Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Cascade, Colorado

Wonderful staycation! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect New Years a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

We had a perfect New Years watching the fireworks on Pikes Peak from our hot tub on the balcony! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed at; wish I could move right in! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

The home is beautifully decorated. Every room is different and has a unique theme with a sauna and quaint balcony. I enjoyed my privacy, as well as the availability of David and Kim to answer questions. Dave even helped with my search for purchasing a home and Kim gave me encouragement and support. I bought a book Kim wrote and appreciated a wide range of reading material, international art work and cleanliness!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Relaxing Adult getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2016

I always enjoy Kim and Dave's hospitality. The B&B is one block from Old Colorado City with its multiple dining establishments and small shops for browsing. I love to spend a weekend there away from my daily grind! I will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Family getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Our first B&B experience a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


First Timers a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay just for a one-night getaway. it was very peaceful,quiet and relaxing time. I definitely would stay at this place again instead of a hotel. We felt more at home here.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Home Away from Home a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

A visit to Colorado for us requires a stay at Old Town Bed and Breakfast. Dave and Kim are the consummate hosts, warm, welcoming, helpful. Kim's breakfast was delicious! We were the only guests for our one night, midweek stay, and we were treated like royalty. The Inn was decorated for Fall, and looked especially beautiful. Excellent restaurants are within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience and People a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

Debbie and Brian (owners and operators) were the most hospitable people I have ever met. They made us feel very welcomed, at home, comforted and made recommendations on entertainment venues and dining. They maintained a customer oriented attitude and did everything in their power to reinforce excellent customer service. Debbie ensured that all of our needs were met and the 3 course breakfast daily is something that all should opt for. The rooms are very clean, neat and the entire lodge has an unprecedented feel. Rocky Mountain Lodge and Cabins is definitely the choice for each and every trip my family takes to Colorado. Hands down, great place, genuine owners, excellent atmosphere and beyond amazing food and service!! 5 STARS!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Great place to stay for a quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary stay! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

Great hosts, great breakfast, great hot tub. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

Amazing place to spend my anniversary.. will be back every year.

Vedi più recensioni


Our home away from home a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We love The Old Town Guest House. Kim and Dave are outstanding guests and always make us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

We stayed here for an anniversary and once we walked in the door we received a friendly greeting with a warm smile. Kim and Dave went out of their way to ensure that everything was taken care of for us. Every little detail from the décor, food, local info, and personalized touches made this a wonderful experience. Thanks Kim and Dave!

Vedi più recensioni


Corporate Retreat a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

Fantastic B&B for our corporate retreat. The staff was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Night a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Town Guesthouse B&B. The staff was friendly and waited up for us to arrive so they could give us a proper tour of our room. The room was very accommodating and had some incredible features. The breakfast then next day was very delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway in CO! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It was amazing! Great views from our private balcony with a hot tub. We will go back when we return to Colorado.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely wonderful a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

We booked short noticed, as a staycstion. And the fine detail and acknowledgment that this was your room your get away your visit was very welcoming, respectable, outstanding. It made a very stressful day turn into a very relaxing day. The owners take care of you like people like family. We will be back. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


In the middle of Old Colorado a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

I always stay here on the way to New Mexico, and stay again on the return trip. In the morning I like to go for a walk downtown before the healthy breakfast. I also like to walk across the street to have dinner at the Greek restaurant Jake & Telly. It is also close to Garden of the Gods, which is a quick drive. I like the room decor of all the rooms. But I like The Old Cactus room the best, because of the southwest look.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

We stayed at this B&B for 5 nights in August 2016. This place is beautiful! The pictures on the website don't do it justice. We did not eat on site but Debbie had cookies in the cookie jar and made muffins one morning to celebrate a guest's birthday and they were delicious so I'm guessing her breakfasts are great, too. Two very minor things I noticed that I don't feel affected my satisfaction with our stay but are worth noting. Our hot water went off and on during showers so they were always a little exciting, and the linens smelled very strongly of fabric softener. Some people may love that smell but it was a little strong for me. It wasn't a big deal and I would definitely stay here again! It was just beautiful and the innkeepers were the perfect balance of helpful but not hovering. Housekeeping did a great job, the amenities were great, and the scenery was fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

This was one of the nicest, friendliest places we have ever stayed! We usually try to stay at a B&B when we travel and have been doing this for years. This was by far one of the best places! I was thinking we were just checking out the area and staying a few nights but we loved it here so much we stayed an extra night! Colorado Springs has a lot to do. You must check this place out and stay there! Kim and Dave and great people who go the extra mile to make your stay perfect! Loved it! Thank you! Debbie and Vince Berg

Vedi più recensioni


ADA accessibility was key to great stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Kim & Dave operate a modern, relaxing and wheelchair accessible B&B. We enjoyed Old Colorado City, Garden of the Gods, Red Rock Canyon trails, local microbreweries and more. Our personal requests were handled with cheer, and each breakfast was healthy, delicious and photo-worthy. Highly recommended for couples, young and old.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, but somewhat disappointed a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Pros: The hosts allowed for our late arrival, due to travel issues; the room was just as described on the website (very roomy and well-appointed); complimentary drinks and some snacks were available to us, but those areas had very little lighting at the time; breakfast was well prepared and delicious. Cons: Overpriced in my opinion for what is received (for example, the breakfast was tasty but not outstanding or unusual); the hosts are nice people, I'm sure, but somewhat lacking in the type of hospitality I have experienced with other hosts; my main complaint is that they would not accept my gift certificate from bedandbreakfast.com because I reserved the room through Trip Advisor instead of through them directly, and I was counting on that to offset the cost of staying there (quite a disappointment to the travel budget!)

Vedi più recensioni


60th. Wedding Anniversary celebration with family a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time with you. The food was excellent and displayed so beautifully. We enjoyed having the library to spend time in the evening just visiting. Thank you so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Many nice details a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Was comfortable with many details to help make the stay nice. Clean and quaint in great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Downtown B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

This is the only b&b with an elevator. It's downtown location is walking distance to shops and restaurants. The rooms on third floor have hot tubs and second floor have steamed showers. I like making coffee in my room and sitting on my balcony, before I go down for breakfast. At happy hour or breakfast you can meet other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Four wonderful days a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

We stayed with the Old Town Guesthouse for four days in July. We found everything to be top-notch. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room and were very comfortable. There is no better location in Old Colorado City. We will be back. Loved everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Great bed and breakfast a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

I travel for my job and stay in bed and breakfasts when I can. I can truly say this is probably the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was delicious both mornings and David and Kim were great! I would highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse.

Vedi più recensioni


Old towns bed&brfst a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

We were a "special needs"group. Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to our every need. We would definately recommend this place to others

Vedi più recensioni


Great time in Colorado Springs a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Stayed in the African Violet suite July 16th and 17th. The balcony with hot tub and view of mountains were awesome! Breakfasts were great. Property is well-kept and very comfortable. You can walk to shops, restaurants, ICE CREAM!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}