Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Cornwall, New York

Romantic Return a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

The remodel of the Oliver Cromwell room since we last stayed there was okay, but it would be nice to have seating facing the fireplace. The room is a little expensive for a one night stay in February, but the staff was great and breakfast was creative and delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Brief stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

We found The Cromwell Inn very quaint, quiet, clean and restful. The staff was very friendly, I would definitely stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


A nice cozy bed and breakfast in historic Cornwall New York. a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

I needed a place to stay for a weekend trip to Upstate New York. I booked two nights in the Cromwell Manor Inn and really enjoyed the cozy room that I reserved. I will definitely return to the inn if I arrange another trip in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B at Storm King a Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

Beautiful grand house, great views, outstanding service, Michel

Vedi più recensioni


Hudson Valley Treat a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at this Inn. Very relaxing, very friendly and helpful staff and perfect location. Rooms were very quiet and quite roomy. I would definitely return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of stay at Cottage of Cromwell Inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Overall the stay exceeded my expectations. Stayed in the Cottage. Nice rustic accommodations. Was a little difficult to warm the room. Bed slept very well. It was a nice place to spend a vacation week.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Country Home a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

We stayed in the Canterbury room. It's a beautifully decorated red room w/ canopy bed. Wonderful linens, tasty breakfast artistically plated. Owner was very nice, knowledgable & accommodating. Saw an unbelievably beautiful sunset from the back patio area. The bath for this room is two steps down (exactly as described on the website) & could be problematic for older guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun in Cornwall a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

The place was every thing you could want. Perfection!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay for a West Point Weekend and More! a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Great location. Great accommodations. Just Great overall

Vedi più recensioni


Cromwell Manor Inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

We stayed in the main house. The room was comfortable and generally clean and tidy. The AC (it was August) functioned well. The breakfasts were average to below average compared to other B and B's I've stayed at. They were good, but not "wow" meals. Coffee was mediocre. The guest kitchen is small and not well stocked. Other B and B's I've stayed in had more snacks for after hours and offered afternoon wine/cheese and/or bedtime cookies, none here. The owner and helpers were wonderful and made us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

The inn was a really great place to stay. The room was nice and big and very comfortable. My only complaint is that they had a set menu. There were no options or alternatives if you didn't or couldn't eat what they offered, you just went without.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}