Ultime Recensioni in Brunswick, Maine

Five Stars a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

I can’t say enough about our recent stay at the Middle Street Inn. My husband and I were made to feel so welcome and comfortable in this exceptional, beautifully restored historic Inn. Our hosts were absolutely charming and we were delighted with our “five star” breakfast. I highly recommend Middle Street Inn if you are planning a stay in Maine, it’s an exceptional value!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls weekend away a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

The rooms were clean, the hosts were wonderful and the food was awesome. Very nice to come back from shopping and smell the 2 different homemade cookies available. We really enjoyed the stay the inn keepers were very accommodating with any extra supplies needed for the rooms. We had privacy in the living room at night, will surely go back, already planning nexy years trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Twist and Stout a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2018

I attended Twist and Stout at Brewster House B & B as part of the Flavors of Freeport 2018 and had a fabulous time. Kelleigh and Dave was a lot of fun while making soft pretzels and sharing a beverage. They welcomed everyone as if they knew us for a long time and gave a hug when we left. The house was warm and beautifully decorated. Definitely would attend their B and B again and encourage you as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving At The MIDDLE STREET INN a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

An Amazing Experience spending Thanksgiving with our family at the Middle Street Inn! This warm & welcoming Inn that Chuck & Jude created was a perfect setting for our first Maine Thanksgiving. They took above and beyond to new levels in helping to make this a memorable and wonderful experience. We were here in October and enjoyed it so much that we knew this would be a special, cozy beautiful and delicious place to share with our family! WE ALL LOVED every minute of being here! Patricia

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B ! a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

We stayed at the Brewster House for 2 nights on the 15th and 16th of December of 2017 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The Inn is immaculate and quaint! The breakfasts are to die for (although too much food for me :-) ). Kelleigh Dulany, one of the Innkeepers, is a very delightful person who interacts with her guests very well! The whole experience being in the Freeport area right before Christmas was phenomenal, and was made even better talking to Kelleigh about Freeport and what was going on that weekend! We highly recommend staying a few days here!! Bob & Gwynne

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2017

The Innkeepers have done a marvelous job of combining a 19th century building with 21st century conveniences. The rooms are spacious and cozy and I wish I had any of the bathrooms in my house. Big fluffy towels and rugs, and very comfortable beds. Our stay was during the storm that hit most of New England and the Innkeepers did get in touch with us to inform us of the power outage. We choose to still stay with them and enjoyed an evening of candlelight conversation just like in the days their home was built and they managed a very good breakfast in the morning also by candlelight. Would stay here again. Jude and Chuck did a wonderful job.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2017

The innkeepers have done a wonderful job of mixing the charm of a 19th century home with beautiful 21st century conveniences. The rooms are large and cozy, the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are roomy and clean. We were there when the power outage hit most of Maine and we were notified of the situation by Chuck but we chose to stay anyway. Jude and Chuck made an exceptional effort in making our stay very pleasant with conversation by candlelight, a lantern to make our way to bed and a delicious candlelight breakfast. We can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast and Beyond! a The Brunswick Inn (Brunswick, ME)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2017

The Inn was very accommodating to our travel schedule as we arrived well beyond normal business hours. However, detailed notes were left to easily find our room and explained everything we needed to know about our room, amenities, and breakfast the next morning (which was fabulous). Thank you for the perfect stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Next time I'll stay for a week! a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

I can't think of anything negative to say. It was as pleasant as any stay anywhere that we have been.

Vedi più recensioni


Middle Street inn is a wonderful addition to Bath Maine a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

My usual go to is the Kennybeck bed-and-breakfast on high Street in bath mean my son goes to Hyde school energy is very convenient for me to stay there when there are programs at the school however the Kennybeck in was full and Rachel was kind enough to refer me to Jude and Chuck who run the middle Street in bed-and-breakfast that just open in June 2017 what a pleasant surprise the two gentlemen are over-the-top wonderful food was wonderful mattress and sleeping haven’t slept that good in a long time everyone should try this in there are only four rooms !! So make sure you book ahead of time!!! I stayed in the governor‘s room and it was wonderful king-size bed entryway into the room beautifully appointed amenities throughout the period pieces for the historical home are unbelievable Chuck and Jude left nothing Undone. And Jude cooks a bomb cranberry muffin

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in every way a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

Hosts Chuck and Jude have turned this beautiful old home into an outstanding B&B, with every modern amenity provided. Both gracious hosts, they made our visit a pleasure from the moment we walked in the door. Friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was outstanding in every way. We look forward to a return visit next time we travel to Maine.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay! a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We were so happy with our stay at the Middle Street Inn, we can't wait to go back! We selected this Inn because of it's proximity to Bowdon College, a short 10 minute drive. The Inn is meticulously kept, beautiful, and everything you think of when imagining a romantic and cozy weekend away. The rooms are lovely and meticulously kept. Chuck and Jude are warm and welcoming, and made us feel like old friends. We awoke to the smell of cinnamon and coffee, and came down stairs to fresh fruit, stuffed French toast and bacon! We loved every minute of our stay and can't wait to come back next year! Pati and Ray, Albany, New York

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and scrumptious bed and breakfast a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2017

Brewster house inn was the perfect place to stay in Freeport Maine. We celebrated our 10 year anniversary here and it was truly amazing. The innkeepers kelleigh and Dave are welcoming and friendly hosts and want to make sure you are comfortable for the entire stay. From the cozy and clean rooms to the gourmet breakfast and afternoon baked cookies... this bed and breakfast and a place that will not disappoint. Make sure to stay here next time you are in Freeport. Melanie and Peter - Massachusetts

Vedi più recensioni


Among the First Guests, and could not have been happier! a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

Jude and Chuck were lovely hosts! The breakfasts were amazing and the little town of Bath gave us a great jumping off point to other hikes and adventures around the beautiful state of Maine. We were lucky enough to be among the first to stay at this Inn, and I can promise, it won't be the last time!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Jude and Chuck's newly-remodeled historic BnB in Bath is a delight all around! We stayed in the Castine Room, which has a bed and shower to die for, and we slept in peace through the night. The entire place has been beautifully updated, with avid attention to detail. Breakfast, which included delicious cranberry-orange scones, was scrumptious, and we enjoyed the chatter with the other guests without feeling as though there was too little space. We loved our time at Middle Street, and we're excited to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected Gem a Middle Street Inn (Bath, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

I travel on business frequently and decided on a whim to try a B & B instead of the normal hotel. I did not have high hopes but was just looking for something different. The Middle Street Inn did not disappoint!! Jude and Chuck met me at the door and even expressed their worry that I had arrived so late. I was welcomed with friendly smiles and humor and instantly felt comfortable and at ease. This home was built in the 1800's but has been recently remodeled and does not have that old feeling. The room sizes are spacious and bathrooms are modernized. My bed was comfortable with crisply-ironed, super-soft sheets. I've never slept better on a business trip. Beautiful decor throughout. I did not have the opportunity to enjoy their breakfast but instead they packed me a breakfast for the road each day!! My on-the-go breakfast included home baked cookies and scones, an apple and yogurt. There is a large deck on the back with plenty of tables and a lovely view. What a pleasure it was to stay here. I highly recommend the Middle Street Inn and if I'm ever in this area again, I will be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and tasty memories a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Brewster house for 2 wonderful days. What a beautiful place the 3 course breakfast was outstanding. The accommodation was comfortable and romantic. I will share all the great memories of the Brewster house with all my friends. Thank you Kelly and Dave and beautiful kids.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful B & B in Freeport, Maine a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

We enjoyed our two-night stay at the Brewster House Bed & Breakfast. We had a cozy room, large bathroom and super yummy breakfasts. Our hostess and host, Kelleigh and Dave, were very welcoming and suggested tasty restaurants in town. We enjoyed sitting on the porch after our busy day visiting the local State Park and shopping in town. We hope to return to Brewster House again!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, and gourmet breakfasts! a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

This is a great place to stay. It's away from the hubbub of downtown Freeport, yet only a short walk away. Kelleigh provided great info on local sites and referrals. And arranged a fabulous and inexpensive sailboat cruise for us. Dave's breakfasts are fantasic; he's a trained chef. You will love it here.         Onsite Dining               Please provide your review. Title your review :    Please share the key details about your stay. 

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

My recent three-day stay at Brewster House made my vacation in Maine a memorable one: great location; clean comfortable rooms; delicious 3-course breakfast; and friendly, gracious, easygoing hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent experience a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

If visiting the Freeport area, must stay at Brewster House B&B! Antiques throughout, cozy room with fireplace, and three-course breakfast each morning. We cannot think of another B&B that compares to the quality service, room, and gourmet food. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

This B&B was a great choice for our stay. The food was amazing and the owners were very friendly; we felt like we were at home the entire time. The location is also great. The town of Freeport is very nice with many great restaurants and small shops within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Great bed, great breakfast, walking distance to everything! a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2017

From the moment we were greeted at Brewster House we knew we would have a great experience! Kelly was so lovely and really made us feel welcomed! The room was fabulous and clean and comfy. No complaints whatsoever. We stayed two nights and the breakfast each day was DELCIIOUS. Seriously might by the best bacon I've ever had in my life! We also loved that they had wine and craft beer on site so we could enjoy that in the rocking chairs on the porch! Definitely stay here if heading to Freeport! The B&B is also in walking distance of LL bean and lots of shops and restaurants!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing & Spacious a The Brunswick Inn (Brunswick, ME)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

We stayed in the family suite. It was more than enough room for us. Everything was beautiful and breakfast was awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Bingo! a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Excellent breakfast and service! Recommend it to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B and B in Freeport a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

Another great visit to Brewster House. Kelleigh and Dave really went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect in every way! The breakfast is beyond fabulous!!

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight getaway a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

The room was very nice came with robes and slippers to use. In room coffee it even had a dorm sized fridge for our use. The bed was very comfortable. The 3 course breakfast was outstanding. I would highly recommend the Brewster House to anyone wanting to stay in Freeport.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Enjoyable a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

We were only in Freeport for 1 night, but wish we would've stayed longer. The 3-course breakfast was simply DIVINE and our hosts were welcoming and informative. If you are in Freeport, you must stay at the Brewster House!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

We spent just two days in this lovely town, but we surely will come back and stay in Brewster House B&B. The owners are very friendly and provides all the necessary information you need it. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Our bathroom was spacious . A very distinctive feature; their breakfasts are excellent, prepared by an experienced chef. Definitely an experience to repeat if you are looking for a casual, affordable, and "cozzy" experience.

Vedi più recensioni


One of our favorite B&Bs ever a Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2017

My wife and I stay here recently and it far surpassed our expectations. The highlight was definitely breakfast, which had some of the best food we've had in a long time — counting restaurants too. Also we'd be remiss to mention the excellent kegerator full of local beers! Both Kelleigh and Dave were excellent hosts and had superb recommendations for us. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }