Ultime Recensioni in Bryan/College Station, Texas

Charming Inn Needs Breakfast a Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

I thought the inn was beautiful & well kept. It was very clean. Unfortunately, I wasnt able to stay the night by myself in the inn, but I recommend the inn for couples or families. I would like to see the inn do more for breakfast. I have been to bed and bteakfast that serve a more hearty & hot breakfast. There was just yogurt in the fridge & an assortment of bagels.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best kept secrets in Texas a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Great accommodations, great food and most important great people, we would highly recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


An Amazing Get away!! a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Abigaile's Treehouse was amazing! My husband and I love going there. We've been there multiple times and go as often as we can. It has great homemade food, clean beds and is fully loaded with all the essentials you'll need for the perfect getaway weekend. This place has a beautiful spirit of peace all around it. So if ever your looking for a place of serenity with a spirit of excellence, this is definitely the place to be. Thank you Lisa for being a Blessing and sharing your Treehouse with us. Andre & Wendy Reynolds Katy, Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable 44th Anniversary! a 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

This is the 3rd time we have celebrated our anniversary at 7F Lodge. It is by far our favorite location.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place a 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

This is the most Beautiful Place that we have ever stay. Nice and quite.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

What a beautiful place!! I took my 2 daughters to Lillian Farms for a little family getaway. Our cottage( the southern belle) was the perfect size and very beautiful. We enjoyed getting to know all of the animals on the property. The property it so beautiful and the staff was wonderful always there when we needed anything! Thank you Michelle and Barbara for a wonderful getaway with my girls!!

Vedi più recensioni


So relaxing and perfect- a 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

My wife and I spent 2 wonderful nights in 'The Barn' at 7F. We could not have been happy with the accommodations. We will 100% be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Small Town Getaway a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

We booked this as a quick getaway between Houston and Dallas. The establishment itself is nice and cozy, with that small-town and old-time feel to it. The staff is great, and the restaurant was excellent and very well priced. Overall it was a quick weekend getaway, very quaint, relaxing, and enjoyable. All good things to say and we will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

My wife and I came in for a conference and enjoyed a "honeymoon" experience. Every part was fabulous! Loved the place, breakfast, the wine, cheese, the tour and most importantly the staff were all amazing. We would love to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't Wait to Stay There Again! a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

First time staying there. The place was beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful. I'm looking forward to the next time I get to stay there!

Vedi più recensioni


Sisters weekend was a success! a Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

The place was perfect for what we needed. Not having stayed there before, we were pleasantly surprised at how clean and well decorated it was. The room we stayed in was perfect for what we needed. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Will go back! Best little get away to make life better and spend time with your spouse.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

We went for a quick trip for my birthday and every thing was amazing! The staff is very knowledgeable and the wines are fantastic! We had sausage crepes for breakfast and they were so good I was sad to be full! We already reserved our room for next year

Vedi più recensioni


Second Visit to Woodbine a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Had a nice relaxing evening including dinner at the Woodbine. Our stay was great and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Weekend a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

Not sure what we were expecting but The Villa at Messina Hof Winery is one of the best B&Bs we have ever visited. We were very pleased with our room and the breakfast was tasty and filling. A special word about the Vintage Restaurant. The food, ambiance and service was outstanding. We did not get a chance to do the winery tour and tasting but we did walk around the property - a most serene and relaxing experience, especially after the excellent meal at the Vintage.

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian Gem a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

We found The Woodbine Hotel as my wife and I were looking for somewhere to stay overnight on our way to pick up our son but did not want to stay at a regular chain hotel. The Woodbine is a hidden classic, not far off I45 its definitely worth a visit. The owner, Susan, is a pleasure to visit with and she is also the Chef in their restaurant. Try any of her dishes with mushrooms....delicious! And breakfast tasted homemade, which I guess it is, very fresh. They also have a full bar for their guests. The rooms are spacious and there are antiques throughout to admire. The bed we were in was very comfortable and each room has their own tv. We will be back! Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful anniversary dewstination a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

We traveled there mid-week to celebrate our anniversary and had a wonderful, romantic good time. Friends since our pre-marriage days, married the same year, participants in each other's weddings, and life long dear friends accompanied us and loved it as well. The rooms and common areas are specious and beautifully decorated. Exploring the Hotel is worth the trip by itself. Mid-week was uncrowded and added to the relaxed atmosphere. Any minor issues were handled by Susan and her staff quickly and to the satisfaction of all and made the trip more enjoyable. They really treat you right. The food is fabulous! Priced much better than similarly excellent dining in larger cities and a real good value. We and our friends are already planning a future return trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Hideaway a 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

7F is a great place to relax and unwind! Would definitely be back soon

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

Enjoyed the Harvest Trail of the Bluebonnet Wine Trail from Messina Hof. Great place to stay. Great restaurant. Great wine.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and Quiet a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

We have stayed at this Hotel twice. The best part is the Restaurant, with the clean white tablecloths, friendly service, and delicious food. We found the Parten Suite to be roomy and comfortable. However, there were only two pillows on the king sized bed, so fortunately we had brought a couple pillows of our own. I would also suggest bringing your own water bottles. There is a small fridge on the second floor, with a few random sodas for the guests, but no water bottles. The kitchen provided us with a bucket of ice when we requested it. This place provides a quiet and "homey" atmosphere when you're tired of the usual hotels.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and relaxing stay. a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

I reserved a room for my parents birthdays and they had the best time. They said the grounds were beautiful and the lake was a nice surprise. They loved the decor of the room (The Antoinette) and thought the complimentary wine and cheese tasting was a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Unique close to home a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

The Villa at Messina Hof was an incredible experience. The service provided by the staff was top notch, including gourmet breakfast each day (one day we had crepes!). We are very lucky to have such a unique location and experience this close to Houston. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure to stay here a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

Every time I walk into the Woodbine I feel like the clock has been turned back 100 years. Susan and her staff are wonderful, the food is terrific and the overall experience is not to be missed. Check in and imagine yourself in 1917...

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2017

Old 1904 hotel loaded with charm. Service and accomodations were excellent. The dining room was an added surprise. We had an excellent dinner. Susan the chef/owner puts her touch on everything. We will definitely be

Vedi più recensioni


Graet hotel a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Wonderful hotel, great atmosphere. Staff was responsive and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Fab a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

Wonderful!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful surprise a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2017

My husband and I decided spur of the moment to stop over in Madisonville for the night so we search to find a hotel and found the Woodbine Hotel Listed. We had a small dog with us so that can be an issue with some hotels, but we were welcomed at the Woodbine. We had the most pleasant stay, and the breakfast in the morning was fantastic and I understand dinner is equally special. Gives us a reason to go back! So get off the freeway and stop in, you won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely delightful a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

We have always enjoyed staying at the Woodbine Hotel. It just seems to get better every visit! You will not find a more welcoming and accommodating staff. The food is fabulous, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The rooms are beautifully appointed and unique. A must visit!

Vedi più recensioni


review a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2017

Quite the hidden gem - very nice and affordable!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice "country" place to stay a Kelumac Christmas Tree Farm Bed and Breakfast (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2017

The B&B was located "out in the boondocks" but in reality only took 20 minutes or so to drive into College Station. Lots of winding roads, some gravel. Our cottage was nice, clean, bed comfortable, kitchen amenities. The continental breakfast was home-made and very nice. Coffee pot and coffee provided in cottage. Host and hostess were very welcoming and friendly. A charming place.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }