Ultime Recensioni in Cornwall, New York

2 Outstanding Breakfasts a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

I was in town for business and decided to stay at Cromwell Manor instead of a hotel. It had the feel of a touch of home-away-from-home. Lots of space to enjoy the beautiful location. One evening I sat at a desk in the living room working on my computer, which was located right in front of a nice window so I could enjoy the view whilst working. Another evening I sat on the front porch on a rocking chair eating ice cream. The room was charming and the breakfast was the best I've had anywhere. The breakfasts evem surpassed any cruise ship I've been on. Wonderful staff that is always accessible yet seem to be invisible when it comes to respecting your privacy. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful little inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

This was a really nice inn located on a beautiful little plot of land. It's nice and secluded, but there were a lot of great places to visit and eat within a short drive. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was unbelievably good. I loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


1820s and throwback .. a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

Pleasantly surprised to find this 1820s home meticulously kept, perfectly decorated and represented by incredibly warm and hospitable hosts. Food in the morning was creative and tasty. Our hosts actually kept dining open since it was R day at West Point. All-around very warm, welcoming, and gracious stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic and charming B&B! a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

We stayed in the Arcarian room, the original master bedroom of this 1820 built manor. Came with modern comfort and amenities including A/C, Satellite TV, free WI-FI. Beautifully appointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Return a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

The remodel of the Oliver Cromwell room since we last stayed there was okay, but it would be nice to have seating facing the fireplace. The room is a little expensive for a one night stay in February, but the staff was great and breakfast was creative and delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Brief stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

We found The Cromwell Inn very quaint, quiet, clean and restful. The staff was very friendly, I would definitely stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


A nice cozy bed and breakfast in historic Cornwall New York. a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

I needed a place to stay for a weekend trip to Upstate New York. I booked two nights in the Cromwell Manor Inn and really enjoyed the cozy room that I reserved. I will definitely return to the inn if I arrange another trip in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B at Storm King a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

Beautiful grand house, great views, outstanding service, Michel

Vedi più recensioni


Hudson Valley Treat a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at this Inn. Very relaxing, very friendly and helpful staff and perfect location. Rooms were very quiet and quite roomy. I would definitely return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of stay at Cottage of Cromwell Inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Overall the stay exceeded my expectations. Stayed in the Cottage. Nice rustic accommodations. Was a little difficult to warm the room. Bed slept very well. It was a nice place to spend a vacation week.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Country Home a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

We stayed in the Canterbury room. It's a beautifully decorated red room w/ canopy bed. Wonderful linens, tasty breakfast artistically plated. Owner was very nice, knowledgable & accommodating. Saw an unbelievably beautiful sunset from the back patio area. The bath for this room is two steps down (exactly as described on the website) & could be problematic for older guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }