Ultime Recensioni in Chicago, Illinois

Rosco Village at Christmas time a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

Great location with many good restaurants in walking distance

Vedi più recensioni


An Exquisite Night! a Lang House Bed and Breakfast on Sheridan (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2017

What a great place to stay! Fairly close to downtown! Innkeepers were very friendly. Incredibly decorated. Would love to stay there again. Tried to rate it "Outstanding" in all categories, but survey wouldn't allow me to.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic gem in great location a The Publishing House Bed and Breakfast (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2017

Wonderfully comfortable and stylish B&B that feels like a boutique hotel. Friendly hosts, terrific big breakfast, fabulous interior design, and clean, spacious rooms. The location is close to restaurant row and within walking distance or easy cab ride to the Loop. We look forward to a return visit. Highly highly recommended!!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful and unique home away from home a The Publishing House Bed and Breakfast (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2017

The Publishing House is a beautifully designed and unique place to stay. The bed was very comfortable, breakfast was delicious, toiletries were great (if you're a fan of Malin+Goetz, you'll be a happy camper), and I was pleasantly surprised that the owners had dogs (I enjoy having pets away from home!). Myself and two colleagues had a work meeting in the common spaces during the day, and the venue suited our needs very well. If you're looking for an unusual, cozy travel experience, I would highly recommend the Publishing House.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing, lovely, homey stay! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

This was the perfect spot for our wedding night— the ambiance is cozy and classy; the staff are friendly and helpful; the food, wine, and coffee are delicious. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D’ Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Our stay at Villa D’ Citta was incredible. They went above and beyond to make our anniversary weekend truly memorable. I can’t give enough praise to Villa D’ Citta. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great alternative to chain hotels for business travel a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2017

Recently stayed here for one night when all downtown hotels were either booked or inflated prices. Great find and convenient to several restaurants. Clean, cute rooms. We never saw the manager or staff, but were given complete information about how to access keys for check in, etc. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Dissapointed a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, IL)

1,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

While the room was comfy and location wonderful this entire building needs a good cleaning. Dusty, blankets clearly not washed, and windows don't stay open to help freshen the room. But the worst experience was asking for ice from the barkeeper (no ice machine) and being told no - rudely! Even though we were guest there. Seriously? Would not recommend this place in spite of it's charm.

Vedi più recensioni


Wont stay again a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, IL)

2,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

toilet almost inaccessible and almost wouldn't flush. washcloths were sour, door would not close, shower valve didn't work right, no HVAC thermostat I expected small room but not that small....maybe ok for one person but not two food vouchers were a joke: two hamburgers and a salad at TraderTodds still cost $50

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa D' Citta. What a beautiful home! We felt very welcome. Breakfast was delicious and Cathy was very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay could not have been more perfect. a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, IL)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Picture us, two stressed out parents, scraping money together for our first big trip in close to ten years. We were in Chicago for a concert at the Metro , in fact had been here before, but stayed in the suburbs last time. This time we wanted not to make the drive into the city every day. This location was perfect for us, walking distance up to Wrigley and the venue, parking was included and even though we arrived on Friday afternoon we were able to get parking only a little over a block away. We got checked in with no problems. The room was cheaper than a major name hotel in the same area as well as offering breakfast and a $10 credit per person each day to the bar and grill next door (which we stopped at twice, they make a great burger.) We stayed in 3A which was larger than I expected (big lofty ceilings in these old turn of the century buildings.) The weather was the perfect kind you only get in early fall in the mid-west but our room had a ceiling fan, window AC and a fireplace for less than perfect temperature days. There was a small fridge upstairs to share with the other guests on the floor, in case you do need anything kept cold. No maid service means yes, I'm an adult who can pick up my own towels, thanks, and I don't have to worry about hanging up a DND sign when we want a lazy afternoon nap. If you have multiple phones/laptops/electronics to charge every day you want to bring a power strip like we did, there were only two outlets in the whole room, but again that has more to do with when the building was built. I will definitely try to stay here again, it was everything we hoped for in a relaxing getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb bnb a The Publishing House Bed and Breakfast (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Recently stayed for 4 nights. Absolutely fantastic. Cool location, very funky, but comfortable decor, impeccably clean, great breakfasts, very friendly staff. One of the best places I’ve stayed, and I travel a lot. Also, a nice wine bar in the basement where you can get a simple, but delicious dinner

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

I give this B&B 5 stars across the board. Cathy is amazing and so is her beautiful bed and Breakfast. We'll be back sooner than later.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Our room was superbly decorated---with a steam shower. The breakfast and food in the kitchen was beyond excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Serene and Relaxing Boutique Hotel a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

I love this little hotel for its simplicity and ease of use. The staff are attentive and friendly. It is a small hotel and you don't feel part of the bustle of the city when inside. It is all very quiet, clean, and relaxing. No TVs! No lobby bar. Just a quiet space in the city. Very easy to get around and a cool neighborhood. Have stayed here twice and will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

Very nice, clean, nicely furnished/appointed third story walk-up unit in a great location. Use the full kitchen/appliances or enjoy excellent food within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


So much better than a 5-star rating... a The Publishing House Bed and Breakfast (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

- Kim and Shawn have totally renovated an old brick publishing house in the West Loop, creating a stunning contemporary space. Rooms have top quality amenities and carefully chosen room appointments. Very comfortable beds. Black-out shades. - Expansive, welcoming public area with fireplace, piano, and large table with seats for all at breakfast and for daytime/nighttime activities. Adjacent Butler's Pantry available 24/7 with tea, coffee, and goodies. A home-like atmosphere where relaxing is encouraged. - AMAZING breakfasts! Above and beyond any expectation that a guest might have. Individually prepared hot dishes. The poached eggs are a work of art. - The L is located only 4 blocks away on the Pink Line, which goes to the Loop and downtown transfer points. - Kim and Shawn are amazing hosts. They are gracious, efficient, helpful and friendly, with recommendations for restaurants, bakeries and interesting places to discover. This is easily the most enjoyable bed and breakfast in which we have stayed, ever. We were here for 7 nights. Show less Stayed: September 2017

Vedi più recensioni


Celste Celebrity Suites a Celeste Celebrity Suites (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

A beautifully-appointed location. Although the booking process was confusing the on-site manager was very helpful in sorting things out. The room was comfortable and the breakfast fine, also in a beautiful room., I would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


1st Anniversary in Chicago a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Everything was amazing! Cathy was so nice and accommodating. The Villa is absolutely gorgeous. Loved having access to the kitchen. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, solid place to stay a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, IL)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Small quaint rooms, great host, great location, parking pass. Plenty of good places to eat. walking distance to Wrigley.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

My girlfriend and I had a great time here! The staff were accommodating, and the lodgings were warm and comfortable!

Vedi più recensioni


Superior a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

The bed was so amazing that I was actually dreaming about it while I slept! Hospitality was comparable to staying with a local family in Italy.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

The accommodations were top notch and the customer service was wonderful. Beautiful B&B :) !

Vedi più recensioni


Nothing but amazing a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Friendly, professional, caring. I couldn't ask for a better vacation. Warm and inviting. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Cubs adventure a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, IL)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

I had a wonderful four days--the Inn is located a few blocks south of the ball park, its a block from the subway, breakfast was great and it made my trip north,

Vedi più recensioni


Couple's Chicago Getaway a Celeste Celebrity Suites (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

My husband and I spent two nights at The Celeste as a short getaway. The room was really luxurious, quiet and comfortable. Also, you can't beat the location of the property. It was easy to get to restaurants, shopping, fun things to do. My only two complaints would be 1. There are a lot of rules, spelled out multiple times and in multiple ways. I recognize this is mostly likely for the rare person who has no common sense, but in the meantime I felt a little uncomfortable worried that I would make a mistake - this is not relaxing. 2. Breakfast was nice but light: hard boiled eggs, toast, yogurt. It wasn't advertised as anything more but I was disappointed that I didn't figure that out until breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Wicker Park Inn!!! a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

The staff was awesome and gave us a lot of great tips for restaurants and places to go. Perfect location! We would definitely book again.

Vedi più recensioni


Jimmy Buffett Weekend Stay a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, IL)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

We had a very nice stay at the Old Chicago Inn. Stayed two nights while attending the Jimmy Buffett concert at Wrigley Field. Dave our innkeeper was very nice and greeted us as we walked in and got us checked in quickly. Our room 3A (biggest room) was very nice and I thought the bed was comfortable. Floors were very squeaky but no big deal as its an old building. Loved the close proximity to everything in Wrigleyville. Starbucks just up the street which was important for my wife. Lots of great bars and restaurants within a block or two. We will stay here again if we have the opportunity.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful retreat with very warm hosts a The Publishing House Bed and Breakfast (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

My husband and I found this location through Hotels by night and were not sure what to expect since this was our first experience at a bed and breakfast. We arrived to a really beautiful facility with rooms each having a unique contemporary themes. The communal areas included a reading nook as well as a large seating area to lounge and for eating. The decor was very pleasing and looked like it was right out of HGTV. The communal area provide self serve facility for tea coffee and also had free cookies and muffins. The best part of the whole experience included a VERY warm welcome from the hosts -Kimberly and Shaun!! They were both so friendly and helpful with questions on what we can do in the area, food places. Kimberly realized that I was following a gluten free diet so she made sure to bake gluten free donuts for breakfast :) They gave us breakfast options and the breakfast was really delicious. Kimberly was super sweet and even sent me the recipe for the donuts after we left. Our room had a bucket swing in one corner where you could sit with a nice coffee and a book. All in all it was the highlight of our staycation in downtown Chicago and we look forward to going back with our kids (they do have restriction on kids ages, only above 12). Highly recommend trying this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

No frills place with comfortable bed and nice steam showers. Local area has several restaurants within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }