Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Boulder, Colorado

Wonderful stay a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

We loved our stay at Highland Haven. The location was excellent for Evergreen - a quick walk to the main street restaurants, and even had a trail access to get to the microbrewery Lariat Lodge up on the hill. Our room was very cozy, bed was great, and the bathroom was very clean and nice. After a day of hiking we enjoyed sitting outside along the creek in the lounge chairs. And the free happy hour was the icing on the cake to relax with a book. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious with a lot of options. Overall wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect peaceful getaway with a rustic flair a Alps Boulder Canyon Inn (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

Easy access to this beautiful inn. The snow had just started falling. We were welcomed by a beautiful crackling fire and tea. Our favorite was sitting in the second floor rustic gathering area by a fire relaxing and visiting for 2 hours before heading to dinner in town. Additionally was the warm fireplace in our room. Though dinner is it served at the Inn, we came back from town to enjoy delicious desserts in our room with a lovely fire. The beds were very comfortable. We slept well and woke to an outstanding home cooked breakfast- gourmet and pampering. I'd go back in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Night before Easter Boulder Date Night a Alps Boulder Canyon Inn (Boulder, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

Very nice, cozy inn. Just up the mountain enough that you feel like you in the mountains while still being just 5 minutes away from everything Boulder has to offer. We every much enjoyed it. Thank You!

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

Had a great four days in the mountains at this wonderful B & B. Upper Bear Creek is soothing to go to sleep to and a joy to wake up to. Our suite was awesome and breakfast was great each morning. The management and personnel give you just the right amount of attention ensuring you have everything you need to be comfortable during your stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and peaceful experience a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

The innkeeper has done an impressive job creating a wonderful community around this bed and breakfast. From the deliciously-cooked breakfast to the hospitable dining staff to the onsite meditation services, it's a relaxing and wonderful place to get away and restore yourself. I came away wishing I had stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

We loved the friendly and family type atmosphere that Briar Rose had. It was very clean and felt like my grandma's kitchen with delicious smells and fluffy bedding! I highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Comfortable, homely in a pleasant, welcoming atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Boulder a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Our three night stay at the Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast 3/14-17/2017 was simply wonderful. Briar Rose is located in a convenient location that allowed us to explore so much - we walked everywhere and drove to many excellent hiking areas. The service, the hospitality and the restaurant recommendations were appreciated. We welcomed the quiet peaceful atmosphere. It felt like home. The breakfasts were very delicious and healthy. The property and its detail was great - the interior was like a little museum, the little gardens, the seating areas and the affiliated sanga building were peaceful. We look forward to our next vist to Boulder and staying here. We would recommend Briar Rose to those who are looking for the same while staying in Bouder. Linda

Vedi più recensioni


Get away in Boulder a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Shave at Floyd's; visit to Leanin Tree, dinner at BDT and stay at Briar Rose.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Victorian B&B allows pets! a The Holiday Chalet (Denver, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

The staff was amazing, so helpful and friendly! Our two large dogs were warmly welcomed. The rooms could use a little TLC...we had a couple leaky faucets and the stove smoked so much while reheating pizza that the alarm went off. These things were only small bumps in the road and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were disappointed that the kitchen facilities were not working and there was no breakfast onsite. We did receive vouchers for a meal at a diner down the street, but did not use them.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Alps Boulder Canyon Inn (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

Beautiful surroundings, gorgeous fireplaces and relaxing accommodations. Food was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

I stayed here for business. It was a great stay, the team provides excellent service. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Uhmazing, can't stop thinking about it! a Eldora Lodge at Wondervu (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

My family of four actually stayed here more than a year ago, but to this day I reference it and recommend it. The area was fun to explore, the interior was Instagram ready and the different plates and mugs and silverware was charming. The room was not the most modern and up to date accommodation, but it was comfortable and felt like home-- coming from a germaphobe that says a lot. I consider myself to have high standards, and staying in ANY place other than my home isn't ideal. I would plan a trip to Colorado and make it a point to spend a night here again if I could. I literally am trip planning and googled this place and want everyone to know that it was quirky and perfect! I work for urban outfitters, and it was blog worthy. ENJOY!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Weekend Getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

We stayed here one night over President's Weekend to celebrate our anniversary. It was a wonderful romantic place to stay. We loved everything about the place. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


the place that is far beyond just a bed and a simple breakfast a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

I always come back because the staff goes way far beyond to make my day enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, friendly, organic a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Stayed there for the first time on Feb. 11, 2017 and it was great. Very clean, comfortable, and friendly. The location is not bad (central Boulder), although the street it's on is kind of busy; however, once you're inside the house you can't hear the street at all. The food was pretty good too and it's nice that it's organic and they cater to most people's needs (FG, vegan, etc.). They have good tea/coffee, tasty snacks, and an overall peaceful and cozy atmosphere. Definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2017

The room was very nice, clean, and comforting. The only downside, being woken up by creeking floor boards of the unit above us. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was friendly and accomidating. Evergreen has a great little mountain town feel. I would love to stay here again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Sublime! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

No detail overlooked. Worth every penny. Room was unique, beautiful and spotless. Staff was gracious and helpful. If you are on the fence about booking, just book it. You will not regret it. These one of a kind gems are rare finds. You won't regret it. We stayed in the Gardener's Cottage and it was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


My wondeful experience at the Alps Boulder Cannyon Inn a Alps Boulder Canyon Inn (Boulder, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2017

I stayed at the Alps Boulder Cannon Inn from 1/19/17 - 1/23/17 I stayed in the wall street room which was great!! This bed and breakfast had a real rustic feel to it with fire places in the rooms everywhere else!! which was great!. Carell worked the front desk and made the breakfast! most of the days I was there. She was awesome so warming and welcoming. All the staff was great but we all loved Carell. She was extremely polite and helpful. I would stay at the Alps without a question. Beautiful location and experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for a lovely stay a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

The service was outstanding and I especially appreciated the generous way in which the staff accommodated my allergies. I would definitely stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a The Holiday Chalet (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2017

We were a bit hesitant given the surroundings but the attitude of the staff made up for all the deficiencies.The location is very close to all the places that we wanted to go and it is very near to all the eating places.Chris and John wemt out of their way to make oue stay that much more enjoyable.They have an onsite masseuse who does great work. Would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Marie's Birthday Celebrations a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

We have been celebrating Marie's birthday in Boulder for 10 years. We discovered the Briar Rose 6 years ago and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Boulder! We celebrated Marie's 100th Birthday this year and the staff gave her a dozen roses and chocolates! The room is always cozy and clean. The staff is always warm, friendly, and attentive. We love relaxing with a warm fire in our room after a wonderful meal at The Boulder Dushanbe Teahouse nearby. The breakfast is healthy and delicious at the Briar Rose and we have enjoyed chatting with people from all over the country and world at the communal dining area. We are tea lovers and the choices are plentiful. The homemade cookies and breads are a yummy compliment to our tea. The Briar Rose is our only choice while staying in Boulder!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and friendly home away from home a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Great feeling, clean.

Vedi più recensioni


The Alps is sweet a Alps Boulder Canyon Inn (Boulder, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

My husband were married here 16 years ago. It is a nice place to stay with an excellent breakfast and beautiful fireplaces and jacuzzu baths. We had the most amazing time there for our anniversary. It's charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Boulder B&B a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We had such a lovely stay at Briar Rose! The staff was super friendly and the accommodations were top notch! Food was delicious and they went out of their way to accommodate allergies. We also like how allpaper products and bath products were organic/natural. Walkable to all the Boulder fun! We agreed it's the best B&B we've stayed at! Will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Like being on vacation! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We have stayed at Highland Haven at least 10 times over the past 12 years. Everything about it is wonderful!. Top notch accommodations, charming, personal service, great location, excellent restaurants nearby. We have stayed in many different rooms & cabins and have thoroughly enjoyed them all. If you are looking for a wonderful experience among the pine trees, you will love Highland Haven!

Vedi più recensioni


Evergreen suite a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We had a great night. When you walked in the suite it was nice and cozy we loved it here. The staff was super nice and super friendly. We will definitely be back this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and welcoming a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

The Briar Rose is our go-to B&B in Boulder. We love the helpful staff and the great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite tradition a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2016

This was our 9th year in a row visiting Highland Haven at Christmas-time. It is our favorite tradition and was as wonderful as always!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovey anniversary celebration! a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Briar Rose to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. We had a wonderful time! The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We loved having a tea tray and selecting our tea from the many, many that were available. We had a lovey fireplace in our room with a warm fire! Upon arrival, there were beautiful roses in the room. The bed was comfy and breakfast the next day was wonderful. We will be back! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}