Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Canandaigua, New York

Best B&B!!! a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

Best B&B! Place is awesome! Innkeepers are fantastic! Food is to die for! Five stars every time!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Living like Royalty a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

The home is gorgeous and the Myers' treat you like family. Breakfast was simply outstanding. Overall an amazing experience. We will certainly be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Finger Lakes/Canandaguia Trip a The Bella Ella Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Bella Ella B&B for a week in March 2017. We had a wonderful, peaceful time there. Jeri Lou is such a fantastic, caring B&B owner and a great cook. She was so caring and loved helping people. We stayed in Ella's room and it was very confortable and quiet. The large bathtub looked very appealing, but we both take showers. I would have loved to walk around the property, but there was so much snow and rain during that week, that we didn't have an opportunity. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in the Finger Lakes/Canandagia area, I would definitely recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible! a Mountain Horse Farm B&B and Wellness Retreat (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

Everything was amazing. We stayed for 2 nights, had 2 delicious breakfasts, and loved every minute of our stay. Suzanne was extremely nice and very welcoming. We will certainly be returning. If you are trying to decide on a bed and breakfast to visit, look no further. This is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy spot for a winter getaway! a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

My wife and I spent an amazing weekend here in February! The balcony sweet was beautiful and cozy. The through-the-wall fireplace, soaker tub and double shower were incrediby luxurious. The three-course breakfasts were absolutely amazing and the deserts at the end of the night were a wonderful treat! Pattie and Maggie were wonderfully nice, super accommodating and helpful in giving great recommendations about things to do and eat in the area. I even left a USB drive in my room and Pattie went out of her way to find it after we left and ship it back! Great experience and looking forward to staying there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place to stay a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

This was our first time staying and a B&B and thanks to Joe and Kathy it was an incredible experience. They have a beautiful and clean house and make you feel very welcome. We are already planning our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps a Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

Lynne and Bill made our two night stay wonderful! The rooms were exceptional and so very clean. The service was welcoming and over the top. Lynne is a GREAT cook and Bill knows his history of the local, not to mention the work they both do to keep the place looking so nice. BTW the pictures don't do enough justice. I'd reccomend the B&B at Olver Phelps to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Bella Ella Review a The Bella Ella Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

Our stay was great. Jeri was a great hostess and treated us very well. We had a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


An exceptional place to get away! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

Jaynee and Guy were fantastic during our stay. Our stay in the Gifford room was perfect. The room was clean and everything worked. For a historical home, everything is kept up well. All guests had breakfast together at 9am, specially prepared by the owners. They even catered to my girlfriend's food allergies. It's obvious that Jaynee and Guy truely love what they do and want their guests to have the best experience possible. The location is a short walk or drive to Canandaigua Lake and nearly every attraction in Canandaigua. I highly recommend checking out the 1840 Inn on the Main for any stay in the finger lakes!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place!!! a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

This was our second getaway to Bella Rose and again, we had a wonderful experience! The room is perfect, the food is outstanding, and the location is ideal for enjoying the local hotspots. We will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Guy and Anita a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

We stayed at Morgan Samuels Inn 7 days for our honeymoon. We chose MSI because it also has an "in house" restaurant. John is an amazing chef and the meals we're top of the line! Julie is the most gracious host there is. From the minute we arrived we were welcomed and treated like family. You can look on line and see that the rooms are beautiful. We have already recommended MSI to our friends. Thanks John and Julie for a special week!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fantastic! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

Beautiful decor, very clean and wonderful owners! They cooked a delicious hot breakfast and offered scrumptious little baked treats at the guests convenience!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a Onanda by the Lake (Canandaigua, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

We had a wonderful two days at this B&B. We would book another stay

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Bed and Breakfast Experience We've Ever Had a Sutherland House Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

We consider the day we "discovered" Sutherland House Victorian Bed and Breakfast a red-letter day here in our house. Just returned from a lovely two day stay in earlyJanuary and so happy that Faye hadn't yet taken down her lovely Christmas decorations. We felt like home from the moment we walked in, Bob and Faye are terrific hosts. Breakfast was stellar and an added caloric bonus was Faye's sweet treats at the end of the evening--Chocolate peanut butter cake the first evening, bread pudding the second. Henry's Haven was warm and comfortable with an electric fire. We will be visiting the Sutherland House again.

Vedi più recensioni


The absolute finest getaway in Canandaigua a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

This was our second stay at the Morgan Samuels inn. The food, atmosphere, comforts and service are all second to none. We are very blessed to have found this little piece of heaven and will return many more times!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at Bristol Views. Our room was clean and cozy and our hosts were warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely comfortable and relaxing a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed one of Bella Rose's rooms for an overnight getaway, and everything about the experience was top notch, from the comfort of the rooms to the helpfulness of the hosts. The closest I can come to a complaint is that there were an awful lot of pillows on the bed to remove when it was time to go to sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable at the Morgan Samuels Inn. John was an exceptional host who is very passionate and takes great pride in providing the dining experience and inn services. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get away, short drive from downtown Geneva, waters edge, and plenty of wineries. And you should definitely inquire about the formal dinner, words do not do it justice!! Wide spread of appetizers and I've never had lamb that tasted so good, must try!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2016

It was a great place to stay. Very beautiful and peaceful. The owners greeted us at the door and showed us around and walked us to the room. Our room was more beautiful than the pictures online! Such a romantic setting. The hot tub was clean and spacious. The only thing we would've liked was a couple of more options to choose from for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Victorian Home, warm friendly Innkeepers. a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

Quiet, clean, warm and peaceful. Loved it here. Will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Really nice place a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

So comfortable with lots of extras and outstanding food.

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic place to stay.. We loved it!!!! a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

The porch and whole house is so inviting and comfortable. There is a fireplace in EVERY ROOM, bedrooms, common area, dining area. Its amazing. The house is amazing. Also the host Kathy was so incredibly nice and friendly.. not to mention an amazing breakfast cook! We stayed in the attic suite which was perfect. It is very large and beautifully decorated. On our stay we were the only guests which was nice in a way. We had all the common areas to ourselves so in the morning I came down in the plush robe left for us to use and sat on the porch having my tea one morning and also after a shower one night came down and sat in the TV room watching TV with my husband. It was like I was at home. Every morning I woke to the smell of some fantastic meal being cooked for us. Both mornings we had amazing meals that kept us full all day. Other B&B's I stayed at did not serve as much food as Kathy does. It was a nice treat for my husband and I. Another thing I loved it breakfast was served at 9am! That was a perfect time, it gives you time to sleep in if you want, get ready in the morning without getting up super early or just relax for a little while with your coffee or tea before eating. The views from the house were nice. You can see the lake from the front porch and the bedroom windows of the room we were in. The whole house is beautifully decorated. Kathy leaves you little treats in different rooms. One room had candy and another bags of chip type snacks PLUS you get the afternoon cookies.. Also I never walk around anywhere that we travel barefooted but this home was so clean that I did. My husband even commented about this to Kathy. The bed was so comfortable that we did not want to get out of it. We watched TV one evening in bed and just relaxed and dozed off an on for hours. It was a relaxing escape that was just perfect. There was not one thing I would change about this trip other to have added an additional night!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B, and the breakfasts were outstanding. Guy, Jaynee, were excellent hosts, and they filled us in about what you could do in the area. Beautiful inn and area, with plenty of good wine to taste, and restaurants to have dinner. We like to go up in the to view the fall colors while hiking. a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

Orlando & Barbara Fernandez

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

Absolutely loved staying here. Patty and Margaret are so wonderful and made us feel so welcome. This was our second stay and they welcomed us with open arms. They make you feel like you're staying with family. The rooms are gorgeous and immaculate. Delicious gourmet breakfast every morning at your convenient time and dessert every night. Cannot wait to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic place to stay.. We loved it!!!! a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2016

The porch and whole house is so inviting and comfortable. There is a fireplace in EVERY ROOM, bedrooms, common area, dining area. Its amazing. The house is amazing. Also the host Kathy was so incredibly nice and friendly.. not to mention an amazing breakfast cook! We stayed in the attic suite which was perfect. It is very large and beautifully decorated. On our stay we were the only guests which was nice in a way. We had all the common areas to ourselves so in the morning I came down in the plush robe left for us to use and sat on the porch having my tea one morning and also after a shower one night came down and sat in the TV room watching TV with my husband. It was like I was at home. Every morning I woke to the smell of some fantastic meal being cooked for us. Both mornings we had amazing meals that kept us full all day. Other B&B's I stayed at did not serve as much food as Kathy does. It was a nice treat for my husband and I. Another thing I loved it breakfast was served at 9am! That was a perfect time, it gives you time to sleep in if you want, get ready in the morning without getting up super early or just relax for a little while with your coffee or tea before eating. The views from the house were nice. You can see the lake from the front porch and the bedroom windows of the room we were in. The whole house is beautifully decorated. Kathy leaves you little treats in different rooms. One room had candy and another bags of chip type snacks PLUS you get the afternoon cookies.. Also I never walk around anywhere that we travel barefooted but this home was so clean that I did. My husband even commented about this to Kathy. The bed was so comfortable that we did not want to get out of it. We watched TV one evening in bed and just relaxed and dozed off an on for hours. It was a relaxing escape that was just perfect. There was not one thing I would change about this trip other to have added an additional night!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Experience a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

We were made to feel welcomed the moment we arrived. The inn is beautiful and each room was decorated to perfection. We were with a group and relaxed in the parlor. We enjoyed delicious breakfasts each morning. The owners and helpers couldn't have been nicer.It truly was a wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly people in a very good place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}