Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Cambridge, Massachusetts

Excellent Location and Comfortable Accommodations a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

A quick walk into central Cambridge. Nicely furnished, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is light but tasty and on-time. A reasonable price compared to local hotels and other B&Bs. Owner does a nice job of making this a great place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, host and value a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

The location is excellent and priced very reasonably. Lovely homemade continental breakfast and friendly owner. Thumbs up from me!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved my stay at the Ellery a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

I loved my stay at the Ellery! Our host was wonderful and provided just the right touch of friendly and attentive but also allowing privacy and autonomy. Took his recommendation on what to see and do in Cambridge and had a great trip. Will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay in Cambridge a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

David is a great host! I enjoyed my stay in the Ellery B&B - the basement room available was basic but made for a great "home base" for my time at Harvard.

Vedi più recensioni


Experienced, thoughtful attention to detail a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Parkside on Ellery. From the excellent, easy-to-follow directions for using (free) public transportation that David forwarded before my arrival in Boston to the good-sized room, furnished with antique furniture, to the warm welcome and excellent location, all aspects of my stay were very good. David is a very experienced host and has thought through all the details, including a clever system for ordering and delivering breakfast to each guestroom. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, Historic B&B - Mary Prentiss Inn, Cambridge, MA a The Mary Prentiss Inn (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

We were looking for a place to stay close to my daughter's apartment (about 4 blocks away). I had wanted to book this Inn on an earlier visit and I am so glad I did this time. The Inn is beautiful, each room has its own charm, with antique furniture. I asked for a room on the first floor and the staff was very accommodating; we stayed in the Longfellow room. The breakfast room was lovely. Fireplace, a little sun porch with a Christmas tree. Breakfast was very special -- freshly prepared and each day something different: blueberry pancakes with bacon, french toast with bacon, mushroom omelet with sausage. There were also hot & cold cereal, yogurt. An afternoon tea (tea, coffee, hot chocolate) with baked goodies. Location is very convenient Between Harvard and Porter Squares). Off the street parking was also a plus. We parked our car and walked everywhere. Just a lovely place and a wonderful experience. Definitely plan to stay at the Mary Prentiss Inn again. It was quiet and comfortable. There are also a number of restaurants within walking distance (2 or 3 blocks). Great place. Maryann Chach.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

This bed and breakfast is nicely located to visit both Concord and Boston. The innkeepers are wonderful to work with, the food delicious and the room are exceptional. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place, great stay. a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

Welcomed and well taken care of in attractive and convenient accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place in Boston a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

A clean, comfortable room neat Harvard university. The owener is very knowladgable and willing to help alas hard to get by phone (no cell phone). Nice garden and good location in Cambridge. We enjoyed our stay there. Breakfast was very good and nicely served.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely experience a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Very friendly and helpful Inn Keepers

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely inn a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

Mark and Toni were lovely hosts, as was their home. I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Inn a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

From the friendly welcome we received at the door, to our beautiful room and the home-made muffins at breakfast, every part of our stay was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Refreshing a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of a short stay at the Hawthorne Inn. Mark and Toni were wonderful gracious hosts. Our room was beautiful and well prepared. The morning breakfast was tasty and delicious. Mark was very helpful to us in getting on the "T" to Boston (which was close by). We look forward to a future stay!

Vedi più recensioni


The best weekend getaway a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

We had a such a great stay at Hawthorne Inn. Mark and Toni are wonderful hosts, most helpful and caring about their guests. Plus, they make the best breakfast! The Inn is located near beautiful Walden Pond, and Concord - a surprisingly lively town - is only a short walk away. We would recommend this place to anyone, and hope to return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and great location a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

It was an amazing experience. David was a friendly host. The location was extraordinary, very close to Harvard. I was in easy walking distance to the campus. The rooms are nicely decorated. I really enjoyed to be there!

Vedi più recensioni


A great Place to Stay. a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

We stayed at the Inn or one night at the Emerson Room. The location of the inn is outstanding for walking historical tours. The room is beautifully appointed and the bed is very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding with freshly squeezed orange juice. Mark and Toni are great hosts and we will definitely be staying there when we get back to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


close and calm a Whitman House (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

Kind but no intrusive people, walkable to the University

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful! a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Mark and Toni were wonderful hosts! They went the extra mile for us. Our room accommodations were beautiful and the breakfast delicious. Our only regret is that we were there for only two nights. We are looking forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and close a Whitman House (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

It was a very good selection for me to go to conferences at Harvard. It is cheap, confortable and walkable to the campus.

Vedi più recensioni


Old world charm and modern care a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

John and Sheila Fletcher Cumbria UK

Vedi più recensioni


Charming & Wonderful a Hawthorne Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My team and I were visiting a client in Boston and could not find any hotel rooms. So we took over the Hawthorne Inn! It was the best decision ever. Each room was beautifully decorated; the beds are so comfortable; and the hosts extremely pleasant. We used the common rooms quite a bit so we could prepare for our meeting - it was comfortable like being in our own home.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

David was a great host and his knowledge of the area was great too. Bill and Nancy

Vedi più recensioni


June in Cambridge a A Cambridge House Inn at Porter (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Bathroom was tiny and tight but clean and adequate. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed having an area to sit outside in outstanding weather!

Vedi più recensioni


Super a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

excellent B&B from all points of views

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite hosteling a Prospect Place (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

We travelled for Boston Marathon and had such a great surprise to be guests of this lovely house. Room was super confortable and has a unique location, near to the subway and easy to walk around. Breakfast was our favorite time of the day, we had always delicious food in exquisite china. Eric was so careful to have everything impecable. I would highly recommend this beautiful bed&breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place to stay in Boston area a Bowers House (Somerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

We have stayed at the Bowers House about half dozen times and we have never been disappointed. It is conveniently located at Davis Square, just a couple of blocks from the Red Line. The owners are attentive to all of the details of a well-run B&B. It is clean, comfortable, quiet, and reasonably priced. The breakfasts are very good and there are always cookies available in the afternoons and evenings. The owners are extremely helpful and they have clearly thought about what makes a great B&B. For example, they have an umbrella stand at the door with umbrellas that you are welcome to use, in case you left home without yours. I really can't say enough good things about this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


MP Stay a The Mary Prentiss Inn (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2016

Great value for downtown Cambridge/Boston.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and well located a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

The room we rented at Parkside on Ellery was comfortable and cozy, and the breakfast was simple but delicious and very well presented. The house itself is extremely well located in Cambridge. My only comment is that it would be good to include in the description that the bed is a double; we were expecting something a little bigger.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B; Excellent staff a Harding House (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2015

Nice B&B: rooms and bathrooms very clean, rooms decent size, excellent staff and innkeeper, okay breakfast (not great, but not that important to me). Will definitely stay again and recommend highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice area. a Parkside on Ellery (Cambridge, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2015

We stayed in The Scholar room. Comfortable and clean room. Room was small but thoughtfully laid out and well appointed. David was a great host. We walked and biked everywhere. Close to Harvard, museums, and restaurants.Very homey feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}