Ultime Recensioni in Carmel, California

Would recommend a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

This is a great B and B. Nothing is to far away from this location as it is very centralized. The only drawback is it is not on the water which would probably raise the price. Our only complaint was the music when we first arrived. It sounded like a funereal home. That is a simple fix.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Our Stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

It was our 18th Wedding Anniversary and the perfect location and accommodation. The staff was friendly, kind and exceptionally professional. The room was quaint, had a warm decor, intimate and in a peaceful and quite location. The morning breakfast buffet was delicious. My husband and I have already made plans to return. We absolutely loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite getaway spot! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2018

For about 10 years now, we've been going to Gosby House sometime between our anniversary and my birthday. It's always a great experience. Even though we're only there once a year, the office staff recognize us and greet us cheerfully. The snacks and breakfast are always delicious. Even if the weather isn't the greatest, we can sit in front of the fire and read books.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, nice room a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2018

We got an excellent 2 nights for the price of one midweek deal and had a nice time. We would go back for that price, but not full price. Two problems with the room were the shower, which was extremely difficult to adjust to a comfortable temperature, and the thermostat, which did properly control the fireplace. Breakfast was very good but not outstanding and cookies were plentiful but pedestrian.

Vedi più recensioni


New Years getaway a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

The hosts were quite friendly and helpful! The rooms were nice and whimsically decorated. Really liked the whirlpool tub. The bedspread was worn out. We really enjoyed the yummy breakfasts! Would definitely recommend to everyone and would return.

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

Excellent service and hospitality. Room was lovely. Enjoyed the fireplace. Wine and snacks were great and delicious breakfast. They even had heKthy foods, stevia, gluten free, and stevia!!! A+

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect B&B! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

This property is conveniently located in the heart of Monterey.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Treasure a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

My husband and I were in search of a quiet and intimate location near the beach and I but in walking distance to other restaurants and shops and we found it! A beautiful bed in breakfast right in the heart of downtown Pacific Grove. We absolved the hospitality, food and location not to mention the friendly and professional staff. We’re going back again in just a few short months just for a relaxing getaway and a wonderful beach walk. The room decor was absolutely warm, cozy and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Emerald on the Water a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

This is a charming Victorian home immaculately furnished and maintained. I reserved room #1 The Balcony room, which surprisingly didn't have a balcony but what it had was so much more. The balcony had been walled in with a bank of windows overlooking Monterey Bay, and a day bed that was perfect for lounging in while enjoying the view. I peeked into room #2 as well and it was gorgeous with more room, and cut glass windows. Down below was wine and cheese and a welcoming fireplace. Well worth the modest price.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vic B & B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Pacific Grove I believe is the nicest of the the three little towns on the Monterey Peninsula. This B & B did not disappoint, no more than 3 blocks from the beach, centrally located and very quiet. Cute shops and a variety of excellent small restaurants literally on your doorstep. It is an original Victorian and feels warm and inviting. The staff, service and amenities were perfect, Complimentary wine, tea, coffee and snacks in the afternoon added to the ambiance. Breakfast was delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Cliff dwellers a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2017

Very comfortable and convenient to the shore and Boardwalk. Food was excellent. The only suggestion I might have is for Coffee service to be available earlier. The evening wine and appetizers were delightful. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a weekend getaway a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a couple of days away from home. This was the perfect place. It was a short drive from home. Great food and company. And close to wonderful restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Another lovely stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2017

This is about the fifth time we’ve stayed here (at least) - we keep coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2017

The staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We also found the location to be great. We would recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Service a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2017

Faith made a delicious breakfast. We were very happy to have our late arrival accommodated as well as upgraded to a tub room. Returning here and recommending even though I am local.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

Every element of this stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The bed an breakfast is close to the pier. The wine and cheese hour was relaxing. Breakfast was extraordinary! This place felt like a vacation on its own.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway!!! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

My wife and I stayed for a night to celebrate the beginning of our Thanksgiving break, and it was lovely. This is our second Four Sisters bed and breakfast experience, and it did not disappoint. We stayed in the Judge Langford room, which was small, but we didn't need a huge suite. So that was fine! We would have appreciated the doors being a bit more thick and sound proofed since our room was close in proximity to a couple others, but it wasn't terrible at all. The afternoon wine and snacks along with the other food provided by the Inn is always good. The lemon bars they had in the evening were amazing. The location of the Gosby Inn is awesome. Tons of restaurants in walking distance, and a stroll down 17th takes you right to Lover's Point, and that is a view if there ever was any. We went to dinner at Favaloro's, which was decent. The gnocchi and Argentinian Malbec for dinner was delicious. I would recommend!!! Pacific Grove is a quiet little town that is perfect for a night or two to get away from home and relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

Love it where it’s right next to the beach. Awesome view. Love the rooms with the fireplace and jacuzzi.

Vedi più recensioni


A storybook weekend at the Lincoln Green Inn a Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2017

Our stay at the Lincoln Green Inn was a magical weekend in a beautiful community. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful manager at the front desk who had wine, cheese, and crackers set out by a beautiful fireplace on the patio outside the managers hut. He helped us to our cottage and showed us all the amenities and made sure we were comfortable. Througout the weekend we were we treated like VIPs. The one item that kept us from giving the rooms category five stars was the internet. It was too slow for practicle use and cellular coverage at the cottage did not allow for use of our mobile hot spot. The answer was to disengage from high tech and enjoy the magic of the cottage. I could go on and on about how terrific this place is, but you will have to experience it for yourselves. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Above and beyond a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a few days last week and can not say enough good things. The place was beautiful, the service was amazing and the food was delicious. Also, the location can't be beat. Definitely stay here!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love The Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay. Beautiful rooms, good food, nice wine and delicious cookies. The attention we receive is always great. Can't wait until our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


First time in NoCal a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

Spent three nights at the Gosby House and would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to the coast. Great accommodations, great staff....beautiful place.

Vedi più recensioni


Monterey a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2017

Everything was wonderful as usual elise at the front counter was wonderful

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful BandB in a beautiful village a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

Everything was as promised, Great staff, nice room, breakfast got us off to a good start. Close to the aquarium and the17 mile drive

Vedi più recensioni


Green Gables Inn: Garrett Room a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

My mother and I absolutely loved our stay at the Green Gables Inn. The location is perfect - beautiful ocean views, walking distance from Cannery Row, the aquarium, and in the other direction Lover's Point. The breakfast in the morning and wine + hors d'oeurves were fantastic. The fresh cookies, tea, and coffee at all times were the perfect cozy touch. We will definitely be coming back soon. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Nice historic inn in great location. a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for one night as we were passing through and really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful vacation a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, CA)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2017

We stayed here for five nights and it couldn't have been better. The staff is wonderful and the room was great. Would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Gosby! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2017

We only stayed two nights, but would have liked longer. Room (Point Lobos) very comfortable, wasn't expecting bath with water jets, nice surprise, also separate toilet is good facility. Hotel very comfortable feeling, breakfasts simple but tasty and good. Would recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


We’ll definitely return. a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

The owners and staff make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. Our stay was for three nights and each breakfast was a new and wonderful experience except for the smoothie which you would not want to change. The afternoon wine, tea and snacks were a delight and the perfect time for the guests to exchange dining tips and excursion suggestions. One of the hosts was always on hand to help with direction, make suggestions and help with reservation. Very comfortable, great grounds and views with ample on site parking.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful visit for sure! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

We stayed at the B&B for one night, and it was a grand time. The location is the best feature of the property. There is also much charm to the building overall. When we are passing through, we will be sure to make this a place to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }