Ultime Recensioni in Cambria, California

Lovely place,lovely stay a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

Charming place with lots of character! The proprietors were very helpful and friendly. The room was kind of tucked away in the eaves. It was quiet and comfortable. We were there during unusually hot weather so no a/c was a problem but this was not the fault of the Inn or the owners. Breakfast and happy hour were very nicely done. Would recommend and stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B Experience a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

Our room was cozy and nicely decorated. Every staff member was very friendly and eager to please. Dirk made us an outstanding breakfast and was a pleasure to talk with as we ate.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

Travelling for 3 weeks in California, this was one of our best stays. The staff and the owners made us feel very welcome and we enjoyed the chats with wine and snacks on porch every evening.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time, But Not The Last! a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

The venue is lovely and well cared for. The property is on a smallish lot, but very pretty. The size wasn't important, since there is so much to see and do (and eat!) in easy walking distance, The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, with plenty of tips and ideas for things to see and places to eat. The breakfast was great and some of the dishes were very unique. As to value, I've paid more for a lot less. Very satisfied.

Vedi più recensioni


A casual setting for a relaxing stay in the most beautiful place on earth. a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

With so many sights and experiences in the area, it was nice to sit down for a nice, delicious breakfast, read a book to relax on the back patio, and unwind in a home-like setting. The staff is very nice, the chef is friendly and the food was great. My wife and I are already anticipating our next trip with Olallieberry Inn as the place we will be hanging our hats.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely bed and breakfast near the Hearst Castle a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

The staff and owners were super friendly. They readily shared their knowledge of the area, including restaurant recommendations. The room with a cozy fireplace was delightful. The food was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Very cozy and quiet. Feels like a mountain cabin on the coast. a Dreydon House Bed and Breakfast (Cambria, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

We had a short, but wonderful stay at the Dreydon House. Guests receive the entire downstairs level of the house, which includes 2 bedrooms and one bathroom, plus an outside deck if weather permits. Perfect for a family or two couples, although the second room has 2 twin beds. The rooms are a little dated, so don't expect a very ornate Victorian setting or anything. It literally feels like staying as a guest in a traditional house. There is a private entrance to the lower level, after walking across the front yard, but it open into one of the bedrooms. Keep this in mind if sharing the house with another couple. Both bedrooms have a television and there is quite the substantial collection of DVD's for your enjoyment. Your hosts, Bill and Janis, provide you plenty of clean towels and a few toiletries for the one full bath, as well as plates, cups, and silverware if you want to set up "camp" downstairs and enjoy your own snacks (we brought wine, cheese, sausage, and bread from Paso Robles). They will take your breakfast order the day prior (fill out the sheet and leave it near the main front door). You don't want to miss Bill's country potatoes! If you're interested in visiting Hearst Castle, speak to Bill and he'll get you all set up.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Stay a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

The inn is clean and cute. Also they are willing to accommodate our extra guest by pulling out the sofa bed. Plus, the breakfast scone is super yummy! Btw, it's very quite. One small downside(not critical though) is no tv and kettle in our suite. Will stay again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Very much enjoyed - garden is great! a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Chef Dirk was very friendly and helpful, and the food was very good. The garden is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort home from home a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

Warm hearted, cosy and with spacious and comfortable rooms. Lovely garden. Delicious breakfast. .

Vedi più recensioni


A gem of a b&b in charming Cambria a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

We really liked this b&b. Excellent decor and spotlessly clean. Owner & staff very friendly. Food very good. Delightful and peaceful garden. Great location in charming town of Cambria.

Vedi più recensioni


Olallieberry Inn a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Room was quite charming and the atmosphere perfect. Breakfast was amazing; loved the french toast. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and ensure that your stay was more than you hoped for.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best!!!! a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

This is our second stay at the Olallieberry Inn (our first being in 2004). Last time we stayed in a room in the house, which was really charming. This time we decided to stay in the house in the back. Loved it!! The room was wonderful! Very roomy, with our own outdoor patio overlooking Santa Rosa Creek. Bed was SOOOOOO comfy!! The grounds are gorgeous!!!! Beautiful gardens with Santa Rosa Creek and trees as a backdrop. We would sit out there watching all the different birds and butterflies, and hawks flying overhead. So relaxing!! Wine and hors d' oeuvre hour was delicious. And the breakfasts!!!! WOW! Scrumptious!!! Dirk cooks with love, and each breakfast was absolutely delicious! Innkeepers and staff were super nice and attentive, and the place is warm and charming. My hubby and I frequent B&B's and we love trying different ones. We always say we are "B&B snobs"... and we both have to say Ollalieberry is our fave!!! Absolutely nothing negative to say about it. Definitely going back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B ! a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

A great Bed and a wonderful Breakfast at this homely B and B!

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we could have stayed longer a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

The hosts were very welcoming. Welcomed with wine and snacks. They suggested a local restaurant for dinner and made the reservation for us. Awesome. Also hostess gave us great suggestion on a jewelry shop that was open late and right across the street from the restaurant. Breakfast was delicious and the chef was delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We loved staying here. Our room had a deck with chairs facing the small creek. During Happy Hour we took our appetizers and wine out on the deck for the scenic ambiance.. The bed was comfy and breakfast was delicious. The town was right next door with a variety of restaurants and shops to walk to. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


our stay was great a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

The garden was the biggest the highlight. The people were great too.

Vedi più recensioni


My visit was very nice a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

The B&B was very close to everything and that made it nice. The garden was very very nice and the flowers were just wonderful. If we go to the area again we would consider staying there again

Vedi più recensioni


Olallieberry Inn... A great bed-and-breakfast a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

The Oliallieberryb Inn in Cambria is one of the best ... If not the best ... bed-and-breakfast places my wife and I have ever been to. We been coming here for years and have enjoyed it each and every time. There was new ownership in November and we were a bit concerned that it might change somehow the experience that we've enjoyed for so long. Nothing could be further from the truth. The new owners have the same dedication to their guezs as did the prior owners . And you cannot find a better breakfast with Dirk in the kitchen. If you need to stop over spot or intend to visit Cambria, make the Olallieberry Inn your choice of a B&B in the area to spend the night(s).

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We stayed at the Olallieberry Inn for one night on our drive up Highway 1 and I wish we could have stayed longer. The city of Cambria is very charming and beautiful, and the Inn is the perfect location for walking to town and is a very short drive from destinations like Moonstone Beach and the Hearst Castle. We enjoyed the wine happy hour with the hostesses and other guests on the evening of our stay. The Inn was quiet and beautiful inside and we had a great night's sleep. The best highlight of the trip was our breakfast - our favorite meal of the entire trip! We loved Cambria and look forward to another visit to the city, and another stay at Ollallieberry. Thank you for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


The Olallieberry Inn is the finest B&B in the Cambria area! a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

Great accommodations, breakfast, and staff. And with all of that. it is a hop, skip, and a jump to all that is Cambria via a short walk. We've been coming to the Olallieberry Inn for many years and is on a must do list on our anniversary each year. The change in management has kept the tradition of the inn as it was prior. Don't miss it!

Vedi più recensioni


We loved our stay! a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

My fiancée and I just spent an extended weekend at the Olallieberry Inn and we couldn't have been happier. The breakfasts were very tasty and filling, the rooms were well kept, the garden was full of color and perfect for the evening appetizers. Their hospitality for me was what topped it all off, especially from the two owners. We met some very fun people here and we hope to continue to keep in touch with them, thanks to the Inn. We highly recommend this place for anyone looking to get away from the 'race' for a little R&R.

Vedi più recensioni


Seven Year Anniversary Celebration a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

The Inn was cozy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. The chef went out of her way to cook a gluten free breakfast, which was beyond delicious. Upon arrival, Dawn brought us champagne and chocolates to celebrate our anniversary (SO sweet!). We thoroughly enjoyed the picnic they provided to us in the beautiful backyard. The bed was SO comfortable. Staying in the Olallieberry Room, the claw foot tub was just perfect! We plan to come back to celebrate again next year. Special thank yous to Dawn, Maureen, and Michelle for your wonderful kindness and hospitality. We can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


The beat B&B in Cambria! a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

We have stayed a several B&B's in Cambria and we keep returning here.We are looking forward to the updates that the new owners are are implementing. They enthusiastic about making the Olallieberry Inn even better!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome people, awesome food a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Our stay at the Olallieberry Inn was fantastic. We really enjoyed all of the people who worked there. They were very attentive, remembered our preferences, and the food they prepared was top of the line. It was a little expensive for our taste and we had to remove a spider from the room. Other than that, everything was premier. We cannot wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient place to stay in Cambria a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

The Olallieberry In was located close to the east side businesses. We were able to walk easily to restaurants and shopping. The staff is very attentive and prepared an excellent breakfast. There was also a late afternoon hors d'oeuvres and wine offered which was well done. The bed and room was very comfortable. There was a nice porch to sit on out back and also some nice garden seating. The only thing missing was a living room inside so we could gather in the eventing with our friends. Also we could hear the plumbing noises in the night. This is probably a function of the age of this house. We would certainly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely lovely B&B a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

So glad we chose the Olallieberry Inn. The room was beautiful, the bed was super comfortable, and there was a cozy fireplace. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony drinking wine and listening to the frogs in the creek in the evening. The breakfasts were so tasty that we bought their cookbook. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Cambria B&B a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

The new owners were friendly and welcoming. Their staff were suburb. The breakfasts were scrumptious! The location is great for walking into town for dinner and / or shopping. A great home base for day trip to Paso Robles. Evening wine and appetizers was such a nice way to meet other guests and enjoy the deck and beautiful yard. I highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

A gem! Charming hosts and staff attuned to your needs. A most enjoyable experience that we hope to repeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

We wished we could have stayed longer than only one night! Already upon our arrival we got a wine tasting with homemade cheese bowl, fresh vegetables and cookies. The room was in perfect shape and breakfast was just amazing. Definitely the best place we stayed during our three weeks trip through California!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }