Ultime Recensioni in Carmel, California

Nice place food only ok a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

Nice rooms and location. Food could be better especially afternoon appetizers.

Vedi più recensioni


fabulous B&B a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We only spent one night in Monterey but we had such a great time. We arrived early and parked our car in their lot and walked into town, great location! The family that runs the B&B were so friendly, great appetizers and wine and a lovely breakfast. Fabulous!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Gosby...House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

Lovely room, great service, very friendly staff, a tremendious value, so pretty.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite B&B in Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

We have been coming here for years. The ocean is a short walk away. Our room was in the Carriage House. Comfortable bed, fireplace and in-room jacuzzi : heaven! Breakfasts and wine hour were very good. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


As Quaint As They Come a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

The Gosby House Inn is simply idyllic. It's quiet, cozy, friendly, and on the main street in Pacific Grove. The staff was very helpful and didn't hesitate to call the local Italian restaurant to make reservations for us. The breakfast was delicious and had a wide selection. Everything is made in the kitchen just off the main room. I loved being able to walk out the door and take an easy stroll to Lover's Point or stay on the same street as the Gosby House and hit all the shops and restaurants. You can't beat the location.

Vedi più recensioni


We LOVE the Green Gables! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

The Balcony Room has such a great view!! The food is excellent and the staff is wonderful! Coming back here for years to come!

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect stay at Coachman's Inn a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed three nights at Coachman's Inn. We found the room to be very clean and well appointed. The sheets were extremely soft and we enjoyed the in room fireplace, mini fridge and coffee maker. The best feature was the location. It is easy to walk to any restaurants, shops, or the beach in Carmel. And the breakfast and afternoon happy hour were delicious! I would highly recommend this quaint Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to tuck away and enjoy your relaxing vacation! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Staff was wonderfully helpful and friendly. Cute and relaxing room. Carpets were a little worn, but the manager is keenly interested in continually improving the inn. Great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Little Gem Near River Park and Close to the Village a Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

This was the second time we stayed at Lincoln Green with out boys (now teens). We brought a cot with us for one of them and the accommodations were perfect. The lovely fireplace for the brisk evening/mornings. They were so flexible when we asked for our breakfast items the night prior because we had early morning activities. We walked to River Park and the boys ran from the waves, rolled and wrestled in the sand and climbed rocks. They got to be kids!!! Thanks for making our stay so cozy and we will definitely be back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Professional staff, lovely location, fabulous room. A nice breakfast selection.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Daytrip - May a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Wonderful/exceptional day trip - so kind that the day staff left the hot tub spa and sauna open after 9PM when we returned from dinner. Beautiful linens on the beds and wonderful staff. I would recommend Coachman's to anyone staying a day or a week in Carmel.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet escape a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Our first time at Tradewinds. We'll be back. Charming surroundings, quiet, friendly staff and just a few blocks from Ocean Avenue. The feng shui fountains in the rooms are a nice touch. The experience added to our pleasure in Carmel. Sally and Bill Fee

Vedi più recensioni


We love to visit Green Gables Inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

We love visiting and come every year. The only comments would be too many carbs for breakfast and nit enough protein offerings (spouse is diabetic), but vey tasty! We've also been bothered by the outside lights when trying to sleep, even with shades pulled. Minor things, really, compared to the gorgeous location, beautiful rooms, and lovely staff. We'll be back again...always feel "at home" at Green Gables Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House Inn stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

We love staying at the Gosby House. Great downtown location, close to several shops & restaurants you can walk to. We love how dog friendly the town is too! We had 4 other couple come up & they really liked it!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

A wonderful place to stay. The people are kind and accommodating. If you want to feel pampered, stay here. Walking distance to great cafes. Try Red House Cafe.

Vedi più recensioni


Best hotel in Carmel a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

This hotel was so quiet and relaxing we almost didn't want to go out and explore the town, but when we did everything was within walking distance. Staff were awesome and so friendly, we will defiantly stay again next trip

Vedi più recensioni


You will enjoy the Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

The proximity to the water was great as we were able to easily walk down to the ocean. The room that we stayed in seemed as though it could have used a little TLC though. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. I enjoyed staying at the Three Sisters Inns and would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for a wonderful stay! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home and wished we could have spent more time there. Parking was a bit tricky, but the having the annual arts and crafts fair right outside the front door, during our stay, was well worth it. The staff was warm and was able to accommodate our request for an early check-in since we came into town to attend a wedding. Much appreciated!

Vedi più recensioni


stay for vacation a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

sleepy town, but excellent restaurant nearby - Passion Fish, whihc we highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Ocean views a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Beautiful ocean views from many places in house. House is gorgeous Victorian. Great location for walking along ocean. Close to Aquarium.

Vedi più recensioni


Four Sisters consistency a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Love the Gosby House. 4th stay for me. My wife and I enjoyed the afternoon wine and snacks, the breakfast, and the loaner bikes to use to travel around Pacific Grove and Monterey.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good value and generous, tasty meals a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Outstandingly clean, great position in town, excellent dining recommendations from front desk staff. Super breakfasts and welcome and generous afternoon snacks with wine. Decor traditional and bathroom traditional too. Excellent value. Rooms contained all the amenities I would expect.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

Wonderful staff! Loved our stay and would definitely return for another trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and cozy a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

We LOVED this little place! It's small and quaint, but very friendly, comfortable, and clean. The happy hour before dinner was really good. Parking was limited, but we arrived at check in (at around 3) and found parking, no problem. We kept our car there the whole time and walked around downtown for dinner and to the beach the next day.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a great stay at Lincoln Green Inn a Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Great little hotel and an amazing staff. Justin has always been kind and helpful, he really makes us feel comfortable and makes a great place even better.

Vedi più recensioni


Good value in PG a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Being a repeat customer we got an excellent value at Gosby House Inn. Had breakfast delivered to our room, very tasty, every detail was complete and on time. Our only inconvenience was room being charged to our credit card when paying cash which resulted in us not being able to use the card for incidentals for 3 days.

Vedi più recensioni


1st time stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

courteous, helpful staff, Clean room/bathroom. Great breakfast, snacks, location

Vedi più recensioni


barthday say a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Great service, friendly people, fantastic location and bikes were great to have!!

Vedi più recensioni


ANNIVERSSARY STAY a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Have been here several times. Great location, good food. Enjoyed ourselves as always.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place to escape to a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Beautiful scenery. Very clean Victorian home. Excellent location right across from ocean. Walk to restaurants and shopping. Coastal trail across the street. Friendly and welcoming staff. Delicious breakfast. Comfortable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }