excellent breakfast, and convenient to what you want to do. We had an great time, walked everywhere we went, and will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful long weekend stay at B&B a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

We had a wonderful stay with a warm breakfast every morning. The Allison House in in walking distance to all to downtown Nashville shopping/eating. We also enjoyed a bonfire the last night during the fall weather.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Innkeeper was great. She is very pleasant & up beat person. Breakfast was home made, fresh, hot,& very good. a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2017

Stephanie is great to work with. She made our visit very enjoyable. Stephanie even took extra care to fix gluten free snacks & meals for me.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2017

Stayed 2 nights with daughter in twin beds. Very reasonable rates. Room was very clean, quaint, cozy and quiet. Will definitely be booking again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


We’ll definitely be back! a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

Strap Janie made our stay absolutely wonderful. We were looking for a cozy place to stay for the weekend and The Allison House was it! Just a block away from the stores and coffee shops of Nashville, IN, which was very nice especially when we wanted to take a break from walking around. Stephanie always had a sweet treat waiting for guests in the afternoon and was very welcoming to everyone staying at the house. I would recommend The Allison House to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Allison House, Nashville IN a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2017

Stephanie is a wonderful innkeeper. She does the cooking and the cleaning and does an outstanding job. The bed was very comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent value

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Choice! a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2017

We are so glad we chose Allison House! Perfect in town location! Perfect Hostess! Delicious Breakfasts! Comfy, welcoming environment! Highly recommend Allison House and our hostess Stephanie (and her breakfasts!)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

Great place and people. Just a blocke from Main Street stores. Easy to go and come. Breakfast was fabulous. Will go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

Allison House in Nashville,Indiana is a perfect place to stay. Just a block off Main Street it is close and a good place to rest during your shopping. Great rooms and baths. The breakfast was fantastic. Actually catered to the two of us with different diet requirements. Friendly and nice.

Vedi più recensioni


charming B&B a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

great place to stay, this B&B was right across the street from some of the stores it was so nice to be close, we could just walk back to the room drop off packages and then shop more. I love how the Allison House was decorated very cozy and I felt very at home. when I go back to brown county I will stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this place very cozy a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

I love this B&B it is right across from the stores, we were able to shop then take bags back grab a homemade brownie cup of tea and head back out for more shopping!!! I will stay here again when I come back to Brown County

Vedi più recensioni


great 1st experience at B&B a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

Easy reservations, easy check in and check out, friendliness all around and helpful with the local sights, lots to do inside too from books to read and games to play, wonderful afternoon treats and evening cocoa or tea, wonderful breakfast around the dining table!!! The o ly suggestion is i wish you were able to lock the room doors when you left instead of having to keep any valuables locked in your car when you were out and about

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay! a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

I was there with a girlfriend to catch up! We enjoyed our stay here at the Allison House. It's location was close to town and convenient to the State Park. Stephanie our host made a great breakfast and gave us some good ideas as to where to dine. Thank you Stephanie!

Vedi più recensioni


exceptional a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

Allison House was recommended to us by our real estate agent, Jillian Tran. Stephanie greeted us and took us to our room. The room was lovely, the bed comfortable for two very bed fussy people. The pillows, however, were too big and unyielding for one who has neck troubles.It was very quiet there. Breakfast, made by Stephanie, was very good. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again nor not suggest Allison house to others

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

We had to cut our stay short due to transportation issues but the Allison House Inn is a pleasant and friendly place!

Vedi più recensioni


A Delightful Second Stay a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

The Allison House Inn is an excellent couples getaway in the charming little town of Nashville, IN. A cozy atmosphere, delicious breakfast, and great conversation is what keep us coming back to the inn. Stephanie is a terrific hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


3 nIghts in Nashville a Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, IN)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

I had a great stay at the Artist's Colony and I will certainly go back. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a bit cramped with the stool tight against the sidewall. Staff was very pleasant and the breakfast buffet was tasty and filling. It may have been the best sausage and biscuits I have ever had.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Allison House Inn! Breakfast was very nicely done!

Vedi più recensioni


Great service with a smile. a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

Location is perfect for downtown Nashville. The Allison House is off the main street but close enough to walk to the shopping and great dining. Stephanie is a great cook and very accommodating. We had a great weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice small B&B a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

We had a great weekend staying at the Allison House. We were close to all the downtown activities of Nashville but far enough to get away from the crowd. The breakfasts were delicious and the innkeeper was very knowledgeable about the area. She also was very helpful keeping us supplied with wood for the fire pan on the deck.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Close to Shopping a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Though this location was quaint and close to shopping, I was a little disappointed. The photos seemed more charming than the actual location. But, the inn keeper was pure sweetness and it was so convenient being across the street from all the shopping. We little woke up, got our breakfast and began shopping. That part was great.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful innkeeper a Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

The house is in a very good location for shopping in Nashville, was perfectly clean, and exactly what we hoped for. The innkeeper, Stephanie, was outstanding - very polite, welcoming, orderly, an excellent cook, friendly - I could go on. No complaints at all. I'd strongly recommend this house.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Allison House Inn (4,50)
  2. Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (4,37)
Inizio pagina
check }