Ultime Recensioni in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Stay at Blackwell Hotel a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

Our stay at the Blackwell Hotel was lovely. We were contacted to make check in flawless. We were given a personal tour of the hotel at check in as well. Our special requests were met to the fullest. The room we stayed in had great antique decor but with modern comfort. I would love to have the chance to come again and try a different room just for fun!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved everything. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We stayed at the Blackwell during the Ironman and were thoroughly pleased with our decision to do so. Our room (#2) was of ample size with one of the most comfortable beds we have experienced away from home. We enjoyed one evening playing horse shoes in the garden and chatting with other guests. We will definitely seek this lovely hotel out for our next trip to Coeur d'alene.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Away a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

Stayed at the Blackwell Hotel for a weekend getaway. Nice room and amenities, the backyard was nice to enjoy breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Blackwell B & B a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

My first impression when shown to our room was "Wow". It was a large room with lots of windows over looking several trees. We will definitely be coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and comfortable a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

This b&b kept all the good things about a beautiful old home, but upgraded tastefully to accommodate the modern traveler's expectations. Clean and comfortable, lovely setting, easy walk to the Main Street of shops and restaurants and the waterfront. A nice feature is a big downstairs game room, for late night shuffleboard and movies. Also nice is they have wine available in their cooler for purchase on an honor system at any hour. Breakfast was a simple buffet of fresh and healthy selections. We would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous & Friendly a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous building and rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, and nice and delicious spread of breakfast snacks. For a last-minute one-night stay, we couldn't have done any better, and the cost was totally reasonable. Great location near the lake and main drag. We were so happy with everything about our stay, we're debating making Coeur D'Alene and Blackwell the main event of next year's vacation (vs. an impromptu pit stop). Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Blackwell hotel June 21 a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Excellent value. Much better than most of regular hotels

Vedi più recensioni


We can't wait to go back. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

We had to shorten our stay due to some medical problems, and Blackwell compensated us with a gift certificate. This was incredibly generous, given the short notice we gave them. We can't wait to go back in a few weeks.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }