Ultime Recensioni in Columbia, Maryland

Wish we could have stayed another night. a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

We were here for a quick get away and it was Ellicott City that drew us here, but honestly we could have just stayed at The Wayside Inn the entire time and would have been just as nice. We were very comfortable staying here, although treated like guests we didn't feel like guests, we felt like we belonged there. The host was extremely welcoming and enjoyed our conversations with him. He directed us to great food in Ellicott City, which was about a mile or so away. The breakfast was amazing. We stayed until the minute we had to check out because we didn't want to leave. The rooms were very comfortable and has everything you'd need and more. If you are looking for a get away, like us, this place is it.

Vedi più recensioni


Picturesque B&B a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Loved everything about this place - the room, the food, the landscaping! Would absolutely recommend anyone to stay. We stayed in the Terrace Room and it was perfect with fireplace, jacuzzi tub, private entrance and amazing shower!

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality Extraordinaire a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2017

Dave and Susan operate an establishment that is warm and welcoming with exceptional focus on customer care and satisfaction. The Wayside Inn envelopes you with love.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2017

Our stay here was absolutely amazing, the room was gorgeous and the service was excellent. This is a place we will be returning to at first opportunity!

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay! a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

This it the one and only bed and breakfast that my husband I have stayed and we continue to come back to Wayside Inn every year for our anniversary. There isn't enough time to say all the wonderful things about Wayside, but I would for sure recommend this location, they make you feel so at home and meet your every need. A++ service!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Unbelievable breakfast a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

Wayside Inn makes a great stopover close to the Baltimore Washington Airport. David served outstanding breakfasts: French toast soaked in egg and Grand Marnier with maple sausage the first morning and a tasty baked egg dish the second morning. He advised me on the best local pubs, too! My room was lovely, and the bathroom included a huge air-jet tub that I used to de-stress both nights. Thank you thank you. Wonderful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


The Wayside Inn - Awesome stay a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

Very friendly greeting on arrival. Very scenic surroundings. Breakfasts were excellent and the room very clean and bed very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends and will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wayside Inn a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

Very nice inn. Lovely rooms and the owners are very friendly. Definitely will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

Delicious breakfast, super comfortable room, and gorgeous home. Charming and welcoming innkeepers. A little on the pricey side given the location, but all in all, a lovely night in a really neat house.

Vedi più recensioni


Big birthday getaway a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our conversations with David and the breakfast that he created was fabulous. We do hope to come back again, before he and Susan sell the place and move on.

Vedi più recensioni


Pre-Valentines Stay a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

Wonderful accommodations. I cant say enough about the Inn. Innkeepers really take the time and effort to ensure all details are met to exceed their visitor's expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience! We'll be back! a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

Start to finish, our time at the Wayside Inn was fantastic! Our room was great and breakfast was fantastic! All credit should go to David and Susan, who were wonderful, and masters of their craft. We cannot wait to get back to the Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday visit a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

My wife and I spent one evening at the Wayside Inn. Breakfast was exceptional and we had a great talk with the owner, David, afterward. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful staycation! a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

What can I say.. this year has been rough to say the least. I was looking for a way to relax and rejuvenate during the Christmas holiday. When I lost my mom last December I lost my joy too. I needed a place to be where I could grieve, feel comfortable, experience some joy, laughter, and eat some great breakfast food. When I saw the Wayside Inn online I thought to myself it's perfect!. My friend and I had a fabulous time at our first bed and breakfast. Our stay was also very Cathartic. The owners were very gracious and hospitable. I felt right at home. The rooms were beautiful and had a rustic feel. The food was delicious! We would definitely recommend Wayside Inn to our friends for any occasion!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at the Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2016

We heard about this special Bed an Breakfast from a co-worker 5 years ago and they were very pleased with their stay and had the Best breakfast and classy scenery along with a live pianist. Every employee was very friendly and professional. We really enjoyed our stay. Can't wait to get back there during the summer. Donald and Mary

Vedi più recensioni


lovely visit a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night while in town for a holiday party. The inn was lovely. We had a very comfortable and pleasant stay, enjoyed breakfast, and would visit again when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Love to be remembered a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2016

Another wonderful stay here. I love going during the Christmas season as the decorations are beautiful and the smell of the fresh greenery is very relaxing. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Ellicott City Homecoming a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2016

Our group of 3 stayed here over Thanksgiving to be close to family and had a warm welcome, tasty breakfasts and comfortable (and historic) accommodations throughout our stay. A real treat and hope to be back someday.

Vedi più recensioni


A Delightful Gem a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

This was my second visit to the Columbia Inn at Peralynna and once again it did not disappoint. The owner's grandson greeted me on my arrival and was extremely personable. My room was lovely and breakfast was a delight. I highly recommend this delightful gem of a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place! a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2016

We spent our anniversary weekend here. We've never been to a bed and breakfast before so all we knew was what we'd seen on TV. I have to say that the place is beautiful. The room was gorgeous and the was definitely more homely than a hotel. What blew it out of the water was the owner. David has the best personality for the business. He is friendly, funny, and an amazing chef. He made the best breakfast! Very nice place to stay. Its beautiful!

Vedi più recensioni


Good stay, except for disruptive housekeeping a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Overall, our stay at the Columbia Inn was pretty nice. The building is beautiful, the room was nice, and service at the beginning was attentive. Food in the morning was also good. The negative part of the experience was the fact that housekeeping walked into our room FOUR times while we were in bed or using the restroom - 3 times before standard checkout at 11, and once more before our delayed checkout (which had been approved by management) at noon. The interruptions made the stay pretty stressful, and management needs to address it. Otherwise, the stay was enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Heavenly a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

This is I think our 4th stay at Wayside Inn. We love. We are only45 min away but it is great getaway without having to drive hours away. David is the best host and fantastic breakfast/ Mike and Nanette

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend away a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Three day long weekend stay and did not want to leave. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend to all. Rooms were more than comfortable and the inn was beyond words. Breakfast was everthing it could be and more. We will be going back in the future. David was spectacular and made the stay even more special. He even let us use the kitchen one evening to make tres leches. We shared. Again a wonderful experience and will be back. Highly recommend to all.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best B&B's I've stayed at a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

The Wayside Inn is full of charm and character. The rooms are quaint, spacious and very comfortable. The owner, David, is a fantastic host and makes fantastic breakfasts. If you're staying in the Ellicott City area this place is worth a stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to stay! a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We missed the cut off for staying at the designated resort for the wedding of a friend - and how awesome for us because we found the Wayside Inn online. From the first contact I had with David over the phone, the service was above and beyond for our whole experience. This is a beautiful property, lovingly tended and maintained, and completely welcoming to families. Our daughter was encouraged to explore the inn and the grounds which was great for a very curious eight year-old. The breakfasts were delicious. We have future plans to return to the area and these plans now include always staying at the Wayside Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Really a gem a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

This Inn was a lovely surprise. Excellent value for money, with surprisingly large rooms and bathrooms. Hosts David and Susan were gracious and solicitous, and the entire B&B is spotless (a big worry for me when I travel, because I have severe dust allergies). Although we live in the area, this was a real get away for us. I also admired the authentic restoration of their 1700s house. (I will note that the location is very pleasant but not rural, for people who might not know the area.) I would definitely stay here again and definitely recommend it to friends! Also: Outstanding breakfasts!! I loved the fresh croissants and the house-made fruit plate with vanilla glaze.

Vedi più recensioni


My Second Stay a The Wayside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ellicott City, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Every time I'm in Ellicott City or Baltimore, there is no doubt that I'll be staying at the Wayside Inn. It's a beautiful historic home owned and run by a lovely couple. I've stayed in two rooms so far and each have exceeded my expectations - particularly with the comfort of the bed and sheets. I'm actually purchasing the sheets that were on my bed last time I stayed there! Also, the breakfasts are phenomenal - think baked blueberry french toast, yogurt and granola, and warm coffee....they're also very sensitive to dietary needs!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }