Ultime Recensioni in Cannes, Francia

Perfect hosts a Chambres d'Hôtes "Beauvallon du Loup" (Tourettes sur Loup, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

We only stayed one night at Beauvallon but wished we could stay longer. Michel and Michele are so welcoming and their house is lovely. We felt very relaxed and comfortable and they looked after us extremely well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a peaceful holiday in stunning surroundings.

Vedi più recensioni


July 2017, We only have good things to say about this place a Villa du roc fleuri (Cannes, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

We stayed at Villa du roc fleuri in July 2017. It was a truly wonderful place. A short walk from downtown, but far enough to be quiet at night. Fanny, the innkeeper, was very nice and helpful, and luckily for us Swedes, she speaks very good English. The breakfast was tasty, and more then once we took a cup of coffee with us to the sun-roof and sat there and just enjoyed the view. Our room was bright, clean and lovely decorated ( That goes for the rest of the house too). We only have positives thing to say about the place.

Vedi più recensioni


A very cozy Bed & Breakfast a La Bastide des Pins (vence, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

If you are looking for a cozy bed & breakfast far from the hubbub, then you are right here. Clean, modern rooms, a spacious bathroom and a stunning view invite you to relax. The innkeepers Isabelle and Alain are very friendly, in addition to valuable advise for good restaurants and must have seen sights nearby, you get a delicious breakfast with fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits, homemade yoghurt, bread and much more served in the amazing garden around the property. We very much enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


douceur méditerranéenne et humaine a douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2016

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Annick et nous sommes ravis de son accueil , sa chaleur et de ses prestations. B and B à recommander pour ceux qui aime la paix les contacts humains. Anne et Yannick

Vedi più recensioni


douceur méditerranéenne a douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2015

struttura pulita e profumata. Posizione tranquilla e silenziosa. si raggiunge con facilità in auto. la proprietaria si è dimostrata molto accogliente e solare. Unica nota negativa è la mancanza della aria condizionata anche se la proprietaria ha messo a disposizione nella camera un ventilatore che ci ha permesso di dormire nonostante le temperature estive.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptionnel a Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stress-free break a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Tolles Bed & Breakfast a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and peaceful a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

Vedi più recensioni


un séjour formidable a Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

Vedi più recensioni


Josette and our home away from home a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

Vedi più recensioni


A Quiet & Pleasant B&B, with pool! a Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2012

My husband, 20 year old daughter, and I stayed in Claire Verdoucq's B&B room in late June 2012. It was a little oasis in a residential area about 10 minutes from the old part of Grasse. The weather was really hot, so we loved being by her pool to cool off. Claire's breakfast was delicious, including the homemade bread. There are antiques in the sizeable room which gave a nice touch. Claire was very gracious and helpful with dinner reservations and other information, such as walking to the nearby parfumerie. The guestroom was very sunny, full of windows/glass doors, and was sparkling clean.

Vedi più recensioni


A little Gem of Paradis a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2012

My Husband and 1 spend 3 nights at this beautiful and peaceful B&B and it was the best choice we ever made. The hosts Josette and Philippe ware really helpful and attentive all the time. We really enjoyed the fact that we had a terrace in front of our room were we could enjoy the view and the calm after a busy day visiting the area. The breakfast was one of the best i ever had with homemade bread, jam and different pastries every morning and was served on the terrace overlooking the pool and this breathtaking view. If we ever go to the Cote d'Azur again, we are definitely going back to this little paradise again!

Vedi più recensioni


Super nice and friendly a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2012

Stayed for one week and enjoyed it very much. Very, very good breakfast end good atmosphere. Madame Josette is a fantastic host :-) gave good tips about things to do and see. Our room was small, but i think the other rooms are bigger. We had the pool area all by ourself and it felt like it was our own place. Best recommendation from us.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Paradise in Provence a La Roque en Provence (Besse sur Issole, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2011

what a place, 5 min from Besse sur Issole in Provence, Isa and Manu are charming host, wonderful house, luxurious amenities (sauna, spa, large pool) excellent breakfast, we felt like at home, we do higly recommend that place, we only stayed 2 nights...very central place in Provence 30 minutes from the coast, 45 from Saint Tropez and Aix en Provence, our host were very helpful to plan our day trips, thanks a lot to them we did have a fantastic holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Cannes

Nel cuore della Costa Azzurra, intinta nello splendore del lungomare La Croisette, sorge Cannes, cittadina delle Alpi Marittime nel sud della Francia appartenente alla regione Provenza-Alpi-Costa Azzurra, a pochi chilometri dal Principato di Monaco. Già punto di interesse turistico nel diciannovesimo secolo, quando Lord Brougham ne promuoveva l'incontaminata bellezza, la città è salita agli onori della cronaca grazie al suo Festival Internazionale del Cinema.

Pur essendo più giovane rispetto alla storica kermesse cinematografica di Venezia, il Festival di Cannes è diventato ben presto il principale appuntamento del settore, grazie sopratutto all'affascinante cornice di una città bagnata dalla splendida costa mediterranea, che pullula di bed & breakfast, lussuosi resort e stravaganti hotel, sfavillanti casinò, costosissime e prestigiose boutique. Pur essendo prettamente patria del lusso e del benessere, Cannes rappresenta anche un luogo culturale non indifferente: a partire dal suo splendido centro storico La Suquet, fino all'isola di Santa Margherita (nell'immaginario di Dumas dimora dell'uomo dalla "Maschera di Ferro"), che ospita il Musee de la Mer, noto per i reperti rinvenuti nei fondali di Cannes.

La privilegiata posizione geografica contribuisce a rendere pregiata la cucina tipica di Cannes, che si avvale della cultura gastronomica della Provenza e dei prodotti della terra (come pomodori, limoni, olive), formaggi e spezie per impreziosire i menu dei tantissimi agriturismo della città. Gustare un buon piatto di "Soupe au pistou", zuppa a base del vicino pesto ligure, un boccone di "Daube de sanglier", stufato a base di carne, oppure della classica Ratatouille provenzale. Il tutto viene associato al pezzo forte della costa mediterranea, il pesce, servito in ogni variante possibile e immaginabile nei tantissimi ristoranti esclusivi di Cannes, accompagnato da un buon bicchiere di vino Rosé Bandol.

Servita dal vicino aeroporto di Nizza, oltre alla rete ferroviaria o ai vari taxi, Cannes è letteralmente presa d'assalto dai turisti a partire dal mese di maggio, in occasione del succitato Festival del Cinema, appuntamento principale della città insieme al Festival Internazionale della Creatività Leoni di giugno, evento dedicato al settore pubblicitario. La bellezza della sua costa, il lungo viale Boulevard della Croisette, ricco di caffetterie e chioschetti di artigiani locali, il benessere che traspare da ogni angolo della città la rendono una meta turistica fruibile per tutto la stagione estiva, periodo durante il quale il suo porto sfoggia l'eleganza di dozzine di imbarcazioni e yatch esclusivi.

Inizio pagina
check }