Ultime Recensioni in Bonham, Texas

What a surprise a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2018

Having never been to Bonham before, the initial emotion was "What are we getting into?". However, The Carelton House was fantastic, and amazing. The owners are great people, and perfect hosts. Although our stay was just one night, they entertained us with live music, plenty of history, wonderful food, and a surprise tour of Bonham in their Model A. Total package was fulfilling, and my solid recommendation to anyone wishing a quite night (or more) away.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

I would have given Outstanding in all areas but it would not let me choose that level!!! We had a great time and everything was perfect!!! Jennifer is a fantastic Innkeeper and her parents are delightful!!! You can not go wrong staying here and we definitely will be back!!! Loved it!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was quaint, the food was good, and the service was great. It was everything we were looking for in a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


our bed and breakfast adventure! a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2018

Karen and Steve, our hosts of the Carleton House do an incredible job at making people feel welcome and comfortable. Our one night stay was extremely memorable. The breakfast provided was absolutely delicious. I sincerely hope we can stay at their bed and breakfast again some day. sincerely, the Kuballs

Vedi più recensioni


Hamilton Stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2017

Great Host and wonderful food. Had a great time and enjoyed visiting with the owners.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

Great room and breakfast. Would recommend to anyone in Bonham area. One suggestion- put paper cups or a glass in bathrooms, come in handy taking medicines and brushing teeth.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful bed and breakfast! a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2017

The Carleton house history is fascinating and it is amazing that Karen and Steve have original artifacts to help tell the story of this wonderful house. Karen's breakfast was fabulous, the hospitality from both was warm and inviting, the accommodations were wonderful and we had the best, most peaceful night of sleep we have had in a very long time. I highly recommend to all!!! Karyn and Jeff

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

We came across Granny Lou's when looking for a place to stay for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. We could not have picked a better place! Our hosts were amazing and felt like family immediately. The breakfasts we had were so delicious and even had complimentary wine and cheese and desserts in the evenings which was an added bonus! The house is beautiful and the rooms very cozy and comfortable. They were walking distance to downtown with lots of cute antique stores and just a short drive to Lake Bonham or Bonham State Park. A very quaint and lovely town full of genuinely nice and kind people. We will absolutely go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful!! So pleased! a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Granny Lou's is a charming house and wonderful property. The innkeepers are so friendly and welcoming. I would love to stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

Jennifer Kathy and Bob were a delightful. The food was outstanding and my wife and I really enjoyed coffee on the porch in the mornings. Room was clean cool and comfortable. All in all a wonderful stay and we will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Granny Lou's Getaway a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Our nights at Granny Lou's were fabulous. Our hosts were so cordial, the cottage was lovely, and the breakfasts were amazing! I highly recommend this beautiful home when visiting the Bonham, TX area!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful host family and setting a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Fascinating home history. Delightful host family. Great way to spend a relaxing weekend. We celebrated our anniversary there. Plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem of a B&B a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

The hospitality, the food, the rooms, the evening conversation, the location, the "fill in the blank" was outstanding! The only place I will stay if I find myself near Bonham TX again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay at the lovely Granny Lou's a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

Had a lovely long weekend at Granny Lou's Bed & Breakfast in Bonham TX. Our hosts were so gracious and attentive. The food was amazing. Real down home southern hospitality can be found here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely the best... a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Granny Lou's exceeded expectations thank you so much Jennifer for making our experience so lovely we look forward to many returns.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

I loved meeting and getting to visit with the owners Jennifer and Kathy. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with. I plan to go back one day, with a friend and check out the town of Bonham.

Vedi più recensioni


A Relaxing Get Away a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2017

The Carlton House is a trip to a slower, more gracious era. Everything from our warm welcome on a rainy June evening to the fabulous breakfasts and the gourmet dinner compete with candles and music makes us look forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2017

On May 26, 2017, my wife and I along with two grandsons, 9 and 7, stayed in the Pierce Room of the Casual House on 10th Street, in Bonham, TX. This is one of their additional bed and breakfast homes that accommodates families with children. When we met with Steve, we were given a large bag of monster cookies hand made by Karen, which were wonderful. The cookies were about nine inches in diameter and were very tasty! Steve gave the us a ride in their 1931 Model A Ford, a real experience for the grandkids! We all loved the antique charm of the accommodations and how gracious the owners were!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful retreat a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2017

We began relaxing as soon as we arrived. Karen and Steve were wonderful hosts and we spent a fun evening in a jam session. Karen's cooking was tops and would return again in a heartbeat. The property was beautiful and full of historical touches. Loved our room with a balcony and can't wait to book the room again!

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely and quiet spring evening a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

I was so very pleased to find The Carleton House via a third party recommendation. I found my room to comfortable, clean and quiet. The home is just remarkable and well restored to days gone by. And my breakfast we just fantastic. I hope to return again next year. James F (Pittsburgh, PA)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding hospitality! a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

We stayed here on our honeymoon and everything was amazing! The room was clean the service was great and breakfast the next morning was spectacular! We will definitely be going back for future stays as a romanctic get away!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B Highly recommended a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

Had a Great time. House is beautiful along with cottages, one that we stayed in. Hostess Jennifer and her dog Scotty were the best. Amazing cook and just a nice relaxing weekend. And the Chinese and Italian were amazing resturants. You can also take a quick trip to Paris.

Vedi più recensioni


Emily, Vicli, Emms & B B Tzu a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

Wonderful, quiet, clean, dog friendly which made our trip more special. Food was great, the owners service, hospitality cannot be weighed or measured they were gems. Would come back in a minute. Great get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The house is absolutely stunning. Beautifully decorated in Victorian style. The room we were in was very private with a large bathroom. The only downside was the bed was just not comfortable, I had a hard time sleeping as did my husband. However Jennifer the owner was very polite and helpful. Although the bed was not comfortable to my taste I would stay here again because the house is just beautiful and breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

Very cozy. Perfect overnight getaway. We were made to feel so comfortable! The Inn Keeper was wonderful to talk with and made us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Above what I expected a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We had a beautiful calm quiet stay. Very relaxing and such a well kept beautiful home. Wished we could have stayed longer

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

We had a wonderful time at The Carleton House. We originally stayed there in December 2015 and then got married there in January 2016. Karen was just wonderful! She's an excellent cook and such a gracious host. The first time we stayed, we were on the second floor. When we got married there, we stayed in the honeymoon suite on the entire third floor. It's cozy and relaxing, It was such a peaceful weekend both times. We cannot wait to stay there again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

This was our first trip to a bed and breakfast, and Granny Lou's was the absolutely perfect choice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and they treated our dog just as good as us. Not a single complaint.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We had a really nice time at Granny Lou's. Jenn was supper nice and the food was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Innkeeper a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

I think what makes this place a great place to stay is the owners/innkeepers hospitality. She's a gem! So friendly. Nicest place in Bonham, TX to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Carleton House (4,88)
  2. Granny Lou's B&B (4,70)
Inizio pagina
check }