Ultime Recensioni in Bonham, Texas

Great place and wonderful staff a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2018

Wonderful alternative to motel and hotel A much friendlier atmosphere

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2018

I originally reserved a cottage separate from the house. When we arrived they said the a/c was not working and put us in the large room with the large bathroom. The room was o.k.. We did have to fidgit with the cable to get it to work. The bathroom was huge. The stand up shower was only meant for one ;person and we had to mess with the handle to get the hot water to work. The wallpaper in the bathroom was bubbled and falling off. We also tried to turn the water on in the tub and could not get it to work. Just FYI, it is on the main road so you will hear traffic all night.What made it all worth it for me was two things, The breakfast was very good and the dogs. They have a huge basset hound that i just adored and another dog that just wanted to play. There is not much to do there but the flea market and visit the little shops there. If you stay there, i recommend Shumardii's resturaunt for dinner.I have stayed in worse places so this place i say was average.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

I would have given Outstanding in all areas but it would not let me choose that level!!! We had a great time and everything was perfect!!! Jennifer is a fantastic Innkeeper and her parents are delightful!!! You can not go wrong staying here and we definitely will be back!!! Loved it!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was quaint, the food was good, and the service was great. It was everything we were looking for in a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Hamilton Stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2017

Great Host and wonderful food. Had a great time and enjoyed visiting with the owners.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

Great room and breakfast. Would recommend to anyone in Bonham area. One suggestion- put paper cups or a glass in bathrooms, come in handy taking medicines and brushing teeth.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

We came across Granny Lou's when looking for a place to stay for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. We could not have picked a better place! Our hosts were amazing and felt like family immediately. The breakfasts we had were so delicious and even had complimentary wine and cheese and desserts in the evenings which was an added bonus! The house is beautiful and the rooms very cozy and comfortable. They were walking distance to downtown with lots of cute antique stores and just a short drive to Lake Bonham or Bonham State Park. A very quaint and lovely town full of genuinely nice and kind people. We will absolutely go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful!! So pleased! a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Granny Lou's is a charming house and wonderful property. The innkeepers are so friendly and welcoming. I would love to stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

Jennifer Kathy and Bob were a delightful. The food was outstanding and my wife and I really enjoyed coffee on the porch in the mornings. Room was clean cool and comfortable. All in all a wonderful stay and we will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Granny Lou's Getaway a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Our nights at Granny Lou's were fabulous. Our hosts were so cordial, the cottage was lovely, and the breakfasts were amazing! I highly recommend this beautiful home when visiting the Bonham, TX area!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful host family and setting a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Fascinating home history. Delightful host family. Great way to spend a relaxing weekend. We celebrated our anniversary there. Plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem of a B&B a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

The hospitality, the food, the rooms, the evening conversation, the location, the "fill in the blank" was outstanding! The only place I will stay if I find myself near Bonham TX again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay at the lovely Granny Lou's a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

Had a lovely long weekend at Granny Lou's Bed & Breakfast in Bonham TX. Our hosts were so gracious and attentive. The food was amazing. Real down home southern hospitality can be found here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely the best... a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Granny Lou's exceeded expectations thank you so much Jennifer for making our experience so lovely we look forward to many returns.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

I loved meeting and getting to visit with the owners Jennifer and Kathy. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with. I plan to go back one day, with a friend and check out the town of Bonham.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous bed and breakfast experience. a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2017

Jennifer and her parents are outstanding hosts and their beautiful bed and breakfast was everything we could have hoped for. The afternoon wine and cheese get together on the patio was lovely with our hosts and their beautiful dogs. Breakfast was outstanding and homemade by Jennifer. We will be returning if we are in that area of Texas again. Highly recommend. Darrell and Linda Trueblood, Abilene, TX

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B Highly recommended a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

Had a Great time. House is beautiful along with cottages, one that we stayed in. Hostess Jennifer and her dog Scotty were the best. Amazing cook and just a nice relaxing weekend. And the Chinese and Italian were amazing resturants. You can also take a quick trip to Paris.

Vedi più recensioni


Emily, Vicli, Emms & B B Tzu a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

Wonderful, quiet, clean, dog friendly which made our trip more special. Food was great, the owners service, hospitality cannot be weighed or measured they were gems. Would come back in a minute. Great get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The house is absolutely stunning. Beautifully decorated in Victorian style. The room we were in was very private with a large bathroom. The only downside was the bed was just not comfortable, I had a hard time sleeping as did my husband. However Jennifer the owner was very polite and helpful. Although the bed was not comfortable to my taste I would stay here again because the house is just beautiful and breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

Very cozy. Perfect overnight getaway. We were made to feel so comfortable! The Inn Keeper was wonderful to talk with and made us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Above what I expected a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We had a beautiful calm quiet stay. Very relaxing and such a well kept beautiful home. Wished we could have stayed longer

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

This was our first trip to a bed and breakfast, and Granny Lou's was the absolutely perfect choice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and they treated our dog just as good as us. Not a single complaint.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We had a really nice time at Granny Lou's. Jenn was supper nice and the food was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Innkeeper a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

I think what makes this place a great place to stay is the owners/innkeepers hospitality. She's a gem! So friendly. Nicest place in Bonham, TX to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A breath of fresh air a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Incredible stay there one night away and bottom. It's so close to downtown that you can walk and visit antique stores or go downtown. The service was amazing, the food was great and the house was spectacular. It was a wonderful night away for me and my wife. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing relaxation a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

The room was comfortable and cool. Breakfast was amazing and the visitation with the other guest at the breakfast table was inspiring. What a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

My husband and his friend booked a skydive in nearby Whitewright, TX. I was looking for a place to stay that was close to Whitewright, since we live over 2 hours away. Granny Lou's looked so charming and romantic online, I just had to book it! All four of us stayed here (DH, me, and our two friends) and we had the BEST time! The Red River room was so Victorian looking and so comfortable - and the bathroom was huge! Jenniffer was so attentive and accommodating and friendly! I felt like I had made a new friend by the time we left. The wine, cheese, snacks, and homemade cookies were amazing. Although I was unable to eat breakfast due to a migraine (which I get frequently - no fault of Jenn's - lol), my companions said breakfast was delicious. I find myself looking for excuses to go back to this area and stay here again! Hopefully, we will be able to stay longer and explore the local antique shops downtown. I highly recommend Granny Lou's!

Vedi più recensioni


Guest a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

We love staying at Granny Lou's. Jen Self is a wonderful, gracious innkeeper who we've come to love. We feel like she's s part of our family and the cottage we stay in is perfect for us.

Vedi più recensioni


review a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2016

great time. great service

Vedi più recensioni


You didn't really stay in Bonham unless you stayed here a Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2016

There's no better place to stay in probably all of Fannin County. Jen "Granny Lou" Self is a fantastic and friendly host who does her utmost to ensure that your stay in comfortable and relaxing. She knows a great deal about the history of this unique Victorian home and the town, too, plus what's good to know about the here and now, including places to check out and restaurants to eat at while in town. If you stay somewhere else, you are missing out on experiencing Bonham.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Granny Lou's B&B (4,69)
Inizio pagina
check }