Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Carmel By The Sea, California

Great view, great hospitality a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

Stayed in the upstairs room at the front with an unobstructed view of the bay! Wonderful time and we will hopefully do it again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect in every way a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

I don't think they could improve in any way. Loved everything about Green Gables. The location is perfect. On the ocean, walking distance to Monterey aquarium, in charming Pacific Groves, super close to Carmel, but much more chill, very close to the beautiful 17 mile drive from Pacific Grove to Carmel. Back to the Green Gables, breakfast is a treat and different every day. Rooms are big and charming with every modern amenitie & wonderful bedding. Service is warm, attentive & top notch. Pefect

Vedi più recensioni


My Favourite Place a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

The Green Gables Inn is one of my favourite places in the entire world - I like to come here just to be in the wonderful rooms and relax. I am a writer, and being here always produces several hundred words of good copy, written while I look out the window at the sea. It's like a vacation in the suburbs of Paradise.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Anniversary experience! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

The view and proximity to the ocean is what I was looking for. The property was a beautifully maintained Victorian dating from 1888. The service and food were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

There is a variety of choices of rooms. We stayed at Gosby primarily because they were offering a 2 nights for 1 special rate. Would probably not pay regular price for the larger rooms; not because we were unsatisfied , but given the number of other lodging choice in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

Enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect on all counts! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

We can't wait to return. Lovely B and B in fantastic location. Service was impeccable and all rooms are very nice. Breakfast is top notch, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect in every wat a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

Everything about Green Gables Inn is perfect. Charming Victorian decor, idyllic location on the ocean in peaceful Pacific Grove, yet walking distance to Monterrey. Quick drive to Carmel. Attentive unobtrusive staff. Many viditors are regulars. It's a find. Thank you Karen Brown Travel website.

Vedi più recensioni


HONEYMOON a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

I've filled out a previous review. We had a wonderful first stay. The entire staff was courteous and the rooms were neat and clean. Thoughtful toucher like the balloons were nice as well. Carlos L. Juarez

Vedi più recensioni


Well located & Charming B&B a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

Friendly & helpful staff. Wonderful location. Relaxing and comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


Another great time at our favorite B&B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

We really enjoy the 2nd night free program, and this year our favorite room was open over my birthday! The weather cooperated and we had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay in Carmel a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2017

It was a rainy weekend, but the stay at Coachman's Inn was lovely. Great location, comfortable rooms, and included parking were all highlights of the stay. The breakfast was nothing special, but did the job fine.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECT GETAWAY a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Green Gables Inn. We were on our honeymoon and it was a memorable stay. The Rooms and overall facilities were clean. The service was pleasant and prompt. Very thoughtful in the details (balloons and card). Thank you to the entire staff. I even was able to ask for some much needed protein (scrambled eggs). Thank you again and we are looking to return next yearh

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

Lovely place and well located. We are accustomed to a heartier breakfast at B&B's, but what was provided was adequate Would stay there again when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


excelent holiday escape a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2017

Great place by the water for romantic escape for a couple of days or long weekend. Will definitely go there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint decor a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

My wife and I have stayed here several times and have always been happy with our visit each time. The rooms are quaint and full of personality. The breakfasts are wonderful and we enjoy the afternoon snacks as well. The only thing my wife and I have an issue with is the mattress. Maybe an upgrade to nice, modern mattresses and/or memory foam toppers would be wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

Staff amazing & location perfect. Park your car and walk the entire town. Breakfast and afternoon wine & snacks are wonderful. Plus afternoon home baked cookies to top it off. We always return to the Coachman's Inn - it feels like home.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely experience a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We had a great time at the Green Gables Inn over the New Year's Holiday. The location couldn't be better and the inn is just a lovely place to be. My only request would be to have better options for breakfast - more protein and veggies (how about an egg vegetable dish) and less carbs. Even more fruit and yogurt would be simple and much appreciated. But still, it was a delightful time!

Vedi più recensioni


Retirement gift a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

We had a relaxing quiet time at the inn. The breakfast was delicious and people were friendly, but quiet and respectful of privacy. What a beautiful place to gaze at the ocean, read, then head out for a walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

The location is great, the decor is historic, and we expected and received great service and a great breakfast. Our only complaint was the 2 upstairs rooms we had in the main house, while great ocean views, were extremely cold during the night. The heat was obviously turned off, or way down. It came back on at 6am. The 3rd room we had in the carriage house was toasty warm.

Vedi più recensioni


XMAS REVIEW a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

LOVE THIS PLACE, EVERONE IS SO FRIENDLY. ITS SO CLEAN

Vedi più recensioni


Reliable and upscale with breakfast a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

As a Four Sisters Inn, the Coachmens Inn does not disappoint. Breakfast was tasty and the coffee good enough to avoid a starbucks run. Our room was cozy and had a fireplace which was nice. We used the hottub and attended the complimentary hors d'oeuvres offerings both nights we stayed. It's located walking distance to everything in Carmel including several restaurants we can now recommend such as Little Napoli (gourmet pizza), Il Tegamino (reasonable upscale Italian), and Cultura (upscale Mexican).

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience as always a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and the house has quite a bit of character

Vedi più recensioni


Green Gables Stay December 2016 a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

One of our favorite bed and breakfast spots. It has wonderful views of the ocean, a fine and courteous staff. When ever we are traveling in the area, we try to stay at the Green Gables.

Vedi più recensioni


Babymoon stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2016

My husband and I absolutely loved our stay here. Friendly staff, and the location was close to shopping and food. The complimentary breakfast and evening snacks were also a huge plus. We will stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Experience a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2016

We felt extremely well cared for during our recent stay by the caring staff. Our room was large, clean, and very well appointed (including a gas fireplace). Included are wonderful breakfasts, wine and cheese in the afternoons, freshly-baked cookies at night, and coffee and tea around the clock. The Inn offers free bicycles. It is right on the water, and within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}