Ultime Recensioni in Crested Butte, Colorado

Charming in Crested Butte a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

My wife and I have stayed at the Christiana Guesthaus on several trips to CB, and we've never been disappointed! The atmosphere is quaint, friendly and relaxed. Warm cookies in the afternoon don't hurt either, and the breakfasts, though simple Continental, are delicious. The B&B is under new ownership and the young couple has kept a good thing going. Very enjoyable stay in one of Colorado's most enjoyable mountain towns!

Vedi più recensioni


Purple Mountain Lodge a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2015

We stayed in the Purple Mountain Lodge this year when the aspens were their full glory. enjoyed every minute of it and return soon. Chris and his small staff are are attention to detail people who go above and beyond to make your stay a memorable one. Chri's knowledge of the town and the area around Crested Butte helps make your stay even more enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful piece of Crested Butte.... a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cristiana Guesthouse. The owners are warm and friendly people, who made themselves available to answer questions and made us feel at home. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was wonderful! T he breakfasts are quite good and healthy (fresh fruit salad, yogurt, granola) with delicious muffins, scones, etc too! We loved the fact that the Cristiana is close to the downtown area and enjoyed being able to walk and not worry about parking! We will definitely stay again, and recommend the Cristiana to anyone who is interested in a smaller, more intimate place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer Getaway a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2013

Cristiana Guesthaus is an affordable alternative to other B&Bs nearby and a good value. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable; and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We particularly liked how convenient it was; only a half-block to the main amenities and services in Crested Butte and only a few steps to the stop for the free shuttle that takes you up the mountain. The breakfast was disappointing, however, and after the first morning, we had breakfast elsewhere.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2012

Very friendly owners & staff, great price & location for walking around town. We could not have been happier with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2011

A very enjoyable stay -- many great amenities -- great breakfast and many personal touches.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly Surprised a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2011

I absolutely adored this place! I wasn't too sure because I have only stayed at a bed and breakfast once in my life, plus the picture (not from this site) I saw of my room looked ok but not that great. This is not a fancy place, but it is a great price with a very quaint and homey feel. The rooms were nice and clean, the beds were very comfortable and it smells like fresh baked goods all day! It is great location to the downtown area and ½ block away from the free shuttle to go up to the mountain. The service was excellent! I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2011

The Cristiana Guesthaus was nice, but not spectacular. The room was clean. The service was good. The continental breakfast was okay. The staff was friendly and helpful. For me the bottom line is: "Would I stay there again?" The answer is yes.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy as can be a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2011

I took my wife to Cristiana Guesthaus for Valetine's Day and she absolutely loved it. The rooms are lovely and the staff treated us like royalty. There were fresh baked cookies in the afternoon when we came back from skiing. Everything is wonderful at the Cristiana. We're going back in the summer for the Wildflower Festival.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in CB a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2011

This is a great value in downtown Crested Butte. The rooms are comfortable, and it's very pleasant to sit by the fire in the common area. If you are skiing at the resort, the Cristiana is a stone's throw from the shuttle bus stop up to the base area. It's actually less walking in your ski boots than the bulk of the "on mountain" lodging. And also a short walk to all the great restaurants on Elk Street. Homemade pastries and granola for breakfast are top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


fall colors in Crested Butte a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2010

A good value for the money. A beautful spot, for sure! Lots of hiking opportunities, and staff were helpful with routes to take. Easy walk to shops and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven every time! a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2010

My husband, son, and I wandered into the Cristiana many years ago...at least 8 or 9 anyway, and now we're totally hooked. Although we live more than 1500 miles away, we try to stay there every summer. We used to book a few nights, then every morning beg to stay longer. We've finally learned! You can stay there a week and never run out of hikes, bike rides, runs, or get tired of the wonderful homemade granola, muesli, muffins, and fancy pastries served at breakfast. Plus the delicious yogurt and fresh fruit and berries, of course. The rooms are comfortable and attractive in a refreshingly non-trendy way. Views are great, and fellow guests are usually fascinating. We have great conversations around the fireplace and at the communal breakfast. It's a great place to slow down and read, too. The yard and gardens are beautiful, and Martin and Rosemary and staff are always helpful and pleasant. This year, several dogs stayed with their owners in dedicated dog rooms, and that was very nice. The dogs were well-behaved, seldom in evidence, but when they were, it gave all of us a pet fix! The historic downtown shops and restaurants are in easy walking distance, and you will eat very well! Can't praise this b&b enough!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Stay a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2010

Very positive in all respects, we came to see Crested Butte and were not disappointed. The hotel was clean and cozy with a very nice breakfast. The lounge was very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2010

Great place for a single traveler to feel secure but not isolated. Visit with other guests over breakfast, in the hot tub, upstairs in the sitting area or go to your room for "me time." Great breakfasts to start the day, summer and winter. Friendly owners and staff. Owners continually updating rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place in paradise a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2010

As always wonderful accomodations, clean and tidy surroundings, well kept grounds and AMAZING, friendly, genuine staff and service.

Vedi più recensioni


Cristiana a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2010

What a delightful pace to stay! Our hosts were very pleasant and accommodating; we plan to return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect escape a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2010

My husband and I stayed at Purple Mountain Bed and Breakfast in March 2010. We had a FABULOUS time. We highly recommend it! Here is something I wrote about our stay: http://thecasualperfectionist.com/2010/03/the-perfect-escape/

Vedi più recensioni


purple mountain a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2010

Excellent place to stay. worth every penny. Chris is great and the breakfast is worth getting up for. very relaxed atmosphere that makes you feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great place to stay a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2010

Very nice place with a great, knowledgeable owner. I definitely recommend the place to anyone looking for a nice place to stay with really great breakfasts. Close enough to walk to town which we did nightly. The owner and the house dogs are a plus!

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in CB a Cristiana Guesthaus (Crested Butte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2009

We love this place. The rooms are comfortable, quiet and the whole place has such a nice cozy feeling. There are no TVs in the rooms BUT there is a wonderful area with a television and large windows. In the fall, it is a lot of fun to watch the footballs game and talk with other guests. There is a large deck that is wonderful to sit and have a glass of wine and watch the sunset on Mt. Crested Butte. The breakfast is great. Martin or Rosie will always have something delightful to eat. You can sit in front of the fireplace, drink your coffee, eat your breakfast and chat with the other guests. I think that everyone who stays here thinks that the place was made just for them. You can sit in the hot tub and see Mt. Crested Butte. If you are lucky, you can photograph a rainbow over the butte. You are so close to Elk Avenue and lots of good places to eat and shop. It is a nice stroll to dinner and back.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect night in Crested Butte a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2009

It was my companion's first time in Crested Butte and the accomodations at the Purple Mountain Lodge helped capture the essence of the town. The location is convenient to both the mountain and the town while still removed from the hustle and bustle of the main streets.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2009

Such a great B&B! Chris and Mekaylah make the stay truly enjoyable. Chris has a ton of information on the town from history to hot spots and helped map out the perfect hike. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't Wait To Visit Again! a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2009

Chris loves the town and will make sure you get everything out of it that you want, especially if you're an active traveler. Great breakfasts and a clean, comfortable place to stay. Don't miss the hot tub or a massage to wrap up your busy day.

Vedi più recensioni


2009 New Year Visit a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2009

My Girlfriend and I planned a trip up for new years. We had such a good time we decided to stay an extra day, Chris was great in making it work for us. A great place to stay while in the CB area. cm

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend at Purple Mountain a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2009

Chris, the owner, did everything possible to make our stay fantastic. Highlights included the breakfasts and the dog- friendly situation in beautiful crested butte.

Vedi più recensioni


AWESOME B&B a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2009

We stay at Purple Mountain Lodge every time we go to Crested Butte - Chris is an excellent host! The rooms are comfortable, the house is spotless and breakfast is always amazing! Looking forward to getting back there soon!

Vedi più recensioni


The Purple Mt Lodge - A Recurring Destination a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2009

Perfect location! We really enjoyed our stay and Chris' hospitality! Breakfast was wonderful too. We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Had fun. a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2009

I stayed at the Purple Mountain Lodge this fall while in Crested Butte to do some fishing. Great place!! Awesome of Crested Butte Mountain from breakfast room. Breakfasts were great (biscuits and gravy, banana nut waffles, etc.)!! Owner/operator is a great guy, very knowledgeable about area. Hot tub was great, must be really sweet during winter. In summation, if you stay at the Purple Mountain Lodge you wont be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas at Crested Butte a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2008

Chris ran a great little friendly inn with wonderful hospitality, breakfasts and a user-friendly kitchen policy too! I definitely recommend his inn for a visit to CB.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to stay a Purple Mountain Lodge B&B (Crested Butte, CO)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2008

Chris is a gracious host and has a beautiful place. The rooms are beautiful and the food was delicious. He is very laid back yet has everything you would ever want or need available.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }