Ultime Recensioni in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mon opinion a domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

Si vous n'aimez pas les maisons au centre ville,dans un quartier calme avec un arrêt de bus à moins de 100 m, avec des restaurants à portée de bouche,dans une demeure spacieuse,confortable,bien décorée,avec un jardin dotée d'une piscine,avec un petit déjeuner copieux chaque matin, avec une hôte polyglotte ,conteuse, adorable qui se plie en quatre pour agrémenter votre passage chez elle,alors cette adresse ne vous conviendra pas. H. Michalski

Vedi più recensioni


I highly recommend this B&B a La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

My friend and I stayed three nights in January, 2015. The room was large, immaculate and lovely. Valentyne was so very helpful. He makes the bread served at breakfast. The coffee was outstanding. The location could not be more handy; we walked to many places. The Sunday market is a block away, and well worth visiting. The highlight was accompanying them to their Tango Club on Saturday night.

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond my expectations a Solar Viejo Palermo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2015

My two weeks at Solarviejopalermo went beyond my expectations. The studio apartment, located behind their lovely loft-house is nestled in the quiet (and still trendy!) area of Palermo Viejo, minutes to cafes and shops galore. Just two blocks away is Francis Ford Coppola's boutique hotel, and the fantastic Ninina Bakery, to name a few. They are located in the epicentre of Palermo, sans the noise and foot traffic on the quiet street of Gorriti. Mirta and her husband went above and beyond for me, providing maps and advice on where to venture in the beautiful Buenos Aires. And for the days where you don't feel like doing anything, I spend reading in the garden just outside the door to the apartment. I felt at home every second of my stay at this bed and breakfast, which is something hard to achieve in many travels. I am lucky to have found such a place to stay! I would reccomend it to all my family, friends and colleagues (and never pass up the Media Lunas they offer at breakfast!)

Vedi più recensioni


Calme et convivialité au coeur de Palermo ! a domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour chez Leonor. La maison est très bien située pour vivre au coeur du quartier de Palermo et le centre n'est qu'à quelques stations de métro. Cette maison ancienne a beaucoup de charme et sa propriétaire fait vraiment en sorte que vous vous sentiez "comme à la maison". Sa gentillesse et son érudition sont également très agréable pour comprendre Buenos Aires et ses habtants. Idéal si votre espagnol est rudimentaire, Leonor parle très bien français !

Vedi più recensioni


An oasis in most wonderful part of BA :Palermo ! a domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

pril 2014 and enjoyed the hospitality of a perfect landlady -Leonor .Also the situation is marvellous good starting-point for walks through BA as well as dining and shopping :we will be Back ! Elke and Dieter , Lübeck , Germany

Vedi più recensioni


Muy Acogedor! a La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2014

Estuve hospedada en Ada y Valentín B&B durante 8 noches en abril de 2014. Recomiendo este lugar 100%, dado que la limpieza, la hospitalidad, la comodidad respecto de la ubicación es insuperable. La atmósfera que se vive en este lugar es muy tranquila y el ambiente es de respeto. Debo remarcar sobre la hospitalidad, los dueños, tanto Ada como Valentín son personas muy amables, se preocupan de otorgarte todos los “tips” necesarios para recorrer la ciudad y además preparan un rico desayuno! Están muy ligados al tema del Tango, (bailan muy bien) por lo que si desean visitar un lugar realmente criollo, ellos los podrán guiar. Indudablemente que si tengo que visitar Buenos Aires una vez más, ese es el lugar para hospedarme.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent bed and breakfast a Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2013

This lovely bed and breakfast is located in a prime area in Palermo, just a few blocks away from Plaza Italia. The top floor of this 32-story tower provides a breathtaking view of the city skyline and of the River Plate, reaching as far as the Uruguayan shore. The building is also brand new, and offers a wide array of amenities, such as a heated swimming pool, sauna, and a gym. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated with modern furniture, with a large and comfortable master bedroom. Wide windows in the master bedroom facing inland provide a scenic panorama of Palermo, reaching several miles into the city. It is especially worth staying in to appreciate the sunset, which is certain to render great pictures. One cannot hope for a better host than Roy Heale. Friendly, reliable, very knowledgeable of Argentina and an excellent conversationist, he creates a familiar atmosphere, making it seem as if the guests were visiting an old friend instead of renting a room in a stranger’s home. Potential guests should keep in mind that Roy is a true gentleman, and reciprocity in treatment is absolutely required (and more than well-deserved). Although you will not have room service - this is not a hotel, after all -, Roy makes a great breakfast, available at your best convenience. He will include fresh fruit and pastry, different jams, juice, coffee, yogurt, cereal and others. The general level of comfort of this bed and breakfast is superior to that of many hotels costing twice as much. I stayed there with my fiancée for five days between 2012’s Christmas and 2013’s New Year (including the New Year itself), and both of us wholeheartedly recommend it. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelltent B&B a La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2012

I stayed at Ada & Valentin's B&B for two weeks in December 2012 and it ist perfect. I can onlzy recommend it. The rooms are very clean and quiet and the breakfast is delicious! A five star B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best B&B in Buenos Aires a Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2012

Do the large impersonal hotels with mannequin-like employees bore you to tears, and the risky hostels—never knowing who might be in the next room—creep you out? If you are looking for that perfect place to stay while in Buenos Aires then stop your search, look no further. Roy Heale and his wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Palermo will be the best addition to your Buenos Aires experience. Roy is the consummate host, his home is lovely, the panoramic views of BA and the sunsets are spectacular all the while he answers your questions about where to go, what to do, who to see, how to get there… etc. Whether it’s doing your own thing or asking for assistance Roy is always there with a willing smile. My corner master bedroom was light filled and had more breathtaking views of Palermo, but it was hard getting out of the warm comfortable bed to enjoy them. The master en suite has granite counters, glass shower enclosure… everything you want in a nice bathroom. I personally like to maintain my workout routine while on vacation, there is a basic gym on the 31 floor and more amazing views. On a clear day you can see all the way over to Uruguay while doing your cardio. This way I can burn off last night’s margaritas and look forward to Roy’s breakfast which was there waiting for me every morning upon my return from the gym; All this just two blocks from the underground subway. I can’t wait to get back in B.A. and shall definitely be staying at Roy’s place again. He and his home is truly an incredible oasis in the heart of one of BA’s coolest barrios. If Roy’s B&B is available when are making your travel plans then grab the space, you’ll be very happy you did. Thank again Roy for everything, Scott Hansford — California

Vedi più recensioni


Excelency! a La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2012

Very clean, quiet and beautifully decorated. Ada and Valentyn are excelent hosts, very friendly and opend minded. 3 main Subway starions are one block away, San Telmo neiborghood is plenty of restaurantes and cafeterias that ofer a veriety of argentinian and international menu. I strongly recomend their place. Ada & Valentin Bed & Breakfast is my place when I visit Buenos Aires!

Vedi più recensioni


Me sentí como en mi casa!!! a La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2011

Los anfitriones, son super amables, te ayudan con todo, desde darte indicaciones de como llegar a los sitios de interés turistico, prestarte cables para cargadores, hasta prestarte un celular para que te llamen!!!. En cuanto a las instalaciones son excelentes y las fotos de la página web son totalmente reales. Muy buena la ubicación.

Vedi più recensioni


A Personalized Experience a La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2011

I recently spent three weeks at Ada and Valentyn's bed and breakfast. The location, just off the Plaza de Mayo is excellent, as all of the main subway lines are at the Plaza. Also, Alsina is located midway between the heart of San Telmo and Avenida Florida, a main shopping area. The apartment, itself, is very clean and quiet. A very nice breakfast is served each morning consisting of pastry, rolls, toast, orange juice, and coffee or tea. Ada and Valentyn have a philosophy of providing a personalized experience for their guests. For example, on my very first night there, Ada took me to Salon Canning, one of the major tango milongas. As an aspiring tango dancer, I found that the many conversations I had with Ada and Valentyn about tango broadened my understanding of the dance and helped me to clarify what I need for my own instruction. I found Ada and Valentyn to be very charming and always very helpfu. Joe, Boston

Vedi più recensioni


Best hospitality a La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2011

I am a passionate lady tango dancer and I had many doubts coming alone to Buenos-Aires. Only due to this excellent address, which was recommended to me by friends, my vacation was a big success. Even by providing 5 points to the general rating I have the feeling that I will keep a debt vis-a-vis of this nice and helpful couple who did their entire utmost that I feel well and confortable. To all tangueros and tangueras,... (and all the others) If you always dreamt to go to Buenos-Aires and do not know where to stay, I can only recommend this B&B. It is not a hotel, but you will get personalized services and be guided through the tango world in Bs-As. Ada is a fantastic tango maestra and Valentyn a wonderful cook. The rooms are more than comfortable and the breakfast in itself was a highlight every day. The location is very central, not far away from San Telmo and nevertheless so quiet. I enjoyed very much walking around visiting all important places as well as the milongas we went together.

Vedi più recensioni


best bed and breakfast a Tesorito (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2010

I stayed in Tesorito bed and breakfast while visiting Buenos Aires. It was an incredible experience. I loved the owners Fernanda and Ahmed. They were so hospitable and accommodating I was absolutely delighted. I felt at home. They helped me find places I wanted to visit and gave me pointers on the best taxis in town. The room was beautiful and colorful. Fernanda is a painter and she has all her paintings throughout the house. I really enjoyed the backyard with the birds singing real tunes. This is was amazing. I recommend this bed and breakfast to anybody who visits Buenos Aires. Prepare to sleep late, almost everyone sleeps around 4-5 am. I will go back again and again. Thank you Fernanda and Ahmed for your generous hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful vacations! a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2010

A year ago we stayed in Casa Rosa, in the Aviary room. My husband and I really enjoyed Rachel's hospitality, she is a wonderful host. Breakfast was superb, and we love talking to Rachel. Thanks Rachel, we would love to get back to BA and surely stay at your Casa.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended, friendly and cool a 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2010

I stayed here with my cousin for 3 nights and we were delighted. The staff is extremely kind and attentive, the rooms are clean and simple but extremely cozy. There are high ceilings, air conditioning, and our room (3) had a wonderful little balcony. The beds were the best, we slept very well. There is wifi in the rooms, a very nice kitchen anyone can use, and you have your own keys to the front door so you can go in and out at any time. The area is the great, close to outlet shops, very nice coffee places, bars, nightlife, fairs, and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay in palermo soho a 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2010

We had a great time staying at 06 soho suites during our time in BA. Priscila and Javier are wonderful hosts and go out of their way to help you navigate around BA and the country in general. If you're looking for a stylish, budget friendly option in the heart of a hip and safe neighbourhood, this is your place!

Vedi più recensioni


Coming home after 37 yrs a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2010

I stayed at Casa Jasmin in the Fantasia Room for 2 weeks in Sept/Oct and I looked after from the instant I arrived by lovely Rachel. I made instant friendship with fantastic NICO the taxi driver who I enjoyed the best conversations whilst he dropped me off to my familys home. Rachel was always there for me and anything I needed was no problem. I was ill in my time there and she was there for me to ensure all was okay. Casa Jasmin felt like home while I was recuperating. My first time back after 37 years since I left as a child and everything went just fantastic. The only thing was not enough time. I fully recommend Casa Jasmin. Clean, Safe, Wonderful Breakfasts, service, and a most beautiful City Buenos Aires. creases and then ensured we had great breakfasts every day and good and friendly advice about where to go and what to do. She introduced us to Tangotaxidancers who were the most delightful people who introduced us to a love of the Tango! Our room was charming - gorgeous bedlinen, cool and the most charming balcony and garden terrace. We had the best holiday and much of that was due to our experience

Vedi più recensioni


A delightful place to stay and a great host a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2010

We stayed at Casa Jasmin for a month and were looked after from the instant we arrived - a delightful and reliable taxi driver was waiting for us at the airport and came back to see us off. The Casa's host, Rachel, had (at our request) a massuese waiting to iron out the long travel creases and then ensured we had great breakfasts every day and good and friendly advice about where to go and what to do. She introduced us to Tangotaxidancers who were the most delightful people who introduced us to a love of the Tango! Our room was charming - gorgeous bedlinen, cool and the most charming balcony and garden terrace. We had the best holiday and much of that was due to our experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful bed and breakfast a 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2010

We had a fantastic time staying at 06 Soho Suites. We were very well looked after by Priscilla, Javier and Esther. The rooms are decorated simply and beautifully and the hosts are friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here. This B&B is located in Palermo, a lovely, chilled out area. The small size of the B&B means gives it an intimate and peaceful atmosphere. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


BEST OF BUENOS AIRES a 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2010

06 SOHO SUITES is by far, the most incredible place we've been in south america. The location couldn't be better (right in the hip center of Palermo Soho neighbourhood), right above one of the best parrillas of BsAs. The rooms are spacious and a mix of cool modern/cousy decoration, the breakfast is delicious and there's a huge roof terrace with great view. But the most incredible thing about this place is the people who own it: the lovely funniest coolest couple we've met that helped us with everything during our stay, who kept our bags when we were traveling around argentina, who booked a us football match and took us out to dinner an amazing "Lechon"! book ahead or it will be hard to get a room in here. DON'T MISS THIS PLACE! We wish there would be a 06 SOHO SUITES everywhere we travel to, as we wouldn't look for anywhere else!

Vedi più recensioni


An Oasis in BA a domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2010

We stayed for 2 nights in Dec 09 in this beautiful place and would have wished it would have been a few more. It's a quiet, relaxing home with great facilities. We especially enjoyed the breakfast (fresh squeezed orange juice included - a boiled egg would have made it perfect for my husband) outside in the courtyard and the great advice from Leonor in regards to what to see and where to eat. We can recommend it highly to anyone who can climb stairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Safe and Super welcome!!! a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2009

What a place to stay! It feels like being at the other side of the world, but being home at the same time. And Buenos Aires is the safest city I have travelled to. We had a wonderfull stay and visited this cosy B&B three times during our journey through Argentina! It is THE place to stay in Buenos Aires! Max and Heidi Netherlands

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2009

I felt right at home when I stayed at Casa Jasmin. Rachel made my short stay so welcomed and convenient that really saved a lot of hassles for me. The room was clean and had plenty of sunlight coming in from my balcony. She kept stocking up the fridge with fresh juices, milk and other breakfast supplies. This place is really a good value for money and the location is very easily accessible to many key places.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2009

My husband and I stayed 4 nights at Casa Rosa one of the B&B's of El Jardin del Tango. The accommodations were comfortable and our host Rachel was gracious and helpful. She was a tour guide as well as a host. When we had an unfortunate experience happen, she went out of her way to help us get it solved.

Vedi più recensioni


Great...highly recommended a 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2009

Location is wonderful, the hotel is cozy & clean, and the staff is the best.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Find in BA a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2009

Rachel welcomes you with a bubbly smile and lots of useful tips about the city. The room was clean, with great bedding. Having a phone, internet and refernce material for BA was very helpful too. The location is excellent and suprisingly quiet when you step in off the busy street.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Jasmin definetely recommended! a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2009

I stayed for one month in Casa Jasmin and I absolutely recommend it for many reasons. First of all the house is absolutely adorable, newly renovated and decorated with taste. It also has a lovely terrace which you can enjoy weather permitting. If you are particularly interested in cleanliness like I am then you will find that it will exceed your expectations since a lovely lady, completely trustwortly, comes twice a week and cleans the house. Rachel (the owner) also makes sure that the house is clean and that your needs are met (clean sheets, towels, robes etc). Rachel also makes sure that you have a supply of fresh fruit, healthy breakfast and other goodies like delicious cakes and amazing fruit salads on a daily basis. Apart from that, the house is perfectly located because not only it is close to the center (you can reach the center on foot in 25 min if you like to walk like i do) it is also very close to the subway which you will find that is extremely convenient in your transportation around the city (for those of us who are bus schedule-challenged). Also for all the tango lovers, two of the biggest milongas in Buenos Aires (El Beso and Porteno y Bailarin) are within walking distance from the house (7 min). Around the house there are also supermarkets, fruitmarkets and places where you can buy delicous cooked food if you don't want to eat in a restaurant every day. The kitchen in the house is completely functional and equiped and I used it regularly to prepare simple meals. Last but not least you will have Rachel, who is truly an amazing person who will give you all sorts of tips and point you to all the right directions not only for tango related issues but also for any other thing you might need. So with all the seriousness and responsibility of making a recommendation to you, i strongly recommend Casa Jasmin for your stay in Buenos Aires!

Vedi più recensioni


Accomodations in Buenos Aires a El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2009

Rachel, the proprietress of Casa Rosa, made me feel right at home. Her knowledge of Buenos Aires,suggestions, and advice greatly enhanced my enjoyment of this remarkable city.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm atmosphere, perfect location, amazing staff a 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2009

Since the first contact by e-mail to arrange the booking I noticed the genuine and warm approach to customers by the 06 Soho Suites staff. I stayed for 14 days in this B&B and felt perfectly at ease, due to the spacious, clean and well designed rooms, to the homely atmosphere which turned all the guests into members of a lovely family and to the great location, truly at walking distance from some of the best milongas in town plus lots of interesting shops and very good restaurants and cafè. I will definitely go back to 06 Soho Suites when I'll return to Buenos Aires, and will strongly recommend it to anyone looking for a great value accomodation where it's easy to feel like home.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Buenos Aires

Un piccolo scorcio d'Europa immerso nel cuore sudamericano. Una colonia tramutatasi in una delle più importanti metropoli dell'America Latina. Buenos Aires è la capitale dell'Argentina, patria del tango nonché seconda città più importante del Sud America dopo San Paolo. Proprio la crescente rilevanza economica ha dato il via a un rinnovamento della città, sfociato nella realizzazione di affascinanti strutture alberghiere e bed & breakfast a Buenos Aires.

Una delle attrazioni principali dell'accattivante e sensuale capitale è sicuramente la Plaza de Majo, che accoglie la Casa Rosada, monumento nazionale dalla inconfondibile facciata rosa ricordato sopratutto per i celebri discorsi di Evita Perón al popolo di Buenos Aires. Non si può visitare la città porteña senza dare uno sguardo alla Catedral Metropolitana, al cui interno si trova il sacrario del Generale San Martin, oppure al cimitero del quartiere Recoleta. Come non citare il Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes o il MALBA, che include le più rilevanti opere artistiche latino-americane, e sopratutto il Teatro Colon, meta immancabile per gli appassionati dell'opera.

Buenos Aires risente delle influenze italo-spagnole che si riflettono principalmente nella sua cucina, rinomata per la bontà della pregiata carne da cui nascono gli "empanadas" (fagottini di pasta con ripieno di carne), le "albondigas" (tipiche polpette), l'asado (carne alla brace condita con legumi e patate) e la "parrilla" (un mix unico di carne grigliata). Obbligatorio un giro al classico Café Tortoni, storico bar dove gustare il dessert "dulche de leche" o un bicchiere di buon "mate", bevanda a base di erbe da consumare rigorosamente dalla cosiddetta "bombilla".

Climaticamente simile a Palermo, Buenos Aires è una città fruibile in ogni momento dell'anno grazie anche ai tanti eventi annuali: gli amanti del tango non potranno perdere il Festival Nazionale fra febbraio e marzo che ospita musicisti e ballerini di fama internazionale. Seguono la Fiera del Libro (aprile) e la Arte BA, kermesse che coinvolge molteplici gallerie d'arte. Il 24 giugno viene commemorato l'anniversario della morte di Carlos Gardel, icona del tango che ha contribuito alla sua diffusione nel mondo.

Servita dall'Aeroporto Internazionale a pochi passi dalla città, Buenos Aires permette ai turisti di muoversi agevolmente fra i punti d'interesse cittadini sfruttando le cinque linee della metropolitana, oppure i molteplici ed economici autobus e taxi sparsi per la capitale.

Inizio pagina
check }