Ultime Recensioni in Dennis Port, Massachusetts

Great Stay! a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Great stay in a perfect location!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Have been staying at By The Sea B&B during the summer for 7yrs. This is first time we stayed in one of the Suites and were not disappointed. The suite was very, as is consistent with the whole property. We were provided with coffee filters, paper towels, etc., it's that little touches that add to the charm of By The Sea. Staff is very friendly and welcomed us "home" - already looking forward to going back again in the summer! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Like coming home.... a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

We've returned for five years in a row - and we're people who don't usually go to the same place twice. We stay in room 202 and hear the ocean all night long. We love it! Reminds me of going to my grandmothers house - cozy rooms - all different. Breakfasts are amazing - and we've met such interesting people - had great conversations and lingered before we set out for our day. Family owned and operated - we hope this place stays around for years to come. We'll go back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Mother/Daughter Celebration a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

By The Sea Guests Bed & Breakfast filled a long time dream for our daughter. Her vision of sipping a glass of wine on the beach at Cape Cod came true when we surprised her with a mother/daughter 40th. birthday trip to what she called "the perfect place". The friendly and helpful staff went out of their way to make sure we had a memorable time...including a birthday card and candy! Our room was well appointed and had a wonderful view of the ocean. A return visit is definitely on our list.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

We had a great stay at this bnb. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms are well kept and the beach access was lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


An English Garden by the Sea a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

Stayed here for a wedding down the street so it was very convenient. The place is very charming and the room was very nice overlooking the water. The innkeepers provided some great snacks in the dining room and chairs and beach umbrellas. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A big THANK YOU for this beautiful place! a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

By The Sea was an incredible experience from the first second on to the very end (and actually even further than this, because I left my jogging shoes under the bed and they sent them to me without charging a fee or anything). The location is just beautiful, right on the beach, the house is terrific, so well maintained, every single detail so carefully prepared, just amazing.. The staff is so friendly, the breakfast delicious and also the little pastries and cakes they serve all day on the terrace is great. There’s really nothing more I can say except I would go back in a heartbeat and hope to get the chance soon! Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL! a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

Wir waren rundum zufrieden! Herzlichen Dank euch allen!

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for our pleasant vacation a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

Everything was excellent! The most I liked was the breakfast at the veranda with nice dishes, pastry, fruits, sorbet etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

By the Sea is a lovely place with its own beach. Good food, friendly people, centrally located on the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Cozy, charming. Great breakfast on the veranda! Great accommodation.

Vedi più recensioni


Another perfect weekend at By The Sea... a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

The staff could not have been nicer, the breakfast and treats all day were awesome! We got to rest, relax and recharge. Can't wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


By The Sea Review a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

By The Sea Guests was a great place to spend a long weekend on Cape Cod! The rooms were clean, food delicious, and staff friendly. Definitely looking forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite Getaway a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

We have been "By The Sea" guests for years. Love our favorite room where we can fall asleep listening to the ocean waves. We feel right at home, the breakfast and snacks are fabulous! Looking forward to next year already!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Best B&B ever a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

This has to be the best B & B we have stayed in, the room, service and dining was excellent. Our stay should of been longer, the porch with the view was outstanding. We would recommend this to everyone for a stay. Thanks for all that you did to make our stay one to remember. thanks again

Vedi più recensioni


My home away from home a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2016

I come here twice a year for a relaxing getaway. The staff are very warm but not intrusive. The rooms are lovely but not precious. You can hear and/or see the ocean at a price that doesn't require a 2nd mortgage. And the breakfasts are delicious and generous.

Vedi più recensioni


Sisters time away. a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

The sea has always been very relaxing to us,so it was so easy to want to stay here..from the moment you arrived you knew all would be wonderful and it was..everything we could want..we loved our room facing the ocean on the second floor rm 202 we left the windows open to fall asleep to the waves crashing and woke the same way..absolutely priceless fresh cooked breakfast every morning coffee and pastries are available all day and night..just go and have a wonderful time..

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

great room, staff was wonderful and the breakfast was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply The Best a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Could not ask for a nicer atmosphere, cordial service, or more pleasant surroundings!

Vedi più recensioni


Cape visit a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

Our first time at By The Sea and when we return to the Cape will make sure it is not our last...Everything from room to breakfast to beach were terrific..Really made us feel at home...

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Honeymoon Location a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

By The Sea was a wonderful spot for our honeymoon. We enjoyed the fresh and delicious breakfast each morning served by friendly and helpful staff! We were even given breakfast to go on the one day we went to Martha's Vineyard. The private beach was wonderful as well, the private bathroom made it very convenient. Also having access to chairs, umbrellas and towels made our experience even better. Will totally plan on returning in the future. :)

Vedi più recensioni


B&B on the ocean a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Owners are wonderful, they give you A booklet of restaurants in the area when you arrive. They have beach chairs and towels to use. Breakfast included juice, coffee, assortment of breakfast pastry and main course. Will we be returning next summer.

Vedi più recensioni


WOW! a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our honeymoon at By The Sea! Words cannot describe all that we received on this trip. We experienced the most phenomenal customer service, and felt like we were part of one huge family. Marie, Helen, and serenity, along with the rest of the staff, we're so wonderful--they made us want to stay permanently! We will 100% be returning every year to celebrate our anniversary. The room was gorgeous and CLEAN, the breakfasts tasted AMAZING! There is not one negative thing either of us could say about our experience. We truly had the BEST time possible, and are forever grateful for By The Sea, and all this one of a kind, best B&B has to offer. With much love to By The Sea, and see you next year! Matthew and Gabrielle Clow

Vedi più recensioni


A stay on The Cape a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Our three night stay on The Cape was outstanding. By The Sea was awesome! The staff we met during our stay were like family. If you needed something, all you had to do was ask. Clean, quiet and a view you only see in movies. Thank you all at By The Sea!

Vedi più recensioni


B & B review a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Had a wonderful time. The private beach was the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

The suite was very nice. Roomy, convenient and exceptionally clean. You are right near the water. You can see the water from the porch but you are not right on the beach. There is a common area used as a dinning room during breakfast or a common room to sit the rest of the time. The common room has direct beach access. You can sit outside or in. There is a deck between the common room and the beach/water. If you cant do the walk on the sand or are handicapped there is a ramp that goes farther out to the beach. The people are helpful and pleasant It was a nice change from a larger hotel. Will be going again.

Vedi più recensioni


My Happy Place a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We hesitated to leave a review because we love this place so much and don't want anybody else snagging our time slots in the future. As advertised, the rooms at By the Sea aren't fancy, but they are pretty, clean, and comfortable. Most families come here for years, and we all know each other, and the service is lovely. The food is always amazing with a view of the ocean, and the staff treats visitors like family--they are funny, kind, and attentive. And we are content walking out the back door and spending the day just reading and chatting on the beach (which is raked every morning!) in their comfy beach chairs. When we're hungry, cookies and cakes can always be found on the back porch. My sisters and I truly consider By the Sea our happy place.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendliest B & B a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

This a great destination place...awesome accommodations ...very friendly people..amazing breakfasts...beautiful beach!!! We just love staying at By the Sea Guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Wonderful Stay a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

This was our second stay at By the Sea and it continues to be a favorite place. The owners are welcoming, friendly and their banter is a hoot. The breakfast is yummy and relaxing. It's served in a more European style where guests share tables, which appeals to me. The place is so cozy you get to meet the other guests.There's a standard menu each morning, however if you have dietary issues Tom is more than willing to adjust. And, hard to believe we saw the exact same staff this year as in the past! A testament to the owners, they treat their guest and employees like family. Rooms are small, it's a B&B after all, but they are well cared for. My only complaint regarding this visit is the bed in this room (308) was too firm for my preference. It will not deter me from returning however. Thank you for another memorable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Pride of the Hosts, Home-Away-from-Home for the Guests a 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

I found this B&B from my internet search for "on-the-beach Cape Cod accommodations." We, a family of 3 adults, stayed in Room 308 for 3 nights and were very glad we chose this B&B. The property looked like the photos on their webstite and it was very clean and well-kept, including the garden and most especially the beach! During our trip, we explored many beaches in Cape Cod because my son and I would like to swim in the ocean in early spring with shorty wet suit on. Although we did not end up swimming any where, we thought Dennis Port was the best in terms of the depth of the water, cleanliness and no insects. We also saw other people swim with the whole body wet suit at this beach. If you are By-the-Sea guests, they provided you with necessary things to make your beach experience enjoyable especially a special beach towel to put over their beach lounge chair. Do spend a good amount of time at their private beach, it is worth it. I cannot finish this review without mentioning breakfasts. They were exceptional and nothing like other B&Bs at which we stayed, including the ones on CA coast Hwy 1. They were prepared by a professional chef and his team and carefully served to please you in the veranda while you enjoy the ocean view and sound. What a way to start your vacation morning! Lastly, desserts that were available in the veranda all day long were homemade and they were delicious! The cookies looked perfect but they were homemade by hand by a staff who wouldn't mind sharing them with you (all you care to eat). I am glad we chose to vacation in New England instead on England/Scotland and found this B&B. We will certainly stay there again and apparently, we ran into some of their fans who returned year after year as guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }