Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Copenaghen, Danimarca

Lovely! a CCAC Clean, Central, and Convenient (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

We're returning guests and can't imagine a better place to stay in Copenhagen. Clean, Central, Convenient, friendly - a great place with a wonderful atmosphere! Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Totally recommended a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

I absolutely recommend to stay at Frederic's home. The location is very convenient and Frederic's family will welcome you so that you feel very much like at your own home.

Vedi più recensioni


nice time in copenhagen a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We had nice days in this wonderful town - and the host Tim helped a lot for that. Uncomplicated and friendly communication, good service (mini kitchen, map with bakery etc.), free parking (important in Copenhagen...) and a safe place for our bicycles. Very easy to find and very easy to go by bike into downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


A great 3 night stay! a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

The room was nice and it's easy to get to central Copenhagen with bus. Tim was a super nice host and helped us a lot. I can certainly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy room in Copenhagen a CCAC Clean, Central, and Convenient (Copenhagen, Denmark)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2016

I came to stay at CCAC for a night with my mother. As arranged in advance, we were met by Carole early in the afternoon. The room looks exacly like in the photo: it's elegantly furnished, light, quiet, specklessly clean, and surprisingly spacious. The tea making facilities are an additional bonus which we greatly appreciated in this wintry season. The two guestrooms are situated in a separate flat, next to the host's apartment. Carole was very helpful with maps and directions and advised us where to have breakfast the next morning. The location is superb: it's only about 5 min from the nearest metro station and a 15 min stroll to the city centre. The only slight drawback is the seriously tiny bathroom which is shared by the two bedrooms. However, as my mother and I were the only occupants of the flat during our stay and thus had the bathroom to ourselves, that was not a problem. As no new guests arrived on the day of our departure, we were delighted that Carole let us keep the keys until the afternoon. Our stay at CCAC was a lovely experience. I hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Super location for visiting Copenhagen a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

3,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

Stayed here with the wife and kids hence we rented both rooms and had the floor to ourselves. Tim our host, gave us a quick overview of where to find things on a map which was very helpful. Publish transport and shops are nearby. The location is really convenient. We stayed for three nights in the winter but we would certainly come again if we were to visit during the summer. Recommended! PS: due to the setup Tim cannot offer breakfast but does offer most of what you need to arrange this yourself. Dining is not possible but there are good places to eat in the neighbourhood. So disregard the "onsite dining" score.

Vedi più recensioni


Our two days in Copenhagen a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2015

We absolutely loved our stay at Frederic's beautiful apartment. Location is quiet but very close to city centre. Frederic was a huge help in giving us worthwhile restaurants and sights. The rooms were lovely and clean with tons of cool books and trinkets which made is feel very homey. In an expensive city like Copenhagen for the quality we got it was worth every dollar spent. We felt like it was our apartment for those two days! Absolutely lovely. Frederic is kind and attentive. Though theres no onsite food, he provided us with coffee, tea and a host of suggestions for food. Highly recommend. --Annie & Gero

Vedi più recensioni


Sensentional Evening a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2015

Frederic was a wonderful host. The room is great, as well as the shared bathroom. You can have your private space and Frederic enjoy as well informing you about the best spots to check out during your stay. I loved all the tips. Thanks for the wonderful time and for receiving me at your place!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2015

Our stay in this B&B was really wonderful. The very warm welcome, excellent breakfast (freshly baked bread, homemade jam!!) and a cosy room are the Highlights of this lovely place. We got bikes for free to visit the City centre. 5 stars for Gerd & Per!

Vedi più recensioni


Home from Home a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

We stayed with Gerd and Per for 4 nights and what a lovely experience. Breakfast each morning was fantastic and filling and all presented in a lovely wicket basket in the breakfast room. One particular day it was my birthday and I was given an exrta special breakfast which was great. We can highy recommend Rosa B & B you will not be disappointed. Tv and free wifi are also in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location! a The Pea Blossom, Copenhagen bed & breakfast (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2015

Good location, nice owner ja very,very cheap!!

Vedi più recensioni


Auch für Familien mit Kindern sehr zu empfehlen! a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

Wir haben mit unseren 3 Kindern 4 Nächte bei Gerd und Per verbracht und haben uns vom ersten Moment an sehr willkommen und wohl gefühlt. Alles bereits Beschriebene können wir nur bestätigen: sehr hilfsbereite, liebenswürdige Gastgeber, reichhaltiges Frühstück (mit verschiedenen selbstgebackenen Brötchen), gemütliche Zimmer... Praktisch für Familien ist auch das Naherholungsgebiet, das direkt neben dem Haus beginnt. Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Vedi più recensioni


Sehr schöne Unterkunft und prima Frühstück a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2015

Wir haben uns bei Gerd und Per sehr wohl gefühlt. Äußerst freundliche Atmosphäre und liebevolles Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet. Und mit den Fahrrädern ist man in ca. 25 Minuten auf besten Fahrradwegen im Zentrum. Sehr empfehlenswert!! Detlef + Anke

Vedi più recensioni


At home in Copenhagen a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2015

I have stayed in one of Frédérics rooms for a week to work in Copenhagen, and the accomodation was exactly what I needed. I felt tremendously at home. It is a quiet and airy place in a ca. 1900 building. It has a relaxed atmosphere, and Frédéric is a flexible and welcoming person. With the fridge in my room and being able to make my own breakfast and meals (using his kitchen) I could behave nearly like I would have done at home – and with many shops and a good supermarket (REMA1000, 8-22 / 7) in the vicinity it has been very affordable to stay in Copenhagen. By (rented) bicycle I crossed the city, from my nice not-at-all-touristic district to everywhere. The nearby lakes in the middle of the town (Søerne) have their own nice bicycle paths along them, which are also fine for walking or running. Bed was nice and warm. Free wifi. What can I say more…. Hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful countryside but yet city close a Ryethøjgård (Værløse, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Gary and Marianne Langdale Spent five wonderful and memorable days here in September Couldn't have enjoyed it more! Truly a beautiful place with friendly hosts and great value We enjoyed the daily visit by the deer to snag the apples from the tree outside our window.

Vedi più recensioni


Stellar stay! a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

We can't thank Tim enough for welcoming us to his place! From letting us play with his pet rabbits to making for us the tastiest Danish rice pudding dessert, he and his girlfriend made us feel truly at home. The room and bathroom were spacious, bright, and clean, and the house is but a simple twenty minute bike or bus ride from the city center thanks to the large, easy-to-follow road it stands on. Additionally, it also backs up to a lovely park, making escape from the hustle and bustle of the city a breeze. Thanks so much Tim!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in Copenhagen! a BB Copenhagen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

Jakob and Marie were very kind and respectful. We stayed in their B&B for one weekend in August. They showed us everything in the appartement and helped us with the city map. The appartement has two bedrooms. We slept in Room B and shared the flat with another person, which was no problem for us. The rooms were outstanding, everything is as it is shown in the pictures and every room was totally clean. We had the possibility to cook in the evenings and all the kitchen material we needed was there. Also, there is a washing machine and a tumbler. There was also a flatscreen with Apple TV & Netflix in the bedroom and free Wifi. The appartement is located really nice. It's about a 10 minutes car drive north from the city center. Next to it is a park with a pond and restaurants and grocerie stores are only a few minutes away. Breakfast was not provided but it was not a problem to get it on our own. We would recommend this B&B to anyone at anytime!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy and relaxing hideaway a Beringgaard (Gilleleje, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Really liked the place. The owners are very nice and helpfull. We felt welcomed through the whole stay. Placed in a quiet area with open fields and fresh air. Only a short drive from Gilleleje and a little hour from Copenhagen. Perfect for a couple of days away. Would definitely come back another time.

Vedi più recensioni


one of our best expierences in copenhague a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

I just stayed with my wife and mother for 2 nights in frederic private apartment. it was one of the best places i could have chosen. the apartment is in a great location just a few bloqs from metro station and also close to the city center. the price was very affordable in comparisson to prices in copenhague which are ussualy very high in the city. the room was huge in space and also very clean. not to mention the apartment and its great decoration. finally, the owner frederic is so kind and helpfull. He solved all our questions before and during our great stay in copenhague.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place with fantastic hosts a Beringgaard (Gilleleje, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

I had the pleasure of stating at Berringgaard for one night in september, and what a night. The scenery and surroundings of the place is only beaten by the hospitality of the hosts. There good mood and humour in combination with clean rooms, nice surroundings and a chilling pool makes it a place that I will definitely visit again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a CCAC Clean, Central, and Convenient (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

The room was very comfortable and I enjoyed the quiet nights and waking up in an atmosphere similar to people who live here in Copenhagen. The bed was very comfortable. It is more convenient than I thought on the first night.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location and atmosphere a Beringgaard (Gilleleje, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Great view from the house of the beautiful surroundings. The house is nicely decorated, there is a great atmosphere and you feel welcome when you enter the door.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely BB in copenhagen a BB Copenhagen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

We have just returned from a quick getaway Marie and Jakobs place. This place was absolutely marvellous. Charming, clean, simple, spacious with everything you wish for. Marie and Jakob were very warm, friendly and helpful during our stay. We also borough bikes for free to ride Copenhagen which was a lot of fun. This is a GREAT place and we want to go back next year with the whole family. Look forward to see you again Johanne and Frank

Vedi più recensioni


Great found! a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

Hello, I have recently stayed at Tim's B&B and as a conclusion I must corroborate the title of this review. The house is easy to find & to get to from Metro or Bus Station. The room is comfortable and clean. And Tim's hospitality and tips, add a great value to the stay. I would definitely return and recommend the place. Regards from Mexico.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location with Excellent Service & Facilities a BB Copenhagen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

We spent 6 nights in the Copenhagen area with a family of 5 (2 adoults & 3 keeds age of 15, 15 & 9) Location - Jacob’s apartment is located in a very nice and quiet location where it is very quick and easy to access both the city center (using plenty of transportation means) & to go out of the Copenhagen region Equipment – The apartment is highly equipped with all the necessary needs for a family to leave. Jacob took carful care in all small things that can help a family with children to stay outside. This include a kitchen with all tools for cooking, bicycles for loan, TV with Netflix programs, wide leaving space including family, sleeping, & toilet/shower rooms (including wash & dry machines) Clean – The apartment is very clean Hospitality – Jacob is very friendly & assists us to learn about Copenhagen attractions and to get around the close important places (e.g. supermarkets). He also helped with any request we raised. Summary – We enjoyed very much to stay at Jacob’s place & we highly recommend for families with kids to stay there as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour très agréable à Beringgaard, à recommander si vous voulez visiter les plages du Nord a Beringgaard (Gilleleje, Denmark)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

Accueil sympathique des hôtes qui ont su nous conseiller des destinations intéressantes. La maison est très bien entretenue, les petites chambres sont communicantes via un petit balcon et ouvrent sur un salon. Les petits déjeuners très copieux. La salle de bain est magnifique et très fonctionnelle. Pour un séjour paisible, nous recommandons ce B&B qui est parfaitement situé pour les visites.

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly and helpful staff a BB Copenhagen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

On our way back from holiday in Sweden we decided to visit Copenhagen, a last minute thing, so we needed a room for three persons for the same night. Within two phonecalls we were welcomed by Jacob and Marie, unbelievable, we were very happy especially because this B&B was perfect, in every sense! Friendly and helpful staff, clean, fresh rooms, and a trampoline in the backyard. We're definitely coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent address in Copenhagen! a BB Copenhagen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

We enjoyed a beautiful trip to Copenhagen thanks to the very nice and cozy environment of the B&B, the pleasant garden, and the warm and very friendly welcome by Jakob. Not far from the city center, with quiet natural surroundings. As italians living in Germany and travelling a lot, we found the B&B one of the best places we have been and we are looking forward to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


magnifecent stay a BB Copenhagen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

we had a wonderful stay at jakob and marie 's place , me , my wife and three childeren ( 2,7,9) . it was our last stay in our first holiday in denmark . jakob and marie helped us with everything we wanted to know .they let us use the bikes and trailer ( cool time for our youngest )the childeren played togehter . everything was right , moments to remember . on our next holiday in denmark we are sure comming back .jakob and marie , you are truly very nice persons , a wonderful family . our kids are stil talking about the playing time they had with thomas and julia , eventhough there was a language barier , but they managed to understand each other . greetings from the hostes from Belgium

Vedi più recensioni


Great danish Welcome! a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

A great pleasure to stay in this house where Gerd makes it lovely to be! Breakfast with homemade products is fantastic, rooms clear and clean, bikes perfect to discover the city and the near nature. Advices and tips from Gerd and Per were usefull and friendly given. A nice place to discover, we recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Copenaghen

Copenaghen è la capitale della Danimarca, è una moderna metropoli che allo stesso tempo conserva un atmosfera intima e accogliente, famosa per lo shopping, la cultura e la vita notturna. Affacciata sullo stretto di Øresund, con la Svezia a pochi minuti di distanza, Copenhagen rappresenta il legame culturale e geografico tra l'Europa continentale e la Scandinavia. Qui si fondono un atmosfera fiabesca, l’architettura moderna ed il design, si mescolano il jazz e la musica elettronica. Copenhagen è un perfetto esempio di città multiculturale, attiva e sempre alla moda.

Una delle attività preferite dai turisti è di sicuro l'escursione in battello. Si tratta di una navigazione di circa un ora in cui potrete ammirare i palazzi monumentali della la città da una prospettiva inusuale, potrete inoltre approfittarne per fotografare la famosa statua della Sirenetta. La città e percorribile in tram, a piedi, ma soprattutto in bicicletta, che sembra essere il mezzo preferito dalle popolazioni del nord Europa. Recatevi allo Zoo, un bellissimo esempio di bioparco dove potrete vedere gli animali inseriti nel loro ambiente naturale e non in gabbie. Vi sono inoltre aree dove sarà possibile interagire con gli animali domestici, come mucche, capre e asinelli. Un'esperienza magnifica per i più piccoli. In città non mancano i divertimenti, la vita notturna è molto vivace, e vi sono numerose discoteche, locali, ristoranti e anche Casinò. Se decidete di alloggiare nelle tipiche case rurali danesi con il tetto ricoperto di paglia recatevi allora in un agriturismo a Dragor. Se invece avete voglia di visitare un'altra grande città scandinava prenotate un Bed and Breakfast a Malmo.

La cucina tipica di Copenhagen rispecchia la tradizione danese, ricca di fantasia e di calorie. Assaggiate le classiche rulleål, la frittata della Fionia, il kålpølse, oppure le ricche tartine servite per il pranzo con il pane di segale e il burro, famose in tutto il mondo, le ‘Smørrebrød’ servite solo con burro oppure con formaggio, uova, gamberetti e altro ancora.

Copenhagen ha un clima continentale prevalentemente freddo e asciutto. Gli inverni sono molto freddi r rigidi, con frequenti nevicate. Se decidete di visitare questa città e non vi piace il freddo, allora dovete venire in estate, avrete un clima piacevole con temperature che di giorno possono arrivare anche fino a trenta gradi. Appunto nei periodi estivi si svolgono numerosi festival ed eventi. Di sicuro il più famoso è il Copenaghen Jazz festival che si svolge all'inizio di luglio.

Inizio pagina
}