Ultime Recensioni in Burlington, Vermont

Great B&B in Burlington! a Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

Great B&B in Burlington, VT. Gorgeous building, beautiful garden, very pleasant rooms and great service. And hearty and delicious breakfasts! You can't really go wrong here.

Vedi più recensioni


Willard St. Inn Great a Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

Champlain Lookout room was wonderful. Great seating area overlooking the Willard gardens with a view of Lake Champlain. Breakfasts were excellent. Staff very friendly. Owner stopped to introduce himself.

Vedi più recensioni


Willard Street Inn best of its type in Burlington a Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

We have stayed in at least three other inns in Burlington and while they each had their charms, our favorite is now the Willard Street Inn. This Inn is perfect for a summer weekend and I'm sure just as good for the fall season. Rooms are VERY nice, quiet, and spotless. The Inn itself and the grounds are beautiful and historic and exactly what one wants in an Inn. Breakfasts were delicious and even a good value for our guest who joined us in the morning. The little treats like cookies and lemonade available after walking around Burlington all day were much appreciated. The hosts were available but never intrusive. If you can find an available room here, book it!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Tucker Hill Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2017

Very nice Inn. New deck, nice plantings, very pleasant dining room. Also has a pub that is open for dinner Wednesdays through Sundays. Room was very nice (king in Annex) and exceptionally clean. Owners very hospitable and helpful. And the breakfasts are excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Me and my husband stayed for one night before traveling to Stowe. We looked for a place that would be easy to reach, clean, and include breakfast. Lang house was perfect. We arrived around 9pm and the house was quite, the room was clean and it was very easy to find and close to the airport. The best part was the breakfast! If you plan a trip to Burlington I highly recommend staying here, even for just one night

Vedi più recensioni


Blissful relaxation a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

Amazing inn with great breakfast and relaxation. The new owners offer outstanding service. They are personable and care about their property and the experience. The inn is in the perfect location, close to the mountain and close to great parts of Stowe (and not very far from awesome locations in Waterbury). We cannot wait for our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

Stayed here in the middle of winter after original plans got canceled due to snow, and it easily made up for it! Chris and Libby are hospitable, friendly, and charming. The property is beautiful and a relaxing, fun place to explore. It was beautiful in the snow, and I imagine it is even more beautiful when the weather is warmer! Hope to visit again in better weather and take it in some more!

Vedi più recensioni


We will repeat business! a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

Awesome and professional!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B! a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

If you are looking for the best place to stay in Burlington, Lang House should be on your list! The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while we were traveling in Burlington. It was our first time in the area and the staff was eager to tell us their favorite spots and must-see sites. They were so friendly and accommodating and we really felt at home. Bonus is that there are two dogs on site and they are as sweet as can be.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

We stayed in the garden basement room , very cute and spacious. . Lots Of light too . It had a little kitchen too and huge bottled water jug . A really cozy room Because we were in the basement room, in the morning they delivered coffee outside our door , how nice is that . Breakfast was great . The only small thing was in our room( basement ) was a dehumidifier , understandably , but its kinda noisy. We were going to unplug it but it was "full" so it stoped .

Vedi più recensioni


Too short visit a Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Unfortunately, we came to stay at Brook Hollow a bit late in our two week road trip around NE and Canada, so by the time we got there we were pretty tired - but we did appreciate the rest we got in the comfy bed and the room was wonderful. We really enjoyed meeting everyone and the breakfast was delicious and homemade. We were also faced with the one rainy day during our trip, so we did spend too much time napping in the room - but, I'll say that it was warm and inviting and we really enjoyed our naps :)

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

My entire family rented out this b&b for a wedding nearby for a weekend. We had an outstanding time! The rooms were very clean and visually appealing. The owners make you feel right at home. One of the highlights was the AMAZING breakfast that they prepared for our entire family each morning. It was better than restaurant quality! It was also very quiet and you couldn't hear anyone in the other rooms nearby. Beautiful garden outside. I encourage everyone to go to this place. I hope to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


What a Gem! a Woods Bay Hideaway (South Hero, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Perfect place to unwind! We traveled from New York and spent 4 wonderful days in paradise (really it is!). The grounds are absolutely immaculate, the private entrance to our living room/bedroom/bathroom areas were a huge draw, the yummy breakfasts presented each morning by our amazing proprietor Dana, the private beach area and dock...all of it so perfect. So many things to do and see while there, but we just enjoyed the setting and the water and relaxed. The price for what you get is so reasonable. Definitely going back!!! Thank you Dana and Jim...and your sweet dog Werther.

Vedi più recensioni


omg. Just. Stay. Here. a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Unbelievable place. Truly one-of-a-kind. Linda guaranteed that my teen daughters would love it and they LOVED it. I don't even know where to begin: the bounty of candy and snacks. The balloons. The vinyl collection. The guitars, amps and uke. The hot tub. The bubbles. The toys and games. The drinks. Mimosas and Sangria mixed on the spot. Like a permanent party at Willy Wonka's + Hasbro. The stunning and absolutely outstanding breakfast. Linda did a laundry for us before we left!!! The cat. She allows dogs. The soundproof walls. Movie library. Chalkboard walls. Party lights. Colored lights under the beds. Latex mattress pad. Velvety sheets. Bathrobes. Bathing suits available. Sunblock, too. In-room snack bars with drinks and cotton candy. Funky collection of shampoos and soaps. Linda's generosity and willingness to do anything to make you comfortable. The art book collection. The vintage periodicals. The interesting magazines, up-to-date. Fresh flowers. Nooks and crannies. Widow's walk with telescope and binoculars. Antiques. Refashioned funky furniture. The blank frame collection. The one-legged table. The electric fireplace nook. The stunning artwork. The etched windows. The hilarious, creative and inspired decor. The magical light-switch. The perfect ambient music. The excellent in-room air conditioner. The fountain near the cars. The fire pit. Lava lamp. Puzzles. Magnetic screen doors and unique window treatments. You can touch and explore everything and not worry about an inn-keeper being uptight about it--and there IS so much to touch and explore! Jam-packed, in fact. The service is outstanding. With all this stuff in the inn, it was hard to believe it can be kept clean, but it was! Completely dust- and cobweb-free :) I think there is more in that house or that Linda offers that I missed. Gotta go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B near Burlington VT a Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

The Inn at Buck Hollow Farm offers a nice night's stay in a beautiful area of Vermont that is nearby plenty of activities. The owners are very hospitable and great resources for things to do and places to eat. We drove to Smuggler's Notch (35 mins) and at the Family Table in Jeffersonville (30 mins drive). The setting is picturesque. We stayed in late June. The walking trail was a bit overgrown and waterlogged, but I took a walk on the road in the morning that was fine. The Breakfast was super! Pool and hot tub are available too. Wifi worked well. Stayed June 2016

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

We absolutely loved staying at Made Inn Vermont. Linda and the rest of her staff were amazingly helpful and attentive. They went out of their way to make sure all of our needs were met. The breakfast exceeded our expectations! We were full and happy the entire weekend! The inn went above and beyond with little touches that really added to the experience. This is like no other bed and breakfast you will ever go to! Just a short walk to downtown and to lake Champlain. We will definitely be visiting again! Thanks Linda! Shayna and Steve

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Well Kept a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here very much- this is a 5 minute walk to downtown Burlington which is also a huge plus. Very well kept, everyone was extremely nice and accommodating and the breakfast burrito was the best I've ever had. Another plus was given the fact this is on a main rd and directly across from a frat house we we're worried about noise but we couldn't have been more wrong. This is one of quieter B&B's we've stayed at- exceptional sound proofing in both the interior and exterior walls. We both got a great night sleep! Highly Recommended! Our stay was in the Fisher room.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend at the Lang House a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay in the Van Ness room. The staff were extremely welcoming and accommodating. Small surprising touches like fresh baked cookies left in the room were a treat. The breakfast options were plentiful and delicious and they do a great job with dietary restrictions substitutions. The sun room area has board games and magazines you can borrow. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Lang House Great House! a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

We stayed at the lang house for a one night getaway to Burlington, Vermont. It was the first bed and breakfast we have ever stayed at. The garden room was beautiful, comfortable, and clean and we hope to be able to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful VT Inn a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

Don't take my rating for Rooms and Value as a negative. The room was terrific but I wanted to highlight that the truly special aspects of the Inn include attentive service, cleanliness and the creative & tasty breakfasts. Well done, we'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


This is a great B&B a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2016

My wife and I have been staying in Bed and Breakfasts every year for the last 4 years in the New England states. The Stone Hill Inn is by far the best one we have stayed in. George, Linda and there staff are very friendly and personable. Linda's cooking has both exceptional taste and amazing variety. We highly recommend a stay at the Stone Hill Inn if you are going to be staying in Stowe.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend away a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Needed a weekend away with a fireplace and jacuzzi in the room with a delicious homemade breakfast each morning and that's exactly what we got! A bit pricey but for a luxury hotel it was a worthwhile experience. Linda and George were very attentive and sweet and the place was clean and close to everything, quiet and they even went out of their way to have gluten free options available.

Vedi più recensioni


A Vermont Gem that would be a Gem Anywhere! a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay. Linda, the proprietor, is an absolute joy. She went out of her way to make sure my stay was fantabulous, and it was. Her breakfasts exceeded my every expectation, and were some of the best I've had anywhere. Loved the special Vermont foods and beverages. And a special shout out to all the classic records and record players. I really enjoyed playing the Moody Blues. It was a business trip - but sure seemed like a vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little location! a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

We recently stayed at the Lang house on main in Burlington a week ago and we really enjoyed it as this was our first bed and breakfast experience. I have to rave about the service, everyone was very kind and helpful. The food was incredible! I had the same thing for breakfast both mornings because it was that good. We stayed here with another couple and I do have to mention that my husband had to kill a rather large bug in their room (Captains Lyon) the first night, but other then that everything seemed sanitary and we didn't have any issues in our room at all. Do not want to sway anyone from staying here because it was excellent, but I had to give my honest opinion as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Lang House Stay January 11th a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

Julianna was absolutely fantastic with recommendations of what to do while we were in Burlington. The room was charming but I do wish the bathroom had been a bit more than a 3/4 bath with a shower pan. However, staff and location were both wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgivig visit a Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

Our stay over the Thanksgiving holiday was just perfect for our needs. We have family very close to the B & B so we did not dine at Bryn Meadow but Libby & Chris were very willing to cook for us which we declined but they did convince me to relax and have some coffee cake with them one morning and it was delicious. The farm is truly a sustainable environment as we were greeted by Libby shortly after she processed a turkey for one of their neighbors. We had a view of the turkeys and sheep from our bedroom window and although we did hear the rooster in the morning, we were able to fall right back to sleep in the comfortable bedroom. The room and bathroom were both clean and fresh towels were provided every day! The owners two dogs and cat were very friendly and although I am allergic to cats, I did not suffer at all during our three night stay. It was a laid-back Vermont farm experience with very kind hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Made INN Vermont! Great Stay! a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

MadeINNVermont WOW! The coolest, coziest, sweetest, warmest, hotest place to stay on the East Coast! It was my second time staying at Made Inn Vermont and it was really a great experience. This little BnB is full of art and electric eclectic joy! The first time I was there I chatted to some guests on the way out. "Oh we're going to see the Pixies.." What? the greatest band of it's time- who are these cool people staying here? Anyway I'm gushing- great stay, great food, Linda is a hoot! and the service is top notch! -d

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Great location - easy walking distance to downtown. Large rooms decorated in hip and fun motif (with lots of snacks in room at no extra charge). Super-comfy beds and linens. Nicely appointed furnishings - comfy too! Bathroom roomy for two people with soft towels and softer bathrobes on hand. Breakfast was yummy and nutritious (we are bicyclists -so needed an energy packed breakfast that was also Gluten Free - Thank you Linda and staff). The staff was friendly and helpful. Linda is generous and informative (she offered us the use of her vehicle if needed). Hi-quality snacks always on hand in the dining area. Oh and Heady Topper Beer - now that was a Treat!!! It was a fun place to stay for our 20th. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Made Inn Burlington VT...... a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

An absolutely fabulous getaway. The inn and rooms were fabulously decorated and extremely clean. We were so happy with the place. Food was to die for. Linda and her staff gave us such great attention, suggestions for dining and site-seeing and directions to get every where. Definitely worth a return trip. .

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get-Away a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2015

Made Inn Vermont was a great choice for our get away. The room was wonderful and the entire b&b was great. Linda made sure we had everything we wanted or needed. The breakfast was great and Linda even greeted us with drinks after a long day of sightseeing. We had coffee in the morning in the widow's peek and watched the beautiful lake with the sun coming up. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }