Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Relaxing Anniversary Getaway a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2018

My boyfriend and I decided that we wanted a little getaway for our anniversary and we came across this adorable bed and breakfast. It was easy to find and the location was near everything we wanted to go. We stayed in the Aspen suite which was beautifully decorated and it had everything that we needed. Checking in and out was a breeze and it made the place feel like home. Breakfast was delicious! I had the best french toast there! Conchita and Zeno were so kind, welcoming, and knowledgeable which made our stay even better. I would definitely come back and I would recommend this place to anyone! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great visit a Crescent Lily Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2018

This place is like a time-capsule. We stayed at the end of the Christmas/New Years period and really enjoyed it. The house is over 100 years old and is decorated in period furniture and old-style radios from the 1930s-1940s. The breakfasts were outstanding and made fresh while you are waiting. We stayed in the Lilly of the Valley room on the first floor and had no problem with sounds from upstairs. There is parking in the back of the house and it seemed safe. The house is right next to a creek that has a great walking/exercise paths on either side. Great downtown restaurants and shops just one block over. Surprisingly, some of our fellow guests were locals that just wanted "some time away." We will definitely stay here again especially if we want that 1940s Christmas time-capsule feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Most caring People a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2018

I came to Colorado and had a traumatic experience. These owners were so kind to me, there home is wonderful and I felt safe. I'm thankful for this Inn and wonderful people.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Manitou. a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, CO)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2018

Rooms are cozy and quaint, with modern conveniences like keyless entry and wi-fi. Entire property is sparkling clean. The hot tub is fantastic, especially in winter. My breakfasts always included fresh fruit, coffee, tea and juice followed by a hot plate of various egg and sausage dishes which were all delicious, ESPECIALLY the praline French toast. Staff is extremely accommodating and friendly, and location couldn't be better-- right at the main intersection where the shops, cafes, restaurants, and arcade of Manitou reside.

Vedi più recensioni


Intresting place with great food a Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

2,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

The food was outstanding. The woman who ran the place was very friendly but the gentlemen was extremely rude. A very clean place with a beautiful view, right in the heart of Colorado Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely time a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Convenient, lovely, with lots of special touches. A bit on the expensive side, but the amenities and scrumptious breakfast definitely make it my top choice whenever I'm in the Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Experience a Crescent Lily Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2017

Lin, the innkeeper, was warm and inviting when we arrived for check in. The ambience of the Crescent Lily is so charming and really takes you back in time. The rooms were extremely clean, well kept, and quiet. The gas fireplace in our room made for a cozy atmosphere on an extremely cold and windy night. Our breakfast was so tasty and we both enjoyed the juice and tea options. My husband and I will definitely be back for another stay and highly recommend staying at the Crescent Lily Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Momof10 a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2017

Absolutely beautiful. Warm and unbeatable hospitality, amazing food, gorgeous views, and so much to do! We loved our stay with all of our kiddos and would definitely come here again when back in Colorado. Thank you for a beautiful Christmas!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Vacation Ever a Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2017

This home and hospitality really met/exceeded my expectations! The owners were beyond helpful and attentive. The atmosphere is very mellow and relaxing. We paid extra for the tour and Kari definitely gave us our moneys worth. The breakfast was outstanding. Overall the experience was amazing, we will definitely recommend to friends and we will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect spot for an anniversary getaway! a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

From the minute we arrived, to our departure, our stay was perfect!The breakfasts were exceptional, the wonderful history lesson form Zeno the owner, and a quick walk to downtown shops in Colorado Springs made our stay one of the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Black Forest Lodge Cabin a Black Forest Lodge (Colorado Springs, CO)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2017

We had the whole lace to ourselves as we were there in the off season. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others ooking for a quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Place a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, CO)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Avenue Hotel for one night and it was wonderful. The furniture is gorgeous, I couldn't stop looking at it. We will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfy and great location for historic Colorado springs a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2017

Kim and Dave are wonderful hosts at there wonderful guesthouse. They are right off the main road to downtown on one side and on the other is the main highway to take you to some of the local sites like garden of the gods and the cog rail for pikes peak. The guesthouse allows you to explore your imagination with all the memorabilia. Plus anything you could possibly need is available, more so then when I am home. One of many unique qualities of this b & B is the game room with a p00l table and pinball machine-gun added place to relax and have some fun. There are snacks always available in the library as well as soft drinks, cocoa and coffee in the pantry. Breakfast was elegantly set and was a hardy all American breakfast to get us going for a day of exploring.

Vedi più recensioni


The best in the West a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

When the good Lord created BnB’s, The St Mary’s Inn is what he had in mind. The host and hostess are great and I’m honored to call them friends. Enjoy Roy G

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

Wonderful, helpful, friendly staff. Very cozy rooms. Felt like home!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Room with a VIEW a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We would highly recommend to anyone! Our favorite was the magnificent VIEW, but our room was very clean and comfortable with an updated bath, hot tub and fireplace. Morning breakfast was delicious with health options too! The host was so nice and informative during the whole experience from reservations through our stay. The drive up the mountain is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, CO)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

Great place, comfy, like home. Exceptionally good breakfast. Pay attention to the parking instructions! Merrill

Vedi più recensioni


9/25/2017-9/28/2017 a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and will be returning. A nightly surcharge of $15.00 for a small, clean pet seems somewhat excessive but the overall quality of the stay was worth the price.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

We had a wonderful two-night stay will touring Colorado College. Great location, a beautiful home, and the room was very quiet. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I enjoyed sitting either in our room or in the living room with a cup of tea reading or (sadly) catching up on work. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful! a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Thank you so very much for our wonderful stay at your B &B. August 31st and September 1st of this year. My daughter in law, grandson and I enjoyed our stay and were treated like royalty. Everything was just so perfect, and I wanted to say how much we appreciated the kind hospitality! Thanks again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun relaxing! a Lofty Living Bud and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Me and my boyfriend came for three nights over the weekend, had a blast home owners friendly very informative. Beautiful home, great supplies, great breakfast, overall great place for a getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Very beautiful a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

The view is outstanding, the building is beautiful and well-maintained, the hosts are attentive and very accommodating. Only two small complaints. The mattress was way too firm for me and my husband's tastes and the water temperature fluctuates quickly.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay at St. Mary's very much. We reserved two of the rooms for two nights. The rooms were very comfortable - spacious, with private bathrooms. Finely appointed, well-maintained, very clean and nothing showing signs of wear or neglect. The public spaces and outdoor spaces were the same - it is a beautiful property very near to charming shopping and restaurants. We agree with many other reviewers, the breakfasts and the hospitality are outstanding! Ample secure parking!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and Hospitable a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

We were given an upgrade on arrival due to some problem with the carpet in our booked room. This turned out to be the detached garden annex, better known as the 'honeymoon suite' It was on the first floor of the annex and consisted of a huge four poster bed, a kitchenette, bathroom and separate hand basin so was very spacious and light. We were warmly greeted by Zeno on our first day and he filled us in with a little history of the house and surrounding places to visit. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable two night stay and would not hesitate to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Surprise Stay!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

I had such a wonderful time here. The atmosphere was perfect. They helped me make it a surprise for my other half and it was so unique and not something to forget. Thank you! I recommend this place no matter what if your traveling or special occasion. I know it was one of my best nights rest in a long time!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }