Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Canandaigua, New York

Guy and Anita a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

We stayed at Morgan Samuels Inn 7 days for our honeymoon. We chose MSI because it also has an "in house" restaurant. John is an amazing chef and the meals we're top of the line! Julie is the most gracious host there is. From the minute we arrived we were welcomed and treated like family. You can look on line and see that the rooms are beautiful. We have already recommended MSI to our friends. Thanks John and Julie for a special week!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fantastic! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

Beautiful decor, very clean and wonderful owners! They cooked a delicious hot breakfast and offered scrumptious little baked treats at the guests convenience!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a Onanda by the Lake (Canandaigua, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

We had a wonderful two days at this B&B. We would book another stay

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Bed and Breakfast Experience We've Ever Had a Sutherland House Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

We consider the day we "discovered" Sutherland House Victorian Bed and Breakfast a red-letter day here in our house. Just returned from a lovely two day stay in earlyJanuary and so happy that Faye hadn't yet taken down her lovely Christmas decorations. We felt like home from the moment we walked in, Bob and Faye are terrific hosts. Breakfast was stellar and an added caloric bonus was Faye's sweet treats at the end of the evening--Chocolate peanut butter cake the first evening, bread pudding the second. Henry's Haven was warm and comfortable with an electric fire. We will be visiting the Sutherland House again.

Vedi più recensioni


The absolute finest getaway in Canandaigua a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

This was our second stay at the Morgan Samuels inn. The food, atmosphere, comforts and service are all second to none. We are very blessed to have found this little piece of heaven and will return many more times!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at Bristol Views. Our room was clean and cozy and our hosts were warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely comfortable and relaxing a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed one of Bella Rose's rooms for an overnight getaway, and everything about the experience was top notch, from the comfort of the rooms to the helpfulness of the hosts. The closest I can come to a complaint is that there were an awful lot of pillows on the bed to remove when it was time to go to sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable at the Morgan Samuels Inn. John was an exceptional host who is very passionate and takes great pride in providing the dining experience and inn services. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get away, short drive from downtown Geneva, waters edge, and plenty of wineries. And you should definitely inquire about the formal dinner, words do not do it justice!! Wide spread of appetizers and I've never had lamb that tasted so good, must try!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2016

It was a great place to stay. Very beautiful and peaceful. The owners greeted us at the door and showed us around and walked us to the room. Our room was more beautiful than the pictures online! Such a romantic setting. The hot tub was clean and spacious. The only thing we would've liked was a couple of more options to choose from for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Victorian Home, warm friendly Innkeepers. a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

Quiet, clean, warm and peaceful. Loved it here. Will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Really nice place a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

So comfortable with lots of extras and outstanding food.

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic place to stay.. We loved it!!!! a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

The porch and whole house is so inviting and comfortable. There is a fireplace in EVERY ROOM, bedrooms, common area, dining area. Its amazing. The house is amazing. Also the host Kathy was so incredibly nice and friendly.. not to mention an amazing breakfast cook! We stayed in the attic suite which was perfect. It is very large and beautifully decorated. On our stay we were the only guests which was nice in a way. We had all the common areas to ourselves so in the morning I came down in the plush robe left for us to use and sat on the porch having my tea one morning and also after a shower one night came down and sat in the TV room watching TV with my husband. It was like I was at home. Every morning I woke to the smell of some fantastic meal being cooked for us. Both mornings we had amazing meals that kept us full all day. Other B&B's I stayed at did not serve as much food as Kathy does. It was a nice treat for my husband and I. Another thing I loved it breakfast was served at 9am! That was a perfect time, it gives you time to sleep in if you want, get ready in the morning without getting up super early or just relax for a little while with your coffee or tea before eating. The views from the house were nice. You can see the lake from the front porch and the bedroom windows of the room we were in. The whole house is beautifully decorated. Kathy leaves you little treats in different rooms. One room had candy and another bags of chip type snacks PLUS you get the afternoon cookies.. Also I never walk around anywhere that we travel barefooted but this home was so clean that I did. My husband even commented about this to Kathy. The bed was so comfortable that we did not want to get out of it. We watched TV one evening in bed and just relaxed and dozed off an on for hours. It was a relaxing escape that was just perfect. There was not one thing I would change about this trip other to have added an additional night!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B, and the breakfasts were outstanding. Guy, Jaynee, were excellent hosts, and they filled us in about what you could do in the area. Beautiful inn and area, with plenty of good wine to taste, and restaurants to have dinner. We like to go up in the to view the fall colors while hiking. a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

Orlando & Barbara Fernandez

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

Absolutely loved staying here. Patty and Margaret are so wonderful and made us feel so welcome. This was our second stay and they welcomed us with open arms. They make you feel like you're staying with family. The rooms are gorgeous and immaculate. Delicious gourmet breakfast every morning at your convenient time and dessert every night. Cannot wait to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic place to stay.. We loved it!!!! a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2016

The porch and whole house is so inviting and comfortable. There is a fireplace in EVERY ROOM, bedrooms, common area, dining area. Its amazing. The house is amazing. Also the host Kathy was so incredibly nice and friendly.. not to mention an amazing breakfast cook! We stayed in the attic suite which was perfect. It is very large and beautifully decorated. On our stay we were the only guests which was nice in a way. We had all the common areas to ourselves so in the morning I came down in the plush robe left for us to use and sat on the porch having my tea one morning and also after a shower one night came down and sat in the TV room watching TV with my husband. It was like I was at home. Every morning I woke to the smell of some fantastic meal being cooked for us. Both mornings we had amazing meals that kept us full all day. Other B&B's I stayed at did not serve as much food as Kathy does. It was a nice treat for my husband and I. Another thing I loved it breakfast was served at 9am! That was a perfect time, it gives you time to sleep in if you want, get ready in the morning without getting up super early or just relax for a little while with your coffee or tea before eating. The views from the house were nice. You can see the lake from the front porch and the bedroom windows of the room we were in. The whole house is beautifully decorated. Kathy leaves you little treats in different rooms. One room had candy and another bags of chip type snacks PLUS you get the afternoon cookies.. Also I never walk around anywhere that we travel barefooted but this home was so clean that I did. My husband even commented about this to Kathy. The bed was so comfortable that we did not want to get out of it. We watched TV one evening in bed and just relaxed and dozed off an on for hours. It was a relaxing escape that was just perfect. There was not one thing I would change about this trip other to have added an additional night!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Experience a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

We were made to feel welcomed the moment we arrived. The inn is beautiful and each room was decorated to perfection. We were with a group and relaxed in the parlor. We enjoyed delicious breakfasts each morning. The owners and helpers couldn't have been nicer.It truly was a wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly people in a very good place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn in a beautiful town! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

We loved it here! The food was fantastic; coffee, tea, hot chocolate and other beverages available around the clock along with fruit and then baked goods in the afternoon. Rental movies available with coffee and a mini-fridge and beverages upstairs as well. The rooms were clean and the owners were very friendly. My only complaint was the bath towels were so tiny that they worked for hair but that's about it. In the scheme of everything that is so minor and I would definitely love to go back... just bring a towel from home!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2016

We had a great time. Jaynee and Guy were so nice and made us feel welcome. Breakfast was outstanding. We highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Our get away a Onanda by the Lake (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary in Finger Lakes and enjoyed every minute. Our Lake room was comfortable and sitting room was inviting. Our host Linda was a very friendly and informative giving us ideas to local attractions (wine tours). We had a invigorating walk on the property and spotted deer in the back yard. A return visit a must.

Vedi più recensioni


The Carson Room a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

A Beautiful 1800 home with antiques located in each room as well as the living areas. The innkeepers were very friendly and accomadating. The Carson Room is beautiful with a gorgeous Bath with the feeling of being in your own Dream. Such beautiful Decore that makes you want to stay longer. The Breakfast was very tasty with home made blueberry muffins, fresh fruit and a vegtable quiche. The setting of the home is very accomadating being right on the main street of Canandaigua tucked up on a small hill. I would highly recccomend The Red Door Inn to any one. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay!!! I thank you Kevin & Kathryn

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay an outstanding breakfast! a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Came for a one-night get away for an anniversary. Jill warmly welcomed us upon arrival and gave us all the information we could dream of about the area. Breakfast was really outstanding. multiple courses, juice, tea, coffee, homemade cranberry scones, yogurt parfait and some sort of frittata wrapped in a puff-pastry. I was so stuffed and sated. Rooms were great and very clean. I highly recommend the Bella Rose if you find yourself in Canandaigua.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice Visit! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

The Host's were very pleasant and friendly and the accommodations were neat and clean. Breakfast was yummy! Would go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


By far the Best Bed and Breakfast ! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Wow! What a great place! We stayed three nights in the Hubbell Room,and it was a very spacious room with a very clean bath! The breakfasts were wonderful and the hosts were so sweet as well! Enjoyed our stay and loved the area! Thanks for such a wonderful stay! This bed and breakfast lacks nothing.Too many amenities to mention! The cookies I will mention, they were awesome everyday¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


High quality and friendly B&B a Sutherland House Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Stayed here with friends for a wedding being held in the area. This place was wonderful. Rooms are quaint, very clean and filled with lots of nice little extras you do not find other places. Bob and Faye went out of there way to make us feel welcomed. The breakfast was better than any other B&B we have experienced. 3-4 courses of delightful food - could have just sat around the table for hours with friends and others we met. Great location for seeing the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay!! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

Jaynee and Guy were wonderful hosts at 1840 Inn on the Main. Everything about our two night stay was phenomenal. Our room was so comfortable, so beautiful, and absolutely immaculately clean. Breakfast each morning was huge and delicious, and the constant display of delectable desserts and coffee was so homey! We will absolutely stay here again when we visit Canandaigua. Thanks so much!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fall getaway. a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

This is our third visit to the Chalet. We really love coming here. The attention to detail is evident in every part of the stay. From entering the Chalet, to the beautiful rooms, the dessert and then delicious breakfast. Margaret and Patty are wonderful people and make you feel so at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}