Ultime Recensioni in Cary, Carolina del Nord

WOW!!! Outstanding Stay! a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

Absolutely one of the best Inns that my wife and I have stayed at. Eric, the owner/Inn keeper made us feel welcome as soon as we pulled in. The Inn, the grounds, the rooms, the history are all Fantastic! Eric is a great host, cook, and soon becomes your friend and makes you feel like family. He goes above and beyond to make your stay very enjoyable. My wife and I could not have picked a better place to stay for several nights while in the area for my daughters wedding....my only regret was not having some people come over for a little social time at the Inn and to meet Eric. DO NOT Hesitate to book some time here. It is also pet friendly!!! Beautiful grounds! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful Inn, home, and life. Jamie and Natalie!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Peaceful a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2017

Our second stay at the Hamilton Scot Inn was just a wonderful as the first. We enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and the evenings on the back patio were lovely. The host went above and beyond to make us feel at home. We definitely hope to return again for another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded expectations! a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

I was at a wedding for the weekend here back in April 2014 and everything was exceptional!

Vedi più recensioni


Castle in Cary a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed with innkeeper Eric at the Hamilton Scot Inn for one weekend. We wish we could have stayed for a month. Eric is not only the most attentive host imaginable, he's also the builder of this incredible home. Please see the virtual tour on his website. We felt more like family than guests during our stay and will definitely make a return visit. The greek yogurt parfait and eggs Benedict breakfasts were a delight to savor. The Hamilton Scot Inn is a sanctuary where total relaxation is unavoidable.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2013

We stayed last week and it was fabulous! We most certainly will return and have already told many of our friends about our exceptional stay! Thank you Eric - you are the best! T & C

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing B&B experience a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2013

I'm a seasoned business traveller who was looking for a "different" place to stay in RTP. A short 15 mins drive from the business park, the inn is a large beautiful house, set in a quiet park and furnished with antiques. The service is one of the best I have ever received in my years of travelling and the breakfast was varied and excellent (and this is coming from a picky frenchman staying in 5 star hotels). I would never stay anywhere else on my next trip to RTP, the inn feels like a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


A great inn off the beaten path a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the inn the second week of March while house-hunting in the Cary area. What a treat. Eric and Sue were warm, gracious hosts, the inn itself is an architectural marvel with endless treasures within, and even their two dogs were a special treat. The room was spacious and peaceful and overlooked the wetlands behind the inn. The sound of swamp life was a great way to fall asleep and in the morning we lapsed into a food coma from all the good eats. If you are looking for a truly inviting place to stay with large doses of old-Carolina charm, this is it. Or as I told the inn keepers, "You'll feel as at home as you want to be there."

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! Beautiful Inn with warm, friendly hosts. a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2013

Clifton, Va

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Hamilton Scot Inn (5)
Inizio pagina
check }