Ultime Recensioni in Carmel By The Sea, California

A wonderful visit for sure! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

We stayed at the B&B for one night, and it was a grand time. The location is the best feature of the property. There is also much charm to the building overall. When we are passing through, we will be sure to make this a place to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House Inn Review a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

Lovely quaint Victorian Bed and Breakfast with the added bonus of free Wine and nibbles at 4:30 pm. Unlimited supply of Coffee and Tea. Great selection for Breakfast. Very enjoyable stat and very reasonable rates.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

This is our second time to stay at the Gosby House and we were every bit as pleased as the first time. It's location on the main street of Pacific Grove makes for easy dining, shopping, and it's within a short distance to the ocean. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. The atmosphere is conducive to enjoying fellow travelers. We met people from Sweden and Denmark, as well as East Coast people. Breakfast and snacks are always delicious! We'll definitely go back again and highly recommend the Gosby House Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely bed a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

The Four Sisters beds are always dreamy and comfortable. Room clean and well decorated. We both luxuriated in the soothing spa tub—the bubbles relieved our muscles from the bike ride along the coast. And the breakfast—always gourmet— always tasty! The staff friendly and welcoming

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite stay on the Monterey peninsula a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Cozy, convenient, full of character and amazing value for the money.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

We have been at Gosby House many times, and love it. We like having coffee at all hours. One complaint...the bed at room #8 was a bit lumpy.

Vedi più recensioni


A quaint gem! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

A beautiful Inn with great service! We were welcomed with a warm smile and sent off the same way. Daily breakfast was plentiful and delicious and evening wine and appetizers was fantastic! The homemade cookies, scones and hot evening dips gave it a personal touch that made you feel like you were visiting family. This Inn does not have AC which was difficult given the unseasonably warm weather but I understand AC is typical for this area of CA given the usually cooler temperatures. They did provide a fan which helped and the windows do open to create a great cross breeze. The rooms that face the street are VERY noisy. Trash as come daily round 5-6 am as well as street noise made it sometimes difficult at night but the cool breezes were amazing. Rooms were very clean but the shower knob needs to be replaced, green mold was visible and small touch ups to rusting caulk and towel bars would go long way. These minor things would not keep us from coming back!! It was a wonderful place to stay. Beautifully kept property with a great location. Fireplace in our room and welcome note was a beautiful touch! Coachman Inn, thank you for making our 1st visit to Carmel perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Stay in the Chapel Room a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

We stayed for a special 3-days. We loved staying at Green Gables. We were walking distance from the Monterey Aquarium, shops and restaurants, but what we loved the most was being able to see and hear the sounds of the bay from our room. Sea Otters, Seals, many seabirds and the sounds of the waves. I love the smell of the kelp! It's the smell of the sea! We really enjoyed the fresh fruit, baked goods and entrees at breakfast too! Delicious! I would have given a 5 for the room, we just had one constructive criticism. Upon entering the room each time there was a bitter or pungent smell. I encourage GG to investigate hat. Otherwise, everything met or exceeded our expectations. We only wish we could have stayed longer... next time we will!

Vedi più recensioni


Coachman's Inn Carmel a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

The Inn was very lovely but the rooms were very small. It was unusually warm and bear in mind there is no air conditioning. We had to have windows open and were on ground floor. Automobiles in parking lot and foot traffic past windows was very annoying.

Vedi più recensioni


P.G. "Favorite "!! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

Cozy and friendly inn that is convenient to dinner , galleries and ocean. Love to come for "Christmas at the Inns every Holiday season.

Vedi più recensioni


Coachman's inn Carmel a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

The room was smaller than expected. It was extremely clean and the staff was very personal and receptive. Carmel was unusually hot during our stay and with no air conditioning, the room was quite uncomfortable. Breakfasts were excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious Breakfast a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

We got a room they described as small because it was cheaper, and it was small. It had room for a queen bed and some nightstands but not much else. There was hardly anywhere to set our luggage and stuff. The bathroom was a normal size and felt roomy in comparison. The inn does have sitting areas downstairs where you eat breakfast, and they are accessible all the time. We found ourselves sitting on a sofa downstairs enjoying some of the dessert and hot beverages they provide in the evenings. Breakfast was quite good. Each morning they had a hot vegetarian egg dish and a sweet breakfast dish (example - baked scrambled eggs with some cheese in them and crepes with fruit), along with fresh fruit, oatmeal, muffins and breads. We came here for the aquarium. This inn is about a mile away and we chose to walk. It is a pretty flat walk, no hills. The shorter way is to go down Lighthouse, but the more pleasant way is to head north until you hit the pathway along the shore.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient location & comfortable rooms a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

We recently had a family reunion there and we had a really nice time. Everyone enjoyed their room and we were close to everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Superb Place to Stay! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2017

Beautiful Victorian House in an excellent location at the heart of downtown Pacific Grove. Bright, spacious, well-appointed room. Friendly helpful smiling service! Breakfast buffet healthy, varied and beautifully presented. Complimentary wine and appetizers in the afternoon a surprise - abundant and tasty recipes. The overall atmosphere of Gosby is so comfortable and friendly that visitors felt it too - we socialized with each other during the breakfasts and cocktails, a plus travel experience. Most of all, great value: our Gosby room was less expensive than other B and B's! Will definitely go back there again! Clay and Eleanor from Vancouver

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, nice people a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

Stayed 2 nights and found location to be great. Closed to shops and restaurants. Rooms are not updated but clean. Very nice breakfast every morning and the management team were nice and helpful. Not enough parking for all guest rooms, so you may need to park on street overnight and then move it before 10am.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

The room we stayed in was small, but had a Jacuzzi tub! Centered right on Main street, everything is within walking distance. The staff was kind, the food good. Wish we could have stayed more than one night.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Lovely B&B in Monterey. Rooms were very nice and quiet. Breakfast was filling and delicious. Some of the rooms have separate bathrooms - a toilet and shower off the hall but a sink in your room - just be aware if you're booking those.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, centrally located inn a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Stayed 4 nights while husband did business in Monterey. The Coachman's Inn is in the heart of the village making it walkable to shops, multiple restaurants, the beach, and the architecturally unique homes around the village. Stayed in Deluxe King on 2nd floor. Roomy, fireplace, shutters on the windows, two comfortable upholstered chairs. Couldn't ask for more. Small outside deck near our room was nice for reading, eating/drinking coffee, wine, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in pacific grove California a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Great location several blocks from Monterey aquarium and across the street from the coast. Parking easy and convenient. Rooms well done and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

The Coachman's Inn is conveniently located close to downtown but within walking distance of the Carmel mission and beautiful walking trails. The fresh breakfast and evening Hors d'oeuvres were exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Wine Tasting a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

This was our second time at the Gosby House. The breakfast is really good. Staff was helpful on places to eat and wineries. Our one complaint was the bed was not really that comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely quiet inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

We loved our stay, hosts were very helpful!

Vedi più recensioni


Green Gables a fun place to stay a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We really enjoyed celebrating two special birthdays at the Green Gables. Weather was great so we could sit in the window watching the sea life - saw whales, otters, and sea lions. Room was very comfortable, staff was quite nice and helpful when we needed anything. Parking is not great (have to park on the street except for one handicap spot) but the location is super.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }