Ultime Recensioni in Canton, New York

Super fine B&B a North Fork Bed and Breakfast/Gifts (Lisbon, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2017

Peaceful place to stay

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

Craftsman house was wonderfully restored and so comfortable. Breakfast was superb. But the best part of our stay, was the warmth, welcome and friendliness of our hosts, John and Donna.

Vedi più recensioni


Feels like home a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

White Pillars is a beautifully maintained inn that feels like home away from home. Donna and John are thoughtful hosts and ready to accommodate. I typically don't stay at b&b's but I keep coming back to White Pillars.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, Helpful and Friendly! a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2017

We loved our stay with Rita and Al. Rita's cooking was absolutely delicious and Al was friendly enough to give us a full tour of his barn -- wonderful, friendly service and a great price!

Vedi più recensioni


SLU Reunion a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

gracious hosts, beautiful property and fabulous breakfasts!!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful pastoral setting a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We loved the idyllic spot we found in Ostranders! And the breakfasts were unmatched by any other B& B's we have stayed at. We enjoyed an early morning stroll around the fields and ponds. Great beds, nice big rooms and bathrooms, too. A delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Upstate NY Hospitality at its best. a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

We so enjoyed staying at the White Pillars while visiting St. Lawrence and Clarkson Universities. The facilities were spotless, and the history/renovations were interesting and well done. Our breakfasts were fabulous, all with local fresh ingredients. It was also a pleasure to meet with other guests during breakfast. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Family Charm and Warmth a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

We have stayed with Al and Rita many many times over the past 16 years. They provide each guest with wonderful and plentiful breakfasts, cozy rooms, and a comfortable home. It doe not get any better than this!

Vedi più recensioni


Fifteen Years of Wonderful Stays a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2015

My wife and I have been staying with the Ostrander's since 2001 and continue to look forward to every visit. It simply doesn't get any better than a weekend or more with Al an Rita.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice relaxing stay a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

Everything was great

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway weekend a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

My fiance and I recently stayed for 2 nights. The room was lovely- big, comfortable and inviting. The staff was welcoming. We opted to have breakfast each morning and the food was amazing! We would definitely stay there again and will absolutely recommend family/friends to stay there as well!

Vedi più recensioni


White Pillars B&B a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

We stay at White Pillars quite often, as our daughter is a student at a local college. White Pillars is heads and tails above any hotel in the area. The buildings are in excellent condition, the rooms are always clean, the innkeepers, John and Donna, are wonderful people. And John cooks a gourmet breakfast that can't be beat. If you will be in the Canton area, you really should stay at White Pillars. It's an excellent value and a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at White Pillars a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

We have stayed twice at White Pillars and both stays were very enjoyable. Our room was clean and very comfortable and so were the common rooms. If we return to Canton, NY, this is where we will stay.

Vedi più recensioni


prefect a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

charming totally equipped room, gentle landscape, welcoming hosts, great breakfast, - loved it all.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay at White Pillars Lodging. The beds were very comfortable. We appreciated the bottles of water in the room. The view out our window was lovely. And the breakfast at the homestead was wonderful! Eggs cooked to order, homemade bread, fruit and yogurt, homemade hot cereal with apples.

Vedi più recensioni


Raised and met our expectations! Great to be back. a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

Perfect B & B experience. Love our porch! Everyone is so great

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Have already made reservations for my next stay in Canton.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time Staying at Bed & Breakfast a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

My daughter and I traveled to Canton to visit St. Lawrence. I originally was booked at the local hotel but came across this Bed and Breakfast and decided to give it a try. It was cheater and it included breakfast. This was our first time trying a Bed & Breakfast and had no idea what to expected - I thought it's only one night. Well they whole experience was wonderful - we didn't want to leave. From the warm friendly greeting at the door when we arrived, personalize directions to a near by hiking trail, the sunny garden room where we stayed, beautiful country setting, quiet and peaceful - great front porch. Breakfast was more than we ever expected - the friendly chef made a full spread (all homemade) for just me and my daughter and loved doing it. She told us all about the wonderful owners who she has worked for many years - how they love to open up their home others. I can't wait to go back just to meet them. This was a wonderful first for my daughter and me - I hope everyone that reads this review gives White Pillars Lodging a try - you will be pleasantly surprised. Thank you again for a wonderful stay. :)

Vedi più recensioni


VERY CLEAN B&B - HIGHLY RECOMMEND a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. The place is very clean and welcoming. If you stay here make sure you sign up for the breakfast, it is delicious. The people that run the place are very friendly. The linens were very clean and the beds are very comfortable. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The house is very homey and beautiful. Our room was the perfect size and very cozy. Our breakfast was absolutely AMAZING!! Everything was fresh and beautifully presented. We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

I have stayed here 4 to 5 times over the last 2 years. It is a wonderful place to stay. The Ostrander's are delightful and very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding again! a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

Another 1st class stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Clarkson reunion with a dog a North Fork Bed and Breakfast/Gifts (Lisbon, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2013

We were traveling with our dog to upstate NY for my fiance's 10-year reunion at Clarkson in Potsdam. It can be challenging to find a place to stay with a dog (50lb shepherd mix), let alone one that is truly welcoming and accommadating to a dog in their home. I was sad we were not in the area longer than a day because our stay was lovely. The stars at night--you could see the galaxy! there are amish stands on the farms nearby. The host provided really good coffee, and AMAZING breakfast (a sourdough cinnamon bread, when topped with fresh yogurt, devine). Our room was the river room, which was spacious and clean, as was the attached bathroom. Our dog loved running around the front yard and going for a walk down the farm-lined road.

Vedi più recensioni


loved it!!! a North Fork Bed and Breakfast/Gifts (Lisbon, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2013

we were desperately trying to find a place to stay for when our daughter graduated college. after days of calling all the hotels in the area I looked on b&b.com and was drawn to this b&b because of the roasting of their own coffee and the fact she makes all these wonderful pastries. thank goodness she had an opening and we had a great stay. my husband is diabetic and she prepared sugar free morning treats for him and I could not get enough of the coffee. we had a quiet night's sleep! it was perfect. I highly recommend north fork bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend away a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2013

This was exactly what was needed for a weekend away from the city and work. A comfortable room, with a few extra perks like a small kitchenette and sofa. Nothing too fancy, but comfortable and clean with great service from Al and Rita!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have picked a better place a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2013

We stayed at this B&B in August while doing genealogical research. Having grown up on Iowa farms, we really appreciated the country atmosphere. We stayed in the Pond House, loved the peaceful setting and walking the path. And, oh, the food was wonderful... dessert in the evening and a fabulous breakfast. Thank you for the gracious hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded expectations by far! a White Pillars Lodging (Canton, NY)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2012

Everything about the stay was perfect, the room, the food, the hosts, I'm not generally a bed and breakfast fan but my three friends talked me into it and I'm so glad they did. Did I mention the food? Incredible!!

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight Trip a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2012

Such a great and welcoming couple. I arrived in the evening and was only in town for a quick visit, but their warmth and hospitality made me feel right at home. Room was great with a beautiful view. Breakfast was a special treat, over and above my normal yogurt and coffee. Would definitely return for a lengthier stay in the future. Many thanks!! A.P.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort a Ostrander's Bed & Breakfast (Canton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2012

Beautiful grounds, working farm, friendly, caring people, delicious food, peace and quiet. Perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Country B&B a great gem a North Fork Bed and Breakfast/Gifts (Lisbon, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2012

Very friendly and welcoming. A little out-of-the-way but, well worth it. Hosts and very warm and accommodating with recommendations for sights and dining in nearby Canton. We were also pleasantly surprised to find that Tim roasts his own coffee beans! Delicious breakfast and wonderful coffee!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }