Ultime Recensioni in Chicago, Illinois

Beautiful retreat with very warm hosts a The Publishing House Bed and Breakfast (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

My husband and I found this location through Hotels by night and were not sure what to expect since this was our first experience at a bed and breakfast. We arrived to a really beautiful facility with rooms each having a unique contemporary themes. The communal areas included a reading nook as well as a large seating area to lounge and for eating. The decor was very pleasing and looked like it was right out of HGTV. The communal area provide self serve facility for tea coffee and also had free cookies and muffins. The best part of the whole experience included a VERY warm welcome from the hosts -Kimberly and Shaun!! They were both so friendly and helpful with questions on what we can do in the area, food places. Kimberly realized that I was following a gluten free diet so she made sure to bake gluten free donuts for breakfast :) They gave us breakfast options and the breakfast was really delicious. Kimberly was super sweet and even sent me the recipe for the donuts after we left. Our room had a bucket swing in one corner where you could sit with a nice coffee and a book. All in all it was the highlight of our staycation in downtown Chicago and we look forward to going back with our kids (they do have restriction on kids ages, only above 12). Highly recommend trying this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything and More!! a Celeste Celebrity Suites (Chicago, IL)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We stayed in the Grace Kelly! Fabulous place and the decor was beautiful! The space was meticulous and I would highly recommend staying here. It felt like home! We will definitely stay here again! Also in the greatest part of town! Can't go wrong! Looking forward to future stays!

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

Can't say enough things about Villa D' Citta. The whole place is beautiful and makes for an amazing experience. Cathy was so helpful and really made our anniversary special. We highly recommend and plan to tell our family and friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Thyme for Bed a Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

The room was nice and the innkeepers were awesome already planning my next stay :).

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

The building is breathtaking and lots to do in and around the city. Cathy is amazing and knowledgeable and made our stay great. Felt at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Girlfriend getaway a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2017

Exceptionally clean, friendly, and comfortable. Cathy is a rare gem. I felt like I was staying with family.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing accommodations in Chi a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2017

A wonderful B&B to stay at. Everything is thought of by the innkeeper and staff. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2017

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Vedi più recensioni


2nd Year Anniversary a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Awesome time for a short stay in Chicago. Amazing service, comfortable lodging, very cool and unique interior decoration, and amazing French toast. Highly recommend. Nick & Lurit

Vedi più recensioni


First anniversary a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

My husband and I spent our first anniversary at Villa D' Citta and it couldn't have been better. Cathy and her team think of everything and we can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful city getaway a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Our stay could not have been more perfect. From the room to the decor, to the breakfast, everything was lovely. Will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Celeste Celebrity Suites (Chicago, IL)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay celebrity suites. You couldn't ask for a more relaxing comfortable B & B with character and charm. The location is absolutely perfect in downtown Chicago in a beautiful high end neighborhood. Walk a few blocks and you are in the heart of the city with restaurants and shopping. We visited in May when the flowers were blooming everywhere, just gorgeous!!

Vedi più recensioni


A jewel in Chicago a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

Outstanding hospitality in the heart of Lincoln Park. Beautiful B&B set in a wonderful city neighborhood. Accommodating and comfortable complete with fresh baked cookies!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding place a Celeste Celebrity Suites (Chicago, IL)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

Absolutely will be back for our next visit to Chicago. The management of the property was always fast and extremely helpful in answering our questions prior and during the stay, very accomodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Crystal and Bill were wonderful hosts. They were so engaging and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Celeste Celebrity Suites (Chicago, IL)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Exceptional place to stay. Clean, quite, great location! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


perfection a Bishops Hall (Oak Park, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

My husband and I spent a long weekend at Bishops Hall at the end of an intense few weeks of grandkids and family reunions and road trips--and it could not have been more rejuvenating! Charles Tupta is the epitome of the gracious, helpful and approachable host. We stayed over 4th of July weekend and in fact he had given his long-serving housekeeper a holiday, so he was doing much of the cooking and cleaning himself--and he even gave us a ride to the el station one morning. The home is so well-appointed and authentic that it is breathtaking, and yet it doesn't have that pretentious feeling that makes you afraid you'll break something. Never have we had such a perfect B & B experience--and we would highly recommend it. The rates are reasonable, the food is delicious and the location is convenient, in a quiet upscale neighborhood in Oak Park with easy access to downtown Chicago.

Vedi più recensioni


A+ a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

The staff, food, location, and accommodations are second to none. If you're looking for an exceptional experience look no further.

Vedi più recensioni


Frequent guest a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

I stay at this inn frequently due to the amazing location and ability to park a car at no extra expense. Also, literally near the blue line which is cool.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Visiting Mom a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

Excellent B&B. Wonderful accommodations and service. 5 stars for everything. Michael

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the old chicago inn a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Although it was a bit awkward to have to go down the hall to use our bathroom, it was listed on the website and we expected it. That was the only down side to this place!! Great 1920s themed bed and breakfast. The innkeeper, David was fantastic. Helpful with transportation and directions and he personally made and served the continental breakfast. Close to the L train stop, wrigley field and some great restaurants. We will be staying here again. Totally worth the money!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay-cation a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Villa D' Citta was absolutely amazing. Our stay was perfect. Conveniently nestled in Lincoln Park, Villa D' Citta was perfectly located for us to get around the city. We will be back! Cathy was an exceptional hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Cary Toth a Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

We have stayed here many a times. We love this place. It's a short get away from home that I would love to go to every weekend. We haven't been there since the new owners took over. (We logged a free night stay.) But, I think it will be better. Exreamly queit since it's all concrete.

Vedi più recensioni


Visiting daughter at DePaul University a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

The Villa is beautiful, both the building and the decorative art. It is a very comfortable atmosphere, feels like home. The food is delicious and very generous. Every detail has been considered to make the visit pleasant. Cathy is the perfect host. We think of this as our favorite place to stay anywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply beautiful! a Celeste Celebrity Suites (Chicago, IL)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

This place is absolutely gorgeous! We stayed in the Grace Kelly Suite and the attention to detail in our suite and in the common areas are stunning!! The common living room area is stocked with snacks and drinks, making it very convenient for us! They also have the option for housekeeping daily, which makes this place special! It was like staying in a small boutique hotel! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Exellent! a Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

We sure enjoyed our stay at Thyme for Bed in Lowell, IN. The owners were great and it was a unique house and a nice location. We'll definitely be back again! Outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Exploring Chicago a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2017

Cathy and staff are hospitable and friendly! Highly recommend and will stay again!!! AAAAA ++++++

Vedi più recensioni


Roscoe Guesthouse a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

This was the first time we stayed in a apartment instead of hotel in Chicago. What a difference. The place was quiet. private very relaxing. Location was perfect . Parking was free. We will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic weekend alone :) a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

Absolutely fantastic! From the hostess to the inn to the Chicago weather in February. Cathy is amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend with family to see Hamilton and dine out a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

Villa D' Citta was absolutely amazing. Wonderful food, rooms, setting, ambiance. Treat yourself and stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }