Ultime Recensioni in Comfort, Texas

Casa Si Comono a Casa Si Comono (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

Beautiful casa. Very friendly owners. Exactly what I was looking for.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnolia House is our home away from home a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

The Magnolia House is a beautifully restored home that is simply charming. Claude and Lisa are fantastic hosts who have lived in Fredericksburg for many years. They offered us many recommendations for outings, dinners and events happening in the surrounding area during our stay. They are also wonderful cooks who prepared delicious two-course breakfasts for us each day. We are going to especially miss their signature morning juice and pastries. We look forward to our next visit and staying with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in every respect a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2017

We travelled to Fredericksburg (from Australia) on the recommendation of our daughter who in turn had received a recommendation from US colleagues. It was a long way to come but in every respect the trip was worthwhile. Apart from the very comfortable physical facilities, Claude and Lisa were outstanding hosts - absolutely comfortable in the role which made us as guests feel welcome and comfortable (in marked contrast to an experience we had elsewhere in another state)! Claude and Lisa and Magnolia House are the gold standard for bed & breakfasts in the US.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Kept Secret in Fredericksburg a Historic Rocky Hill B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

This B&B is a gem. The rooms are clean, comfortable, beautifully appointed, and quiet. The setting is about 4 miles east of Fredericksburg. There are 4 wine stores in the complex that close early evening. I've been staying in hotels in Kerrville and Fredericksburg but will be staying here from now on.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Road Trip!! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

If your spending time around Fredericksburg you MUST STAY HERE!!!! Magnolia House is a beautiful historic place with so many special touches that made our experience 5 Stars! Rooms are really comfortable, detailed, and each unique. Grounds and public areas are set up to really get away from the hustle of life and just RELAX. Lisa and Claude create an experience and not just a stay with their kindness, attention to guests, and AMAZING breakfasts! Have to repeat AMAZING breakfasts! Traveled with my wife, out of town brother, and his wife for my birthday road trip. We all had a great time. Looking forward to returning once again!

Vedi più recensioni


Mini Vaca! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

Fredericksburg is one of our favorite get away spots. This was our first time at Magnolia House. We loved our suite. It was very cozy and comfortable. The hostess were very pleasant. We had a good "crew" to visit with at breakfast. The food was delicious and beautifully presented each morning. Our s days went by quickly!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place for an anniversary celebration a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Well located for visiting Fredericksburg places and events. Comfortable room with great bedding and amenities: extra pillows, body lotion, power strips, and more. Also quite peaceful and quiet with only the sounds of doves to hear. Lisa and Claude wonderful hosts with focus on making guest's visit pleasant and memorable. Claude's cooking creations for daily breakfast are exceptional. They include fruits different pastries, egg dishes, and more There are white and red wines, along with delicious cookies Claude makes,daily, available to guests, along with other snacks and drinks. Also beautifully decorated and furnished throughout. The garden with Koi and goldfish pond is another plus for the Magnolia House. We will return!! ¿¿¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2017

Wife and I decided for a weekend in the Hill Country, this was our first B&B in comfort as we normally stay with friends. No need to look at anything different. Check in was a matter of saying hello, and check out was dropping the key off. Rooms are super clean, and comfortable bed. Breakfast, both mornings was very good, and included a fantastic bread pudding.

Vedi più recensioni


Fredericksburg June 11, 2017 a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

Great B&B, lots of nice added touches, very soft sheets, lovely towels in bathroom and love the Hummingbird soap. Our breakfast was delicious with a great variety. Owners offer a lot of great tips on places to eat and visit in the area. We will return on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

FANTASTIC place to stay! Claude & Lisa are just great! It was fun to get to know new people at breakfast and the food was awesome! Beds were comfortable! FANTASTIC time!

Vedi più recensioni


Malbec Suite a Historic Rocky Hill B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Great economic room for a long weekend getaway. Although we never expected a breakfast, the room was stocked with cereal, coffee, juices, milk, and a cinnamon cake. We weren't at the room often, but when we were, we were very comfortable. The area was very peaceful and allowed access to walk behind the property and watch the horses. We had a great time!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

This beautiful home and the friendliness of the hosts made our weekend. Lisa and Claude greeted everyone like old friends, providing a history of the home, suggestions for activities, a beautiful comfortable room with lots of personal touches and great amenities, and a wonderful breakfast to start the day. Coffee next to the koi pond and on the front porch in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening was such a peaceful, relaxing experience. We thoroughly enjoyed interacting with other guests and hope there will be an opportunity for us to return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place yo stay in Fredericksburg a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

As a recurring visitor to this establishment, I can only confirm the rooms are lovely, clean and well appointed. Hosts are hospitable, knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfasts are always excellent--- Unusual, tasty and well presented.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B I a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Awesome B&B in Comfort, Tx Meyer Cypress Creek was such a peaceful, relaxing place for our Easter celebrations for my family. We were treated like family ( the ones you love) and the full breakfast buffet was definitely way above any I have had at other places. We had granma (me) all the way to a toddler and 8 mo baby stay in a lovely roomy suite of two connected rooms overlooking the creek. The Hot Tub was close and enjoyed by our group as well. The beds were great, beautiful authentic decor and large bathrooms. I loved relaxing in the tree swing with the soft breeze while I read and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. We will be back to enjoy more time with Shane and his lovely family.. Great stay! Thanks for a wonderful weekend, Linda K and family

Vedi più recensioni


Fredericksburg's best B&B a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

We just had a long weekend stay at the Magnolia House and it was as wonderful as it always is. The B&B is beautiful and the hospitality of the owners cannot be beat. We got caught in a major rain storm one night after we had walked downtown for dinner. We got soaked so when we got back to the B&B we just kind of threw all our clothes into the bath tub and Lisa washed and folded them for us the next morning. Speaking of mornings, Claude has a wonderful repast every day. Having a lunch is hardly ever necessary as you are still full. We have been going to the Magnolia House for over 10 years and already have our reservations in for next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B!!!!!! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

Wonderful stay at Magnolia House!!!! We loved the hospitality, the room, and the food!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway at Magnolia House - Fredericksburg a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

We loved staying at the Magnolia House. The Magnia Suite was beautiful. Breakfast every morning was top notch, and Lisa and Claude couldn't have been more attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend a stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Took a mini- get away over the weekend to Fredricksburg, Tx. Liza & Claude made our stay very enjoyable. It was a warm, comfortable and inviting place. We will be back! The Rubios

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely b&b a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Our room was pretty, large and comfortable. Our friendly host welcomed us with a tour of this lovely home. Breakfast was delicious as well as all the extras to make a relaxing visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonfearful stay! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

Magnolia House is a beautiful bed and breakfast not too far from the shops and restaurants of Fredericksburg! Lisa and Claude really think of everything you could need or want, and have great suggestions on things to do and see. Their breakfast can't be beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Great comfort and Great Food a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2017

Very comfortable accomodations, beautiful room, wonderful good food.

Vedi più recensioni


Marvelous place a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

Our check-in was almost instantaneous and very friendly. We stayed in the Linder suite #902. Our reaction upon entering the room was "wow! Beautiful suite, beautiful view out the back door. Watching the deer, and the longhorns cattle next door and the birds flying through was quite enjoyable. The breakfast was phenomenal. The weekend was exceptionally cold outdoors, but the heater kept us quite comfortable. The gas fireplace in the corner of the bedroom was lovely and the hot tub very nice. We had a fabulous weekend and look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


New Year's Eve weekend a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

Such a nice place! We loved our room, the location (just yards from town yet on Cypress Creek with a "woodsy" feel) and breakfasts were delicious. The only issue, if you want to call it that, is that the bathroom was faraway from the heat source in the main part of the room and was quite chilly. There was a portable heater to use but provided little heat. However, this would not keep us from recommending our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Peach Blossom Suite a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Claude and Lisa were great hosts! Very nice stay and delicious breakfast both mornings. Short walk to the downtown Fredericksburg. We would definitely stay here again the next time we're in the area. Don't hesitate to book.

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrated New Years Eve there. a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Stayed at the Creekside cottage. Very cozy cottage for two. My wife and I enjoyed it immensely. Can't wait until our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend in November a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

After a nice drive through the Hill Country we were happy to get to the charming town of Comfort and were surprised by the wide stretched B&B. We were greated nicely and checked in without any problems. Our suite was beautiful and very private with nice views, In summer it must be a pleasure to sit outside with a glass of wine. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi in the room (looks like it was not in use for a while or the water is really sandy in Comfort) and we loved watching the deer during breakfast. The place was clean, friendly staff and good breakfast. Great location in between San Antonio and Fredricksburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and memorable stay at Magnolia House a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

The owners, Lisa and Claude were very accommodating, kept a beautiful house, and served wonderful food both mornings we were there. I would highly recommended this bed and breakfast to anyone who is looking for a nice, quiet get away in Fredericksburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2016

In Comfort for the night & was wowed by this charming, spotless, and delightful B&B. So much more than a place to stay! Be transported to a gentler, quiet, and, dare I say comfortable time, .... Must return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Anniversary Trip a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

Nice home. Magnolia Suite was large, well decorated and comfortable with very comfortable bed. Bathroom small but nicely done. Claude and Lisa were very nice. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend to our friends and family. Bill and Dolores

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Extravaganza a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

December 7th - Took my wife to Fredericksburg for her birthday. We were so excited to have attended the 75 th anniversary ceremony on Pearl Harbor attack at the Admiral Nimitz Museum. After such a moving experience, it was like "icing on the cake" to stay at the Magnolia B&B...most excellent. Very clean and nice room..felt like we were visiting relatives. Breakfast and our sharing with other guests was excellent. Two thumbs up!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }