Ultime Recensioni in Dennis, Massachusetts

What a pleasant stay!!! a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

The Isaiah Hall B&B Inn was so charming and quaint. My husband & I enjoyed our 2 night stay. Our room was nice and comfortable as well as the rest of the Inn. Jerry and Judy were so accommodating and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast prepared by Jerry both days were scrumptious. We met some of Jerry & Judy's family during our stay, all were so friendly and nice. The other guests we met were so pleasant and it was nice talking with them at the breakfast/dining room table. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay. More importantly . . . Jerry, Judy and the staff at Isaiah Hall B&B made us feel like family. Thank you. Patty & Bill Lynch

Vedi più recensioni


Ford/Sullivan Wedding a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Our hosts were amazing and the property is beautiful!!! I would highly recommend the Isaiah Hall B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


One night stopover. a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

Jerry was very nice and provided a lot of good information for our short time in the area. The room was fine but the bathroom was pretty cramped. Overall would recommend the Isaiah Hall Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful location and stay. a Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

Peter and Mary Beth have done a great job with the property and in making their guests feel welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Terriffic Getaway a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Inn. It's a short walk to the beach or to Main Street. Jerry is very friendly and accommodating, and the staff was very professional. The house itself has been wonderfully kept up, and the grounds behind the house are lovely, offering peaceful seclusion. We highly recommend the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Sweet Home a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

I enjoy staying at the Isaiah Hall Bed and Breakfast because it feels like "home". Having lived in an older home, I love the feelings I get when I enter the bedrooms at this place. It is clean and charming. The breakfasts are delicious. The staff is most accommodating to my needs. It is a nice feature walk to the public beach from this establishment.

Vedi più recensioni


A quaint and caring B&B a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We had a lovely overnight stay at Isaiah Hall. Jerry takes care to make you feel very welcome and at home in the nicely maintained historic house. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Beautiful gardens and walkable from the beach. Definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Perfect location, hosts, rooms, and outdoor space. incredible for R&R.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

The host was accommodating in every way. A memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality and very friendly a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

The staff was so friendly and made us feel at home. Group dinning was a perfect way to meet new people and the breakfast was great. I will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Isaiah Hall B&B Stay a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

We really enjoyed the hospitality of Jerry, Judy, and staff. They make it easy for each traveler to feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are charming and I enjoyed the period decorations. I would like to suggest a few less decorative knick-knacks in the guest rooms, but overall, a nice presentation. The outdoor spaces looked inviting for relaxation, but we were too busy to try them out. I recommend a stay for adult guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

We had never stayed at a B&B before, and were not really sure what to expect. Jerry and his staff immediately made us feel welcome. They were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is terrific - located in a queit neighborhood, but centrally located to everything on the Cape. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional hosts a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

A wonderful place to stay on the Cape. Hosts, Gerry, Judy and Irina are wonderful advisers and provide great counsel and suggestions on where to eat and what to do. Historic building (1857) well maintained and charming ambiance provide a family atmosphere outside your own home. Peaceful and well groomed yard. Outstanding breakfasts. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Best on the Cape a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Jerry and Judy are the best. I'd highly recommend staying with them. Great location, easy to get to other places. Excellent breakfast. Clean, comfortable rooms. Plenty of parking.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

We recently stayed here for one night while attending a wedding in the area. When we arrived at the Inn we received a lovely warm and friendly welcome from Jerry. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was really nice with lots of fresh fruit, bread and homemade waffles. Jerry was the perfect host and gave recommendations for places to visit and where to eat. Although our stay was short we had a lovely time here and would highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


first rate a Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2017

-stop scrolling and book now...everything about Mulberry is outstanding....peter and mary beth are cordial and welcoming.....it was only a one night stay but we will return joe

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Mulberry Tree Inn (4,88)
  2. Scargo Manor (4,60)
  3. Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (4,59)
Inizio pagina
check }