Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Perfect for our getaway a IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

Beautiful inside and out. Amazing breakfast each morning. Home is very welcoming, roomy and cozy. Friendly hosts that are full of information. We are so glad that we decided to stay at Ida-Home.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blackwell Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very enjoyable (especially next to the fireplaces!), and our room (room 6) was very comfortable. I highly recommend Blackwell Hotel!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and inviting atmosphere of Ida Home. The large bedroom had a nice sitting area in front of the fireplace and a large walk out deck. Sooo comfy. It was a very peaceful setting with birds foraging for food beyond the breakfast room windows, and Al's stories of wildlife seen on the surrounding property made it all the more enjoyable. Maureen and Al's time spent telling us about the beautiful northern Idaho communities and country was time we will always be grateful for. We hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


3rd time there a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

Started our stay with the fact that the girl that took my reservation forgot to write it down, but the guy on that evening more than made up for that. Our food was wonderful and had a good night. We really liked that they've added a real breakfast instead of fruit & pastries.

Vedi più recensioni


Blackwell a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2016

The home and grounds are well managed. We had an issue with our stay which was more than adequately compensated. The staff is very attentive to details and concerns. Will definitely stay in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home and fantastic location a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

This hotel is a beautifully renovated home located in a residential neighborhood. It is just a minute's walk to downtown shopping, food, and parks. The accommodations are lovely. There are not many guest rooms, so even when full, it doesn't feel crowded or noisy. Breakfast is a wonderful time to chat with fellow guests and staff. You really do feel like you are staying with friends in their home. The grounds are very pretty with big trees and lovely yard. Will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday trip a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Stayed in room 7 on a vacation. The place was beautiful, the staff was friendly, and the amenities were amazing. The room itself exceeded most of my expectations but as it was an attic it was extremely warm so we ended up using a box fan provided in the closet to stay cool. The bed was excellent and the food the next morning was one of the best breakfasts I've ever had. The staff was perfect, even going so far as to asking if I wanted anything special placed in the room. I asked for a bottle of wine and a customized card for my girfriend to be left in the room and they did it perfectly. The overall experience was exactly what I was hoping for and we will be going back although probably not getting room 7 again unless it's winter just cause of that heat. A wonderful place well worth the cost

Vedi più recensioni


Little getaway a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay! I loved the old classic with a touch of new modern! The whole place was beautiful and definitely worth the money! I can't wait to stay again, I'm going to have to make up a reason to stay again sooner rather than later! This was the perfect place for our anniversary getaway! It's within walking distance to fine dining and entertainment! Loved!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely hotel a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

Lovely place and wonderful staff. Would stay here again if I'm in town! I only deducted on cleanliness because there were some hairs in the shower, otherwise the rest of the room and bathroom was clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}