Ultime Recensioni in Cambridge, Maryland

Mill Street Inn a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Amazing hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Great location to downtown Cambridge.

Vedi più recensioni


visit to Cambridge a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

Friendly , quiet, comfortable place

Vedi più recensioni


Conveniently located a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

The host was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room was nice and we would come back if we were in the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at the Mill Street Inn a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mill Street Inn! Delicious breakfasts, nice amenities, and a beautifully decorated, restored home. Many thanks to Jennie and Skip for their hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Cambridge a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Yes, I would recommend Cambridge House to friends and family. Very comfortable room. Easy walk to restaurants and waterfront.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway spot in Cambridge MD a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

Home is beautiful and walking distance to historic attractions in town. The Inn Keepers are just about the nicest and most welcoming people I've ever met. They added their insights on history and attractions to enable us to make the most of our weekend visit. They truly made the visit special, and make us want to return again even though we saw everything we wanted to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

What delightful hosts. Not only were they warm and friendly but extremely informative about the area and great ambassadors for Cambridge.

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch B and B a Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

M on the C is pretty much everything a regular BnB'er looks for...great property at a great location run by wonderful proprietors. And the price is certainly right. Our room on the first floor was large, the bathroom was large and everything was pleasant and spotless. As guest, you pretty much have the run of the house...you'll want to spend time in the Florida room, on the porch, and down at the dock on Cabin Creek, especially at sunset. The country setting is quiet and very pleasant. Breakfast was good and filling. The proprietors are a delight. We'll be going back whenever we return to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and cozy a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Mill Street Inn. The bed was so comfortable and the bed linens are of the highest quality. The cookies in the front hall were a lovely snack as we went in and out. Jennie and Skip are warm and welcoming, and the breakfasts were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


First B& B a Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

What wonderful hosts. Staying here was like staying with family. Thank you so much for your hospitality and friendliness. This was our first time at a B & B and dont know how another one will ever match up. we were here for Mike and Becca wedding and I can tell you, this was far better than staying at a hotel Love the house, burn pit hammock and secrenty at the end of the pier. Brad and Beth Young

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway spot in Cambridge a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

The Mill Street Inn is a great spot tonite away for a respite from everyday life. Right by then water and only a few blocks walk from town, the inn is quite comfortable with more common rooms than guest rooms. Rooms are spacious and quiet, with good amenities. The highlight, though, is the gracious presence of the innkeepers Jennie and Skip. They are low-keyed, always helpful, and a wealth of information on the area. This inn is a favorite getaway when we just want to relax with folks who become friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay in Cambridge MD a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

I was in town for Eagleman 70.3 and this was a perfect pick of B&B. A healthy dinner was served for athletes the night before, and a carb-loading breakfast the morning of competition. I've never been to a place that caters to athletes' nutrition like this one. Awesome! Room and grounds were lovely and tidy. Breakfast every morning was delicious. I would highly recommend Cambridge House!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at this beautiful B&B. The hosts are warm and gracious. We felt very spoiled very quickly. The rooms are beautiful. The location is near the water. If we're ever back in Cambridge, there's no question we would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cambridge cycling weekend a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2017

The Inn is very nice and the host greeted us and showed us our room. If traveling with bicycles be sure to ask for a room with a balcony so you can lock them up. We were unable to attend the breakfast hour the next morning due to a cycling event so the owners put out some packaged granola bars and fresh fruit. Something homemade would have been great. The fireplace was a nice surprise and we did use it to cut the chill in the air after walking back from dinner. The next morning we were served breakfast in the dining room. It was very nice although we could have eaten more than three pancakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot! a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Wonderful welcome, delicious breakfast, elegant spaces.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like visiting friends or family a Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2017

Greeted by Marley (very friendly dog) and escorted to the front door where Allen took us on a tour of the house and got us settled in. Debbie welcomed us with a smile and a hug. Friendly from the get go. Room was fantastic, roomy, clean comfortable and great view from the small deck off the room. Breakfast was all American style, muffins, eggs, bacon scrapple, potatoes, pancakes, good coffee and enjoyable conversation with Gene and Zoey...the other couple staying at the same time (have been regulars for 10+ years) Debbie and Allen provided recommendations on local sights and a restaurant for the evening. Following morning's was another hearty breakfast and great conversation. Great location, comfortable, friendly and definitely relaxing. We'll absolutely be coming back! Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


pleasant stay a Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2017

we came for my daughters wedding. The house was beautiful. The service from the innkeepers was Eastern Shore friendly. We will be back. Dan and April

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely accommodations and fantastic service a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2017

We went for a short stay in Cambridge and want to return soon! The host and hostess met us and spent time with us to orient us to the room, their home and to the local area. They were fantastic. The room was very comfortable and we had a great dinner within walking distance. Our visit could not have been better!

Vedi più recensioni


A warm welcome in a beautiful and cosyhouse a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

Jennie and Skip are perfect hosts and gave us the impression of being welcomed by old friends in their tastefully furnished house. Delicious breakfast. No onsite dining, as expected.

Vedi più recensioni


Special place just 90 minutes from Washington area. a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

We love staying with Skip and Jennie. The Inn is gorgeous, elegant yet inviting. Cambridge has more history than many of us know.. The hosts know it all and love to share. Breakfast is special - delicious and beautifully served - with a proud emphasis on local ingredients. With just 3 rooms, all upstairs, the guests have access to lots of space downstairs to sit before the fire, play a game, curl up and read, or as we did this time, sit on the porch and enjoy some iced tea. A car is a necessity to fully enjoy all that the area offers. Great for bicycling too.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxng three day weekend in Cambridge a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

Lovely, relaxing stay. These hosts have the B and B business down. They are hospitable and helpful without being intrusive. Great atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Cambridge a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

As always the host and hoastes were Very greacious and made our stay a Very pleasant one.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value at the best B&B in the area a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

About one block from the water, this property offers everything you want at a B&B. Gracious service, terrific breakfast, well-provided rooms, and proximity to the Harriet Tubman Museum, Blackwater NWR. The best B&B in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

We always enjoy your great hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent experience a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

Jim and Marianne are gracious and accommodating hosts. My husband and I are fellow-foreign service officers and enjoyed trading "war stories." We stayed in the Garden Room; it was spacious and very comfortable, and we loved the private patio deck. The full, hot breakfast was very tasty. Max, the official greeter, is one of the most well-behaved dogs we have met. Just don't fall victim to his poor-little-me act at breakfast! But toss his ball for him a time or two, and you'll have a friend for life! We will definitely return when our travels take us to the Eastern Shore.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely Eastern Shore B&B a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

On this sunny, cool spring morning my husband and I talk about sitting on the balcony of our room at Cambridge House. What a quiet, pleasant experience, like visiting a friend's house with family pet, clean bedroom and friendly welcoming hosts. We often talk about our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

The hosts and establishment were fantastic; highly recommend this B&B to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

Delightful host and hostess. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent BnB in Cambridge a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this delightful inn in Cambridge. Jenny and Skip were wonderful hosts. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great as was the conversation. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem in downtown Cambridge a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

It was really great to be staying right in the heart of historic downtown Cambridge. The house is a gorgeously renovated home with just the right level of decoration. The hosts were very welcoming and had a lot of information about things that were happening and where to eat. The two breakfasts we had were excellent. The homemade cookies in the afternoon were also very good. We will definitely be going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }