Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Chattanooga, Tennessee

Long Weekend a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

Inn Keepers very helpful with ideas and tips. Will definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Getaway a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

First time visit, having wanted to try this inn for many years, and was so pleased I finally stayed at this inn. Loved my room, furnishings, attention to historic features . . . and the hospitality was outstanding! Will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay... as always! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

This was our 7th stay and it did not disappoint. We return each year because of the impeccable service and beautiful grounds.

Vedi più recensioni


very pleased a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

Enjoyed the experience and the area. Will probably return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2016

Stayed at the Thompson House in the largest suite. Very large well equipped The easy places to eat and visit right outside the door. The.

Vedi più recensioni


Bluff View Inn is a must experience! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

We greatly enjoyed our 10 year anniversary get-a-way in Chattanooga Art District at the Bluff View Inn! We chose the Portera room in the Martin House, which is directly above the restaurant and bar. We loved the convenience and weren't bothered any noise. The view is beautiful, the area is convenient to museums, restaurants, downtown, and more commercial areas North of the river if needed. The room was very clean and comfortable, especially the bed, and the decor wad not "frilly" like many B&Bs. The service from the front desk to the restaurant was friendly and very accommodating, except for not drinking red wine in the rooms due to antiques. We ordered champagne and Richard brought it to our room with glasses and orange juice almost immediately! Oh and breakfast is included (at least on the weekend) and was delicious! Way above the usual continental! Also you can't beat locally roasted coffee brewed right outside your door every morning! We had a perfect stay and definitely hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time in Bluff View Art District a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

Wonderful experience at the Bluff View Inn. Beautiful room; enjoyed the complementary coffee, soft drinks , and especially breakfast at Rembrandt's. We will request that same room again; we also loved the balcony.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Way to Visit Chattanooga a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

My wife and I have made this a regular spot. We love everything about this place. River walk, coffee shop, restaurants, walkable to downtown Chattanooga, charming rooms. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a great stay a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Unfortunately, It was too quick of one. Hoping to head back there soon and stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Fall Getaway a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

We needed some R&R so we went to a B&B. The service was superb and the suite was huge. We are already talking about the next time we go. I was disappointed in the "Breakfast" part of the experience which includes an onsite coffee shop for all days except Saturday/Sunday. The food at the coffee shop was "okay" but the service was slow with long waiting lines. On Saturday we had a wonderful breakfast prepared by the staff in the main house. So for our next trip we will book a Fri through Sun. Great job Bluff View!! Carol and Phillip Coleman

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend Away a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

This was the perfect weekend getaway place! You absolutely cannot beat the location. We were able to walk to everything downtown and enjoy a morning coffee overlooking the river. The service was great, the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfy. For breakfast, we went to Rembrants coffee. I recommend the French toast and the coffee.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous setting & ambience a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2016

Stayed in the Bryan room 3 times now. We will be back once a year for a weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


A birthday stay a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

This was not our first stay in the Bluff View area, but it was the best, to date. The staff was very friendly and answered all questions. The actual office was across the street. Our room was spacious and had a gorgeous view of the river. The building was older - charming. No in-room refrigerator or coffee maker and the TV was not situated well for our convenience. Coffee and Ice were available in the common area of our floor in our building. Breakfast was at our favorite coffee shop, so we loved it, (not always the case, so ask). Lots to see and neat stores to visit within walking distance. The "special package" I bought was not fully explained, so we were unable to make full use of it. No elevators, just in case you need help. It helps to be an Art lover, and I wouldn't bring my grand children. This is my wife's favorite place to visit, being a retired Art teacher.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it but for one thing a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Everything was great except one thing. My wife and I stayed in the Thompson Suite and the bed was hard as a rock. I mean the floor would have been more comfortable. It's great if you like a firm mattress, but I was temped to buy an air mattress to sleep on.

Vedi più recensioni


We will stay here every time! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

My mom and I saw this place a few months back when we were visiting the coffee shop and knew we wanted to try and stay here. So I booked us a room for her birthday. Wow, they exceeded all of our expectations and it was clean, HUGE, and the staff were so friendly and easy to work with. We will both definitely be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bluff View Inn Chattanooga a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

We were in the Anna Houston room. I would highly recommend the Bluff View Inn. Service was extraordinary. The restaurant outstanding and the room was very nice. Great location

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful country setting a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

I'm a little late with my review. We stayed at Country Aire 4th of July weekend. My husband and I had a great time. It was a wonderful get-away that we needed. Keith and Susan are two very nice people and very hospitable. Their farm was about 20 minutes from Chattanooga. We drove back and forth with no problems, even with it being the holiday weekend. I enjoyed the peace and quiet. Although a farm and country setting are not my husband's choice, he enjoyed the stay as well. We will definitely make this a place to come back to visit. Thank you Keith and Susan for a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience At the Bluff View Inn a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

This was our second time staying and this time we brought additional guests. We stayed at the main house (MacClellan) we stayed in the Frierson room this time as we needed the add-on porch room. The service and the rooms were outstanding as usual. The Innkeepers are magnificent, especially Georgia. They are attentive and patient. We look forward to staying at the Bluff again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Location a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

The room we chose was smaller than we thought it would be from the pictures and there were a few maintenance issues. (burned out light bulb, VERY loose toilet seat, closet door did not latch). View out the window was a parking lot. The furniture was beautiful and the mattress was great - we both had a great night's sleep. The staff was all very friendly and food was great at Tony's and at the Coffee shop for breakfast. We would love to stay there again but would chose one of the bigger rooms facing the water. Very close to downtown and great walking around the B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Something I did on my summer vacation a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

We didn't eat on-site except for breakfast so the onsite dining score is a guesstimate. It's a nice spot with great "hanging out" views. It's close to plenty of attractions. We'll probably stay and extra day next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Bluff View Inn Chattanooga a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We were there 3 nights and stayed in the Ana Houston room. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom large. The host was extremely courteous and provided great service as well as information on things to do in the area. The breakfast both at Rembrandt's and at the Inn were excellent, I would highly recommend this B&B to my friends. My only complaint was that the jetted tub did not work.

Vedi più recensioni


the COVINGTONS a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location with excellent service a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The star of the show here is the view. Both guest rooms have french doors that open onto a balcony looking over the valley below. You can enjoy the sunset at night or sip coffee as mist rolls over the hills in the morning. The hosts are welcoming and the country southern breakfast is generous and delicious. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful 2-day stay a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Delightful, pleasant, and quiet room. Clean and well appointed. Nice area for meetings. Included breakfast was good and copious.

Vedi più recensioni


So glad we came! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Close enough to Chatanooga to be convenient, but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. Unbelievable view and a fabulous breakfast. The price was very reasonable for a huge room that was clean and comfortable. The owner was friendly and accommodating. We'll remember this place and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


5 stars! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Me and my wife stayed for our anniversary. The owners are very nice, the room was spotless, great amenities, AMAZING view from the top of the mountain. I normally complain about the price of a hotel or a room, but my stay here was worth every cent.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

One of the most enjoyable and relaxing weekends we have had. Food and services were excellent and the innkeeper was a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Peaceful a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

My wife and I recently spent a great week end at this lovely B & B, The Alpine House. It gives new meaning to peace and tranquility! The view from the mountain is unrivaled and the wonderfully restored house sitting on the edge is breathtaking. Eulene and Kristie were great hostess and we honestly felt "at home". It is not to far from us that we will find our way here again, we are sure. Don't miss this experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2015

Oh my gosh, where to begin.... Love, love, love this place. Definitely will be returning. Friendliness, country charm, hospitality off the charts. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our on regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We have already been planning our return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely all-too-brief stay a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

I came to the Monteagle Inn for a wedding, so my overnight stay was very brief. However, everyone I met was delightfully service minded. Ready coffee, comfortable and well-lit room, some of the softest sheets ever, and a delicious breakfast. It is a place I will keep in mind if a group needs accommodations for a retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}