Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Awesome Weekend a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

We had a great time at St. Mary's Bed and Breakfast. We enjoyed hiking, eating, and shopping. The Bed and breakfast is in an awesome location and many different activities are available. We would love to return again soon. Pam

Vedi più recensioni


3 generations love the Blue Skies Inn a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

My wife and I and 3 daughters and 13 year old granddaughter and 10 year old grandson stayed at Blue Skies in for 3 days in late June, 2017. We were very pleased with the large well appointed rooms with oversized bathrooms with double headed showers. The garden areas are beautiful and relaxing. We all appreciated free access to Mike's large collection of high quality movies. The breakfasts brought hot to our rooms were delicious and complete and we used leftovers for lunch and snacks. The location is convenient. Sally and Mike were always kind and thoughtful. Every one of us gives our highest recommendations to Blue Skies Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to call "home away from home" a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

This stay was perfect and so popular it is booked far in advance. Our room Autumn Retreat was comfortable on the ground floor with king bed. Breakfast was very hearty and will start your day. The home adorned with carved woodwork, furnishings and Tiffany glass.The manager Dale was a type A personality and made everyone feel special. He managed everything that made this B&B exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice house and great service & breakfasts! a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Very nice house in Old Town, and Dale was a great host, sharing history and serving delicious breakfasts! We were there for a family wedding, and rented three of the rooms - wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

My husband and I celebrated out 18th anniversary at the Old Town Guesthouse. We loved our room, marveled at the beautifully painted stairwell and thoroughly enjoyed our private hot tub on our balcony overlooking Old Colorado City and the Front Range. Thank you David & Kim!

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at Pikes Peak Paradise twice now, and both times were very pleased with the experience. Ron and his helpers are friendly and accommodating, and when they ask if there's anything they can do to make your stay better, it seems very sincere. The atmosphere is laid back and homey, the rooms are very nice, and the view is wonderful. They serve a generous breakfast each morning with a good variety of options, and in the evenings, there are desserts and wine/beer available. The only real drawback is probably the rough, bumpy dirt road up to the place. But sometimes you have to go off the beaten path to find a gem like this.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Amazing! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

The room was extremely quiet and bed was comfortable. Our view of the mountains was spectacular. Breakfasts were delicious as well. Literally less than a block from old Colorado City. Multiple dining options of multiple varieties within walking distance. Kim and Dave are extremely personable and run a fantastic B&B. I promise we will be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Breakfast in a Basket a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

We arrived late and got checked in quickly. Our room is called Dot Matrix and had fun decor. We especially loved the canopy bed and the shower. It was really clean, too. The breakfast in a basket in the morning was amazing. It was hot and had everything from an egg casserole to muffins to fruit to hot coffee and OJ. It was a great treat. We really enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing weekend! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

I am so glad I found Old Town Guesthouse online, because it was by-far one of the best B&B's I've ever stayed at. From the ease of check-in, the friendliness of the entire staff, we had an excellent time! There is even a pool table and pinball machine in the basement that we enjoyed! I would highly recommend staying at Old Town Guesthouse.

Vedi più recensioni


Road trip in Colorado a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2017

Beautiful historical home in the north end of Colorado Springs. Many original features including a Tiffany window in the dining room. Dale was a fantastic host and cook. Was available to help and your stay memorable. If returning to Colorado Springs I would not anywhere else. Well located for sites to visit as well as restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Frequent Flyer a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

This has become my home away from home. It is clean. The staff are like family. It is cozy and very quiet. I would never stay anywhere else in Woodland. I'm there every three months and I have stayed in almost every room. They were helpful with I locked my keys in the car during a snow storm. Breakfast is perfect. I have place to do laundry. My wife loves the two story rooms when she travels with me and she loves the place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden jewel in Colorado Springs a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

I made reservations at St. Mary's for a surprise 35th wedding anniversary for me and my husband. I made reservations for two nights as my original plan was to stay here two nights then travel about an hour away and stay 2 more nights. After the first night here we both fell in love with this place and asked Zeno (the owner) if we could extend our stay two additional nights. He was more than willing to accommodate us and we got 2 more nights at this wonderful place. We can't say enough good things about the house or Zeno and Conchita. Staying here is like visiting old friends they make you feel so welcome. The house is beautiful, well maintained and each room is beautifully decorated. Breakfast each morning was exceptional. The food was right up there with a 4 star restaurant. Zeno was very knowledgeable about the area and suggested sites to see and awesome restaurants. I am about to book another stay for June and can't wait to hold back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }