Ultime Recensioni in Calistoga, California

As Always...an Awesom Experience a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

We love Embrace and can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2017

Beautiful room with lovely grounds Breakfast served to your room was wonderful Very nice staff Enjoyed our stay Look forward to going again

Vedi più recensioni


10 year Wedding Anniversary Weekend a Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary at the Inn. Our room was beautiful, the breakfast was delicious and they even made accommodations for my vegan diet! The outdoor area was so relaxing and peaceful. We were able to walk to downtown Napa from our room, which was only a 10 minute walk. When it was time to check out we really didn't want to leave! We are looking forward to going back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Enchanted Cottage B & B (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

Hidden away on a little hilltop in the town of calistoga is the enchanted cottage. We were fortunate to end up staying here at the last minute. Our cottage had more than enough room with a small kitchen, front porch and comfy bed. The price we spent for a night was very reasonable, compared to the other high priced places in calistoga that were way out of our budget. We enjoyed the decor of the place it was simple, yet nicely decorated with the owners pictures thru out the place. Thanks Rebecca for making our stay special we will return!

Vedi più recensioni


After the fires a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2017

I wasn't sure the Embrace Calistoga wild be open so soon after the fires but they were very gracious. Our evening and morning at the INN were perfect. Our hosts, Chris and Brent did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. They even notified us that HWY 128 would be open allowing us to travel to Healdsburg to pick up a wine club shipment. I would highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wildfires? No problem. No power? No problem. a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

So, our trip to Napa was not what we expected. We drove up to Calistoga from SFO, the Sunday of the initial start of the wildfires. Innkeeper Chris had given me a great list of wineries for my partner and I to enjoy on our way up the Valley to the inn. It was the perfect day of sipping and buying wines and enjoying good food and spectacular October weather. The initial wildfires occurred that evening and the inn lost power. Not to worry, Chris and Brent had a Plan B--breakfast for all us guests at their home--and hot showers if we needed. These guys did not miss a beat. And since most of the downtown restaurants were closed Monday, they hosted an impromptu home-cooked dinner that night. What gracious and flexible hosts! They did a fantastic job of making the best of a challenging situation. And importantly, kept our safety and well-being in mind at all times. We need a Napa "do-over" and when we do, we plan to Embrace Calistoga! And by the way, the fires did not touch the quaint town and the beautiful inn, nor most of the wineries on the Valley floor. From what I'm hearing on talk shows and reading about the aftermath, the folks in the Valley want tourists to come visit. And Embrace Calistoga is a wonderful B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience! a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

My stay at the Milliken was for a small wedding on-site and from the moment we arrived our group we experienced nothing but great service. The Milliken thinks of all the little details from start to finish. Regardless of how lavish your room is to how simple it is. My only “complaint “ was the water in the shower wasn’t hot enough for me other than that it was perfect! I arrived super stressed from work and a long travel day and left very relaxed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2017

My husband and I spent a long weekend at Milliken Creek Inn. We had a wonderful time. The room was tastefully decorated and very cozy. The bathroom was new, beautiful, and we’ll appointed... I loved the small L’Occitane bath and body supplies they have for you in the bathroom! The breeze through the window at night was heaven. We enjoyed walking and sitting by the river. When we arrived, we were cheerfully greeted with some local wine and a yummy fruit and cheese board. From breakfast in our room to the cookie at night... this place couldn’t be more charming!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant but not quite memorable a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Staff was wonderful but it was eerily quiet and just not up to our previous visit ten years ago. It is missing that something

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Napa river. a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Very nice, small luxury hotel next to the Napa River. The staff was very helpful & professional. The room was clean and spacious but the gas fireplace did not function the first evening. The staff repaired the FP which worked fine the next night. We enjoyed the in-room breakfast dining as well as the evening wine & cheese event. The grounds surrounding the Inn, even though small, are very well kept and offer interesting views. We would recommend the property to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanting B&B a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

By far the most personable and inviting B&B we have stayed in. Brent and Chris are what makes Embrace Calistoga such an unique experience, from the smallest details, like the delicious chocolates hand made in Napa Valley, placed on the night stand, to the incredible breakfast, thoughtfully prepared snacks to go and wine pairing on the deck in the evening. We can't wait to be back in December. Stella and Dave

Vedi più recensioni


Hart Review a Auberge On the Vineyard (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Room was awesome Great View Everyone was super nice. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Great location but the rooms are small.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

Brent and Chris, along with the Embrace Inn, are the bomb! Bob & Elly [Jacksonville, Florida]

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamy a Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

I cannot express how beautiful the Inn On Randolph is. It is absolutely spotless and comfortable. I came home to Fort Collins thinking how I can make my home look like the cottage we stayed in. The staff is extremely welcoming. We didn't have a place to stay when we got to Napa but with lots of luck, we found the Inn and I was blown away with how perfect everything was. Thank You Staff, Lorraine, Devon. I will send my daughter and son-in-law there for their anniversary one day. Also, Maria was so nice too.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

This quaint little Inn is so extraordinary! Each room is large and so comfortable, all the rooms are tucked away but each has a view of the Napa River. You are close to all that Napa has to offer, excellent dining and of course so close to so many fabulous wineries. The staff was so professional, courteous and engaging. The nightly wine tastings were most fun, always a new and interesting winery featured, usually by the winemaker themselves. I have stayed at Milliken Creek before and I will stay again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

My husband and I traveled from North Carolina to Napa to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and we were beyond pleased with our stay at the Inn on Randolph. The Inn was beautiful and clean and in walking distance to the riverfront and downtown Napa. We were greeted with wine, chocolates and snacks on arrival. Our room had a private balcony and was lovely! The bathroom was spacious and our bed so comfortable! We were offered suggestions for winery tours, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was freshly made and beautifully served. We will definitely return, and have already shared pictures and recommendations with our friends and family! Thank you for a truly memorable weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


once in a lifetime - what an experience a Featherbed Railroad Bed and Breakfast Resort (Nice, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

The experience was wonderful June was very accommodating to us. Also gave us some great advise on some activities to do around the area as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Great hotel and great value right on the square. It's our second time staying here and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Find a Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

We found this place listed under B&B's in the area. Just the best find! Not only is this house a charmer, the stay was quiet and pleasant. Easy walk to the quaint downtown of Calistoga. They served a great breakfast and special treats in the room and wine in the great room each evening. The room was large....a very comfortable king bed....a shaded patio to sit and read. Short drives to many wineries. We highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable visit to Embrace Calistoga a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

We just wish we could have stayed longer than two nights. So, we will definitely return. We had the most wonderful memorable vacation at Embrace Calistoga and not just because the inn is such a beautiful and clean place (thanks Maria), but because Chris and Brent made the experience exceptional. They made us feel welcome and comfortable. They shared recommendations about the area and made the best breakfasts we have ever had (no exaggeration - you simply have to see their culinary creations for breakfast!) Sharing wine and cheese in the evenings on the beautiful porch was a memorable and enjoyable experience. Chris and Brent have a passion for the inn and the area, the restaurants and wineries. Thanks for a great holiday experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Highly recommend Embrace Calistoga. Our stay here was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn on the Plaza a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

We stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for the second time. It is a great location and a very lovely inn walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our room did not have a view, as it was on the back of the inn. Our previous visit we had a room overlooking the plaza, which was really nice. I would request a similar room next time. My husband was having back pain, and the hotel recommended a massage/spa right behind the inn, where we could walk in our bathrobes! I would definitely recommend this inn and will stay there again if we are in Sonoma Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Slave to the system a Auberge On the Vineyard (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

A wonderful spot in the relative quiet of Cloverdale's Alexander Valley. After an event in Dry Creek nearly all the traffic headed south and east & yet a few minutes drive north on nearly empty roads took us to this older gem.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place!! Pleasant overlook. a Auberge On the Vineyard (Cloverdale, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay, especially for multiple nights. The location is just off the 101, but you cannot hear any of that noise. Sitting on the balcony of the cottage house was the best part!! The sunset lasts for 2 hours. You might have to wait until morning to talk to anyone and find out things like Cloverdale is not worth eating out; drive down to Healdsburg). The reviews raved about the Creme Brûlée French Toast, but they dkn't always make it. The food is fantastic, and they made adjustments for Gluten-Free instead of just serving fresh fruit. It is easy b/c they use fresh ingredients and cook everything from scratch. I would recommend staying there. I don't have much to compare to, but o wouldn't say it was the best experience eveer like others have bragged.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we wanted in a small Inn a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn. It is small, quaint, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was definitely a step or two above your normal free buffet. Would love to come back and stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


behind the fence lies beauty a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

I will say right out front you will love this place. Our Stay at Milliken Creek was honestly fantastic. The grounds are beautiful and the gardens and pond are comforting; lounging areas semiprivate and the main gathering area and deck add to the charm. Breakfasts were prompt and either delivered to your room or anywhere you prefer any time you choose. The food is delicious and hot the coffee is strong and the juices fresh; thank you chef! The highlight is the room and the feeling like you have the place to yourself. The room David recommended was very large with a well thought out layout. Room 12 under the spa is spacious with a huge shower, large closet for clothes and suitcases, a refreshment area and breakfast deck; the fireplace is a warm addition adding to the charm. If you plan on sleeping in choose another room as the spa opens after 9 and some low decibel floor noises can be heard that might wake light sleepers. Thank you David for helping us arrange our stay for my wife's celebration of 49 years past ;o) our party of 6 had such a great time it will be in our memories for a long long time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, relaxing stay! a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

We loved our stay at Milliken Creek! Our room was spacious, extremely comfortable and had great views. The grounds are beautiful and very restful. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfasts were good, served to order on our private balcony. Would definitely go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }