Ultime Recensioni in Cancún, Quintana Roo

So friendly!! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2017

Yay for this B&B! We booked because of the reviews and they didn't disappoint. Yuri is so sweet but her Mom is even sweeter. Thanks again

Vedi più recensioni


5 star personalized service! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2017

Personalized service, fresh meal, clean and elegant accommodations, gracious hosts, quiet and beautiful environment.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect way to wrap up a busy vacation a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2017

What a wonderful stay! We stayed at the YurInn the final evening of our trip before we left Mexico. After traveling around the Yucatán for a week with our 11 month old, we were all a bit frazzled and exhausted. Our room was quiet, relaxing, and overlooked the pool. Plus, the bathroom was magnificient, and the bed was the best we’d been in all week. A delicious dinner and breakfast were prepared and enjoyed over good conversation. Plus, we were given a ride to the airport and sent off with a hug. What more could you ask for? I highly recommend the YurInn!!

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

We spent at YurInn one night before flying back to Italy. This B&B is situated in a smart villa. Our room was wide, very clean and well furnished. It was endowed with a very comfortable bathroom. A good continental breakfast is included (but you can have additional dishes with charge) and tasteful dinners are available at a reasonable price. The location is pretty near to the airport, hence far from Cancun downtown but owners provide transfers from and to the B&B. In any case a car is highly recommended for longer stays. We have to point out the kindness and helpfulness of the owners

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, comfortable, delicious, close a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Yuri picked us up at Cancun airport. It took 10 mins to get back to their home. It's absolutely stunning! The yard and pool are amazing! Her husband Nathan made superb ribeye tacos and they popped a bottle of wine for us and their other guests. Breakfast was fresh fruit and zucchini/veggie scramble, coffee and FRESH squeezed Oj. Don't be surprised by your bill - they do charge for dining/refreshments, but it's absolutely worth every penny when their rooms are so affordable. If we had a rental car and had more time to spend in Cancun - I would absolutely stay here long term, alternative to the resorts.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place before flight a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

I stayed here with my boyfriend the night before our flight out of Cancun. Nathan picked us up from the airport (we had taken the bus from Playa del Carmen after spending our vacation in Cozumel), and provided us with a ride to the airport the next morning--even though we had to be there at 5 AM. He also made us an amazing dinner. Our room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend staying here, especially if you have an early flight!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts and a convenient location for the Airport a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

Yuri, Nathan and Betty are wonderful hosts and the accommodations are very comfortable. Nathan is also a good chef. We stayed for a night both coming and going to Cuba and would do so again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay at Cancun! ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

We stayed at Yurinn for the night to transfer to Cuba and decided to stay at this B&B since it’s near from the airport and pick up service is included. Honestly we just expected the “place” to stay overnight but it became a fabulous like homestay at Yurinn. Hosts, Yuri and Nathan were really kind and warm and their house was so lovely, clean and big. Since our flight to Habana/Cuba was really early in the morning, they willingly accepted to switch to the dinner instead of the breakfast and the dinner was really delicious! I hope the guests from Japan will be increased because of this comment in Japanese also!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Oasis in Cancun a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

This was one of our favorite places to stay during our recent Yucatan adventure. Tucked away in a suburb outside the main city of Cancun and the overly commercialized Hotel Zone strip, YurInn was certainly the oasis we were looking for. Yuri and Nathan had a beautiful and very clean house, very comfortable bed and bathroom for us, and a quiet yard with a pool to enjoy. We were treated to beers and chicken quesadillas upon our arrival and also dropped off at the airport the following morning for our flight home. Yuri and Nathan were excellent hosts and we'd highly recommend YurInn for anyone travelling in the area and looking for a more quiet Cancun scene.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Jewel close to CUN a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

Hidden Jewel close to CUN - Yuri and Nathan were fantastic hosts. My wife and I arrived on separate flights so we required to different airport pick up shuttles. Yuri arranged the transportation seamlessly. We were served a delicious al fresco dinner, enjoyed a great nights sleep and Yuri jumped out of bed at 5am to get us back to the airport. The YurInn was clean, spacious, and inviting. We loved meeting Yuri and Nathan and we will re-book the next time we are in Cancun. We loved this spot!

Vedi più recensioni


An excellant place to store car for trip and airport service a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

They stored our car for one month, took us to the airport and picked us up when we returned. The wait at the airport was short, took us back to bed and breakfast and prepared an excellent meal for us. They were very helpful with making plans and give information and directions for cancun.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to our next stay a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Our stay was fantastic and just what my wife and I were looking for. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and their A/C unit in the bedroom offered a wonderful respite from the day's activities. Our host Yuri and Nathan were equally fantastic. Great suggestion of activities to enjoy and restaurants to eat at, genuinely cared how we were enjoying our time around Cancun, and proactively trying to make our time more enjoyable (take us to and from our pick up location from Xenotes jungle tour, have breakfast ready at the hour of our choosing, etc.) While they can offer transportation from the airport, I do recommend having a car for the trip, it opened up much more activities to do around the area anyways. Also, don't worry about the road getting there. They may be in disrepair and surrounded by jungle, but the house itself is an oasis; tourist free and relaxing. Can't wait to go back with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Very kind hosts a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my one night here. The hosts were magnificent, picked me up and dropped me off at airport, prepared an excellent fresh dinner for me, served poolside.

Vedi più recensioni


Quite Country Location just 10 miles from Cancun International Airport a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My wife and I discovered this beautiful B&B, while looking online for affordable accommodation close to the airport. On our arrival, hosts, Yuri and Nathan made us feel so welcome, it was like coming home to family. Once inside, this former family home, we were immediately struck by the grandeur of this countryside property. The accommodation was exceptional and being able to chill out at the private pool while being pampered by our hosts was delightful. It was so good to be just 10 miles from an international airport, but without the noise. For us this one night stay was all about relaxation as we prepared for our flight home. If

Vedi più recensioni


perfect beautiful and family atmosphere. a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Would stay again and have already told many friends about the stay

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

Very convenient to the airport. Made me feel very welcome. Treated me very well and it was a very comfortable room.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a wonderful experience!! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Yuri and Nathan are great hosts! They cooked great meals and were very enjoyable to talk to! The house is beautiful, very clean, and the beds are comfortable! Thank you for a great experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

I was so glad I found this B&B. It was so relaxing to sit around and enjoy the weather!

Vedi più recensioni


YurInn, Cancun Review a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Beautiful home. You are in a luxurious home, feels like a mansion. Has an exclusive feel to it. Very clean and everything well kept. Owners are very nice. Would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful respite in Cancun a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

My son and I were picked up by Nathan at the airport - we had been in cuba and Merida for 10 days. I had an early flight out and my son wanted to party for spring break downtown. Nathan was kind enough to drop my son first and then take me back to his most wonderful/immaculate home for the night. I mentioned I had not eated all day and he was quick to invite me to share dinner with him and his beautiful wife Yuri outside by their very cool large pool. We had a very delicious dinner and stimulating conversation. I then went up to my fabulous bedroom, had a nice long shower, and settled into my very comfy bed. Nathan was there at the crack of dawn to whish me back to the airport with a bag of fruit and water. This was THE BEST!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely couple that runs this b&b a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2016

We had a lovely visit with the owners. A beautiful property and they were very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Hospitality! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay with this couple. They picked us up promptly at the airport and after sharing a lovely home cooked dinner with them and a full breakfast the next morning, they returned us on time to the airport. A super experience and very comfortable home.

Vedi più recensioni


Life-saving service! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

Forever grateful for the incredible kindness of our hosts, picking us up and dropping us off at the airport (we were just in for an overnight layover more or less) at all hours, a beautiful home and wonderful hosts, highly recommend! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. YurInn (4,80)

A proposito di Cancún

Fai di un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Cancun, in Messico, la tua casa lontano di casa

Cancun è una località turistica che si affaccia sulla costa del Mar dei Caraibi, nel Messico. Se la vostra idea di vacanza perfetta prevede che vi sia molta azione, allora Cancun è la destinazione ideale per voi. Cancun è sicuramente una località tra le più attrezzate al mondo in termini d'infrastrutture e servizi per i turisti, il che contribuirà a garantire la vacanza perfetta. L'offerta di Bed and Breakfast ed agriturismo a Cancun è ottima e molti di essi offrono una vista diretta sul Mar dei Caraibi.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Cancun, Messico
Sarebbe più facile elencare ciò che non si può fare a Cancun! Per quanto riguarda gli sport acquatici tutto è possibile qui. Dalle spiagge tranquille e sicure per le famiglie al parapendio, dalle barche a forma di banana al pedalò, tanto per menzionare alcune delle attività balneari possibili. Cancun è anche conosciuta per le meravigliose opportunità di shopping: enormi e sfarzosi centri commerciali e boutique super chic, dove è possibile trovare dei veri affari. Quando si parla di vacanze a Cancun, non si può mancare di menzionare la grande offerta di ristoranti, bar e discoteche dove si può ballare tutta la notte, se lo si desidera.
Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza a Cancun, Messico
Durante un soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast di Cancun vi verrà certamente la voglia di esplorare un po' i dintorni di questo impressionante tratto di costa messicana. Qui infatti si trovano non solo spiagge e hotel: a Cancun stessa e in molti siti archeologici nei dintorni, come quelli di Chichén Itzá, Cobá, Ek Balam, Kohunlich e Tulum, è possibile scoprire la ricchezza e le reliquie della civiltà maya. Se non ve la sentite di visitarli per conto vostro, potete prenotare visite guidate ai siti archeologici offerti da numerose imprese che operano nella zona principale degli hotel di Cancun. Nelle immediate vicinanze della città di Cancun sono situate le rovine del Rey - un piccolo ma suggestivo sito archeologico, dove potrete ammirare il tempio ed alcune piattaforme cerimoniali. E' l'ideale per una breve escursione in famiglia. Tra i migliori siti non troppo lontano da Cancun suggeriamo Tulum, e Coba, nelle cui vicinanze sono anche splendide spiagge, lagune e calette. La riserva naturale Sian Ka'an Biosphere Reserve si trova nei pressi di Tulum; qui è possibile l'osservazione della fauna selvatica, il birdwatching, la pesca sportiva, il kayaking, e fantastiche immersioni subacquee.

Il tempo a Cancun, Messico
Durante il vostro soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast di Cancun potete attendervi un clima tra i migliori al mondo. Le temperature rimangono costanti durante tutto l'anno: la media è tra i 28° e i 34°C. La temperatura media notturna è un piacevole 21°C. Le precipitazioni sono poche durante la maggior parte dell'anno; aumentano durante i mesi di settembre e ottobre, periodo nel quale possono cadere 9 cm. di pioggia al mese.

Come arrivare a Cancun, Messico
L' aeroporto maggiormente frequentato dai visitatori di Cancun è l'aeroporto internazionale di Cancun (CUN). Alcune compagnie di charter come Thomson Airways, Thomas Cook e Monarch Airways operano voli frequenti e convenienti per Cancun. Dal Regno Unito è possibile partire da Londra Gatwick (LGW), Manchester (MAN) e Glasgow (GLA).

Inizio pagina
check }