Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Historic B&B a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

My boyfriend and i stayed here for our anniversary and we didn't have much to complain about. We showed up a few minutes late and were still given a tour and shown some of the amenities we could use. The breakfast wasn't as great as we have had in other B&Bs but they were very accomodating to food allergies, which is a very important question as I have obscere allergies and we have not been asked in the past! I wish we had known about the hot tub because we would have planned accordingly to use it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway for our anniversary! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

Loved our stay at the Blackwell Hotel. The staff and other guests were all so friendly we felt like we were family. The breakfast was fantastic. We'll definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

Room 8 is beautiful and cozy, but as mentioned in reviews of prior guests, the shower is in dire need of renovation. The mess it makes detracts from an otherwise lovely experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Valenversary Trip a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

It was our first time staying at Blackwell Hotel, but will not be our last. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Great little boutique hotel! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

Great little boutique hotel located in downtown coeur d'Alene, minutes walk from downtown and local beach. Friendly and very attentive staff. Rooms are all unique although be sure to check amenities if you require a however as some only have a tub.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for our getaway a IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

Beautiful inside and out. Amazing breakfast each morning. Home is very welcoming, roomy and cozy. Friendly hosts that are full of information. We are so glad that we decided to stay at Ida-Home.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blackwell Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very enjoyable (especially next to the fireplaces!), and our room (room 6) was very comfortable. I highly recommend Blackwell Hotel!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and inviting atmosphere of Ida Home. The large bedroom had a nice sitting area in front of the fireplace and a large walk out deck. Sooo comfy. It was a very peaceful setting with birds foraging for food beyond the breakfast room windows, and Al's stories of wildlife seen on the surrounding property made it all the more enjoyable. Maureen and Al's time spent telling us about the beautiful northern Idaho communities and country was time we will always be grateful for. We hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


3rd time there a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

Started our stay with the fact that the girl that took my reservation forgot to write it down, but the guy on that evening more than made up for that. Our food was wonderful and had a good night. We really liked that they've added a real breakfast instead of fruit & pastries.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}