Ultime Recensioni in Chatham, Massachusetts

Cozy & comfortable inn in Chatham with friendly & helpful hosts, Jim & Val. Location is perfect to nearby downtown Chatham for shopping & biking the area. Easy drive to the beaches and other sites in Chatham. a Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Hosts of inn were always helpful to help with interesting tourist sites and good restaurants in Chatham. Rooms were clean and comfortable with delicious breakfasts each morning and snacks, home baked cookies, and soda & water available for the guests. Bikes, beach chairs, towels, and beach umbrellas available for the guests. Relaxing stay at this lovey bed & breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Isaiah Hall B&B Stay a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

We really enjoyed the hospitality of Jerry, Judy, and staff. They make it easy for each traveler to feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are charming and I enjoyed the period decorations. I would like to suggest a few less decorative knick-knacks in the guest rooms, but overall, a nice presentation. The outdoor spaces looked inviting for relaxation, but we were too busy to try them out. I recommend a stay for adult guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast in town!! a The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

The owners were amazing and the rooms are really clean and nice. I will definitely come back!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay Ever!!!! a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

When we arrived the house looked like it belonged in a Hallmark movie. It's absolutely beautiful. We walked in and the house was full of Cape Cod charm. Andrea met us at the door with a warm smile and we immediately felt like we were home. She provided a wealth of information about the Inn and surrounding areas. She gave us a tour of the Inn showing us the microwave and refrigerators for guest use, common areas, a wine cabinet fully stocked with red and white wine and complimentary Sherry and Port on the table in the second common area. We went into the breakfast area and it was a beautifully decorated sun porch. She put out cookies in the evenings and there was plenty of coffee, tea and hot chocolate. There is a sitting area outside that we enjoyed in the evening and in the mornings before breakfast. Relaxation music played throughout the house and it was a fantastic mood setter. We stayed in the Surfside Room and it was wonderful. It had a private entrance which we loved. When we walked in the windows were open so we could feel the breeze, the linens were crisp and bright white, there were chocolate covered strawberries, a fireplace, robes in the closet, hair wraps and the most amazing body wash, shampoo, conditioner, etc. in the bathroom. All of these are for sale at the Inn and I purchased lotion and body wash before we left. We woke up each morning to the breeze, bright blue sky and birds chirping in the garden. We met David at breakfast the first morning and he was also very full of information and recommendations. The breakfast was incredible. We felt like we were at a five star restaurant each morning. David and Andrea and Chatham Gables Inn made our first trip to the Cape an unforgettable one This place is truly indescribable. It's quaint, it's charming, it's in a prime location and David and Andrea are such a delight. We felt like we were in a Hallmark movie.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed for our Honeymoon a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

Fantastic! The amount of detail Carol and Jeff have put into their bed and breakfast is astounding. The flowers are all fresh and changed daily. The menus are updated daily showing what ride your tastebuds are in for the following morning. They're extremely accommodating and even helped us choose where to eat dinner. Lovely people and wonderful bed and breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional hosts a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

A wonderful place to stay on the Cape. Hosts, Gerry, Judy and Irina are wonderful advisers and provide great counsel and suggestions on where to eat and what to do. Historic building (1857) well maintained and charming ambiance provide a family atmosphere outside your own home. Peaceful and well groomed yard. Outstanding breakfasts. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

We recently stayed here for one night while attending a wedding in the area. When we arrived at the Inn we received a lovely warm and friendly welcome from Jerry. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was really nice with lots of fresh fruit, bread and homemade waffles. Jerry was the perfect host and gave recommendations for places to visit and where to eat. Although our stay was short we had a lovely time here and would highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Our first time but not our last! a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

Our first time at the Whalewalk but not our last. Room was lovely, modern and bed was very comfortable for sleeping. The breakfasts were excellent each morning and our hosts were very hospitable. We recommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeds expectations a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

The attention to detail was evident from the moment we arrived. Everything was perfect. Our room was lovely, very comfortable and clean. The public areas of the house are charming. Breakfast was amazing each day of our stay. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Amy and her staff could not have been more accommodating! We didn't want for anything. Rooms had everything we could want...great bed, fireplace, our own well-equipped bathroom (great automatic nightlight, fantastic fast acting bathroom heater, best towels we ever used). Room had a lovely sitting are where we could sit and read. The location was great also, with things to do in Brewster, and easy access to all areas on the cape. My husband has Celiac disease and Amy and staff created great breakfasts, and snacks, that were gluten free without any fuss. In everything we were treated with great courtesy. Their friendliness set the mood for all the guests This is a place we would definitely like to revisit next time we come east.

Vedi più recensioni


Treated Like Royalty a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Fabulous B&B, Carol & Jeff are great - most welcoming & friendly. Room was outstanding as were all the other nice touches & offerings - everything one could ask for including delicious breakfast. My only regret is I could not stay longer but look forward to the next trip. Joyce Pommer NYC

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent experience! a Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

The attention to detail was super, from the working fireplace in the bedroom, to the bath salts to the chocolates to the decanters of brandy, port and sherry in the library, the atmosphere was luxurious.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay in some wet weather a Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

Last week was very wet and cold on the Cape, but Amy, and her staff, made the stay very warm. The rooms are very well decorated, but it is her warmth, and attention to detail that made the stay memorable. Highly recommend Brewster by the Sea Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay. a Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

This was not our first time staying there and there's a reason we keep returning. The place is very comfortable and relaxing, almost like being at home. The innkeepers are friendly and very accomodating and the breakfasts are delicious. We highly recommend staying there. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Welcome Getaway a Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

My husband and I were looking to get away after a long winter. We were anxious to get away and decided to try the Brewster Bed and Breakfast. The best decision in a long time! We loved the peace and quiet of our beautiful room. It was clean, the linen was superb and the pillows and mattress better than we had experienced in a very, very long time! On one of the cooler evenings we used the fireplace and enjoyed the ambiance and atmosphere created. An unequaled time to rekindle or create lasting memories. Amy and staff have done a remarkable job making all feel welcome and important. Sweet Pea is just that! The breakfasts that are served are amazing. It was truly a 5 star experience and we encourage all to experience the Brewster Bed and Breakfast! For all those who geocache - you can walk across the street and claim one.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend - it could not have been better :) a Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

We were a group of 4 people and we war from 04.08 to 04.09 at the Carriage House Inn and had a really great weekend. When we arrived on saturday we were greeted with freshly baked biscuits - Which were very tasty. Then Jim gave us a map on which he has shown us and wrote where we could go and spent the evening. he gave us some really good insider tips which made the weekend very special for us! Sunday morning: Breakfast was from 9:00 to 9:30 am. and absolutely delicious!!!! We got orange juice, cranberry juice from the region, coffee, tea and water. at first we got a bowl granola filled with jugurt and strawberries and as a second dish we got eggs withe banana bred. When we left we got some great tips again. this weekend was very special for the 4 of us! Thank You

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay! a Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

Val and Jim are great hosts! They made us feel like old friends who came to visit with them. They were helpful in every way. The room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfasts were always a special treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B&B a Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We really enjoyed this place! The owners were friendly and informative and the spa was AMAZING:)

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend Get-away to the Cape a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Beautifully restored 19th century captain's home turned B&B. We are summer renters, but this provided the Perfect location for a weekend get-away to our favorite spot on the Cape. Friendly and helpful owners and staff just made it that much better. Breakfast was incredible (as were the homemade cookies that were out all the time) - so full we ended up cancelling our dinner reservations one night. Looking forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Place to stay in Chatham a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Charming, clean, wonderful breakfasts and the hosts, Andrea and Dave are the best. They have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. You will not want to leave. The inn is well appointed, charming but with all of the modern day ammenities everyone is looking for. Thank you Andrea and Dave!

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed on a whim a Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

Visiting family and friends during the off season on the Cape, we decided to look up B&B's in the area. We were pleasantly surprised to find Brewster by the Sea and the accommodations provided. We are no strangers to the B&B experience, everyone is different, every owner has different levels of involvement. Amy warmly greeted us and made us feel immediately welcomed into her home. The pride she took and her attention to detail in making our experience the best possible was a true standout. We were bumped up to a higher level room due to upgrades in the area of the home we originally booked, which was a nice bonus. The room itself was outstanding, quiet, well furnished (the bed was amazing) and a joy to call ours for the sadly short stay. I must say, the shower was perhaps the best I've ever experienced. The atmosphere of the grounds and surrounding properties was quiet and rural, please note this was the off season. But access to the highway and other points of interest are a quick commute. Amy shares our interest in supporting local businesses and has incorporated that philosophy into her establishment, supplying locally made soaps in rooms and other crafts in her small store. We applaud this effort! Amy had also been blessed with finding and employing a fantastic staff, our interaction with them was limited, but you could clearly see the pride taken in their labor. We are looking forward to finding another adventure on the Cape soon so that we can visit Brewster by the Sea again. P.S. Breakfast was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Bed and Breakfast a Brewster by the Sea Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

Loved the charm, history, the room, the location. The owner is wonderful! And I love her dog, Sweat Pea!!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Wonderful accommodations, unbelievably delicious home cooked breakfast......very warm and inviting place. Central location to Chatham and all of the Cape!

Vedi più recensioni


The Absolute Best Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

Everything was amazing from the warm greeting at check in to our room appointments to the over the top dinner we had in the restaurant, we will be back for sure

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend!!! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

We had a lovely weekend at the Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa. The Hotel was beautiful and the location was in a convenient place. The most amazing thing about this hotel was their spa. The spa was amazing. Rooms were comfortable, clean and trendy. They Breakfast as well as the dinner were amazing. All the Staff was friendly, outgoing, attentive, and very helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

Overall it was a great experience. The property is right in the center or town and walking distance to everything. The room was well done and very clean and the staff was friendly and even went out of their way to help us. On top of that, the spa was amazing and I got a great massage. I also loved the steam room and sauna. The food was great too. We had breakfast and dinner there and would highly recommend everything. Thank you guys.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy place and great breakfast a Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

Very nice place, cozy and clean. It was quiet and relaxing. The walls are thin, but for the most part it was fine. Only thing negative was the second night there, the heat wasn't working and neither was the fireplace! Not sure why?

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

It was my first stay in Provincetown and we stayed here for a wedding. The Brass Key is an amazing and hospitable place to stay when in Provincetown. The location was so convenient to our schedules and activities because it was central in town. They have an awesome heated pool, sparkling clean, beautifully and spaciously decorated rooms with great hot buffet breakfast. It was a wonderful experience and a great stay. I will recommend and definitely gonna be back anytime I'm in Provincetown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Ptown Getaway! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay in the center of Provincetown, this place is for you. For breakfast I had the veggie omelette with homefries and sausage YUMM Our room was spacious and very clean (we are clean freaks) We would definately come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Week end B&B stay Carriage House Inn a Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

Great stay. Jim and Val are most welcoming. Nice breakfast and endless coffee. Already planning another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }