Ultime Recensioni in Brenham, Texas

Relaxing and private cabin a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We stayed in the Spa Cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our weekend. It was very private with wonderful large windows everywhere to see the trees. The furniture and decor is more modern than most B&B's, which made us feel more at home. We enjoyed the massage table in its perfect setting. There was a charming walking path that went over a creek and there is such detail everywhere. I can tell a lot of work was put into the overall cohesion of the property and it's very cozy. There was a large game area on the far end of the property but the weather was too hot. We'd love to come back and bring our family!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, beautiful retreat a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Truly a wonderful place to stay. Out of the way and very peaceful. Diane and Villard are outstanding hosts. The room was cozy and comfortable. The meals were excellent. Every little detail was thought of. I cannot think of one single negative thing to say about our stay. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


It was absolutely Amazing! a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

My other half and I stayed there for our first anniversary together and it was AMAZING! This was my second time staying here and my other half's first. I previously stayed there in 2012 with my mom. We got in the hot tub and enjoyed the beautiful view from the porch! It was so peaceful and quiet. Pure bliss! We fell more deeply in love staying there. We're going to make this an annual trip and will be back next year and every year after.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

What a beautiful place!! I took my 2 daughters to Lillian Farms for a little family getaway. Our cottage( the southern belle) was the perfect size and very beautiful. We enjoyed getting to know all of the animals on the property. The property it so beautiful and the staff was wonderful always there when we needed anything! Thank you Michelle and Barbara for a wonderful getaway with my girls!!

Vedi più recensioni


Scenic Hill Vacations a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

What a great place to get away from EVERYTHING! Very quite, beautiful view, sunset amazing! Check yourself in and out, breakfast left in refrigerator to make your own breakfast. Homemade pecan muffins left for a great treat! Would highly recommend this place. We can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


the 1890 Log Cabin a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

the Log cabin was wonderful. They had everything a person would need to complete their stay. As a Extra that have little pecan pie muffins and chocolate cover strawberries in the Refig. as a welcome. We had a wonderful time and loved the place

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

My wife and I stayed the weekend as a romantic getaway. This was the first time just the two of us had gotten away without our kids. The property and atmosphere was just what we needed. Although there other people staying on property, we only saw one other couple as we were walking the trails. This is a must stay at if you want to getaway from all the everyday hustles and bustles! Can't wait until we can come back!

Vedi più recensioni


The Oasis a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

Upon arriving at The Oasis for our anniversary, my husband and I were immediately at ease with our choice to stay at Scenic Hills. The cabin was immaculately clean, tastefully decorated, and perfectly secluded. The refrigerator was stocked with breakfast items, making our first morning there so simple. As a business owner, I know how important it is to make your customers feel comfortable and satisfied. We have already recommended Scenic Hills to our friends and family. It was difficult to leave, which makes it easier to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Pool Suite Rocks! a Far View - A Bed & Breakfast Estate (Brenham, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

We needed an overnight respite between Houston and Austin, and knew that Brenham was like heaven for the Blue Bell cows. Driving up to the Far View was like entering an estate property, with lush flowering grounds and a feeling of seclusion, while right in the main town area. We stayed in the Pool Room Suite and loved it. The stained glass windows and door were beautiful, and the bed was v comfy. The best surprise was the oversize tub right in the bedroom, with romantic curtains for a little spa paradise right in the room. We enjoyed cooling off in the pool, right outside the room. For our next trip, we'll make plans to enjoy the outdoor kitchen and bar that adjoins the pool area for a day of poolside relaxation. Breakfast was delicious and on-site in the main house. We will come back to this property. Enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for a visit to Round Top the next day for the Music Festival or anytime for antique shopping in RT.

Vedi più recensioni


Hosted our family at the ranch for our wedding a Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

Blisswood ranch was an amazing B&B to host our family at for our wedding weekend. The service was incredible! They took care for me of all all the details for us making it easy to enjoy time with our family and to relax in the beautiful surroundings. The photographer was truly exceptional... he was friendly and captured our special day perfectly. The cabins were great offering each family their own little get away while allowing for meals as a larger family at the dog trot house. The only thing that would have made it better would have been better beds.Every guest but one couple experienced beds that were lumpy and old.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a The Brenham House Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2017

James and Susan are great hosts in this wonderful B&B located in the sleepy town of Brenham, TX. This wonderful older home is kept immaculate, the 3 course breakfast they serve everyday never disappoints, and they always take the time to sit and talk after breakfast to let everybody know what is going on in Brenham during our stay. We highly recommend the Brenham House to anyone who appreciates quality food and accommodations with a relaxing and friendly atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Getaway! a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

My husband and I had a nice, relaxing weekend in the Treehouse. It was decorated very tastefully, it was very clean and included everything we could need. We used the propane grill, the DVD player and played some of the board games--and can't forget the porch swing. Very enjoyable and will definitely go back one day!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Ant Street Inn (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

We had a blast staying at the Ant Street Inn! he place is full of charm, the staff and owners are friendly, and the room was perfect. hat more can anyone want? The Savannah room was both spacious and cozy, and we loved the upstairs sitting room, equipped with wonderfully dark coffee and delicious cupcakes. We also had fun exploring Brenham, visiting the places the Inn's owner suggested. I will definitely be looking for another excuse to stay in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful location with great cabins/hot tub a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

We have been here for many years and love it every time. We love the Grand Spa because it has lots of room. Love the hot tub, quiet, and it is only 2 hours from where we live. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Treehouse a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Charming, clean and totally relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


2nd Time Just As Great As The 1st a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our time there. Very peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Loved our recent stay at this B&B! Service was extremely attentative but not hovering. Food was delicious, decor was tasteful and comfortable. Atmosphere is quiet, peaceful and off the beaten path. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


We keep coming back a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2017

We've stayed here so many times the past 5 years we could be well on our way to owning our own cabin. But then that would be a whole lot of work and worry plus we wouldn't have the little pecan muffins you always leave us in the fridge. Ownership would defeat the purpose, so again, "Thanks, Jim, always a pleasure and we'll be back!"

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

Jim has a beautiful property and it is very well kept. Perfect place for a romantic getaway or a good old fashion family vacation. If you're looking to get away from technology and enjoy the tranquility of nature, then Scenic Hills in Brenham is the place to go. Definitely go downtown and walk around/explore what they have to offer while you're there and check out a Somerville Lake sunset if you get a chance. Will absolutely be recommending to friends and family. Can't begin to express how much of a pleasure it was to stay here. Thank you, Jim!

Vedi più recensioni


Meadows Edge is Sweet a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

We will definitely return. Super sweet cottage in the beautiful Washington County

Vedi più recensioni


You will not be disappointed at all! a Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

We stayed in the School House. Fabulously decorated and super comfortable-much like a high-end hotel! Sorry we only stayed there one night. Next time, we will check in as soon as we can and check out as late as we can.There is a full kitchen with all the supplies you need to make your own meals. Breakfast Table, sitting area, and comfortable bed. Beautiful grounds and swimming pool.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, relaxing getaway! a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2017

Scenic Hill is now my "go to" spot for relaxation. Beautiful country farmhouse with smaller cottages on the property. Privacy was no issue whatsoever. Every evening was spent relaxing in the hot tub under the stars - no traffic, no sirens - just an occasional cow mooing! Lots of things to do in nearby towns, if you are so inclined - wineries, antiquing, and quaint little restaurants. I gave the "Onsite Dining" a five star rating, only because I didn't have an "N/A" option; the farmhouse and smaller cottages are equipped with kitchens, so the "onsite dining" is cooking it yourself! But that's exactly what I expected. The owners did, however, leave some delicious pecan muffins in the refrigerator - and I saved the recipe! I love this place so much, I'm thinking of having a Christmas gathering here. Just a wonderful experience - plenty of room for kids, lots of open spaces for them to run and play (and disconnect from their phones, DSi, etc.). Looking forward to many visits to come!

Vedi più recensioni


Our relaxing weekend at "The Veranda"! a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

We,are so grateful to Jim and his staff for building and designing such a treasure. The moment you arrive at The Veranda you are captivated by all the charm. Look no further if you are looking for a special place to reconnect and be in the country.

Vedi più recensioni


Girl's Weekend 2017 a Sycamore Cottage Guest House (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

My best friend and I needed a mutual space to meet after many years - this place felt like home for us. We could not have asked for a better place and we have committed to meeting again next year! I recommend and will recommend the Sycamore Cottage to anyone who is looking for a place of rest, rejuvenation and comfort! Thank you so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable Inn, Lovely owners a The Brenham House Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

Stayed here with my preteen daughter on a Thanksgiving weekend trip. We loved our charming room with the deep tub and nice cotton robes! The website photos do not do justice to the yard, with its picturesque bottle tree, adorable painted fences, citrus bush and wrought-iron garden set. The breakfast was top-notch and the owners gracious and lovely. We highly recommend it! Jenny and Ruby, Austin

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and cozy log cabin retreat a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

My daughter and I and our two small dogs thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the 1890s log cabin. while there are a number of houses on the property, the log cabin feels secluded. The walk from the parking lot is not as far as it sounds. The cabin living area is cozy with a couch, rocker and gorgeous wood table. The kitchen was well stocked as was the refrigerator. The sleeping loft is large and comfortable although the narrow open back stairs were a little scary for my teen to traverse. Although you feel way out in the country Scenic Hill is conveniently located to grocery and retail shopping on 290. Wish we would have discovered this place years ago.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2017

We had a great time. Very relaxing. A short drive from Katy to enjoy the scenic view. Everything we wanted and needed was there.

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic Charm a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

My family thoroughly enjoyed our time at Scenic Hill! The grounds are gorgeous and well maintained. Each cabin on the property is unique, secluded and comfortably furnished with full kitchens and spacious rooms. My children enjoyed the cattle ranch, meadows and horse pastures that surround the property--and I loved the scenic vistas and home-baked breakfast treats! The charming town of Benham was a short drive away and offered great antiquing and quaint cafes. We loved ending our days with a brilliant sunset, star gazing and relaxing in our cabin's private hot tub. This is truly a unique and relaxing vacation destination!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get Away! a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Quaint cabin with lots of space and special touches that made it personal :)

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Honeymoon Spot! a Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Words cannot describe how perfect this place is! It is the Perfect romantic setting! We stayed at the Spa Vistas cabin and it was more than we expected we absolutely loved it! We are happy to say that we were glad to stay two nights here as our first days as Husband and wife! We will definitely be back for our Anniversary!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }