Ultime Recensioni in Charleston, Carolina del Sud

Southern charm through and through a 22 Charlotte Bed & Breakfast (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

Beautiful and inviting home. Vaughn is so welcoming, helpful with recos and suggestions and full of southern hospitality- but not intrusive- she lets you do your thing. Her breakfasts are to die for! You won't leave hungry! Location is excellent- capable walking distance to historic market, French quarter and King street shopping district - far enough away to not be in the traffic, noise and bustle of those areas.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay At The Cuthbert House Inn a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

We stayed at the Cuthbert House Inn during our entire stay in Beaufort. We could not have selected better accomodations. Our room was comfortable, clean and entirely what we desired. The staff and host and hostess were the most pleasant, friendly, and helpful that we have ever encountered. Our stay at the Inn was great and we were grateful for the opportunity to stay there. We definitely recommend it and hope we shall be able to stay there in the future

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place to Stay a 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

My husband and I could tell right away that this place was going to be one of our favorite places to stay. When we first met Jack, he was warm and friendly. He shared information about the city of Charleston that we didn't know. Later in the evening we met Annelise. She was absolutlely charming. I felt as if I had known both of them for years. Their home was very clean and the food was awesome. I know that if we return to Charleston, we will definitely try to stay at their home.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure. Location and amenities are extras a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

Beth from Greenville NC

Vedi più recensioni


first time in beaufort a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2017

Beautiful property, lovingly maintained. Front porch provides a relaxing view of the sailboats moored on the bay. Innkeepers were extremely friendly and welcoming, as was all the staff we met. Shannon was delightful. Breakfast was scrumptious, esp. the freshly baked biscuits and french press coffee. Such a charming town oozing southern hospitality. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Relax after a day in Charleston a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2017

The Inn at I'On is an easy 10 minute drive to Charleston. The rooms are clean, elegant and comfortable. Special features of are room included a comfortable kingsize bed, an oversize soaking tub and a covered balcony.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

This was the perfect location to catch the ferry to Cumberland Island. It was so relaxing and just what we'd hoped for.

Vedi più recensioni


Charleston Delight a 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

Jack and Annelise provide a very inviting bed and breakfast experience with their beautiful historic home in Charleston. This was my first B&B experience, and it definitely exceeded my expectations. The rooms were extremely clean and very inviting. A great value for accommodations in the Charleston area. Jack and Annelise provide a very comfortable dining experience with tasty food. They provide a fun social hour to get to know them and the other guests. Adult beverages, sodas etc provided with cheese and crackers for your enjoyment. We were provided with many suggestions for dining and sightseeing. Jack would even help with reservations if needed. I also enjoyed the Julie's (B&B staff) as well as their dog, Franny and cats, Drifter and Clarence. Highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Very pleased with our stay here. Rooms were nice and clean. Loved the deck area for an afternoon drink. Short distance to Charleston. Would stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Plantation Stay a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Shelly was great! Very helpful every morning with suggestions and guidance about the area. Only met Phyllis and Steve a few times during our visit but they were also very nice. The Inn was a short distance to downtown and all other site we wanted to visit. Boone Plantation next door to the inn is a must see.

Vedi più recensioni


It's the people you meet! a 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

As lovely as Charleston is and as great the restaurants are, it's the people (and animals) you get to know that makes the trip special. The accommodations are fabulous. The ambiance is wonderful. Jack and Annelise are the most gracious hosts. The Julies are two of the sweetest and most helpful people and Frannie, Drifter and Clarence just add to the charm of it all!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to go back a The Cottages on Charleston Harbor (Mt. Pleasant, SC)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

It was great. Wonderful view. Very clean cottage and the staff was helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

A wonderful long weekend visiting family and attending the air show. Cuthbert House was the nicest B&B we've ever stayed in. The room was beautiful and quiet. The breakfasts were wonderful. A very enjoyable stay!

Vedi più recensioni


I wish I could give it more than 5 stars a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

We couldn't ask for more. The owners, Steve and Phyllis do everything they can to make your stay as good as it can be. Their employee, Shelly is awesome! Shelly is the one that greeted us on our arrival and made us feel at home immediately. Steve and Phyllis need to keep her. Shelly gave us great recommendations for dinner and sights to see. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

Exceptional hosts and location. Southern hospitality at it's finest. We loved enjoying wine on the piazza with our hosts and other guests. Jack's restaurant recommendations were outstanding and he was kind enough to help us with reservations. Lastly we should mention the "Julies", Jon and the animals (Frankie, Drifter and Clarence) made our stay memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


I like the Place a Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

this was the second stay at the Pinckney for my wife and I. We stayed in the little cottage room at the top of the stairs. It's a nice little room, enough space for two. The bed is reasonable comfortable. the shower is a wee bit tiny but usable. The Pinckney is a short walk to the Market and East Bay Street but still quiet at night.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Choice a Indigo Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

My husband and I made our first trip to Charleston over the Easter holiday. We stayed 3 nights at the Indigo Inn and our trip was made more enjoyable for it. The staff, particularly Margret, was especially helpful and kind. The location could not have been better for getting around on foot to take in the charm and sites of Charleston. We are already planning our next visit and look forward to enjoying the charm of the Indigo Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


We will return the ballroom was perfect a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

Excellent. Breakfast and Afternoon meals

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely evening a The Palmetto House Inn (Mt Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We were fortunate to be able to have a suite available on short notice. It was wonderful to be able to come back to this comfortable, charming inn after a great dinner. The owner and staff were accommodating and friendly. We would happily return and highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing location and fabulous staff! a Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

The Palmer Pickney Inn is located right in the middle of Charleston and is walking distance from anything you would like to see in the city. There is a cheap parking garage about two blocks over as well (hard to find in this city!). The rooms are beautifully authentic and are a bargain for the price, considering the surrounding hotel prices. I could not rave about this place enough, and encourage anyone to stay here when in town. The staff is friendly, helpful, and the breakfast is delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Cuthbert House for the last two nights of our honeymoon trip. The room, view, food, and hospitality were great! We'll definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cuthbert House Is worth the trip a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

This bed and breakfast is worth a repeat trip. The rooms are spacious, the views from the porch are incredible and everything you need for a wonderful vacation is a short walks distance. Friendly staff as well

Vedi più recensioni


A great B&B a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

We decided to visit Beaufort on our way to the Masters. Luckily, we found the Cuthbert House Inn. We have stayed in many B&Bs and Cuthbert is at the top of the list. Connie and Ed (owners) make this an enjoyable, friendly place to stay. Many B&Bs have a “social hour”. Very often that means the guest have a glass of wine by themselves with little interaction with other guests. At the Cuthbert House it was different – all guest participated in group discussions about a number of topics. Do you like huge tubs with unlimited hot water? Do you like your own porch with a view of the water? If so, you will love the Mariner Room. We will definitely return to Beaufort and will stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Very well kept and great reception. Felt at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Inn a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

Spent 2 nights in the Eastlake Suite. Absolutely beautiful. Innkeepers were awesome. Inn was quiet. The social hour was nice, as you had the ability to meet other folks who were staying there. Beautiful view of the bay. Would highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Again!!! a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

2nd Stay this year and everything was perfect again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality in a wonderful, well located property a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

Hosts Pierre-Edouard and Connie Binot are the epitomy of graceful, warm and helpful hosts. This delightful old property brimming with historic cachet and Southern charm is definitely an excellent choice.

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

This was the first Bed and Breakfast we had stayed in and now we are hooked. It was such a great experience. So many amenities and the food was exceptional. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Super cozy, beautiful Inn a The Palmetto House Inn (Mt Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

We just finished our three night stay at The Palmetto House Inn. Our room was clean and very spacious and the staff was super friendly. We searched for a great place to stay near Charleston and this was the best value while offering the nicest accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay was outstanding. a The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

We had a beautiful suite. It was immaculate. The owners were very hospitable and were very friendly. The attention to detail was exceptional. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }