Ultime Recensioni in Calistoga, California

Featherbed Railroad a Featherbed Railroad Bed and Breakfast Resort (Nice, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2018

We had a great experience. The breakfast was wonderful & the owners are great people.

Vedi più recensioni


THE BEST a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2018

We've enjoyed the company of the Innkeepers Chris and Brent for the last 5 years. We love the ambiance, the company, and the grace and elegance of these two true gentleman. Their joy in what they do translates into even the smallest detail, the wine and cheese is the perfect end to a day in wine country and the 5-course (yes I said 5) breakfasts served never cease to amaze in their creativity, beauty and they are incredibly delicious as are Chris and Brent. Stan and I will see you again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


We loved Casalana a CasaLana Gourmet Retreats (Calistoga, CA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2018

We stayed two wonderful nights at casalana and were so happy we found this lovely inn! Lana is very sweet and accommodating, the rooms quiet and restful and the grounds are beautiful. On and breakfasts were delicious! It is in a wonderful location - quiet but only 5 minutes from downtown Calistoga. Wit was a wonderful place to stay and a great value. We hope to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Peaceful a The Pink Mansion (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2018

Very romantic, beautiful views and peaceful. The mansion is extremely beautiful. The honeymoon suite was amazing. Toppa takes the time to really take care of everyone and gave us directions to Jenner Beach on the pacific ocean. Beautiful views and harbor seals teaching their babies to swim. Thank you Toppa.

Vedi più recensioni


We highly recommend Embrace a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

My wife and I just spent a long weekend at Embrace with Chris and Brent. They are wonderful hosts, spoiled us rotten with great food, and made us feel like part of their family. They provided the perfect setting for great breakfast, enjoying wine and conversation on the patio, and spending time together. Can’t speak highly enough of these gentlemen and the beautiful inn that they run. John and MN

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, expensive and convenient a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

This hotel is in a perfect location in Healdsburg is close to everything , thus, probably the $400+ cost. Alas, there are few bargains in California wine country for lodging these days. Another virtue is that they allowed us to stay one night on a weekend rather than demanding two. Negative is that the rooom is small, bathroom is “quaint” and no dogs allowed. Would stay here again. Breakfast is so-so. Eat somewhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

I can not say enough about Embrace and the owners Chris and Brent! We just recently spent my birthday weekend in Calistoga, and will now have Embrace as our "go to" lodging for the Napa Valley. The welcoming wrap around porch, the wine and cheese afternoons on the porch with awesome conversations and abundant laughter, and the scrumptious four course breakfasts, as well as the well appointed guest rooms, are only a part of why one should stay at Embrace. Chris and Brent have given so much to every detail of the B & B that their guests feel so special; they are a huge part of why staying at Embrace is such a wonderful experience. We truly felt that "we arrived as guests and left as friends". I look forward to returning soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Like staying at Grandma’s a Stahlecker House Napa Valley Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

Rooms are clean but very tired and dated; mattresses and pillows could use replacing. Breakfast is a sit-down affair not served until 9:00 am and there is no choice. Why not follow the lead of most other B&Bs and put out a selection of fruit, homemade breads and muffins, granola, maybe a frittata and some good quality coffee and let guests help themselves starting at 7:00? And how about offering a couple of newspapers?

Vedi più recensioni


great place great location a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2018

walk anywhere for great food around the square. Great wineries are all nearby

Vedi più recensioni


THE BEST a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

My wife & I have been staying at Embrace Calistoga for 7 years & it has always been over the top. The gourmet breakfast is like nothing I have ever had anywhere else. The afternoon wine & cheese is spectactacular. The inn is beautiful. The best part though is the innkeepers themselves. They make you feel like you are in paradise.

Vedi più recensioni


Calistoga gem a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2018

Loved our stay with Brent and Chris—everything from the wine and cheese on the porch in the afternoon to the four-course breakfast in the morning was thoughtful, meticulously prepared, and just plain beautiful. Walking to the restaurants and shops of downtown Calistoga—just steps from the our front door—was an added bonus. Chris and Brent are warm, friendly, unpretentious, and hilarious—the best hosts I can possibly imagine!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2018

Location is excellent with lots of very fine dining about the square area. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Love staying there

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2018

Everything met or exceeded our expectations. We felt as if we were their first guests ever, and that even includes the housekeeper who went above and beyond her duty to accomodate us. The wine and cheese gathering in the evening was exceptional from others as we felt like family both with the guests and the hosts. Breakfast was exceptional and made/served when you were ready - not pre-prepared. A truly great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }