Ultime Recensioni in Bordeaux, Francia

The perfect bed and breakfast a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Charming room in a lovely house. Our hostess went out of her way to welcome us and the breakfast was superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay in the best wine region in the world a Château Papounan (St Estephe, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

We stayed here for two nights in early September 2017 and Stephanie and Thierry were excellent hosts. St Estephe is well positioned for looking around the local châteaux and Chateau Papounan itself is a stunning, well proportioned house with a small vineyard attached and a large back garden. The bedrooms are stylish and a good size (we stayed in the Gironde room). The bathroom was also clean and well sized. I would recommend dining in with the hosts on at least one night as the dinner we had was delicious, as was the breakfast. They also have an impressive barbecue in the garden, which they kindly let us use on the other night when we wanted to cook for ourselves. The hosts are also a great source of information on the wider region and they recommended a lovely place to us called Andernos where we ate the freshest oysters and prawns imaginable, surrounded by fishing boats. Overall I think this place is great value for money and it's in a perfect location for exploring the region. If you like good food and robust claret then this is the place for you!

Vedi più recensioni


Une belle adresse à partager a Chambres d'Hôtes "Une maison à partager" (Bordeaux, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2017

De passage à Bordeaux, une très bonne adresse à retenir avec un accueil personnalisé et très chaleureux de la part des propriétaires. Chambre harmonieuse et très originale proposée avec en plus un délicieux petit déjeuner biographie. Tout était très bien. Bonne continuation à vous deux. Franck et Jacqueline de passage du 30 au 31 Août 17.

Vedi più recensioni


Comme à la maison a Coté Bordeaux (Sadirac, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Encore nous !!.... mais c'est si bien chez Patrick et Alain : convivialité, disponibilité, humour, confort, tranquillité des lieux .... en plus, dans notre chambre préférée ! et, de surcroît, d'agréables rencontres durant notre séjour. Comment voulez-vous qu'on n'y revienne pas ? .... à la prochaine fois donc !

Vedi più recensioni


Un séjour très chaleureux ! a Coté Bordeaux (Sadirac, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Un accueil remarquable, une disponibilité de tous les instants : un vrai partage humain ! Une maison d'hôtes digne d'un 4 étoiles : du confort des chambres à l'ensemble de la propriété, une piscine toujours impeccable et des petits-déjeuners royaux ! De plus, n' oublions surtout pas la présence du chien et du chat très bien éduqués et toujours prêts à donner de la tendresse et à jouer !!! Un séjour que nous ne sommes pas prêts d' oublier et nous reviendrons , ça c' est sûr :-)))

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifique Villa au cœur des vignes a Coté Bordeaux (Sadirac, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Plus qu'une chambre d'hôtes, un nid douillet niché entre bordeaux et st emilion. Les chambres sont spacieuses et luxueuses, et le jardin idéalement arboré autour d'une grande piscine... On aime également le petit dej toujours frais et copieux au bord de celle ci - ou dans le salon décoré de lampes de designer - Et pour finir ce ne serait pas si agréable sans Alain et Patrick qui sont à la fois adorable et fins connaisseurs de la region.

Vedi più recensioni


Le véritable esprit de la maison d'hôtes a Chambres d'Hôtes "Une maison à partager" (Bordeaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Que dire de plus que les innombrables avis positifs bien mérités. Accueil, chaleur, convivialité, qualité, gentillesse d'une adorable famille. Marie Cécile vous entraîne dans un tourbillon de bonne humeur, toujours à l'écoute, généreuse et attentionnée. Super!

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour inoubliable a Ilot - Vignes (RAUZAN, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Merci Claudie pour votre accueil, la qualité de notre séjour. Nous tenons à vous féliciter pour vos talents de super chef au niveau des diners raffinés et ainsi que les petits déjeuners copieux avec vos excellents yaourts ainsi que la viennoiserie succulente. La décoration de votre maison montre votre gout des choses simples et délicates. Nous avons très bien dormi grâce à une très bonne literie. Merci également pour les massages qui nous ont permis de trouver la détente totale chez vous. En plein milieu des vignes nous avons trouvé le calme et le confort. Vos talents de guide touristique sont aussi souligner. Promis nous reviendrons. Excellente adresse que nous recommandons.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2015

We had an amazing stay in Bordeaux at this bed and breakfast. Valerie was amazing and welcoming, breakfast each day was great. We loved our time at this little gem of Bordeaux. Would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Valerie for making our first trip to Bordeaux one to remember. The kennedy 's Australia

Vedi più recensioni


Bamboo room a Ilot - Vignes (RAUZAN, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Had a wonderful time. The beautifully restored property is a perfect fit for the surrounding wine country.Vinyards everywhere,this for me was a place of rest and peace.It is centrally located for visiting the extraordinary Bordeaux area . Claudie the owner makes you feel as family .The pool.is an especially enjoyable experience.The entire grounds and buildings are clean and we'll maintained.The restoration is of high quality with all the modern amenities.Have already given much thought about a future return .Visited 10 countries in Europe on this trip and this for me was the most relaxing and peaceful of all the places I stayed. Loved the bamboo room and it's beautiful view of the vineyards. I give 5 stars for all categories Rooms ,service ,value, cleanliness and on-site dining ,which Claudie, being a gourmet does quite naturally.

Vedi più recensioni


Spacious and comfortable home away from home a Ilot - Vignes (RAUZAN, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2015

My husband and I spent 10 nights at this charming B&B. Our room and bath were spacious and comfortable, as were the common areas of the building, especially the wonderful courtyard where we had a simple but satisfying breakfast every morning and enjoyed a few glasses of wine every evening in the long summer night. Another special feature was the large pool, such a welcome relief after sightseeing during a record-breaking heat wave. We'd go back in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely home a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

La maison bleue is a charming stop in Bordeaux. You really feel at home and welcomed in a beautiful Bordelais "échoppe" Great breakfast and charming hostess. Definitely worth checking out!

Vedi più recensioni


Once upon a time… Actually, almost 8 years ago… a Chambres d'hotes Bordeaux St Emilion: Beau Sejour (Naujan et Postiac, Aquitaine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

…it was the first time I visited Beau Séjour, while travelling through France. I only stayed one night there, but it was enough to make me want to come back again as soon as possible. It’s not only the charming house, with spacious rooms; delicious breakfasts (and dinners, Maureen is such a good cook!); or the afternoon tea and accompanying biscuits; or the very helpful advice on which places to visit and what wines to buy (Jon will explain you everything you need to know!). It’s also about Maureen and Jon, two of the most wonderful persons I have ever met. They are passionate about their business and did everything in their power to make my stay there outstanding. Always. Oh, I forgot to mention this was my seventh visit at Beau Séjour. And I can’t wait for the eighth (August 2015 is drawing near!) - one more week with two very special people.

Vedi più recensioni


Adresse à retenir a Chambres d'Hôtes "Une maison à partager" (Bordeaux, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2015

Merci Marie Cécile : pour ton accueil, ton sens aïgu de l'hospitalité et du partage ... Tu as su rendre ce séjour extrêment agréable. Ta maison - que tu ouvres avec tant de coeur - est à ton image : colorée, vivante et chaleureuse. Je comprends bien pourquoi les visiteurs reviennent chez toi avec tant de fidélité. Donc à bientôt ... Martine (de Toulouse)

Vedi più recensioni


What a gem! a Chambres d'hotes Bordeaux St Emilion: Beau Sejour (Naujan et Postiac, Aquitaine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2014

We stayed at Beau Sejour at the beginning of October and it was a great time to enjoy the end of the wine harvest. Beau Sejour is in the countryside and very close to the main wine growing areas. Whilst we were with Maureen and Jon they took the time to book visits at different chateau not only in Saint Emilion (less than 15 minutes by car) but also in the Medoc and Sauternes, which were much closer than we had imagined. We were reluctant to visit Bordeaux but Maureen and Jon persuaded us that it was worthwhile and with their easy and precise driving and parking details, we found a gem. Thank you for insisting! Maureen and Jon have taken enormous care in restoring their home which was originally an old farmhouse and everything is so beautifully thought out. The house is very comfortable and we really enjoyed the time we spent sitting in their garden and the big sitting room. The afternoon tea time each day was a real treat with different home made cake or biscuits made by Maureen. Our bedroom, which also had a sitting area, was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable with a good mattress and lovely bed linen. The bathroom had a great shower with fast flowing,constant hot water, not often found in B&B's! The bathroom too had great attention to detail and was spotless. We strongly recommend that you have dinner at Beau Sejour if Maureen is cooking whilst you are there. Maureen's cooking is really excellent and a real plus is that she will share her recipes with you! Jon matched the food with some excellent wine from the region. This is no ordinary B&B, this is a beautiful home with hosts who really strive for you to have the best moment possible under their roof. From the moment we arrived and were greeted by Maureen and Jon until the moment we said 'au revoir' they ensured we had wonderful time. We enjoyed our visit so much we have already booked for a second visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday highlight a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Our stay in Bordeaux turned out to be perfect times due to a wonderful room in a tastefully renovated older townhouse and because of our kind hosts. We enjoyed the rich breakfast which always contained homemade cake (e.g. spicebread or pancake) and were given lots of commentary on interesting and useful themes of Bordeaux city, but also lots of helpful advice concerning restaurants in the city or short trips to the wine region.

Vedi più recensioni


SUPER WEEK END a CLOS MARCAMPS (Prignac et Marcamps, Aquitaine)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2014

Nous venons de passer deux nuits au Clos Marcamps. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Cette maison est superbe et les chambres parfaitement décorées et toutes neuves. Les propriétaires viennent d'ouvrir leur maison d'hôtes et nous leur souhaitons beaucoup de succés.

Vedi più recensioni


A recommander a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2014

Adresse à recommander dans une maison légèrement excentrée mais située au calme dans un quartier résidentiel et bien desservi par les transports en commun (gare comme centre ville à 20 mn). Un accueil chaleureux et disponible contribuera à vous faire sentir très bien à la maison bleue. La propriétaire m'a donné de précieux renseignements et gentiment prêté un excellent mini guide de la ville. La chambre est agréable avec des détails attentionnés (produits de toilette jusqu'au démaquillant), eau et thé à disposition . Petit-déjeuner continental classique et bon. Bref un sans faute.

Vedi più recensioni


Notre week end a Chambres d'hotes Bordeaux St Emilion: Beau Sejour (Naujan et Postiac, Aquitaine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2013

Très bon accueil des propriétaires de cette grande demeure du bordelais La maîtresse de maison offre un verre de vin en guise de bienvenue. Le petit déjeuner mérite le détour : pain, viennoiserie, confiture, jus de fruit, fromage, charcuterie les chambres spacieuses et confortables Nous avions hâte de faire découvrir à notre famille Beau Séjour. Nous avons retrouvé avec grand plaisir les hôtes de cette grande demeure du bordelais, Maureen et Jon; un couple charmant et chaleureux, qui vous font vous sentir très à l'aise dès l'instant où vous passez leur porte. La maîtresse de maison nous a offert un verre de vin en guise de bienvenue, et pour fêter nos retrouvailles. Nos trois chambres, spacieuses et très confortables, nous ont permis d’apprécier le calme environnant. Quant aux salles de bains, c’est le grand luxe et surtout d’une propreté irréprochable. Après un thé et de goûteuses pâtisseries « maison », traditionnellement offert par Maureen, nous avons apprécié les judicieux conseils pour visiter la région et organiser quelques dégustations. Nous avons mêmes découvert un charmant restaurant dans les environs ….abandonnant pour une soirée la table généreuse et conviviale de Beau Séjour. Maureen met tout sn savoir faire pour gâter ses convives et elle y réussit à merveille. Le petit déjeuner mérite le détour : pain, viennoiserie, confiture, jus de fruit, fromage, charcuterie etc.…. Tous les produits issus pour la plupart de l’agriculture raisonnée, sont cuisinés, sur place, par la maîtresse de maison. Jon est un parfait sommelier et veille au bien-être de chacun… Tout ceci pour vous dire…que nous reviendrons….et que nous vous encourageons à séjourner à Beau Séjour

Vedi più recensioni


a home away from home a Ilot - Vignes (RAUZAN, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2013

a great place to be, with spectaculair views, fantastic food and wines, a hostess that immidiately makes you feel at home and lots of opportunities to visit in the area. As soon as the pool and jacuzzi are finished this is Paradise on earht and I will come back to show this lovely place to my love.

Vedi più recensioni


Un petit bijou niché au cœur des vignobles a Ilot - Vignes (RAUZAN, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2013

Séjour de deux journées/nuitées passées dans ce magnifique établissement. Service agréable, convivial, sympathique. Chambres toutes plus belles les unes que les autres, décoration raffinée : le bon goût est au rendez-vous.

Vedi più recensioni


une chaleureuse semaine a Chambres d'Hôtes "Une maison à partager" (Bordeaux, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2013

accueil échange rencontre et partage sont au rendez vous les petits déjeuners sont délicieux avec des produits de qualité biologique Chambre,décorée avec soin, s'ouvrant sur un vrai jardin en plein Bordeaux excellente literie

Vedi più recensioni


Un week end à Bordeaux a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2013

localisé dans un quartier calme, proche du centre ville et bien desservi par le tram. Accueil fort sympathique avec d’excellentes explications historiques et actuelles. Bref une destination a conseiller

Vedi più recensioni


A 100% positive experience a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

Beautifully and charmingly decorated rooms and breakfast area... candlelight breakfasts with soft lounge music in the background... peaceful and positive atmosphere... very friendly owners who are glad to help you with any questions, including insider suggestions for restaurants, places to visit, etc... excellent location in a quiet neighbourhood but with an easy reach to the city center...All in all, a place I can absolutely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming stay a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Delicious breakfast, Very good welcome close to the city center with the streetcar has 5 minutes. Available awner and we guide for the visit of the city bi giving us of good.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Domaine de La Freynelle (Espiet, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

This Bed and Breakfast just outside Bordeaux was the best of our recent trip, a destination in and of itself. The house and grounds are magnificent. The furnishings are elegant and reflect a lifetime of collecting from around the world. The weather was too cool for us to use the tennis court, pool and patios, but we enjoyed walking through the well-groomed gardens admiring our delightful surroundings. The room and bath were quite luxurious. Best of all, the proprietors were very accommodating and helpful. They give us good sight-seeing advice and helped us arrange a picnic on the premises. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Un séjour à Bordeaux très agréable a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2013

Un séjour très agréable au sein de cette maison d'hôte. Un très bon accueil, et de très bon conseils pour visiter la ville de Bordeaux et ses alentours. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié, avec une surprise chaque matin pour la pâtisserie maison. On vous recommande vivement ce lieu idéalement situé pour visiter la ville de Bordeaux et la région. Les Bretons

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B in Bordeaux a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2013

a B&B with a personal touch - very welcoming with all the comfort of a 5 star hotel. bed extremely conformable, beautifully decorated. Valérie the hostess is most helpful and serves the most delicious breakfast with homemade jam. I stayed here while on a business trip and would happily come back for a weekend with my wife. Its close to the city centre by foot or tram. very calm. perfect address. I highly recommend !

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay in beautifully restored house. a Chambres d'hotes Bordeaux St Emilion: Beau Sejour (Naujan et Postiac, Aquitaine)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2013

We stayed at Beau Sejour for a short winter break in February. The house is full of character and has been very sympathetically and tastefully restored by the present owners into by far the best B&B Chambre d'Hotes we have ever stayed in. The rooms are extremely comfortable, clean and well appointed, we stayed in Chambre Rouge which was incredibly spacious and yet felt cosy and warm in the frosty weather. We were shown the other bedrooms and they were equally well furnished and comfortable. Jon and Maureen are splendid hosts, who take genuine pleasure in meeting their guests and sharing their experience and knowledge of this lovely area. They are happy to arrange excursions to places of local interest and advise on places to visit, nothing was too much trouble. Maureen is an accomplished cook, who takes a real pride in using the highest quality local produce to create wonderfully tasty meals, we ate with them on several occasions and were never disappointed. Jon's extensive knowledge of the local wines was put to good use, he served a different wine with each course that complimented the dish perfectly. Breakfasts were substantial to say the least, Maureen's homemade preserves and breakfast cakes were delicious. In all we had a wonderfully restorative break and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We are certainly planning a return visit - can't recommend Beau Sejour and Jon and Maureen highly enough.

Vedi più recensioni


Un fin de semana fantástico a C'est une maison bleue... (Bordeaux, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2012

Una excelente relación calidad-precio. La ubicación es muy buena, un barrio tranquilo con una parada de tranvía a pocos minutos de la casa permite moverse por el centro sin coche. Valérie nos atendió estupendamente y sus consejos para organizar la visita nos vinieron de maravilla. El desayuno genial: con tortitas, pain d'épices y mermeladas caseras. Para chuparse los dedos!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Bordeaux

Bordeaux è adagiata lungo le sponde del fiume Garonna, a pochi chilometri dal suo estuario. La città è il capoluogo dell'Aquitania ed è famosa soprattutto per la sua produzione di vini pregiati. Controllata dalla Britannia per 300 anni, Bordeaux era conosciuta anche come la “Bella Addormentata”, oggi è una rigogliosa lovalità turistica e una meta obbligata per gli amanti del vino. La città è inoltre animata dalla folta popolazione studentesca dell’università, ed è un luogo perfetto per una vacanza tra paesaggi e gusti tradizionali, svago e vita notturna.

Il centro storico di Bordeaux figura nella lista dei Patrimoni Mondiali dell'Umanità. Il suo aspetto monumentale con palazzi del XVIII secolo, magnifici esemplari del classicismo francese, rendono questo luogo un museo a cielo aperto. Perdetevi per le stradine e nei vicoli di questo magnifico quartiere, vi sembrerà di ritornare indietro nel tempo. Se desiderate fare un'escursione insolita vi potete recare a sessanta chilometri da Bordeaux e alloggiare in un Bed and Breakfast a Gujean-Mestras, località che si estende sul Bassin d'Arcachon, una profonda insenatura della costa atlantica con caratteristiche di laguna. Qui potrete assaggiare le ostriche che vengono allevate nelle acque della laguna. Se invece vi interessa il turismo enologico, recatevi nell'entroterra della provincia di Bordeaux, visitate i maggior centri della produzione viticola nel dipartimento della Gironda e per finire riposatevi e alloggiate in un agriturismo a Libourne.

Ovviamente la regione di Bordeaux è nota a in tutto il mondo per la qualità dei vini ed è quindi proprio il vino a diventare la base per i piatti tipici di questa zona. Assaggiate il “esturgeon à la Libournaise” (storione cucinato con il vino bianco), o il “lamproie à la Bordelaise” un pesce locale cucinato con il vino rosso, e ancora un ottimo “Agnello di Pauillac a la Persillade” e cioè agnello cucinato alla griglia. Bordeaux è inoltre famosa per la “Salsa bordolese”, una salsa a base di vino rosso e midollo.

Città dal clima mite in tutte le stagioni, grazie alla vicinanza del mare, Bordeaux è sede di diversi eventi. Il più famoso è sicuramente il Carneval de du rives. Si tratta di un carnevale che si svolge durante la prima domenica di marzo. Sempre per gli appassionati di vino e buon cibo, da non perdere a fine giugno il Festival del vino di Bordeaux. Potrete deliziare il vostro palato con leccornie provenienti da tutta la Francia, e degustare i vini più buoni della regione.

Inizio pagina
check }