Ultime Recensioni in Boothbay Harbor, Maine

Charming and scrumptious bed and breakfast a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2017

Brewster house inn was the perfect place to stay in Freeport Maine. We celebrated our 10 year anniversary here and it was truly amazing. The innkeepers kelleigh and Dave are welcoming and friendly hosts and want to make sure you are comfortable for the entire stay. From the cozy and clean rooms to the gourmet breakfast and afternoon baked cookies... this bed and breakfast and a place that will not disappoint. Make sure to stay here next time you are in Freeport. Melanie and Peter - Massachusetts

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Trip! a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

This was my first time in Maine. My husband and I loved Boothbay Harbor. Staying at the Topside Inn made our trip extra special. Buzz and Mark are gracious Hosts. Buzz went out of his way to make our time there very comfortable . The Inn is relaxing and has a great view of the Bay. Fresh baked cookies daily plus other treats are available 24/7. Delicious breakfast daily! We both loved our room. I can’t wait to visit again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best of everything! a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Topside Inn was wonderful in every way! The setting is excellent and the Inn is so charming - with rockers on the porch or Adirondack chairs on the lawn - to relax and take in the beautiful harbor views. Speaking of views ... our "room with a view" and a comfy window seat was perfect. Breakfasts were delicious ... and the afternoon cookies were a treat. Best of all - Buzz & Mark are the consummate hosts - engaging, welcoming, helpful, and fun! We can't wait for our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Booth Bay Treasure a The Thistle Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

Great young staff and couple that squired this fine BB recently. We were told by a local reporter that the food was outstanding and we had dinner there on our stay. The reporter was spot on, the food and service was outstanding and the restaurant and pub downstairs had a great cozy feel. Close to town and easy walk. Great place to stay in Booth bay

Vedi più recensioni


First time in Boothbay Harbor! a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

We stayed 2 nights last week and it was the BEST B&B experience we've ever had. Buzz & Mark are such genuine nice guys, and we enjoyed talking with them. They take turns preparing breakfast so I'm glad we got to have 2 breakfasts since they were both amazing! Buzz's homemade granola was fantastic and I would have loved a container to go, but we did get the recipe so I'll have to try making it. We will be recommending this place to all of our friends and co-workers as the only place to stay in Boothbay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

This a beautiful inn to stay at; gorgeous views of the bay; clean rooms and delicious breakfast. Both Buzz and Mark were delightful hosts and attentive to their guests' needs. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Maine Getaway a The Thistle Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

For a relaxing getaway I highly recommend the Thistle Inn in Boothbay Harbor. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, and gourmet breakfasts! a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

This is a great place to stay. It's away from the hubbub of downtown Freeport, yet only a short walk away. Kelleigh provided great info on local sites and referrals. And arranged a fabulous and inexpensive sailboat cruise for us. Dave's breakfasts are fantasic; he's a trained chef. You will love it here.         Onsite Dining               Please provide your review. Title your review :    Please share the key details about your stay. 

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

My recent three-day stay at Brewster House made my vacation in Maine a memorable one: great location; clean comfortable rooms; delicious 3-course breakfast; and friendly, gracious, easygoing hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

A truly lovely B&B. Buzz and Marc are friendly, hosts who clearly enjoy Their jobs! The bedroom was beautiful and the Breakfast was delicious - and more than plentiful! All days snacks and coffee are available and the location was excellent. Hazel

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive! a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights in August and absolutely loved everything about it! The breakfasts are sensational and the afternoon snacks a welcome bonus. Rooms are exquisite, ours had a beautiful view across the harbour. Mark and Buzz make you feel very welcome, we didn't want to leave! Will be back one day for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay right in town a The Thistle Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2017

Our room was large and very clean. The daily breakfast offered was creative and filling. All the guests were so friendly at breakfast. The onsite restaurant and bar are GREAT! Food is priced appropriate and delicious! The linens and the towels provided are high quality which is always a plus! I would recommend this Inn to friends and family

Vedi più recensioni


Picture perfect a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

This was the best bed and breakfast experience ever. The hosts think of every detail to make sure your stay is comfortable. Our room was in the main house and included a dressing room with dresser and closet to keep the room free of suitcase clutter. A guest kitchen is provided with glassware available, beverages, snacks, and fresh homemade cookies every afternoon. The gourmet breakfasts were amazing. The location is a short 2 block walk from the town, but it is up a pretty steep walk. However, the view from the porch or front lawn are picture perfect. Mark and Byzz gave spot on recommendations for dining and activities. We were always made to feel at home. We wouldn't stay anywhere else if we return to Boothbay Harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


Topside Inn, Boothbay Harbor a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Mark and Buzz provide the perfect place to stop and regroup. They are always willing and happy to go out of their way to help make the stay pleasurable. Breakfast is a gourmet experience. End your day on the covered porch or lawn enjoying the magnificent view of the harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

I can't say enough good things about my experience at Topside Inn. It seemed like every room had a great view. The staff was very accommodating -making sure everyone's needs were met-whether it was special restrictions for breakfast or suggesting places to visit. They thought of everything from blankets on the front porch for a cool night to snacks. I attended a wedding on the grounds and everything was perfectly done.

Vedi più recensioni


More than we could hope for a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Mark & Buzz were the most wonderful hosts for our first visit to Maine. They were incredibly responsive leading up to the trip, and they helped us plan our perfect stay in Boothbay. Highly recommend the Topside Inn for one's stay -- we will be going back! Beautiful B&B in every way. Amazing breakfast. Exceeded our expectations. Thanks Mark & Buzz and the Topside crew!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome!!!! a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

The Topside Inn is awesome. Buzz and Mark were so helpful in making suggestions for dinner and activities. So peaceful sitting on the porch rocking chairs --just taking in the view or reading a good book. Breakfast was the best- carrot cake pancakes and bacon. Something different each day. Snacks whenever you wanted. Homemade afternoon cookies. This B & B has it all. Book your stay NOW, you won't regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Our place to relax a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Another incredible stay at Topside Inn. Amazing stay in room 14 which was recently renovated. Incredible breakfasts! Mark and Buzz are wonderful hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

This B&B was a great choice for our stay. The food was amazing and the owners were very friendly; we felt like we were at home the entire time. The location is also great. The town of Freeport is very nice with many great restaurants and small shops within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


I loved the Topside Inn and can't wait to return! The Innkeepers are so helpful and friendly. They think of everything and they are AMAZING chefs. Perfect location in Boothbay Harbor, ME. a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Julie

Vedi più recensioni


The Thistle Inn. a The Thistle Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Need designated parking for guests. Some problems with water shutting off during showers, mostly in the afternoon.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great weekend! a Coveside Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We stayed 2 nights in the red room in the cottage. We had lovely breakfasts, the blueberry cream cheese coffee cake was my favorite. It was a very relaxing stay, the rooms were clean, the bathroom large and we felt very comfortable on the grounds. Definitely would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


The nicest B & B we've stayed at! a Coveside Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Carolyn and Tom are marvelous hosts and outstanding chefs! Our suite (cottage red) was lovely, roomy, and airy. The view from our deck was incredible. We also enjoyed the common spaces. The extras (including complimentary beer in fridge!) were special. They have thought of everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb breakfasts, different each day of the week and wonderful inkeepers a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Second time my wife and I have been to Topside, 8 days each time. Mark and Buzz, the owners, are the most friendly, happy people you will ever meet. Laughter follows them wherever they go. The rooms are spotless, the breakfasts superb. Each day we had a different one, outstanding and unusual. Plus the homemade breakfast breads, and cookies at 4 PM, are to die for. Topside sits on a high hill with a sweeping view of Boothbay Harbor, a quaint costal village with loads of great restaurants and boat tours. Adirondack chairs adorn the lawn and rocking chairs the covered porch, where you can sit and read forever. We have already booked for next year. Michael and Kathy Davis, Stone Mountain, GA

Vedi più recensioni


Topside Inn a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

This was our first bed and breakfast experience. We were blown away... we loved the breakfasts, the view, the area, the hosts and even the people that were staying there at the same time we were. My fear of doing a bnb again is that it won't even come close to the expectations that Topside Inn has placed in us. This was a wonderful experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bingo! a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Excellent breakfast and service! Recommend it to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B and B in Freeport a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

Another great visit to Brewster House. Kelleigh and Dave really went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect in every way! The breakfast is beyond fabulous!!

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight getaway a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

The room was very nice came with robes and slippers to use. In room coffee it even had a dorm sized fridge for our use. The bed was very comfortable. The 3 course breakfast was outstanding. I would highly recommend the Brewster House to anyone wanting to stay in Freeport.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Happy Place a Topside Inn (Boothbay Harbor, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

We've stayed at the Topside Inn many times and won't stay anywhere else in Boothbay Harbor or that area. Five-star accommodations from the rooms, the property, the amenities, the delicious amazing breakfast and best of all, the innkeepers, Mark and Buzz. Topside is located on top of a hill overlooking the beautiful harbor within walking distance of many restaurants and attractions. The Botanical Gardens should not be missed, and there are hiking trails, boat trips, sailing trips, shopping and fine dining. Topside offers snacks and beverages all day, and everyday at 3 p.m., fresh baked cookies are offered. You can purchase beer and wine on the property (at reasonable prices), so you can enjoy happy hour on their lawn. The tray pictured was a gift that was arranged for us, and it was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Enjoyable a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

We were only in Freeport for 1 night, but wish we would've stayed longer. The 3-course breakfast was simply DIVINE and our hosts were welcoming and informative. If you are in Freeport, you must stay at the Brewster House!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }