Ultime Recensioni in Charleston, Carolina del Sud

One of the best! a Waters Edge Inn at Folly Beach (Folly Beach, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2017

We were so pleased with our recent stay! So much more than we expected. From the welcome drink, happy hour and breakfast, all were outstanding. I think I'm ready to move to Folly! Thank you for a short but wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


best anniversary ever a Two Meeting Street Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2017

Rooms are great and the sheets are really soft and silky. To be in Charlestons historic district was wonderful. The staff goes way beyond what is called for innkeepers. The staff makes all your dinner reseverations and sees to all your needs. Could not asked for a better staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2017

We have stayed at Inn at Ion on several occasions for many reasons. The rooms are comfortable and beautiful, The location is convenient to all of Charleston's many "to do" items and is easy on the wallet!! It really represents the best bang for the buck! The staff is always very friendly and professional although they do seem to have an odd schedule but it still works for us. It is located in a charming neighborhood minutes from downtown Historic Charleston. There is a wonderful Italian restaurant on site and across the street a fun and lively pub. Please give this considerable consideration when you plan to visit Charleston, you won't be disappointed! John Mobley Indianapolis, IN

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful inn a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

We greatly enjoyed our most recent stay at the Inn at I'ON. The rooms are wonderful, the staff is very friendly and the inn is conveniently located. Our only comments have to do with the disconnect between the bar/restaurant and the inn, which may be under different ownership. Guests cannot charge drinks to their rooms (nor, I assume, meals, although we didn't try the inviting restaurant on this visit.) That is an inconvenience that, hopefully, will be addressed. Also, the inn offers no option for those departing before the 9 a.m. start of breakfast service. This is extraordinarily late for a hotel to start breakfast, and it seemed to be a function of the restaurant's staffing schedule. In any event, laying out a simple continental breakfast option for early departers would enhance the value of the inn. Overall, though, this inn provides a great experience and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Pink 2017 a Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

Martha and Michael were outstanding hosts and Carla and Angie kept house in great shape. The room was nicely decorated. Overall we were very pleased and will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

This has been our chosen home the last several times we have visited Charleston. We just love it’s proximity to whatever we decide to do. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. It is tucked away in a very nice neighborhood and easy to find. The staff is very friendly and want you to enjoy your stay! The restaurant on site (Fratello’s) has wonderful Italian cuisine! Across the street is a wonderful neighborhood pub, O’brions. Worth your time. You won’t be disappointed staying at Inn at I’on!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2017

We so love Beaufort and never tire of visiting there. We will definitely return for another stay at this fabulous Bed & Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Our second stay this year, as wonderful as the first stay a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

This was our second stay this year as my wife and I decided to come back since we had such a wonderful stay the first time. The Cuthbert House Inn with its wonderful owners and outstanding service staff was superb again! Everything was impeccable and the attention to detail was obvious. Thank you for your outstanding hospitality and we look forward to many more stays.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Experience! a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2017

My wife, I and our young daughter went this past weekend for a Sat-Mon stay. We stayed in the Mariner room and the pictures online do it NO justice. This room is magnificent, from the decor, the bed and most importantly the view! Although we didn't have breakfast at the inn any of these days, the staff was very helpful and accommodating and I highly recommend this inn to anyone and everyone! It is within walking distance to every restaurant and very convenient to downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2017

My wife and I have previously stayed at the Palmer’s Pinckney Inn as well as the Palmer Home when it was a bnb. We were, as usual, treated like family during our entire stay. Martha and Michael were extremely accommodating, friendly and made sure we received everything we needed. Can’t wait to go back. Dan

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Stay a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We stumbled across the Plantation Oaks Inn in the Spring when we were planning our Charleston long weekend. What a gem! I couldn't have asked for a better location for us to have stayed in, and it truly added to our overall experience. We are still dreaming about that delicious hash brown casserole breakfast, loved meeting friendly guests out on the porch and came back to a clean room every time we ventured out. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing weekend a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

This was the third time we have stayed in this house and we are never disappointed. Service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely return in the spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay At Beaufort SC a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

The hospitality of the inn keepers is outstanding! Felt like we were in our own home with lots of wait staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

If you want to get away and relax in a charming inn plan on staying at the Cuthbert House Inn in Beaufort, SC. The Inn provides a sense of history in addition to charming rooms, beautiful views of the water, delicious breakfasts and very accommodating and gracious Inn keepers. Looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

We had a great time at the Cuthbert Inn. Great rooms, comfortable beds, and an unbelievable breakfast!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Cathartic weekend getaway a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast, and it exceeded my expectations. The historic building was immaculately maintained, our room was clean and comfortable, and the ambiance was genuine and cordial. The hospitality hour in the evening was truly enjoyable (and the Malbec wine was the best I've ever tasted). The morning breakfast was a pleasant experience. My favorite parts, I think, was spending one afternoon working on a project I brought from home in the sunroom overlooking the water, one morning in the backyard courtyard, and sitting on the front porch. I'm already looking forward to returning to the Cuthbert House Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, SC)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

We have been making regular visits to Charleston for the last 25 years - and somewhere along the way we found our way to 15 Church St, which was a fortunate thing because now we will not stay anywhere else in the city. Not only are we multiple "repeat offenders" (that's what Jack calls returning guests...), but we have stayed in every guest room at least once. The location is truly ideal, the house is spectacular, and the breakfasts are fantastic - and beyond generous (the fluffy Virginia pancakes on Sundays are always a favorite...) But what makes the place truly special are the hosts, Annelise and Jack. You simply will not find a better way to experience the magic of Charleston.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

This is our second time to stay here. Relaxing atmosphere . Owners and staff very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place near Charleston, SC a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Everthing about our stay at the Inn was excellent. We were there for three nights and we will be returning in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at the Inn at I'on. They communicate well -- they reached out to me to ensure I had access to my room for a late arrival. The rooms are always clean and tidy and well appointed. In room coffee and biscotti was a nice touch. They only negative I would say was a very small one -- it was unclear on how to access the wifi system and then when I understood how to connect -- the connection was very spotty and unavailable for most of my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at The Cuthbert House Inn a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at The Cuthbert House Inn. Our room was exceptionally clean and smelled fresh and wonderful every day. I like to do some floor exercises each morning and the floor of our room didn't have a spec of dust- it was THAT CLEAN. The hosts were very welcoming and we really enjoyed the happy hour each night. It was a time to enjoy conversation with the hosts and other guests. Breakfast was great and very filling. We were able to skip lunch because we were so full each morning! Great experience and will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Charm a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

We have stayed here many times and have enjoyed each and every visit. Connie, Ed and their staff are welcoming and accommodating. The evening social is always fun and interesting. The historic home is beautifully maintained and the location is perfect for walking to downtown shops and restaurants. Beaufort is a charming place with so many lovely inns but The Cuthbert House is our favorite.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Charm a 22 Charlotte Bed & Breakfast (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

My wife and I recently visited Charleston S.C. for the first time, even though we were both born in the South, myself in Texas and my wife in Tennessee. Charleston has become one of our new favorite cities. Ms. Vaughan is a gem, and I might add a wonderful coo!. I hope to be able to come back one day soon. We weren't there long enough to experience all that Charleston has to offer.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B, ideal for experiencing Charleston a 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, SC)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay here. The house is beautiful, the location in Charleston is ideal, and Jack and Annelise are the most welcoming hosts imaginable. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else if we return to Charleston. (Which we definitely hope to do!) All in all, we thought this was the finest B&B we've stayed at. I can't recommend it highly enough!

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay again a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. We called for a last minute reservation and couldn't have been happier with our choice. Both Steve and Phyllis were very nice . We would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in Mt. Pleasant, SC a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Our family was in Mt. Pleasant for our daughters wedding weekend, Plantation Oaks Inn was the perfect place . We rented all the rooms out and enjoyed spending relaxing time together . The entire Inn is just beautiful , our breakfast was delicious and all dietary needs were graciously taken into consideration. Phyllis and Steve are wonderful hosts and we truly enjoyed our conversation at breakfast. We will visit again in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Sunday Breakfast was excellent as was Monday. Nice rooms with view of Marsh and great screened in deck. Like vacation with Home style setting. Hope to visit again! Fred Fischer

Vedi più recensioni


Great choice a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Beautiful location and close to Charleston. Stayed in the Cotton Room for three nights as we were attending a wedding in Charleston. Very cozy, clean and tastefully decorated. Our bathroom was across the hall which was a little inconvenient but we knew it when we booked the room. Breakfasts were delicious and creative. Steve, the owner, prepared everything himself and served us. He was also very attentive to our needs and made our stay a very comfortable one. Would definitely return if we visit Charleston again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Southern American House a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

The Cuthbert House Inn is a wonderfully maintained residence that brings to life a bygone era. Surrounded by trees and with a view to the beach, this B&B offers a romantic ambiance. The rooms are large and comfortable, very clean, and well furnished. If you are traveling from Savannah to Charleston, Beaufort and The Cuthbert are a good place to spend some time and meet new people.

Vedi più recensioni


Our HAFH in Charleston a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

2,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We have been staying at the inn now for many years, including through the recent change in ownership and management. Room just as pleasant as always. Only real complaint is totally unrealistic breakfast hour: starts at 9 am!!! What good is a complementary breakfast at 9?

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }