Ultime Recensioni in Chattanooga, Tennessee

Long Weekend at Bluff View Inn a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at Bluff View. We picked a smaller room, and we will probably upgrade next time to have a little more space to move around in. We liked the food at the Back Inn Café, at Rembrandt's Coffee House, and the weekend breakfast at the main house. We also took advantage of the proximity to the Aquarium, the Hunter Museum, and the pedestrian bridge. A very walkable area. We will look forward to a return visit within the next six months.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

We really enjoyed everything about our stay at the Bluff View Inn. The room was clean and inviting, the building we stayed in was attractive, the staff was friendly and helpful, the property was clean and well kept, the location was close to many attractions in Chattanooga, and the coffee shop and restaurant were delicious. We walked and biked to many of the things we wanted to do, so it was a great place for some exercise during the day and a relaxing evening afterwards.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Chattanooga B&B a St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

This was an absolutely delightful bed & breakfast which is a must stay in Chattanooga! Wallace and Nancy (the purveyors of the fine establishment) were gracious hosts and great people. The rooms were very nice and the food was absolutely top notch. Wallace made a Crème Brûlée French Toast that was without exaggeration the best French Toast I’ve had in my life. Before we even finished our stay, we were talking about the next time we could come back. If you’re looking for a place in Chattanooga, look no further; you’ll love it!

Vedi più recensioni


Bluff View Inn a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

This is a wonderful Bed and Breakfast. My only criticism is that during the week there is no onsite breakfast. You have to walk around the corner to order from their coffee shop. The staff is fun and very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Birthday Weekend a St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

Wallace & Nancy were so welcoming and loved talking to them. The breakfast they cooked for us was five star. So, good. The house and rooms are wonderful. They have a great eye for detail. Everything was great. The grounds are beautiful and we really enjoyed Alice the goat. Thank you guys and hope to be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!!!! a St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

My husband and I are frequent travelers and have stayed in many 5 star accommodations but this B&B is the BEST of all. Although the location is in the city close to shopping, museums and anynactivitynyounwould want it is like you are in a country setting being surrounded by trees and beautiful gardens. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We had a breakfast that was beyond words. The hosts Wallace and Nancy are gracious and very welcoming. This facility would be great for special events such as weddings or reunions since there are huge gathering spaces both inside and outside. We certainly will return and will recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


As always, absolutely great! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

This was our first stay in the King Room at the Thompson House. We were on an extended stay this time and we figured the kitchen and extra room would be best. It was more than enough room. Not only was it more than enough room for a couple, it would have been a great gathering place for a smaller group to watch a ball game, rest your tired feet or just sit and take it all in. I have travelled and stayed in many kitchen type suites at very accommodating hotels across the country. this is by far the best room I have stayed in either a hotel or bed and breakfast. And I haven't even mentioned the kind staff and great eateries and attractions in the immediate area. We have once again been reminded why we keep coming back to the Bluff View Art District. Tom & Kim Ellis Hokes Bluff, AL

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful setting. a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Enjoyed our one night stay at The Bluff. Everyone was kind and courteous. We had dinner at Tony's and a sweet complimentary breakfast. Great walk through gardens and shops. Hope to come back on a weekend for the buffet breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bluff View a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We have stayed at Bluff View Inn several times now. It is in a lovely part of Chattanooga and within walking distance of the downtown area. The innkeepers are friendly and helpful. One of the perks of staying there is, during the week, vouchers are given for a breakfast at Rembrandt's Coffee House, which has a charming outdoor patio for seating on days with nice weather. There are two very nice restaurants in the Bluff View Art District, as well. Depending on the room, the views from within the house are of the beautiful Tennessee River. We really enjoy visiting Chattanooga and Bluff View Inn is our first choice for accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


#chattanoogafun a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Nice rooms. Lovely view. Friendly and informative staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Newell Room Review a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bluff View Inn. It was very convenient to our other activities. The value for the money was exceptional! We look forward to staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Was a great weekend a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed the courteous staff who went out of their way to tell us about all the restaurants and the best things to do around the area. We loved both dinners we had at Tony's and at back inn restaurant. The prices at Tony's were spectacular and the pasta was amazing. We loved the pork chop and peanut butter pie at Back Inn as well. Overall it was a great anniversary weekend at bluff view inn!

Vedi più recensioni


It was lovely! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

The rooms are extremely cozy and have this special retro style to them. The staff is very nice and helpful. We're looking forward to coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous location for a getaway! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

My husband and I chose Bluff View Inn for its ideal location and river view. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly and went above and beyond to make us comfortable. We had dinner at the Back Inn Cafe next door and the food was phenomenal! Breakfast at the Inn was very generous and ver tasty. We can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


This place is going to be our wedding venue!! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

We visited Chattanooga to check out a few wedding venues and were blown away by how amazing Bluff View Art District and Inn was. Gorgeous location that is located within walking distance of a ton of things to do, fantastic good and service, really comfortable rooms and beds. This place takes a lot of care in making sure things run smoothly and we always felt like every where we went they just exceeded our expectations. Can not wait to get married here!!

Vedi più recensioni


My go to get away a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Perfection! Rooms ! Dining! Location! An overnight stay refreshes my overworked mind! The perfect getaway! Looking forward to my next stay in 2 weeks!

Vedi più recensioni


Superb Respite! a St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

We were looking for a place to get away for a short break from busy schedules (only had one night), so we wanted something close. The owners/innkeepers (Nancy & Wallace) couldn't have been more gracious and hospitable. Our room was fantastic ... beautiful decor .... spacious. The breakfast was outstanding .... delicious and a beautiful presentation. We have visited several B&B's through the years, and this is one of the best. We'll definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway!! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

Enjoyed the accommodations and the property activities. Very nice and convenient to downtown Chattanooga.

Vedi più recensioni


SPECIAL PLACE!!! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

One word to describe everything about this place: AWESOMENESS

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable weekend a St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the St. Francis. The idyllic setting, inviting accommodations and the gracious hospitality of our hosts blended perfectly to create an unforgettable weekend. One of the many features that we especially appreciated was the individual room temperature control, a rarity in B&B's.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

This place is perfect only a minute walk to all the main attractions and I love the fact you get a voucher in case you want to eat at the coffee shop next door

Vedi più recensioni


We Will be back! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Loved it! From the night we arrived the staff was helpful...including helping us with our luggage and giving us tips on places to eat. Very knowledgeable about the area. Being able to have breakfast....across the street at the cafe was a plus since we are not earlybirds! There was a wedding at the inn that weekend and it was very quiet there. Convenient walking to many places and we were able to watch 4th of July fireworks over the Tennessee River! Not enough time to do everything we wanted. Italian restaurant next door....amazing. Thanks Bluff View Inn....we Will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay a St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

We stayed here for a night last week. Rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. Atmosphere was very welcoming and the food was fabulous. The setting is very surprising, as you are in a city, but feel as if you are in the country. Gardens are very soothing. Great place to go and relax

Vedi più recensioni


20Th Anniversary a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

I set this up as a surprise for our 20th wedding anniversary. Boy we were both happily surprised. We have stayed at B&B's before so when I used one of the online reservation sites to reserve the room. I did not think much more than I have room at the building that shows up in the pictures. Upon a arrival I found that I had missed so much more about the B&B. This place was really cool. Multiple buildings with multiple rooms each with their own names for famous people of Chattanooga. They have their own coffee shop, bakery, restaurant, and art gallery. All really nice. We roamed the area before and after dinner seeing great views of the river and garden area of the property. It is very close to the Hunter Museum of American Art and the Tennessee Aquarium. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and really cool. Our door to the room was a pair of very large sliding doors, different from what we would think a door to a room should be but we both liked the difference. The bed was large and comfortable, and the air conditioning worked great! The morning breakfast was at the coffee shop and as part of a B&B included with in the price. It was very good and the coffee was great! We will be Back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

Me and my wife, along with our grandson stayed here for 3 days to attend our son's wedding. Everything was great! If not for the rainy weather at the time, we would have walked more around and enjoyed the scenery and the art district area. I wished we could have had more breakfast's at the Inn itself, as me and my wife both felt, the breakfast food was so much better at the Inn than at Rembrandt's.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Get Away a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2017

We stayed in a lovely room overlooking the river (and a highway) that had a balcony. Bed was comfortable and the shower was good. The restaurant at the Inn was excellent. Reviews were mostly positive on Open Table as they do take reservations. The Inn is walking distance to most venues in downtown Chattanooga. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


the right place to go a St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

I don't think my wife and I have ever stayed at a B&B more carefully thought through at every level--the amenities you can think of provided, and some you wouldn't even. Lovely room to stay in, lovely house to house them, lovely grounds, warm & friendly innkeepers, delicious and generous breakfast. These people know what they're doing.

Vedi più recensioni


Rrgreat romantic birthday getaway a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

Needed a really nice place in Chattanooga to celebrate a romantic birthday for my wife! Bluff view was close to all the activities and places of interest! Room was historic, charming, elegant and very nice and comfortable. Service and food were great and the breakfast view of the river was special. This is a quiet, relaxing place to stay and a great base to sight see the local sites! Will do it again when we can!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

My husband and I loved the Thompson House and our wonderfully remodeled room. It was perfect for us. The coffee house next door was amazing. You must try the bread that is baked on site, the italian restaurant with pasta that the bread store makes, and of course take home some of the homemade bread and pretzels. It is perfect walking distance to everything you ever want to do!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bluffs Inn. Perfect location near the Art Museum, Aquarium, and the river walk. We received breakfast coupons for breakfast in their coffee shop, where they roast their own coffee, and make their own baked goods. Also make awesome chocolates. Both on site restaurants were very good. We parked the car for 3 days, and were able to walk to all the attractions, so I would highly recommend Bluffs in for a perfect place to explore Chattanooga.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }