Ultime Recensioni in Breckenridge, Colorado

Wonderful Experience a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Mountain Comfort Bed and Breakfast was truly a remarkable experience for my husband and I. The home is beautiful, the view spectacular, and Sandy and Ernie were such sweet people. I would highly recommend this place and can't wait for our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Except for the mattress being a little soft, everything was great. We stayed several days. I had a pretty good backache by the time we left and my wife didn't sleep very well.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellence All the Way ARound a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

My wife and I stayed for two nights and had an incredible time. The breakfasts were delicious. Sandy and Ernie were incredibly welcoming and helpful. We will be back (multiple times, hopefully).

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, Cozy, and Friendly B&B a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

We stayed at Mountain Comfort B&B for two nights. When we called to ask if we could check in late (around 10PM), Sandy told us it was absolutely no problem. We also asked about breakfast, as we were planning on taking off early for a hike the next morning. When we arrived, Sandy warmly greeted us at the door and showed us our room, as well as where we could get drinks and snacks (on the house). She had put together to-go breakfasts for the morning, with juice, a banana, a large muffin, and two hard-boiled eggs, which she put in the fridge for us. We were worried about inconveniencing her by arriving late, but she was so welcoming and friendly we quickly forgot that worry. The room was cozy, with a fireplace and a private jacuzzi! After our hike the next day, it was the perfect place to come back to and relax while we recovered from the hike. We also met Ernie that day, who is also incredibly warm and welcoming. They shared a lot of their stories with us, and they were genuinely interested in learning about who we are and hearing our stories. With the welcoming atmosphere, we also ended up talking with just about all of the other guests. We all sat around in the evening after dinner and talked, and Sandy and Ernie were happy to let us enjoy some wine we had brought as well. Breakfast the next morning was also delicious - they cook fresh food for breakfast and are happy to accomodate dietary restrictions. (When we first made the reservation, Sandy asked over the phone about dietary restrictions. I'm vegetarian, and for breakfast they even made me my own personal bowl of vegetarian gravy.) Sandy and Ernie truly love what they do and are amazing at making their guests feel at home - they definitely provided some of the best customer service we've ever experienced. The rooms are cozy and clean, and the view of the mountains, especially from the second floor common area, is stunning. We would definitely stay at the Mountain Comfort B&B again - we absolutely loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

Best B&B I have ever been too. Breakfast is big and beautiful. Each room has a theme and each is super cool. They have a bunch of extra things there to make your stay special. Been here 3 times and counting. The owners are the sweetest people ever. Price is super low for what u get.

Vedi più recensioni


Superior Service a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Emma and Niels are incredibly knowlegeable about the region and spent a lot of time making sure their guests would get to enjoy everything Breckenridge has to offer. This included free concerts and extensive itineraries for driving tours in the Rockies. I had a wonderful vacation and would highly recommend this B&B experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Emma and Neil were wonderful hosts and made us feel welcomed and helpful in meeting our needs. In addition, the Inn is close to Main Street and an easy walk to places in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Most gracious hosts who think of everything. a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

The inn is cozy and well equipt. Hosts go above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy and well fed. Will stay again next time in Breck.

Vedi più recensioni


April stay a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

The combination of highly pleasant and accommodating hosts, excellent breakfasts, great location, superior accomodations and Breckenridge itself make this a first class destination. Michael and Susan

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Emma & Niels are the perfect hosts who made us feel incredibly welcome. Breakfast is delicious as is the afternoon tea. The location is perfect, close to everything, even the bus stop to the lifts is in front of the inn! The rooms are very comfortable and at the end of a long ski day the hot tub soothes away the aches and pains. The perfect place to stay in Breck.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Outstanding Place and People! a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

While looking to do some sight seeing and a sleigh ride we were at first disappointed ton find nothing at any of the hotels in Breckenridge, but when we turned our sights to the surrounding area, my wife found this amazing looking Bed and Breakfast just over the pass from Breck. The reviews were enticing and looked to good to be true, but I went ahead and called them (with only two days notice) and Sandy warmly welcomed us to their little piece of heaven! We immediately felt at home when they welcomed us in and showed us their beautiful lodge. The sleep was great, no sounds heard from other parts of the house (no running water or toilet flushes that I have experienced other places) and they gave us the option of what time we would like breakfast... Well the next morning we were very happy not only to have an excellent breakfast but an amazing show as the sun rose behind the lodge and displayed the mountain view sunrise in beautiful glowing colors as only Colorado can! https://youtu.be/soarqLKpko8

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay ever in Breckenridge a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

Everything about Abbott Placer Inn was wonderful. The breakfast alone was worth the visit. Delicious. And fresh and have gluten free items. Fresh baked items daily. Our room was spacious, warm and quiet. Only 2 blocks to Main Street. We will definitely be returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B & B a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

Wonderful B and B in downtown Breckenridge - quiet street but convenient to restaurants and bus shuttle. Reasonable prices and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2016

Great location, excellent service, clean and quiet rooms. Food was amazing! Very happy with the stay and would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Inn a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2015

Abbett Placer is a great little B&B in the heart of Breck. We have stayed a few times and always have a great experience. Niels cooks up fresh breakfast options every morning, which is a great way to start the days before hitting the slopes. It doesn't have the largest rooms, but it makes up for that in location and value.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy rooms and Great location a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2015

Great location, friendly, helpful owners, fantastic home made gourmet desserts awaiting after a long day of skiing. Cozy rooms, nice linens, and a comfortable bed. Our room was very spacious but the bathroom was really small. We used the hot tub each night and enjoyed our time relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Amaing Place!!!!! Can't wait tp go again!!!!! a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

This is truly a wonderful bed and breakfast. My husband and I went to celebrate our 10 years anniversay and we never felt so welcome. Loved our room, we will be getting that room again. Will highly suggest this place to anyone who is looking for a weekend getaway. Next time we are planning a three day weekend to enjoy this place even more. Chanc and Jill Bennion

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect accommodations for a perfect time a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Enjoyed absolutely every minute of this place. Jacuzzi was perfect. The views were amazing. The town was just getting ready for ski season. Breakfast was absolutely perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

Spent a few days with Niels and Emma. Comfortable, but small, room. Extremely clean, great breakfast with a couple of choices, not just a muffin and coffee. We would not hesitate to stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfully Lovely B&B a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

Love this adorable B&B! Neils and Emma were wonderful and made us feel right at home. The value was excellent for room and breakfast. Everything was spotless and breakfast was incredible - different options each morning. We highly recommend this B&B and we will be back next time we are in Breckenridge. Many thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value and view! a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Abbett Placer Inn in August 2015. We were greeted very warmly by Emma. The Peaks Panorama room was amazing! Incredible views every day from the private balcony. The room itself was very spacious and had a very comfy bed. The bathroom was smaller but perfect for our needs. Highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Abbett Placer Inn is wonderful! a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

Just a quick note to say that we had a lovely stay at the Abbett Placer Inn. We had the top room, which is even more gorgeous and luxury than it appears on the website. Emma and Niels could not have been more accommodating-- from a selection of wonderful cookies and DVDs to a packed breakfast for us when we had an early checkout, we were extremely happy with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B at a great location with wonderful hosts a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2015

The location was perfect and our room very clean and cute. We also enjoyed the 4pm tea and cookies and the jacuzzi every day. The host was great at explaining different options on what to do and gave us good advice on mountain biking routes.

Vedi più recensioni


We always enjoy our Stay at the Abbett Placer Inn a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2015

This was our 2nd time visiting Breckenridge and staying at the Abbett. Emma and Niels are wonderful hosts. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Emma is such a delight and is very saavy of what's going on in town. Breakfasts are delicious and very accommodating in case you're on a special diet. :). These are the things I look for when staying at a bed and breakfast. I always know we've made the right choice. Oh, and can't forget Jade, their precious dog, such a cutie !

Vedi più recensioni


This B&B is a repeat! a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2015

This B&B is a repeat! We had a delightful and hospitable stay at Mountain Comfort - it was obvious from the beginning our hosts, Ernie and Sandy, were committed to ensure their guests are comfortable and fully enjoy the B&B experience. The Inn is a large Colorado mountain log home, yet tastefully decorated where guests feel cozy and comfortable surrounded by decor reflecting Colorado’s magnificent mountains, forests and wildlife. The great room has a commanding westward view of the mountains where guests can watch the sunset in a comfortable leather sofa, or outside on an expansive deck enjoying fresh air. The six guest rooms each have their own Colorado mountain theme, uniquely decorated to reflect the theme. Each guest room includes a private bath, Jacuzzi and fire place. A hot breakfast is served each morning, prepared and served by Chefs Ernie and Sandy. There is also a large hot tub which can accommodate 6-8 guests to enjoy the evening stars and planets. Oh yes, sit on the rear deck with your morning coffee and watch the humming birds spar for territory and nectar! We are already looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2015

The hosts are friendly, the views are outstanding, the accommodations are wonderful, and the food was great! The property has magnificent views, the decor is inviting and the beds are soooo comfortable! And we really enjoyed the hot tub and in-room spa tub.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay!! a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

The Abbett Placer Inn is a fantastic place to say. Welcoming, great breakfasts and great service. Highly recommended!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable, excellent service!! a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2015

The owners are very nice people, breakfast was delicious, everything was clean; a nice place to stay after a day of ski!

Vedi più recensioni


PapaBearAndPeanut a Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2015

Ernie and Sandy were great we enjoyed the conversations and the hospitality. We slept like babies and woke up feeling refreshed. Thanks Ernie & Sandie for everything we shall return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in the middle of town! Will stay again! a Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2015

We happened across this little gem because all the other resorts were booked. Great thing they were because this B&B was one of the highlights of our trip. Neils and Emma were wonderful hosts and made us feel right at home. Breakfast was amazing! The rooms were clean, beautiful and made you feel as if you were staying with a friend. The B&B is conveniently located just a 2 blocks from Main st, so you can walk anywhere. It was the perfect location. We will definitely be back! Thanks Neils and Emma for your hospitality! The Miami and Key West Visitors

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Mountain Comfort (4,95)
  2. Abbett Placer Inn (4,62)
  3. Frisco Lodge (4,44)
  4. Fireside Inn (3,80)
Inizio pagina
check }