Ultime Recensioni in Calistoga, California

The Best B & B in Napa Valley!!! a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2018

This is a Gorgeous Victorian B & B, totally authentic, with a wide wrap-around covered Patio for a wonderfull (included) gourmet breakfast and wine & cheese afternoon delight (also included), and the two owners are totally gracious and will become your best friends! And, they know all the Wineries (and restaurants) in NAPA Valley and have a world of information they share with you during your stay. But, book early as it fills up quickly! 10 out of 10 In Our trip book!! :-)

Vedi più recensioni

Great place!! a Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

This was our first visit to Napa and the Randolph Inn did not disappoint. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We stayed at the Inn with a group of friends and we were all able to visit and eat breakfast together every morning. The food was fantastic and very fresh. We had friends that needed to get to the airport early on the last day and they made to go breakfast for them to take. Highly recommend staying at the Randolph Inn. We are already planning our next trip!

Vedi più recensioni

More hands on a Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2018

No one was there to check us in. Had to call to get someone to come over. Did not offer to make dinner reservations. No one was there when we checked out so just left the keys in the kitchen. Would have preferred to see and talk to someone. She was only there to cook breakfast. Place was clean and nicely appointed.

Vedi più recensioni

February Stay in Healdsburg a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2018

This was our 4th visit to Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. It is a beautiful Inn ideally located near shops and restaurants. As usual, the staff provided great service and cheerfully met our every need. We enjoyed the wonderful coffee in the morning, as well as the breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni

cold watery eggs for breakfast each day a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,6 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2018

Excellent location, nice desk staff, rude kitchen cook. poor selection of breakfast foods -among the worst of all my B&B stays. Not a bad choice if you don't mind going our to one of the nearby excellent breakfast restaurants

Vedi più recensioni

An absolute delight! a Fanny's (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2018

I cannot think of anything that might have made our stay at Fanny's better ... other than staying longer. Our host, Deanna Higgins, is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and a fantastic cook! The breakfasts were a real treat, the rooms comfortable, the house itself is lovely and the welcoming committee of Rudy, Clifford and Tintin made us feel like part of the family. I hope we will return to Fanny's and Calistoga soon, (it's only 3000 miles.)

Vedi più recensioni

disappointed a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

1,6 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2018

Hotel was expensive for what was provided. Our room was dirty, old q-tip next to bed and hair and dirty floor in bathroom. Space was small. Towels were scratchy. Breakfast was nothing to write home about.

Vedi più recensioni

Good Location, Friendly Staff a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2018

The hotel breakfasts were not quite as advertised. Each day, the hot entree ran out quickly and was not refilled. The rest of the breakfast buffet was exactly the same. It was clear that things were not carefully checked when my husband found mold on. his toast. Evening wine reception was nice and a good opportunity to talk to some smaller wineries. Room was comfortable but a little dull in its decor.

Vedi più recensioni

Simply the Best B&B a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

Wow! My wife and I stayed here over a 3-day weekend. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is spectacular and innovative. The wine and cheese hour on the porch is inviting and comfortable. The location is great (walking distance to everything in downtown Calistoga). Most of all Chris & Brent (the owners) are so fun, gracious, friendly, and accommodating! You will not be disappointed! :)

Vedi più recensioni

Nice room with worst breakfast. a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2018

Lukewarm scrambled eggs were the 'hot breakfast.' Go to Costeaux's Bakery for a real breakfast. The kitchen help was very uninterested in any criticism regarding food.

Vedi più recensioni

Beyond My Expectations a Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2018

Our stay at the Inn On Randolph was fantastic to say the least. My husband and I were in Napa for a Dr. Appointment which made the trip a bit depressing but we decided to stay at this bed and breakfast last minute and I am so glad we did! I have Celiac Disease and traveling is very difficult so when we saw that not only do they have a incredible completely gluten free kitchen but the staff were very knowledgeable about safe places for lunch and dinner. Loraine was such a huge help and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasurable and helped us with everything we needed. The rooms and outdoor garden are absolutely beautiful and unique even in their cold season and I am so grateful to have been able to stay here. We can’t wait to come back! Thank you so much.

Vedi più recensioni

Special place a Chateau de Vie (Calistoga, CA)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2018

This was my first time using Bed and Breakfast type of accomodation. Normally we are staying at 4-5 star hotels so were not sure what to expect. The Chateau is located right next to the wineries and looks like a little castle from the fairytale, with beautiful views. The owners are very attentive and trying to make your experience special. From the moment they greet you, to serving cheese and wine in the evening and breakfast in the morning (btw with fresh squeezed juice!) ...it is all very personal. Yes, the bathrooms are small and there is no TV in the room like in a regular hotel room...but that's what makes it unique and special. Loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni

Great stay a Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2018

Love staying at Fern Grove

Vedi più recensioni

Cozy cottages for a staycation a Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2018

The breakfast is awesome! The area is quiet and very beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni

Excellent Stay! a Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Fern Grove Cottages. Our room was quaint and cozy and clean. The area was quiet with beautiful views of the redwoods. It was private and the service from the innkeepers was amazing! From pulling out breakfast items just for us because we got there too late to giving us recommendations of things to do and places to go in the area. I will definitely be staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni

Cozy Cottage a Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

We were visiting my sister in Guerneville and we had a nice stay. We enjoyed the park where the redwoods are, and we would like to return in the spring or summer when the weather is milder.

Vedi più recensioni

Wonderful place a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

Brent and Chris are a hoot. They are warm and friendly and fun to be around. Their breakfasts were spectacular!! Great location. Easy to walk to many good restaurants. Our room was just on the small side that is the only negative we have. We would certainly stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni

Wonderful relaxing atmosphere a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2017

I am a frequent guest and every time I stay I feel like Im coming home. The friendly staff go the extra mile to make me feel welcome and taken care of. The deck off the room that is shared by other guests is always empty and reveals the charm of Healdsburg which could be any small European town. The tub is full sized so you can really take a soak. Not to mention the evening wine tasting which includes a spread that can serve as a dinner for a light eater. The breakfasts are complete and delicious. A great cup of coffee awaits you.

Vedi più recensioni

Holiday Stay a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2017

The winter special is a great value. The location, staff, and room were all very nice.

Vedi più recensioni

Inizio pagina
check }