Ultime Recensioni in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Last minute reservations was welcomed a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

We were on our way to Coeur D Alene with no place to stay. I found The Blackwell Hotel on the web and decided to take a chance. I made our reservations and we were greeted like we were old friends coming for a visit. The house Is beautiful and well maintained. We stayed in #9 which is one of the carriage houses. It was big and beautifully decorated. We were very happy with our choice to stay at Blackwell.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient location for walking around CDA a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

Great spot, big room, updated bath room.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2017

Hosted a reunion of couples that booked the entire hotel for 4 days. Could not have been more pleased with the staff and accommodations. Two catered dinners, morning breakfast of home cooked quiches, fresh fruit and baked goodies, and prime location, all made our visit to Coeur d'Alene a memorable one.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Blackwell Hotel a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

Our stay at the Blackwell Hotel was lovely. We were contacted to make check in flawless. We were given a personal tour of the hotel at check in as well. Our special requests were met to the fullest. The room we stayed in had great antique decor but with modern comfort. I would love to have the chance to come again and try a different room just for fun!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant surprise a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2017

Thursday night live music and drinks was really great. I will be back

Vedi più recensioni


Loved everything. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We stayed at the Blackwell during the Ironman and were thoroughly pleased with our decision to do so. Our room (#2) was of ample size with one of the most comfortable beds we have experienced away from home. We enjoyed one evening playing horse shoes in the garden and chatting with other guests. We will definitely seek this lovely hotel out for our next trip to Coeur d'alene.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Away a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

Stayed at the Blackwell Hotel for a weekend getaway. Nice room and amenities, the backyard was nice to enjoy breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Blackwell B & B a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

My first impression when shown to our room was "Wow". It was a large room with lots of windows over looking several trees. We will definitely be coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }