Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Chester, Vermont

A Lovely Respite a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

A lovely, historical inn, furnished with interesting antique pieces. The breakfast was delicious! The server & chef were very friendly & helpful, enhancing our experience. Just an FYI: Weston is in the mountains, so WiFi service is spotty. Also, because of the historic nature of the buildings & furniture, my allergies were pretty active. Otherwise, our stay was very enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't Have Been Better a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

First time at a Bed and Breakfast and we were not dissapointed. Rooms were beautiful, owners were a pleasure, and the breakfasts were incredilbe. Pub was quaint, with a fireplace and even had entertainment with a duo playing guitars. Plenty of site seeing and the scenic drive to Simon Pearce was stunning. Thanks to the owners Linda and Bob for a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Getaway a The Karass Inn (Chester, VT)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

The Karass is a great place to get away and enjoy a hearty morning breakfast. All of the Innkeepers are attentive and willing to help you find things to do and places to eat. Chester is great for Antiques and Mountain activities are a few minutes away. We would definitely come back. The best value for you money!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, great service, not too fluffy a The Karass Inn (Chester, VT)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

I enjoyed a very quiet and relaxing stay at Karass; the innkeepers were very friendly and helpful tho' not overbearing, the room was simple but super-comfortable and very clean, and the breakfast was excellent. It's too bad they don't provide other meals, but everything was better than expected and I hope to return for more outdoor activities in this beautiful area.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday present for my wife a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

We just spent one night for a quick getaway as a birthday present. It has little/no cell service, which was a benefit as we needed to get away from the phone and accessibility for awhile. Excellent small country inn, fantastic people, cozy enough, and main facility very chummy. We stayed in the Coleman House, would definitely try to get into the main facility next trip !!

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Vermont country inn a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Warm and welcoming on a chilly fall evening. Friendly and helpful hosts and inn dog. Our smallish room was nevertheless very charming with a most comfortable king bed. Dinner did not disappoint. Excellent food.

Vedi più recensioni


Leaf Peeping Tour a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We spent one evening at the Inn at Weston as part of a "leaf peeping" tour of New England. We arrived somewhat later than anticipated, but just in time to enjoy an excellent dinner at the onsite restaurant. After dinner, we were treated to an unexpected bonus - a piano concert by an Italian pianist & composer who was visiting the area. Though our stay was a brief one, the entertainment made both our stay and our vacation a more memorable one! Our room was very comfortable with a convenient balcony that enhanced our view of the fall colors surrounding the Inn. Breakfast the next morning featured enticing fresh-baked options, robust granola and fresh fruit. We easily could have had our fill even before the delicious hot entrees arrived. That topped off a brief but enjoyable stay at this picturesque location.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B With Lots of Charm a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

Warm and inviting inn. Our hosts, Bob and Linda, friendly and helpful. Dinner in the beautiful dining room, accompanied by George's lovely piano music, was delicious. We were very comfortable in the cozy Orton room of the main inn. Breakfast was scrumptious. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

There's nothing else to say. Bob and Linda's charming mid-Vermont getaway couldn't be cozier, especially in the height of leaf peeper season. Bob's a photographer, and he pointed us directly to the best photo ops for the colors. The Inn was the highlight of our trip. Thanks to Karen Brown's website for steering us this way. They even did our laundry -- above and beyond the call of duty!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay for B and B a The Karass Inn (Chester, VT)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Home cooked breakfast, drinks and fruit available as required. Lovely pizza restaurant 2 doors down, easy access for train into Green mountains, beautiful walks and short drive to lovely restaurants in the town

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

The Inn is centrally located to the local sites. The room was very nice and Linda was a very pleasant hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Weston Inn in September a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Weston Inn this past September! The staff was friendly and professional. The ambience was outstanding! The food was delicious and plentiful! I cannot say enough good things about the Inn---I will be back! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet getaway with top of the line food and amenities! Dinner at the Inn is a wonderful experience too---the live music was awesome! George accommodated requests from diners, and he had a wonderful engaging style when he wasn't playing the piano!

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont perfection a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Bob and Linda at The Inn At Weston have a wonderful and relaxing inn in a charming, small town in a hidden away locale. We enjoyed our two night stay and don't miss their superior restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


A sweet getaway a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

My wife and I recently spent several nights at the Inn at Weston and found it a really relaxing and pleasant place to escape to. It's tucked away in a quiet town close by all kinds of outdoor activities – hiking, boating, horseback riding – and offers a really special breakfast each morning. We'd strongly recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Theater Visit a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

For the second time in as many years we stayed at the Inn so we could enjoy the performance at the Weston Theater, including dinner before the show. All was good, and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great b&b. a The Karass Inn (Chester, VT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

The room was very comfortable and simply decorated. None of the excessive fluffiness of many b&bs. The breakfasts were excellent and filling and were created with local organic ingredients. Very private and quiet setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn before - it is the perfect place to eat and stay if you are going to The Weston Playhouse, and we just love that part too. All good at The Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Keeps getting better a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

- Inn, grounds, Weston, and surroundings are exquisite - food at Inn is superb - Linda & Bob's welcome, easy charm, and sincere interest in guests are wonderful

Vedi più recensioni


Nice quiet getaway a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

We had a fantastic time at The Inn At Weston for our mini-moon. The inn was very quiet since it was off-season, but Bob and Linda were very accommodating and served up some awesome breakfast. Bob helped us with trail maps for hiking nearby and gave us suggestions for lunch, dinner, and shopping. The famous Vermont Country Store is just steps away, which we had no idea was there... it was a nice surprise. Overall a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


At Home in Weston a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

Highly personable, helpful, friendly and accommodating hosts.....a pleasant and charming spot......wonderful breakfast to start your day..

Vedi più recensioni


awesome relaxing place to stay a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

This was our second stay and even tho it was only one night it was so relaxing and fun. Both dinner and Breakfast were awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at Weston on 12/4 and 12/5 for our anniversary. The place was absolutely spectacular. Our room was spacious/ the food was excellent/and Bob and Linda were wonderful hosts. We will definitely be back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway! a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

I spent one night to celebrate my anniversary and it was exactly what I was hoping for. The room was truly welcoming, spacious and intimate at the same time, the perfect winter Vermont one-night getaway. The hosts were warm and gracious, made us feel home and welcomed. Can't wait to return and enjoy more time.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room had so much character! The food was great and the owners (Bob and Linda) were great hosts. The server at breakfast was very personable! Lots of laughs. My wife and I have not had much B&B experience so this was a real treat - a gift from my daughter! My guess is we'll be B&B people from now on!

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Foliage Trip 2015 a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

We only stayed one night but enjoyed our time! Very quaint Inn! No phone service at all! Wifi worked well! InnKeeper very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn at Weston a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

Had a wonderful evening in Weston during fall at this quaint B&B in October 2016. The room was smaller than depicted on their website but beautifully appointed and decorated. Wonderful dinner in the restaurant although appetiser plate sizes were small. I'd read about 'fabulous' breakfasts via another site and was disappointed in the offering. The only cooked food available being a delicious frittata or waffles. Fantastic location just across from the Vermont Country Store in a perfect Vermont village.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend at the Inn at Weston a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2015

Very friendly Inn keepers, wonderful staff, the onsite breakfast was delicous. Close to Manchester and Ludlow. Steps away from the Vermont Country Store! Only con was the room we stayed in was a bit dirty and dusty. cobwebs and such. Other than that it was a very enjoyable stay! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at Weston a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2015

We had a wonderful experience at The Inn at Weston. Food was great and people were warm and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience at beautiful inn a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at Inn at Weston several times and have never been disappointed. Bob and Linda always do a great job with providing a charming atmosphere for a relaxing stay. The food is fresh and perfectly prepared at their restaurant and we enjoy the nice live piano music in the main dining room. We will certainly return the next time we plan a Vermont trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Chester House Inn (Chester, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

We had a great two day stay, with great food, comfortable room, and advice of what to do in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Inn Victoria (4,93)
  2. The Karass Inn (4,60)
  3. The Inn At Weston (4,47)
  4. Chester House Inn (4,24)
  5. Rose Arbour Bed & Breakfast (3,71)
  6. Yagna Inn (1,00)
Inizio pagina
}