Ultime Recensioni in Carmel, California

We didn’t want to leave! a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

Perched on a hill just a few blocks from the ocean front, The Jabberwock is a historic hideaway from the real world. Everything here is out of the ordinary: the ambience, the amenities, the happy hour and delicious breakfast, the InnKeepers... and free parking! We travel frequently and The Jabberwock is by far, the most magical place we’ve ever stayed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2018

Very quaint Inn. Fabulous location. Very nice Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Beach Bungalo a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2018

I am so happy that we can come with our dog and the beach bungalo is adorable. The only reason for the low score on the room is the bed. My back was killing me when I left. The mattress is conclaved and should be replaced. We have stayed several times this year but another visit like that one and we probably won’t be back. So, please replace the mattress in the beach bungalo.

Vedi più recensioni


A great B&B right in the heart of Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

We have been to Pacific Grove many times and this was our first stay at the Gosby House Inn. The staff was great. Breakfast was amazing! Tea time had great wine, dessert and snacks. If you want to be in the heart of downtown Pacific Grove, this is the place. You can walk to all the old shops and restaurants within minutes. Lovers point is only a 10 minute walk. We do recommend requesting a room away from the Lighthouse Ave. side. The traffic won't let you sleep in and can be really loud. Highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

I stayed at gosby inn.. had to the best ever. ivie was so nice so welcoming.. She made me fell at home..breakfast was ao amazing everything about my stay was absolutely amazing..would recomment this please absolutely

Vedi più recensioni


A great alternative to Monterey a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

Pacific Grove is a fantastic alternative to staying in Monterey. The Monterey Bay Aquarium is about a 20 min. walk. Lovers Point about 10 min. Our accommodations were spacious, clean and comfortable. By no means is a Holliday Inn type of hotel. It is over 100 years old, is full of charm and not a box. The breakfast is full of variety and tasty. The afternoon refreshments include wine cheese, crackers, some sort of quiche and many other things. Having been to a few of the Four Sister Ins during the past decade or so they are always my first choice when traveling.

Vedi più recensioni


Robin Hood a Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

Absolutely LOVE staying at the Lincoln Green Inn! This is the second time we’ve stayed there, but in a different suite. Everything was perfect! Love being so close to the beach and staying in such cozy cottage! Thank you for another great and memorable experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

We had a very relaxing weekend getaway. The food and wine offered was delicious and the location was perfect. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


a day with my daughter a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

This is our 3rd time to go to Gosby House in PG. We always enjoy ourselves. It is quiet and serene and a good time spent with my daughter

Vedi più recensioni


WOULD LIVE HERE IF I COULD a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2018

whats to say, wife n i love this place. never wanna leave always wanna be here, work pthhhhh forget about it!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and memorable a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2018

We celebrated my husband's birthday by staying the weekend at The Gosby Inn. All the little touches made the difference; the balloons waiting in the room, the champagne on ice, the turn down service, the complimentary appetizers and drinks and the absolutely fabulous breakfasts. The room had a fireplace we used as much as possible and the balcony gave us a cozy place to start and end the day. LOVED it!

Vedi più recensioni


Not as nice as other Four Sisters Inns a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

2,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

I have stayed in many Four Sisters Inns and those were very nice. This one was clean, but the room we had did not have a bathroom in the room. It was not convenient to have to walk across the hall to use the restroom and shower, not to mention having to use the facilities during the night and having to walk the halls in my night clothes. I probably wouldn’t stay at the Gosby house again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great bed and breakfast a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

I would definitely recommend The Gosby House. Me and my husband thoroughly enjoyed our room and our two night stay. This b&b is in an ideal location with tons of restaurants and shops in walking distance! The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of Green Gables Inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

Very clean and lovely house. Spectacular view of the ocean. Excellent breakfast and very nice afternoon wine and snacks. We rated the service low as we were disappointed with the lack of local area knowledge the staff has of things to do and places to go other than the obvious and well known. For example, no one knew about any local live theater which we found on our own and very close by. We were told the Lighthouse was only a one mile walk and it actually was three miles as a result we didn't get there on time to go inside the Lighthouse. People did not know about restaurants who serve Vegan food.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2018

This was our second stay at Gosby House. Chose to stay again since our first visit was so pleasant. When we are next in the area I’m sure we will stay again as it’s lovely and a great value. Staff is gracious and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Gos by Inn Stay on April 6-7 a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2018

My husband and I have stayed at the Gosby Inn before and as usual the service and helpfulness of the staff working there is exceptional. The breakfast is amazing, as well as the wine and appetizer hour. The only thing I noticed is the room decor, chairs, linens, curtains are starting to look a little tired and the bed was not the most comfortable. The towels and robes were very rough textured. It would be nice to see the rooms updated a bit. Other than that, we loved our stay and of course everything about Pacific Grove. Loved the Mexican restaurant within walking distance. http://www.peppersmexicalicafe.com

Vedi più recensioni


My trip and stay at my home away from home! a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2018

My daughter and I stumbled upon The Jabberwock Inn about 3 years ago. They met us with open arms as though we were family. My daughter has several food allergies and they were always so wonderful about special meals that were safe for her and tasted wonderful too! They remember us from previous visits and will always be a part of our travel plans to the Monterey area. I don't think I have slept that good in a very long time, our bed in Mome Rathe was like a fluffy cloud. Love this place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Happy days a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2018

The inn was great and service was fantastic as usual. The only recurring problem is with Comcast

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Monterey B&B a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2018

Our west coast vacation was made even more special by our stay in the beautiful Jabberwock Inn. It is meticulously cared for and obviously loved by the owners. Rick and Suzanne were wonderful hosts as was Dorothy. Lovely ocean views in a relaxed atmosphere. The breakfasts were scrumptious and the evening wine and cheese selections were a nice touch as well. And I shouldn't forget the nightly cookies and milk!

Vedi più recensioni


This place is a gem! a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2018

Service was wonderful! The breakfast served is delicious and restaurant quality. hor d’oeuvres and wine. Cookies and milk. Loved the jabberjuice. Enjoyed the games and bocce ball on site. Definitely would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at Gosby House Inn! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2018

Staff at Gosby House went out of their way to make sure Guests had a good experience. We enjoyed the afternoon wine and cheese. But breakfast was outstanding! The egg dish was my favorite with mushrooms, onion and cheese. Muffins were delicious. Only minor problem was TV did not work. Staff attempted to fix it but were not able.

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2018

The rooms are charming and well kept. Our bed was very comfortable. The full breakfast and the wine & hors d' ouvers happy hour were delicious. Sharon, the manager, was friendly and most helpful in accommodating a special request. The other staff are pleasant and immediately responsive. This wasn't our first stay at the Gosby House and we will happily return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place to Stay a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2018

We loved our stay at West Cliff Inn. The view from the house was stunning and we were suitably impressed with our room. We were on the top floor in a spa room and there was a gas fireplace to warm the space which was a charming touch. We would recommend this to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Santa Cruz because we couldn't fault it. The cookies, afternoon wine and breakfast offerings were a nice touch which just added to the fantastic experience.

Vedi più recensioni


My Favorite Place To Stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2018

The Gosby House is a clean and very inviting place to stay. They serve an excellent breakfast and we love the wine hour. The wine hour includes wine and much delicious appetizers. The staff at Gosby House is wonderful and they always make our stay pleasant. The wine and breakfast hour is a fun time to socialize with other guests, and of course, we love Pacific Grove.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at Gosbey House Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2018

We stay here often for our anniversary. It is a lovely Bed and Breakfast where the staff attends to every detail. The breakfasts are always good with a variety of items to choose from. You can be as private as you like or mingle with the interesting people who stay there. It is within walking distance of the theater and many little shops. The Monterey Bay Aquarium is only a mile away and can be easily walked to along the footpath that lines the bay. A great experience and only two hours from our house.

Vedi più recensioni


62nd birthday getaway a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2018

Very nice place to stay. Our room had a view of the wharf and there was a large balcony just off the room with nice cozy chairs to relax in. We also got in a deal - two nights for the price of one which made it very affordable.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls weekend a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2018

My daughter, granddaughters and I stayed the first night of our trip at West Cliff, and we enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Parking was perfect, we were greeted right away and assisted with our luggage. The room was prepared, ready and clean. The bedding was high quality and comfortable, the staff had prepared extra beds to accommodate my granddaughters, and assisted with extra towels and pillows. The following morning breakfast was outstanding! There were many choices from eggs, to fruit, cereal, and the famous muesli (oatmeal, raisins, nuts, apple and spices; served cold and delicious.) This B&B is a must when traveling to Santa Cruz, it is also within walking distance to the boardwalk and Warf. If you wish to venture out further, UBER is your best bet, and there is plenty of available drivers in this area. (Typos courtesy of my IPhone.)

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2018

Great staff and breakfast! We sadly missed the complimentary wine happy hour, but we did get fresh lemon bars one evening and delicious oatmeal cookies the next night. We had the Victoria room which was a little tight, but I knew this when I made the reservation---also one of the less expensive rooms. If you feel you need a lot of space, then you will want to pay more and book a larger room. I would stay here again and recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Ever a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2018

The Gosby House is an outstanding B&B , if the other Sisters Inns are like this, you have a lifetime member. Thank you, Carol Fernandez

Vedi più recensioni


BEST place to stay in pacific grove! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2018

awesome place! Love the rooms, staff, food and price!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }