Ultime Recensioni in Carmel, California

Friendly B and B a Carmel Country Inn (Carmel, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2018

Very friendly service and nice extras like snacks left out for guests

Vedi più recensioni


It’s Real -Great Stay At Carmel Country Inn a Carmel Country Inn (Carmel, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

It’s a Fantastic place to stay and relax-in Carmel at are on The Beach, Shops and the Excellent Service's Provided by the Staff. Have Fun to Relax You Get it Here ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great Escape a Vendange Carmel Inn and Suites (Carmel, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

Very charming garden atmosphere. A perfect place to get away and relax, with opportunity for either privacy or enjoying conversation with other guests at the garden fire pit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value a Vendange Carmel Inn and Suites (Carmel, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

Our room was very clean and neat. It was an upstairs room, on the street, but traffic noise didn't bother us. It was somewhat like ocean waves :-) and when we went to bed, there wasn't much traffic anyway. We heard minimal sounds from the next room. The bed was comfortable. Overall, we thought it was a great deal, and will definitely stay there again. Our only concern was how long we had to run the water to get hot water (not a problem, except for wasting water).

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place a Vendange Carmel Inn and Suites (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2013

Came to the Carmel area for a romantic getaway with my wife and we absolutely loved our stay at the Vendange Carmel. Apparently the Inn went through renovations and all the rooms seemed fresh with new furniture and decor. They had nice plastered walls and AMAZING new beds. I checked under the sheets and they are indeed memory foam beds: I passed out within minutes of laying down. Interestingly, its a wine themed Inn with each room sponsored by a local winery. Pretty cool I must say. Service was great. The front desk staff, and even the housekeepers, went above and beyond for me needs. Upon check-in, the front desk offered me some wine and even escorted me to my room, while providing me with restaurant recommendations and complementary wine tasting cards! When I checked out, the housekeeper even offered to help with my luggage! Hands down, I am coming back to the Vendange Carmel again and I highly recommend this Inn to others. Service is amazing, rooms are great, the experience superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Tickled Pink for Years! a Tickle Pink Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2013

My husband and I have been staying at the Tickle Pink Inn since 1967. Back then the room were very Art Deco in pink and black tile. We love this place! Unfortunately, we don't get back here as often as we would like, but when we do we truly believe it is our bit of heaven. Reccommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Special Honeymoom Memory a Tickle Pink Inn (Carmel, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2012

My husband and I spent the 1st couple days our Honeymoon at the Tickle Pink in December 1974. We returned a few years later for an Anniversary. It truely is a special place with dramatic views. I recommend it all the time to friends heading to the Monterey/Carmel area.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular Views and Fantastic Inn a Tickle Pink Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2012

I just recently stayed here to celebrate my 25th wedding anniversary. I've never been to Carmel and my husband surprised me with a visit here. It was amazing. The views were spectacular. Champagne and chocolates were delivered soon after we arrived. Eggs Florentine became my breakfast favorite. A nice glass of wine and cheese in the afternoons was a treat. It's the perfect place to spend a special occasion. I would book that place again in a heartbeat. We also ordered room service one evening -- and it was fantastic. Enjoy the view. It's wonderful. I give it 5 stars!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Tickle Pink Inn (Carmel, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2012

A beautiful Inn with fantastic views. We stayed in the Crow's Nest room which I highly recommend. It is more private than some of the other rooms. The Wine and Cheese event each night was a wonderful way to relax and meet new people. The staff were very friendly and the room was immaculate. We have told all our friends and family about this wonderful place. We definitely want to go back sometime!! The only drawback that I might say it has is that they do not have a restaurant. However, you can walk down the hill to the Hyatt and eat there or order room service from there. They will deliver to Tickle Pink which we did one night. The Tickle Pink Inn is the place to go when staying in Carmel.

Vedi più recensioni


Winner Winner Winner a Carmel Country Inn (Carmel, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2012

I have now stayed here twice and I moved over here on the reccomendation of a friend. Easy access to everything, parking in front, amazing room with big screen, fireplace, super comfy bed and the best bathroom with huge jacuzzi tub and separate shower. Continental breakfast has amazing pastry and I love this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Lara our Borzoi loves Carmel Country Inn, and we do too... a Carmel Country Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2011

This is probably the 5th year we have stayed at the Inn and it is always just perfect for us. The people are friendly and remember us and our Borzoi, Lara. The rooms are wonderful and it is our choice for a pet-friendly stay in Carmel.

Vedi più recensioni


A most lovely place to stay for spell.... a Carmel Country Inn (Carmel, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2011

I brought my 98 year old mother with me to spend two days in Carmel. The B&B exceeded our expectations as we were upgraded from the small room we requested to a suite that they offered because the smaller room concerned them for the bathroom size. We needed a shower that would hold a shower chair for the disabled. They arranged for this in the larger room. Additionally, the fireplace in the suite's living room created a comfy and warm ambiance along with the carafe of sherry that we tipped into before going out for dinner. The breakfast was absolutely delicious with quiche and French pastries, coffee and fresh fruits that filled us without even sampling the other offerings. These caring and also friendly managers deserve accolades for their service. Their cat also brought joy to my mom, as the cat sat next to her near the fireplace as we ate and enjoyed conversation with other guests. A great place to stay...highly recommended. Jeanne Rayher

Vedi più recensioni


Short Walk to the Beach a Carmel Country Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2011

What a lovely inn! I had such a great time staying here. It's really comfortable and classy. And close to the beach! A perfect place to stroll around and then relax in the room. I really enjoyed breakfast too. Great food and very casual.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }