Ultime Recensioni in Brunswick, Maine

Five Stars a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

I can’t say enough about our recent stay at the Middle Street Inn. My husband and I were made to feel so welcome and comfortable in this exceptional, beautifully restored historic Inn. Our hosts were absolutely charming and we were delighted with our “five star” breakfast. I highly recommend Middle Street Inn if you are planning a stay in Maine, it’s an exceptional value!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving At The MIDDLE STREET INN a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

An Amazing Experience spending Thanksgiving with our family at the Middle Street Inn! This warm & welcoming Inn that Chuck & Jude created was a perfect setting for our first Maine Thanksgiving. They took above and beyond to new levels in helping to make this a memorable and wonderful experience. We were here in October and enjoyed it so much that we knew this would be a special, cozy beautiful and delicious place to share with our family! WE ALL LOVED every minute of being here! Patricia

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2017

The Innkeepers have done a marvelous job of combining a 19th century building with 21st century conveniences. The rooms are spacious and cozy and I wish I had any of the bathrooms in my house. Big fluffy towels and rugs, and very comfortable beds. Our stay was during the storm that hit most of New England and the Innkeepers did get in touch with us to inform us of the power outage. We choose to still stay with them and enjoyed an evening of candlelight conversation just like in the days their home was built and they managed a very good breakfast in the morning also by candlelight. Would stay here again. Jude and Chuck did a wonderful job.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2017

The innkeepers have done a wonderful job of mixing the charm of a 19th century home with beautiful 21st century conveniences. The rooms are large and cozy, the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are roomy and clean. We were there when the power outage hit most of Maine and we were notified of the situation by Chuck but we chose to stay anyway. Jude and Chuck made an exceptional effort in making our stay very pleasant with conversation by candlelight, a lantern to make our way to bed and a delicious candlelight breakfast. We can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Middle Street inn is a wonderful addition to Bath Maine a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

My usual go to is the Kennybeck bed-and-breakfast on high Street in bath mean my son goes to Hyde school energy is very convenient for me to stay there when there are programs at the school however the Kennybeck in was full and Rachel was kind enough to refer me to Jude and Chuck who run the middle Street in bed-and-breakfast that just open in June 2017 what a pleasant surprise the two gentlemen are over-the-top wonderful food was wonderful mattress and sleeping haven’t slept that good in a long time everyone should try this in there are only four rooms !! So make sure you book ahead of time!!! I stayed in the governor‘s room and it was wonderful king-size bed entryway into the room beautifully appointed amenities throughout the period pieces for the historical home are unbelievable Chuck and Jude left nothing Undone. And Jude cooks a bomb cranberry muffin

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in every way a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

Hosts Chuck and Jude have turned this beautiful old home into an outstanding B&B, with every modern amenity provided. Both gracious hosts, they made our visit a pleasure from the moment we walked in the door. Friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was outstanding in every way. We look forward to a return visit next time we travel to Maine.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay! a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We were so happy with our stay at the Middle Street Inn, we can't wait to go back! We selected this Inn because of it's proximity to Bowdon College, a short 10 minute drive. The Inn is meticulously kept, beautiful, and everything you think of when imagining a romantic and cozy weekend away. The rooms are lovely and meticulously kept. Chuck and Jude are warm and welcoming, and made us feel like old friends. We awoke to the smell of cinnamon and coffee, and came down stairs to fresh fruit, stuffed French toast and bacon! We loved every minute of our stay and can't wait to come back next year! Pati and Ray, Albany, New York

Vedi più recensioni


Among the First Guests, and could not have been happier! a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

Jude and Chuck were lovely hosts! The breakfasts were amazing and the little town of Bath gave us a great jumping off point to other hikes and adventures around the beautiful state of Maine. We were lucky enough to be among the first to stay at this Inn, and I can promise, it won't be the last time!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Jude and Chuck's newly-remodeled historic BnB in Bath is a delight all around! We stayed in the Castine Room, which has a bed and shower to die for, and we slept in peace through the night. The entire place has been beautifully updated, with avid attention to detail. Breakfast, which included delicious cranberry-orange scones, was scrumptious, and we enjoyed the chatter with the other guests without feeling as though there was too little space. We loved our time at Middle Street, and we're excited to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected Gem a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

I travel on business frequently and decided on a whim to try a B & B instead of the normal hotel. I did not have high hopes but was just looking for something different. The Middle Street Inn did not disappoint!! Jude and Chuck met me at the door and even expressed their worry that I had arrived so late. I was welcomed with friendly smiles and humor and instantly felt comfortable and at ease. This home was built in the 1800's but has been recently remodeled and does not have that old feeling. The room sizes are spacious and bathrooms are modernized. My bed was comfortable with crisply-ironed, super-soft sheets. I've never slept better on a business trip. Beautiful decor throughout. I did not have the opportunity to enjoy their breakfast but instead they packed me a breakfast for the road each day!! My on-the-go breakfast included home baked cookies and scones, an apple and yogurt. There is a large deck on the back with plenty of tables and a lovely view. What a pleasure it was to stay here. I highly recommend the Middle Street Inn and if I'm ever in this area again, I will be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Middle Street Inn (5)
Inizio pagina
check }