Ultime Recensioni in Columbia, Maryland

Loved it !! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2018

Just stayed here for Preakness weekend and really enjoyed our time. Warren and David are very welcoming and friendly. The inn is beautifully decorated and spotless. The breakfast was outstanding. Fresh and delicious. Great location too ! We will be back to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2018

Stayed one night. Staff was friendly. Room was clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Needs a total remodel a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

1,4 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2018

We had great expectations and unfortunately none were met. The property looks nice from the pictures ... needs a lot of work. Their were bugs in our room, no tissues, no face soap, mold in the shower, no make up mirror, burnt out light bulbs. The attention to detail was lacking. Breakfast was confusing, we didn't know that we would have to find the cook to place our food order, the process was not discussed and we waited 30 minutes for our eggs, and to top it off the order was not correct.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home, warm and friendly hosts, great breakfasts! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2018

The friendly hosts not only present fabulous breakfasts, but gave us excellent recommendations for restaurants. Inn at 2020- is conveniently located. On street parking was most often available within a few steps of the B&B; on weekend evenings we sometimes were a block away. The rooms and baths are lovely, clean, well-appointed. Sheets and towels were changed regularly, and the room was always spotless. A computer and printer are available for guest use. The house itself is large, modern and light filled. We thoroughly enjoyed our conversations with the hosts. It was a wonderful trip and Baltimore is a fabulously city. Don't pass up the Aquarium, or the Harbor Boar tour. Get a crab cake at Faidley's. You won't be sorry. Thanks again to Warren and David for making our five day stay so memorable. B. L. and G., from New York and New Mexico

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay. The inn and the owners were very nice. The location is in a great section of Baltimore. It is in walking distance of several bars and restaurants. When we go back to Baltimore, we will definitely stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Scotlaur Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

Very easy check in, stair climb was much for my spouse, room was nice quaint and comfortable, location and onsite dining made the trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2018

The Inn at 2920 is an amazing B&B. My husband and I rave about our experiences. Warren and David have created a home away from home atmosphere and it is always a pleasure to stay! The Inn is also conveniently located to fantastic restaurants within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


This B&B is a Gem! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

Warren immediately put us at ease when we arrived with too much luggage for a one night stay. Our room, Top of the World, was beautifully decorated, clean and cosy. Delicious breakfast with fresh fruit, blueberry pancakes, and excellent coffee. Easy access to Canton restaurants and waterfront; quick Uber ride to Fells Point and Little Italy.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious and accommodating host a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2018

Cynthia was a Godsend when my family needed a place to stay while my family member was hospitalized. She worked with me to find the best accommodations for my mother and my brother. She reorganized reservations on-the-spot to help us. The Inn was tranquil and relaxing. We would definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas Stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2017

Warren and David are fantastic hosts. This was a repeat stay for us in the Bordello room, and it was delightful. We’ll continue to use the Inn during our visits to Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything was great! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2017

B&B was the perfect location for the 5K we ran in Baltimore, hosts were excellent and even accommodated our late arrival. Owners were willing to make our breakfast after the race, which was a nice gesture. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


An Outstanding B&B a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2017

Marianne and I stayed at the Inn on a Friday and Saturday night. It was my second stay. We were met at the door by Warren, co-owner with David. I've stayed at many hotels and B&Bs over the years (decades!) and it isn't often you find people who combine real hotelier professionalism with warmth. Both Warren and David have it. The room was spotless and upscale modern in decor. The Inn's Onsite Dining is limited to breakfast though 'limited' isn't really appropriate. Warren cooked & David served a wonderful meal: day 1 a to-order egg dish and the next day, french toast w/sausage. Various juices and a fresh fruit opener. Easily $15+ per person in a hotel. The Inn is well located for Baltimore's Inner Harbor as it's about a short block from the water taxi, walking distance to Fells Point, and it's in the heart of Canton which itself is a fun part of town with shops and restaurants. On business? There is Wifi and space to work in the room + several quiet areas where 3-4 people could meet. It's a 10 min Uber to the heart of downtown. Parking was surprisingly available within steps of the Inn; we parked about 50ft from the front door.

Vedi più recensioni


This place is fantastic!! a Eastern Market Suites (Washington, DC)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

We are so happy that we picked this place to stay while in Washington. The location is great and the suite itself is perfect!. Kirk, the owner, was extremely helpful and pleasant when I made the reservation, when I called a few weeks later, and when we arrived. We will recommend Eastern Market Suites to our daughter and son-in-law when they bring their children to DC and to anyone else who asks us how our trip was. It is definitely the best choice we could have ever made.

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite establishment and warm hospitality! a Rachael's Dowry Bed and Breakfast (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

I surprised my partner on her Birthday by booking an elegant suite at this breathtaking B&B! Upon our arrival, she and I were greeted promptly by Linda (Owner and Innkeeper) with a warm welcome and a brief history/tour of her beautiful establishment. Each room was filled with Victorian-style details and a cozy atmosphere. To top it off, each guest was served a homemade healthy and delicious breakfast every morning. We were very pleased with our stay and would definitely recommend this B&B if you’re in the Baltimore region.

Vedi più recensioni


Great neighborhood, close to inner harbor a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at 2920. Very eclective neighborhood with plenty of eateries and bars/pubs. Great proximity to the inner harbor, shopping and parks. The breakfast was delicious and our hostess Rebecca was very gracious. We will definitely be making plans to stay there on our next visit to Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Stayed at the Inn while visiting our daughter in Baltimore. Our hosts were wonderful. Attentive to our check in times and needs and our dining preferences. The room was great! Everything we needed was there and it was quiet and relaxing and impeccably clean! Did I mention how convenient the location is to the square in Canton and all the restaurants and night spots? Also, a very safe location. Loved all of it and will definitely return! Thanks for having us!

Vedi più recensioni


One Night Stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

The location is great! Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Host was friendly and extremely helpful. I would say the only thing slightly less than great was breakfast. French toast and sausage. Just so...so. Even with that said, I would definitely recommend the Inn at 2920 to anyone and would stay there again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


great spot in Canton! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

Great spot! Caring innkeepers who think of everything! Water and mints and extra blankets in rooms. Coffee, tea, homebaked goodies, and chocolates greeted us upon arrival. The inn is contemporary and warm feeling. Innkeepers were very attentive to our needs and interested in getting to know us. We were within walking distance of everything and parking was easy, too. We will definitely come back to stay with them again!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience! Convenient location! Great hospitality! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

It was my pleasure to stay at the Inn! I was pleasantly surprised at how modern and comfortable it was! Warren was a spectacular host and Oliver (the beta fish) an even better roommate. The Inn was clean and quiet and my room exceeded my expectations. There was more than enough parking available on the street as well! I stayed for only one night but if I ever need a place to stay in Baltimore again, or actually just need a time out from life, I will come back with no hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


2920 Inn a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

It was really great. The water taxi was nearby. The Inn was very comfortable. Wonderful deco. A lot of effort was put into the breakfast he made for us. I especially enjoyed the fresh fruit. Warren gave us wonderful tips to navigate the city. The guest book in the room of places and things to do in Baltimore was a good idea. We enjoyed, Jim the Beta fish, in our room.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Baltimore a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

The Inn at 2920 is in the heart of Canton and is THE place to stay if visiting Baltimore either for business or vacation. The inn is very well kept with exquisite decor. The room we stayed in was very large and clean and the bathroom had a huge jetted tub. The breakfast was the highlight of the mornings with fresh fruit to start and exceptional hearty meal afterwards; we stayed at the inn for a week and had very yummy food from french toast, turkey basket, baked pancakes, and to a sausage and egg bake, all accompanied with a variety of juices and coffee from a local roaster. The innkeepers, Warren and David were amazing; they made the stay quite comfortable and offered many suggestions on dining and activities. The inn is located in walking distance to the water, shopping, and the square where many mom and pop shops offer dining and shopping. I rarely write reviews, but if you stay in Baltimore, this is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


So great! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

I've never been to Baltimore before so I was hesitant about the area I was booking a hotel in. This Bed and Breakfast was located in the cutest area right next to the water! I felt extremely safe coming and going by myself. The bars and restaurants are just a block away and it's great! The service was wonderful and they were very accommodating! The two owners and really lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Experience! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Our stay at The Inn at 2920 was very nice! Great location and very nice place! The owner was excellent- he was so accommodating to us, especially my wife who was sick. He was very nice checking on her throughout the stay and being very welcoming. Would definitely recommend and visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Canton Inn at 2920 review, great place a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2017

Great location, the common area downstairs is really nice and the owners are great nice people. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to be in-residence for work long-distance/long-term work commuting. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

The breakfasts were absolutely outstanding and world class. The Inn is beautiful and felt like home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Happy campers a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2017

Impeccable restoration of a historic lodging, close walking distance to many good dining options

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2017

The Inn at 2920 is delightful. The building is beautiful and decorated with care. As soon I walked in I knew that this place was special. I was greater by one of the owners, Warren, who is kind and accommodating. He lead me to the green room. This room was relaxing and comfy. Plush bed, big bathroom, and our resident beta fish Oliver all made the green room feel like home. In the morning we were served a delish breakfast, a quiche with sausage and fruit. Warren whipped it up and David was our kind server. I wish I could have stayed forever. Warren and David was gracious hosts and Canton is a charming neighborhood. I can't say enough about this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort and charm in the heart of Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Whether you are a tourist or a business traveler, this Inn is the perfect location for your visit to Baltimore. Located in the heart of the vibrant Canton neighborhood, you are steps away from fine dining, active nightlife and the charming waterfront, with easy access to Fells Point and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. The proprietors, Warren and David, are the perfect hosts who make you feel at home. The accommodations are spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast is made to your order. I have stayed with Warren and David several times and this is the only place I will stay when visiting Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home but more relaxing a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

I needed a place to stay while I looked for a new home. The hosts were so respectful, informative, and fun. The Inn is quiet. It is beautifully appointed. The breakfasts were divine!

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at 2920 is a springtime delight! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

Warren and David run a first-class operation; my wife and I have stayed there each of the last 8 years and look forward to the experience every time. Why? Because it is great location near Canton Square, Patterson Park and the waterfront; the breakfast is outstanding; and the owners go out of their way to make guests comfortable. Ron Tipton

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }